Live Football : South America

Sudamericano U17:: group B footbal results


 

22:10 (GMT+1)

13 November 2019

Results

South America – Sudamericano U17:: group B

Sunday, 31 March 2019
F
T
Brazil U17
0 - 3
Argentina U17
Saturday, 30 March 2019
F
T
Colombia U17
0 - 1
Paraguay U17
Friday, 29 March 2019
F
T
Brazil U17
3 - 2
Colombia U17
Thursday, 28 March 2019
F
T
Paraguay U17
3 - 2
Uruguay U17
Wednesday, 27 March 2019
F
T
Argentina U17
2 - 2
Paraguay U17
Tuesday, 26 March 2019
F
T
Colombia U17
1 - 2
Uruguay U17
Monday, 25 March 2019
F
T
Brazil U17
1 - 1
Uruguay U17
Sunday, 24 March 2019
F
T
Argentina U17
2 - 1
Colombia U17
Saturday, 23 March 2019
F
T
Brazil U17
3 - 2
Paraguay U17
Friday, 22 March 2019
F
T
Uruguay U17
3 - 0
Argentina U17