Live Football : South America

Copa Libertadores:: group 7 live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

15:02 (GMT+2)

20 October 2014

League Table

South America – Copa Libertadores:: group 7

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Bolivar632186+211
2Leon6312107+310
3Flamengo6213101007
4Emelec6204712–56

Results

South America – Copa Libertadores:: group 7

Thursday, 10 April 2014
F
T
Bolivar
2 - 1
Emelec
F
T
Flamengo
2 - 3
Leon
Thursday, 3 April 2014
F
T
Emelec
1 - 2
Flamengo
Thursday, 27 March 2014
F
T
Leon
0 - 1
Bolivar
Thursday, 20 March 2014
F
T
Bolivar
1 - 0
Flamengo
F
T
Leon
3 - 0
Emelec
Thursday, 13 March 2014
F
T
Flamengo
2 - 2
Bolivar
Wednesday, 12 March 2014
F
T
Emelec
2 - 1
Leon
Thursday, 27 February 2014
F
T
Flamengo
3 - 1
Emelec
Thursday, 20 February 2014
F
T
Bolivar
1 - 1
Leon
Friday, 14 February 2014
F
T
Emelec
2 - 1
Bolivar
Thursday, 13 February 2014
F
T
Leon
2 - 1
Flamengo