Live Football : South America

Copa Libertadores:: group 8 live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

16:51 (GMT+1)

10 December 2018

League Table

South America – Copa Libertadores:: group 8

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Palmeiras6510143+1116
2Boca Juniors623184+49
3Atletico Junior621358–37
4Alianza Lima6015113–121

Results

South America – Copa Libertadores:: group 8

Thursday, 17 May 2018
F
T
Boca Juniors
5 - 0
Alianza Lima
F
T
Palmeiras
3 - 1
Atletico Junior
Friday, 4 May 2018
F
T
Alianza Lima
1 - 3
Palmeiras
Thursday, 3 May 2018
F
T
Atletico Junior
1 - 1
Boca Juniors
Friday, 27 April 2018
F
T
Atletico Junior
1 - 0
Alianza Lima
Thursday, 26 April 2018
F
T
Boca Juniors
0 - 2
Palmeiras
Friday, 20 April 2018
F
T
Alianza Lima
0 - 2
Atletico Junior
Thursday, 12 April 2018
F
T
Palmeiras
1 - 1
Boca Juniors
Thursday, 5 April 2018
F
T
Boca Juniors
1 - 0
Atletico Junior
Wednesday, 4 April 2018
F
T
Palmeiras
2 - 0
Alianza Lima
Friday, 2 March 2018
F
T
Alianza Lima
0 - 0
Boca Juniors
F
T
Atletico Junior
0 - 3
Palmeiras