Live Football : South America

Sudamericano U20:: play-off live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

07:06 (GMT+1)

23 March 2017

Results

South America – Sudamericano U20:: play-off

Sunday, 12 February 2017
F
T
Ecuador U20
1 - 2
Uruguay U20
Saturday, 11 February 2017
F
T
Argentina U20
2 - 0
Venezuela U20
F
T
Colombia U20
0 - 0
Brazil U20
Thursday, 9 February 2017
F
T
Uruguay U20
0 - 3
Venezuela U20
F
T
Brazil U20
2 - 2
Argentina U20
Wednesday, 8 February 2017
F
T
Ecuador U20
3 - 0
Colombia U20
Monday, 6 February 2017
F
T
Uruguay U20
3 - 0
Colombia U20
F
T
Ecuador U20
3 - 0
Argentina U20
Sunday, 5 February 2017
F
T
Brazil U20
1 - 0
Venezuela U20
Friday, 3 February 2017
F
T
Uruguay U20
2 - 1
Brazil U20
F
T
Ecuador U20
2 - 4
Venezuela U20
Thursday, 2 February 2017
F
T
Colombia U20
1 - 2
Argentina U20
Tuesday, 31 January 2017
F
T
Uruguay U20
3 - 0
Argentina U20
F
T
Ecuador U20
2 - 2
Brazil U20
Monday, 30 January 2017
F
T
Colombia U20
1 - 1
Venezuela U20