Live Football : Spain

Segunda B:: group I live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

09:06 (GMT+2)

26 July 2014

League Table

Spain – Segunda B:: group I

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Santander36171545527+2866
2Racing de Ferrol36171275835+2363
3Real Aviles CF36171275331+2263
4Guijuelo36161284931+1860
5Oviedo36169115242+1057
6Marino Luanco361412105034+1654
7Zamora36159124340+354
8Ourense361311123634+250
9Sporting Gijon B361311125250+250
10Burgos CF36137163844–646
11Logrones361210143345–1246
12CD Tropezon361111143855–1744
13Compostela361014125346+744
14Leonesa361014123943–444
15Coruxo F.C.361111143847–944
16Caudal Deportivo36912154150–939
17SD Logrones36911163652–1638
18Celta Vigo B3697203761–2434
19Noja36412203670–3424

Results

Spain – Segunda B:: group I

Sunday, 11 May 2014
F
T
CD Tropezon
0 - 2
Celta Vigo B
F
T
Caudal Deportivo
2 - 1
Guijuelo
F
T
Logrones
2 - 0
Compostela
F
T
Marino Luanco
2 - 1
Leonesa
F
T
Noja
1 - 3
Racing de Ferrol
F
T
Ourense
3 - 0
SD Logrones
F
T
Real Aviles CF
4 - 0
Zamora
Saturday, 10 May 2014
F
T
Burgos CF
1 - 2
Sporting Gijon B
F
T
Coruxo F.C.
1 - 1
Santander
Sunday, 4 May 2014
F
T
Celta Vigo B
2 - 3
Noja
F
T
Compostela
2 - 2
CD Tropezon
F
T
Guijuelo
1 - 1
Real Aviles CF
F
T
Leonesa
1 - 2
Coruxo F.C.
F
T
Racing de Ferrol
1 - 0
Burgos CF
F
T
SD Logrones
0 - 1
Logrones
F
T
Santander
1 - 1
Ourense
F
T
Zamora
1 - 1
Marino Luanco
F
T
Oviedo
1 - 1
Caudal Deportivo
Sunday, 27 April 2014
F
T
CD Tropezon
2 - 1
SD Logrones
F
T
Burgos CF
3 - 3
Celta Vigo B
F
T
Coruxo F.C.
3 - 1
Zamora
F
T
Logrones
1 - 1
Santander
F
T
Marino Luanco
0 - 1
Guijuelo
F
T
Ourense
1 - 1
Leonesa
F
T
Oviedo
1 - 4
Sporting Gijon B
F
T
Real Aviles CF
2 - 2
Caudal Deportivo
Saturday, 26 April 2014
F
T
Noja
2 - 1
Compostela
Sunday, 20 April 2014
F
T
Racing de Ferrol
0 - 1
Oviedo
F
T
Guijuelo
1 - 1
Coruxo F.C.
F
T
Leonesa
3 - 0
Logrones
F
T
Zamora
2 - 1
Ourense
Saturday, 19 April 2014
F
T
Compostela
3 - 0
Burgos CF
F
T
Real Aviles CF
1 - 0
Marino Luanco
Thursday, 17 April 2014
F
T
SD Logrones
2 - 0
Noja
F
T
Santander
0 - 0
CD Tropezon
F
T
Caudal Deportivo
2 - 1
Sporting Gijon B
Sunday, 13 April 2014
F
T
CD Tropezon
2 - 2
Leonesa
F
T
Coruxo F.C.
0 - 1
Real Aviles CF
F
T
Logrones
0 - 1
Zamora
F
T
Noja
0 - 0
Santander
F
T
Sporting Gijon B
0 - 1
Racing de Ferrol
F
T
Burgos CF
0 - 1
SD Logrones
F
T
Ourense
0 - 1
Guijuelo
F
T
Marino Luanco
2 - 0
Caudal Deportivo
F
T
Oviedo
5 - 1
Celta Vigo B
Sunday, 6 April 2014
F
T
Caudal Deportivo
1 - 1
Racing de Ferrol
F
T
Celta Vigo B
1 - 2
Sporting Gijon B
F
T
Leonesa
1 - 1
Noja
F
T
Santander
1 - 0
Burgos CF
F
T
Zamora
1 - 2
CD Tropezon
F
T
Guijuelo
1 - 2
Logrones
F
T
Marino Luanco
1 - 2
Coruxo F.C.
