Live Football : South America

Copa Libertadores:: group 5 live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

06:44 (GMT+2)

28 July 2016

League Table

South America – Copa Libertadores:: group 5

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Atletico MG6411124+813
2Independiente del Valle632174+311
3Colo Colo623145–19
4FBC Melgar6006212–100

Results

South America – Copa Libertadores:: group 5

Friday, 15 April 2016
F
T
Atletico MG
4 - 0
FBC Melgar
F
T
Colo Colo
0 - 0
Independiente del Valle
Friday, 8 April 2016
F
T
FBC Melgar
1 - 2
Colo Colo
Thursday, 7 April 2016
F
T
Independiente del Valle
3 - 2
Atletico MG
Thursday, 17 March 2016
F
T
Atletico MG
3 - 0
Colo Colo
Tuesday, 15 March 2016
F
T
Independiente del Valle
2 - 0
FBC Melgar
Friday, 11 March 2016
F
T
Colo Colo
0 - 0
Atletico MG
Tuesday, 1 March 2016
F
T
FBC Melgar
0 - 1
Independiente del Valle
Thursday, 25 February 2016
F
T
Atletico MG
1 - 0
Independiente del Valle
Wednesday, 24 February 2016
F
T
Colo Colo
1 - 0
FBC Melgar
Friday, 19 February 2016
F
T
Independiente del Valle
1 - 1
Colo Colo
Thursday, 18 February 2016
F
T
FBC Melgar
1 - 2
Atletico MG