Live Football : South America

Copa Libertadores:: group 8 live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

00:34 (GMT+2)

25 September 2016

League Table

South America – Copa Libertadores:: group 8

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Corinthians6411134+913
2Cerro Porteno631267–110
3Santa Fe622264+28
4Cobresal6105414–103

Results

South America – Copa Libertadores:: group 8

Thursday, 21 April 2016
F
T
Cerro Porteno
1 - 0
Santa Fe
F
T
Corinthians
6 - 0
Cobresal
Wednesday, 13 April 2016
F
T
Cobresal
2 - 0
Cerro Porteno
Thursday, 7 April 2016
F
T
Santa Fe
1 - 1
Corinthians
Thursday, 17 March 2016
F
T
Corinthians
2 - 0
Cerro Porteno
Tuesday, 15 March 2016
F
T
Santa Fe
3 - 0
Cobresal
Wednesday, 9 March 2016
F
T
Cobresal
1 - 2
Santa Fe
F
T
Cerro Porteno
3 - 2
Corinthians
Thursday, 3 March 2016
F
T
Corinthians
1 - 0
Santa Fe
Thursday, 25 February 2016
F
T
Cerro Porteno
2 - 1
Cobresal
Thursday, 18 February 2016
F
T
Cobresal
0 - 1
Corinthians
Wednesday, 17 February 2016
F
T
Santa Fe
0 - 0
Cerro Porteno