F
T
Real Aviles CF
1 - 0
Ourense
Saturday, 5 April 2014
F
T
Compostela
1 - 1
Oviedo
Wednesday, 2 April 2014
F
T
Coruxo F.C.
3 - 2
Oviedo
Sunday, 30 March 2014
F
T
CD Tropezon
1 - 3
Guijuelo
F
T
Logrones
0 - 1
Real Aviles CF
F
T
Noja
1 - 2
Zamora
F
T
Racing de Ferrol
2 - 0
Celta Vigo B
F
T
Sporting Gijon B
2 - 2
Compostela
F
T
Ourense
2 - 2
Marino Luanco
F
T
Burgos CF
0 - 0
Leonesa
Saturday, 29 March 2014
F
T
Coruxo F.C.
0 - 0
Caudal Deportivo
F
T
Oviedo
1 - 0
SD Logrones
Sunday, 23 March 2014
F
T
Marino Luanco
3 - 1
Logrones
F
T
Real Aviles CF
1 - 1
CD Tropezon
F
T
Santander
2 - 0
Oviedo
F
T
Guijuelo
3 - 1
Noja
F
T
SD Logrones
3 - 3
Sporting Gijon B
F
T
Zamora
2 - 0
Burgos CF
F
T
Coruxo F.C.
3 - 0
Ourense
F
T
Caudal Deportivo
3 - 0
Celta Vigo B
Saturday, 22 March 2014
F
T
Compostela
4 - 1
Racing de Ferrol
Sunday, 16 March 2014
F
T
Sporting Gijon B
3 - 5
Santander
F
T
Celta Vigo B
1 - 1
Compostela
F
T
Burgos CF
1 - 0
Guijuelo
F
T
CD Tropezon
0 - 2
Marino Luanco
F
T
Logrones
1 - 0
Coruxo F.C.
F
T
Ourense
1 - 0
Caudal Deportivo
F
T
Racing de Ferrol
6 - 0
SD Logrones
F
T
Oviedo
0 - 0
Leonesa
Saturday, 15 March 2014
F
T
Noja
1 - 3
Real Aviles CF
Sunday, 9 March 2014
F
T
Caudal Deportivo
0 - 0
Compostela
F
T
Marino Luanco
6 - 0
Noja
F
T
Real Aviles CF
2 - 0
Burgos CF
F
T
Coruxo F.C.
0 - 1
CD Tropezon
F
T
Leonesa
1 - 0
Sporting Gijon B
F
T
SD Logrones
1 - 0
Celta Vigo B
F
T
Santander
1 - 0
Racing de Ferrol
F
T
Zamora
1 - 0
Oviedo
F
T
Ourense
0 - 0
Logrones
Sunday, 2 March 2014
F
T
Oviedo
2 - 0
Guijuelo
F
T
Sporting Gijon B
1 - 1
Zamora
F
T
CD Tropezon
1 - 1
Ourense
F
T
Logrones
1 - 2
Caudal Deportivo
F
T
Racing de Ferrol
1 - 0
Leonesa
Saturday, 1 March 2014
F
T
Celta Vigo B
1 - 0
Santander
F
T
Noja
0 - 0
Coruxo F.C.
F
T
Compostela
3 - 0
SD Logrones
F
T
Burgos CF
0 - 3
Marino Luanco
Sunday, 23 February 2014
F
T
Caudal Deportivo
2 - 2
SD Logrones
F
T
Coruxo F.C.
