Live Football : South America

Copa Libertadores:: group 2 live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

07:21 (GMT+2)

30 July 2016

League Table

South America – Copa Libertadores:: group 2

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Rosario Central6321138+511
2Nacional62316609
3Palmeiras6222128+48
4River Plate6033615–93

Results

South America – Copa Libertadores:: group 2

Friday, 15 April 2016
F
T
Nacional
0 - 2
Rosario Central
F
T
Palmeiras
4 - 0
River Plate
Friday, 8 April 2016
F
T
River Plate
2 - 2
Nacional
Thursday, 7 April 2016
F
T
Rosario Central
3 - 3
Palmeiras
Friday, 18 March 2016
F
T
Nacional
1 - 0
Palmeiras
Thursday, 17 March 2016
F
T
River Plate
1 - 3
Rosario Central
Thursday, 10 March 2016
F
T
Palmeiras
1 - 2
Nacional
Wednesday, 9 March 2016
F
T
Rosario Central
4 - 1
River Plate
Friday, 4 March 2016
F
T
Palmeiras
2 - 0
Rosario Central
Wednesday, 2 March 2016
F
T
Nacional
0 - 0
River Plate
Thursday, 25 February 2016
F
T
Rosario Central
1 - 1
Nacional
Wednesday, 17 February 2016
F
T
River Plate
2 - 2
Palmeiras