Live Football : South America

Copa Sudamericana footbal results


 

22:39 (GMT+2)

20 September 2020

Results

South America – Copa Sudamericana

Friday, 28 February 2020
F
T
Audax Italiano
3 - 0
Cusco FC
F
T
Fortaleza
2 - 1
Independiente
Thursday, 27 February 2020
F
T
Deportivo Pasto
0 - 1
Huachipato
F
T
Universidad Catolica
2 - 0
Lanus
F
T
Plaza Colonia
3 - 0
Zamora FC
Wednesday, 26 February 2020
F
T
Club River Plate
1 - 3
Deportivo Cali
F
T
Goias
0 - 1
Sol de America
F
T
Sport Huancayo
0 - 0
Argentinos Juniors
F
T
Liverpool FC
5 - 0
Llaneros de Guanare
F
T
Nacional
1 - 3
Bahia
Tuesday, 25 February 2020
F
T
River Plate
1 - 0
Atletico Grau
Friday, 21 February 2020
F
T
Atletico MG
2 - 0
Union
F
T
El Nacional
2 - 2
Fenix
Thursday, 20 February 2020
F
T
Oriente Petrolero
0 - 0
Vasco da Gama
F
T
Always Ready
1 - 0
Millonarios
F
T
Emelec
2 - 0
Blooming
Wednesday, 19 February 2020
F
T
Aucas
2 - 1
Velez Sarsfield
A
P
FBC Melgar
430 - 2
Nacional Potosi
F
T
Huracan
1 - 1
Atletico Nacional
F
T
Luqueno
2 - 2
Mineros De Guayana
Tuesday, 18 February 2020
F
T
Aragua FC
1 - 0
Coquimbo Unido
F
T
Union La Calera
0 - 0
Fluminense
Friday, 14 February 2020
F
T
Cusco FC
2 - 0
Audax Italiano
F
T
Independiente
1 - 0
Fortaleza
Thursday, 13 February 2020
F
T
Bahia
3 - 0
Nacional
F
T
Llaneros de Guanare
0 - 2
Liverpool FC
F
T
Zamora FC
1 - 0
Plaza Colonia
Wednesday, 12 February 2020
F
T
Deportivo Cali
2 - 1
Club River Plate
F
T
Sol de America
1 - 0
Goias
F
T
Huachipato
1 - 0
Deportivo Pasto
F
T
Lanus
3 - 0
Universidad Catolica
Tuesday, 11 February 2020
F
T
Argentinos Juniors
1 - 1
Sport Huancayo
F
T
Atletico Grau
1 - 2
River Plate
Friday, 7 February 2020
F
T
Millonarios
2 - 0
Always Ready
F
T
Union
3 - 0
Atletico MG
Thursday, 6 February 2020
F
T
Atletico Nacional
3 - 0
Huracan
F
T
Vasco da Gama
1 - 0
Oriente Petrolero
F
T
Blooming
0 - 3
Emelec
Wednesday, 5 February 2020
F
T
Fluminense
1 - 1
Union La Calera
F
T
Velez Sarsfield
1 - 0
Aucas
F
T
Fenix
1 - 0
El Nacional
F
T
Mineros De Guayana
2 - 3
Luqueno
Tuesday, 4 February 2020
F
T
Coquimbo Unido
3 - 0
Aragua FC
F
T
Nacional Potosi
0 - 2
FBC Melgar