1 - 2
Burgos CF
F
T
Guijuelo
0 - 1
Sporting Gijon B
F
T
Leonesa
1 - 0
Celta Vigo B
F
T
Logrones
1 - 0
CD Tropezon
F
T
Ourense
1 - 0
Noja
F
T
Zamora
1 - 1
Racing de Ferrol
F
T
Santander
1 - 1
Compostela
F
T
Real Aviles CF
1 - 2
Oviedo
Sunday, 16 February 2014
F
T
Celta Vigo B
0 - 1
Zamora
F
T
Burgos CF
1 - 0
Ourense
F
T
CD Tropezon
1 - 0
Caudal Deportivo
F
T
SD Logrones
0 - 2
Santander
F
T
Oviedo
2 - 2
Marino Luanco
F
T
Compostela
3 - 0
Leonesa
Saturday, 15 February 2014
F
T
Noja
0 - 0
Logrones
F
T
Sporting Gijon B
1 - 1
Real Aviles CF
F
T
Racing de Ferrol
0 - 0
Guijuelo
Sunday, 9 February 2014
F
T
Caudal Deportivo
1 - 1
Santander
F
T
Marino Luanco
1 - 1
Sporting Gijon B
F
T
CD Tropezon
3 - 1
Noja
F
T
Guijuelo
2 - 1
Celta Vigo B
F
T
Leonesa
2 - 1
SD Logrones
F
T
Logrones
1 - 1
Burgos CF
F
T
Zamora
1 - 1
Compostela
F
T
Real Aviles CF
1 - 1
Racing de Ferrol
Sunday, 2 February 2014
F
T
Celta Vigo B
1 - 3
Real Aviles CF
F
T
Burgos CF
0 - 1
CD Tropezon
F
T
Compostela
1 - 2
Guijuelo
F
T
Racing de Ferrol
0 - 1
Marino Luanco
F
T
SD Logrones
1 - 0
Zamora
F
T
Santander
1 - 0
Leonesa
F
T
Oviedo
0 - 1
Ourense
Saturday, 1 February 2014
F
T
Noja
0 - 2
Caudal Deportivo
F
T
Sporting Gijon B
0 - 0
Coruxo F.C.
Sunday, 26 January 2014
F
T
Noja
0 - 3
Burgos CF
F
T
Coruxo F.C.
1 - 1
Racing de Ferrol
F
T
Guijuelo
1 - 0
SD Logrones
F
T
Logrones
1 - 4
Oviedo
F
T
Marino Luanco
1 - 1
Celta Vigo B
F
T
Ourense
1 - 2
Sporting Gijon B
F
T
Zamora
1 - 0
Santander
F
T
Caudal Deportivo
2 - 2
Leonesa
F
T
Real Aviles CF
3 - 1
Compostela
Sunday, 19 January 2014
F
T
Santander
1 - 0
Guijuelo
F
T
Sporting Gijon B
0 - 1
Logrones
F
T
Burgos CF
2 - 1
Caudal Deportivo
F
T
Compostela
2 - 1
Marino Luanco
F
T
Leonesa
1 - 1
Zamora
F
T
Racing de Ferrol
3 - 1
Ourense
F
T
SD Logrones
0 - 2
Real Aviles CF
F
T
Oviedo
2 - 1
CD Tropezon
Saturday, 18 January 2014
F
T
Celta Vigo B
1 - 3
Coruxo F.C.
Thursday, 16 January 2014
F
T
Oviedo
1 - 2
Racing de Ferrol
Sunday, 12 January 2014
F
T
Caudal Deportivo
0 - 1
Zamora
F
T
Noja
0 - 0
Oviedo
F
T
Coruxo F.C.
2 - 1
Compostela
F
T
CD Tropezon
0 - 2
Sporting Gijon B
F
T
Guijuelo
0 - 0
Leonesa
F
T
Logrones
2 - 2
Racing de Ferrol
F
T
Marino Luanco
3 - 1
SD Logrones
F
T
Ourense
0 - 0
Celta Vigo B
Saturday, 11 January 2014
F
T
Real Aviles CF
0 - 2
Santander
Monday, 6 January 2014
F
T
Leonesa
2 - 1
Real Aviles CF
Sunday, 5 January 2014
F
T
Celta Vigo B
4 - 0
Logrones
F
T
Compostela
1 - 2
Ourense
F
T
Oviedo
1 - 0
Burgos CF
F
T
Racing de Ferrol
4 - 0
CD Tropezon
F
T
Zamora
1 - 1
Guijuelo
F
T
Sporting Gijon B
4 - 1
Noja
F
T
SD Logrones
1 - 1
Coruxo F.C.
