Live Football : South Africa

Live football scores, Live league tables


 

00:34 (GMT+2)

7 May 2015

South Africa – Premier League

Friday, 1 May 2015
F
T
Moroka Swallows
1 - 0
Maritzburg United
Saturday, 2 May 2015
F
T
Bidvest Wits
2 - 2
Mpumalanga Black Aces
F
T
Free State Stars
2 - 0
Chippa United
F
T
AmaZulu
1 - 3
SuperSport United
Sunday, 3 May 2015
F
T
Bloemfontein Celtic
2 - 3
Ajax Cape Town
F
T
Platinum Stars
1 - 2
Mamelodi Sundowns FC
Wednesday, 6 May 2015
F
T
Ajax Cape Town
2 - 1
Moroka Swallows
F
T
Bloemfontein Celtic
0 - 1
Free State Stars
F
T
Kaizer Chiefs
1 - 2
Bidvest Wits
F
T
Maritzburg United
1 - 1
Orlando Pirates
F
T
Mpumalanga Black Aces
1 - 1
Chippa United
F
T
Platinum Stars
3 - 1
Polokwane City
F
T
SuperSport United
1 - 2
Mamelodi Sundowns FC
F
T
University of Pretoria
1 - 2
AmaZulu

South Africa – 1st Division

Sunday, 3 May 2015
F
T
African Warriors
2 - 1
Highlands Park
F
T
Baroka FC
0 - 0
Vasco da Gama
F
T
Engen Santos FC
0 - 0
Milano United FC
F
T
FC Cape Town
0 - 2
Black Leopards
F
T
Garankuwa United
2 - 0
Royal Eagles
F
T
Jomo Cosmos
1 - 2
Thanda Royal Zulu
F
T
Lamontville Golden Arrows
1 - 1
Cape Town All Stars
F
T
Witbank Spurs
1 - 1
Maluti FET College
Tuesday, 5 May 2015
F
T
Garankuwa United
0 - 3
Vasco da Gama

South Africa – Cup

Saturday, 25 April 2015
F
T
Ajax Cape Town
2 - 1
SuperSport United
Sunday, 26 April 2015
F
T
Mamelodi Sundowns FC
1 - 0
Vasco da Gama

South Africa – League Cup

Saturday, 8 November 2014
F
T
Orlando Pirates
0 - 2
SuperSport United
Sunday, 9 November 2014
F
T
Platinum Stars
1 - 0
Mamelodi Sundowns
Saturday, 29 November 2014
A
E
T
SuperSport United
3 - 2
Platinum Stars

South Africa – Super Cup MTN8

Saturday, 23 August 2014
F
T
Orlando Pirates
3 - 1
Bidvest Wits
Sunday, 24 August 2014
F
T
Kaizer Chiefs
3 - 0
Platinum Stars
Saturday, 20 September 2014
F
T
Kaizer Chiefs
1 - 0
Orlando Pirates