Live Football : South Africa

Live football scores, Live league tables


 

11:48 (GMT+2)

21 April 2015

South Africa – Premier League

Friday, 17 April 2015
F
T
Ajax Cape Town
2 - 0
University of Pretoria
Saturday, 18 April 2015
F
T
Polokwane City
2 - 3
Free State Stars
F
T
Bidvest Wits
0 - 0
Chippa United
F
T
SuperSport United
1 - 1
Moroka Swallows
Sunday, 19 April 2015
F
T
Bloemfontein Celtic
0 - 1
Maritzburg United
Tuesday, 21 April 2015
18:00
Free State Stars
v
Ajax Cape Town
Wednesday, 22 April 2015
19:30
Kaizer Chiefs
v
Polokwane City
19:30
Mamelodi Sundowns FC
v
Platinum Stars

South Africa – 1st Division

Saturday, 18 April 2015
F
T
Engen Santos FC
1 - 2
Witbank Spurs
F
T
Highlands Park
1 - 0
Black Leopards
F
T
Maluti FET College
2 - 5
Lamontville Golden Arrows
F
T
Royal Eagles
0 - 0
African Warriors
F
T
Vasco da Gama
1 - 1
Jomo Cosmos
Sunday, 19 April 2015
F
T
Baroka FC
1 - 2
Garankuwa United
F
T
Cape Town All Stars
3 - 2
Milano United FC
Wednesday, 22 April 2015
15:00
Lamontville Golden Arrows
v
Vasco da Gama

South Africa – Cup

Friday, 10 April 2015
F
T
Ajax Cape Town
2 - 1
Bidvest Wits
Saturday, 11 April 2015
A
E
T
Black Leopards
2 - 3
Vasco da Gama
F
T
SuperSport United
1 - 0
Lamontville Golden Arrows
Sunday, 12 April 2015
F
T
Mpumalanga Black Aces
0 - 2
Mamelodi Sundowns FC

South Africa – League Cup

Saturday, 8 November 2014
F
T
Orlando Pirates
0 - 2
SuperSport United
Sunday, 9 November 2014
F
T
Platinum Stars
1 - 0
Mamelodi Sundowns
Saturday, 29 November 2014
A
E
T
SuperSport United
3 - 2
Platinum Stars

South Africa – Super Cup MTN8

Saturday, 23 August 2014
F
T
Orlando Pirates
3 - 1
Bidvest Wits
Sunday, 24 August 2014
F
T
Kaizer Chiefs
3 - 0
Platinum Stars
Saturday, 20 September 2014
F
T
Kaizer Chiefs
1 - 0
Orlando Pirates