Saturday, 4 January 2014
F
T
Santander
1 - 1
Marino Luanco
Sunday, 22 December 2013
F
T
Zamora
1 - 1
Real Aviles CF
F
T
Compostela
2 - 0
Logrones
F
T
Leonesa
0 - 2
Marino Luanco
F
T
Racing de Ferrol
4 - 2
Noja
F
T
SD Logrones
0 - 0
Ourense
F
T
Santander
3 - 1
Coruxo F.C.
Saturday, 21 December 2013
F
T
Celta Vigo B
0 - 1
CD Tropezon
F
T
Sporting Gijon B
2 - 2
Burgos CF
F
T
Guijuelo
3 - 1
Caudal Deportivo
Sunday, 15 December 2013
F
T
Noja
1 - 2
Celta Vigo B
F
T
Coruxo F.C.
1 - 3
Leonesa
F
T
Burgos CF
0 - 0
Racing de Ferrol
F
T
CD Tropezon
4 - 3
Compostela
F
T
Logrones
2 - 0
SD Logrones
F
T
Caudal Deportivo
0 - 1
Oviedo
F
T
Real Aviles CF
1 - 0
Guijuelo
Saturday, 14 December 2013
F
T
Marino Luanco
1 - 0
Zamora
F
T
Ourense
0 - 0
Santander
Tuesday, 10 December 2013
F
T
Santander
1 - 0
Logrones
Monday, 9 December 2013
F
T
Caudal Deportivo
0 - 1
Real Aviles CF
Sunday, 8 December 2013
F
T
Celta Vigo B
0 - 1
Burgos CF
F
T
Compostela
1 - 1
Noja
F
T
Leonesa
1 - 2
Ourense
F
T
Zamora
2 - 0
Coruxo F.C.
F
T
Sporting Gijon B
2 - 1
Oviedo
Friday, 6 December 2013
F
T
Guijuelo
0 - 0
Marino Luanco
F
T
SD Logrones
0 - 0
CD Tropezon
Sunday, 1 December 2013
F
T
Noja
1 - 2
SD Logrones
F
T
Sporting Gijon B
1 - 2
Caudal Deportivo
F
T
Coruxo F.C.
0 - 2
Guijuelo
F
T
Burgos CF
3 - 1
Compostela
F
T
CD Tropezon
0 - 5
Santander
F
T
Logrones
1 - 1
Leonesa
F
T
Ourense
1 - 1
Zamora
F
T
Marino Luanco
3 - 2
Real Aviles CF
Sunday, 24 November 2013
F
T
Santander
3 - 0
Noja
F
T
Celta Vigo B
2 - 2
Oviedo
F
T
Guijuelo
2 - 1
Ourense
F
T
Leonesa
3 - 0
CD Tropezon
F
T
Racing de Ferrol
3 - 1
Sporting Gijon B
F
T
SD Logrones
3 - 0
Burgos CF
F
T
Zamora
0 - 1
Logrones
F
T
Caudal Deportivo
1 - 0
Marino Luanco
F
T
Real Aviles CF
2 - 0
Coruxo F.C.
Sunday, 17 November 2013
F
T
Noja
0 - 1
Leonesa
F
T
Sporting Gijon B
2 - 0
Celta Vigo B
F
T
Coruxo F.C.
