Live Football : South America

Copa Libertadores:: group 5 live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

10:53 (GMT+1)

22 December 2014

League Table

South America – Copa Libertadores:: group 5

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Defensor Sporting6321115+611
2Cruzeiro6312137+610
3Universidad de Chile631269–310
4Real Garcilaso6105413–93

Results

South America – Copa Libertadores:: group 5

Thursday, 10 April 2014
F
T
Cruzeiro
3 - 0
Real Garcilaso
F
T
Defensor Sporting
1 - 1
Universidad de Chile
Friday, 4 April 2014
F
T
Universidad de Chile
0 - 2
Cruzeiro
Wednesday, 2 April 2014
F
T
Real Garcilaso
0 - 2
Defensor Sporting
Friday, 21 March 2014
F
T
Cruzeiro
2 - 2
Defensor Sporting
Tuesday, 18 March 2014
F
T
Universidad de Chile
1 - 0
Real Garcilaso
Wednesday, 12 March 2014
F
T
Real Garcilaso
1 - 2
Universidad de Chile
Tuesday, 11 March 2014
F
T
Defensor Sporting
2 - 0
Cruzeiro
Tuesday, 25 February 2014
F
T
Cruzeiro
5 - 1
Universidad de Chile
Wednesday, 19 February 2014
F
T
Defensor Sporting
4 - 1
Real Garcilaso
Thursday, 13 February 2014
F
T
Real Garcilaso
2 - 1
Cruzeiro
F
T
Universidad de Chile
1 - 0
Defensor Sporting