Live Football : South America

CONMEBOL Championship U20:: play-off live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

23:48 (GMT+1)

14 December 2019

Results

South America – CONMEBOL Championship U20:: play-off

Monday, 11 February 2019
F
T
Brazil U20
1 - 0
Argentina U20
Sunday, 10 February 2019
F
T
Colombia U20
0 - 0
Uruguay U20
F
T
Venezuela U20
0 - 3
Ecuador U20
Friday, 8 February 2019
F
T
Venezuela U20
0 - 2
Colombia U20
Thursday, 7 February 2019
F
T
Argentina U20
2 - 1
Uruguay U20
F
T
Ecuador U20
0 - 0
Brazil U20
Tuesday, 5 February 2019
F
T
Venezuela U20
0 - 3
Argentina U20
Monday, 4 February 2019
F
T
Brazil U20
2 - 3
Uruguay U20
F
T
Ecuador U20
1 - 0
Colombia U20
Saturday, 2 February 2019
F
T
Venezuela U20
2 - 0
Brazil U20
Friday, 1 February 2019
F
T
Argentina U20
1 - 0
Colombia U20
F
T
Ecuador U20
0 - 1
Uruguay U20
Wednesday, 30 January 2019
F
T
Venezuela U20
1 - 1
Uruguay U20
Tuesday, 29 January 2019
F
T
Brazil U20
0 - 0
Colombia U20
F
T
Ecuador U20
2 - 1
Argentina U20