Live Football : South America

Copa Libertadores:: group 5 live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

05:30 (GMT+2)

30 June 2015

League Table

South America – Copa Libertadores:: group 5

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Boca Juniors6600192+1718
2Montevideo Wanderers631298+110
3Palestino62136607
4Zamora FC6006321–180

Results

South America – Copa Libertadores:: group 5

Friday, 17 April 2015
F
T
Boca Juniors
2 - 0
Palestino
F
T
Zamora FC
0 - 3
Montevideo Wanderers
Friday, 10 April 2015
F
T
Montevideo Wanderers
0 - 3
Boca Juniors
Wednesday, 8 April 2015
F
T
Palestino
4 - 0
Zamora FC
Friday, 20 March 2015
F
T
Palestino
1 - 1
Montevideo Wanderers
Wednesday, 18 March 2015
F
T
Zamora FC
1 - 5
Boca Juniors
Thursday, 12 March 2015
F
T
Boca Juniors
5 - 0
Zamora FC
Tuesday, 10 March 2015
F
T
Montevideo Wanderers
1 - 0
Palestino
Friday, 27 February 2015
F
T
Boca Juniors
2 - 1
Montevideo Wanderers
F
T
Zamora FC
0 - 1
Palestino
Wednesday, 18 February 2015
F
T
Palestino
0 - 2
Boca Juniors
Tuesday, 17 February 2015
F
T
Montevideo Wanderers
3 - 2
Zamora FC