Live Football : South America

Copa Libertadores:: group 3 live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

05:19 (GMT+2)

17 June 2019

League Table

South America – Copa Libertadores:: group 3

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Olimpia623196+39
2Godoy Cruz623153+29
3Sporting Cristal6213811–37
4Universidad de Concepcion6132911–26

Results

South America – Copa Libertadores:: group 3

Friday, 10 May 2019
F
T
Godoy Cruz
1 - 0
Universidad de Concepcion
F
T
Olimpia
0 - 1
Sporting Cristal
Wednesday, 24 April 2019
F
T
Universidad de Concepcion
3 - 3
Olimpia
F
T
Godoy Cruz
2 - 0
Sporting Cristal
Thursday, 11 April 2019
F
T
Sporting Cristal
2 - 0
Universidad de Concepcion
Wednesday, 10 April 2019
F
T
Olimpia
2 - 1
Godoy Cruz
Friday, 5 April 2019
F
T
Sporting Cristal
0 - 3
Olimpia
Thursday, 4 April 2019
F
T
Universidad de Concepcion
0 - 0
Godoy Cruz
Wednesday, 13 March 2019
F
T
Sporting Cristal
1 - 1
Godoy Cruz
Tuesday, 12 March 2019
F
T
Olimpia
1 - 1
Universidad de Concepcion
Wednesday, 6 March 2019
F
T
Universidad de Concepcion
5 - 4
Sporting Cristal
Tuesday, 5 March 2019
F
T
Godoy Cruz
0 - 0
Olimpia