1 - 0
Marino Luanco
F
T
Ourense
0 - 0
Real Aviles CF
F
T
Burgos CF
1 - 0
Santander
F
T
CD Tropezon
2 - 0
Zamora
F
T
Logrones
1 - 1
Guijuelo
F
T
Racing de Ferrol
2 - 0
Caudal Deportivo
F
T
Oviedo
1 - 1
Compostela
Sunday, 10 November 2013
F
T
Caudal Deportivo
3 - 2
Coruxo F.C.
F
T
Celta Vigo B
0 - 1
Racing de Ferrol
F
T
Compostela
1 - 1
Sporting Gijon B
F
T
Guijuelo
2 - 0
CD Tropezon
F
T
Leonesa
3 - 1
Burgos CF
F
T
Marino Luanco
0 - 0
Ourense
F
T
SD Logrones
1 - 2
Oviedo
F
T
Zamora
2 - 1
Noja
F
T
Real Aviles CF
0 - 0
Logrones
Sunday, 3 November 2013
F
T
Celta Vigo B
4 - 2
Caudal Deportivo
F
T
Noja
0 - 3
Guijuelo
F
T
Sporting Gijon B
1 - 1
SD Logrones
F
T
Burgos CF
1 - 0
Zamora
F
T
CD Tropezon
2 - 1
Real Aviles CF
F
T
Logrones
2 - 1
Marino Luanco
F
T
Racing de Ferrol
2 - 1
Compostela
F
T
Oviedo
2 - 3
Santander
F
T
Ourense
3 - 1
Coruxo F.C.
Wednesday, 30 October 2013
F
T
Coruxo F.C.
2 - 1
Logrones
F
T
Marino Luanco
1 - 1
CD Tropezon
F
T
Caudal Deportivo
2 - 0
Ourense
F
T
Guijuelo
1 - 0
Burgos CF
F
T
Santander
1 - 1
Sporting Gijon B
F
T
Compostela
2 - 1
Celta Vigo B
F
T
Real Aviles CF
3 - 1
Noja
F
T
SD Logrones
2 - 0
Racing de Ferrol
F
T
Leonesa
1 - 3
Oviedo
Sunday, 27 October 2013
F
T
Celta Vigo B
2 - 2
SD Logrones
F
T
Sporting Gijon B
2 - 0
Leonesa
F
T
CD Tropezon
0 - 0
Coruxo F.C.
F
T
Compostela
2 - 0
Caudal Deportivo
F
T
Racing de Ferrol
3 - 2
Santander
F
T
Burgos CF
3 - 0
Real Aviles CF
Saturday, 26 October 2013
F
T
Noja
1 - 1
Marino Luanco
F
T
Logrones
2 - 0
Ourense
F
T
Oviedo
0 - 0
Zamora
Sunday, 20 October 2013
F
T
Coruxo F.C.
1 - 5
Noja
F
T
Guijuelo
2 - 1
Oviedo
F
T
Ourense
3 - 1
CD Tropezon
F
T
SD Logrones
0 - 0
Compostela
F
T
Santander
3 - 1
Celta Vigo B
F
T
Zamora
1 - 3
Sporting Gijon B
F
T
Leonesa
2 - 2
Racing de Ferrol
F
T
Caudal Deportivo
1 - 1
Logrones
F
T
Marino Luanco
1 - 0
Burgos CF
Sunday, 13 October 2013
F
T
Sporting Gijon B
0 - 5
Guijuelo
F
T
CD Tropezon
2 - 0
Logrones
F
T
Celta Vigo B
1 - 0
Leonesa
F
T
Compostela
0 - 2
Santander
F
T
Noja
0 - 1
Ourense
F
T
Racing de Ferrol
3 - 0
Zamora
F
T
SD Logrones
2 - 1
Caudal Deportivo
F
T
Oviedo
2 - 0
Real Aviles CF
Saturday, 12 October 2013
F
T
Burgos CF
2 - 1
Coruxo F.C.
Sunday, 6 October 2013
F
T
Santander
1 - 1
SD Logrones
F
T
Guijuelo
2 - 2
Racing de Ferrol
F
T
Logrones
1 - 1
Noja
F
T
Ourense
3 - 1
Burgos CF
F
T
Leonesa
2 - 2
Compostela
F
T
Zamora
6 - 0
Celta Vigo B
F
T
Marino Luanco
1 - 2
Oviedo
F
T
Real Aviles CF
4 - 0
Sporting Gijon B
F
T
Caudal Deportivo
2 - 2
CD Tropezon
Sunday, 29 September 2013
F
T
Celta Vigo B
1 - 3
Guijuelo
F
T
Santander
3 - 0
Caudal Deportivo
F
T
Sporting Gijon B
2 - 0
Marino Luanco
F
T
Racing de Ferrol
2 - 2
Real Aviles CF
F
T
SD Logrones
3 - 1
Leonesa
F
T
Burgos CF
5 - 2
Logrones
F
T
Oviedo
0 - 1
Coruxo F.C.
Saturday, 28 September 2013
F
T
Noja
2 - 2
CD Tropezon
F
T
Compostela
4 - 0
Zamora
Sunday, 22 September 2013
F
T
Ourense
2 - 1
Oviedo
F
T
CD Tropezon
0 - 1
Burgos CF
F
T
Marino Luanco
1 - 0
Racing de Ferrol
F
T
Leonesa
0 - 0
Santander
F
T
Zamora
3 - 1
SD Logrones
F
T
Caudal Deportivo
3 - 3
Noja
F
T
Real Aviles CF
4 - 0
Celta Vigo B
Saturday, 21 September 2013
F
T
Guijuelo
1 - 1
Compostela
F
T
Coruxo F.C.
0 - 0
Sporting Gijon B
Sunday, 15 September 2013
F
T
Santander
2 - 1
Zamora
F
T
Sporting Gijon B
0 - 2
Ourense
F
T
Oviedo
2 - 1
Logrones
F
T
Burgos CF
1 - 1
Noja
F
T
Celta Vigo B
1 - 0
Marino Luanco
F
T
Leonesa
1 - 0
Caudal Deportivo
F
T
SD Logrones
0 - 0
Guijuelo
F
T
Racing de Ferrol
0 - 0
Coruxo F.C.
Saturday, 14 September 2013
F
T
Compostela
0 - 0
Real Aviles CF
Wednesday, 11 September 2013
F
T
SD Logrones
2 - 2
Marino Luanco
Sunday, 8 September 2013
F
T
Guijuelo
3 - 3
Santander
F
T
CD Tropezon
1 - 2
Oviedo
F
T
Logrones
1 - 0
Sporting Gijon B
F
T
Coruxo F.C.
0 - 0
Celta Vigo B
F
T
Caudal Deportivo
1 - 1
Burgos CF
F
T
Real Aviles CF
1 - 0
SD Logrones
F
T
Zamora
3 - 0
Leonesa
Saturday, 7 September 2013
F
T
Ourense
1 - 2
Racing de Ferrol
F
T
Marino Luanco
3 - 1
Compostela
Sunday, 1 September 2013
F
T
Racing de Ferrol
1 - 2
Logrones
F
T
Celta Vigo B
1 - 0
Ourense
F
T
Leonesa
1 - 1
Guijuelo
F
T
Santander
1 - 1
Real Aviles CF
F
T
Sporting Gijon B
4 - 1
CD Tropezon
F
T
Zamora
2 - 1
Caudal Deportivo
Saturday, 31 August 2013
F
T
Compostela
3 - 1
Coruxo F.C.
F
T
Oviedo
2 - 2
Noja
Sunday, 25 August 2013
F
T
CD Tropezon
1 - 1
Racing de Ferrol
F
T
Logrones
0 - 2
Celta Vigo B
F
T
Guijuelo
0 - 2
Zamora
F
T
Marino Luanco
1 - 1
Santander
F
T
Ourense
1 - 0
Compostela
F
T
Real Aviles CF
1 - 1
Leonesa
Saturday, 24 August 2013
F
T
Noja
2 - 1
Sporting Gijon B
F
T
Coruxo F.C.
3 - 2
SD Logrones
F
T
Burgos CF
1 - 2
Oviedo