Live Football : South Africa

Live football scores, Live league tables


 

01:24 (GMT+1)

21 December 2014

South Africa – Premier League

Tuesday, 16 December 2014
F
T
Polokwane City
1 - 5
University of Pretoria
F
T
Kaizer Chiefs
2 - 1
Free State Stars
F
T
Ajax Cape Town
1 - 1
AmaZulu
F
T
Maritzburg United
1 - 2
Mamelodi Sundowns FC
Wednesday, 17 December 2014
F
T
Bidvest Wits
1 - 0
SuperSport United
F
T
Moroka Swallows
1 - 1
Orlando Pirates
F
T
Mpumalanga Black Aces
0 - 2
Bloemfontein Celtic
F
T
Platinum Stars
0 - 0
Chippa United
Saturday, 20 December 2014
F
T
Free State Stars
3 - 1
Platinum Stars
F
T
Kaizer Chiefs
1 - 0
Mpumalanga Black Aces
F
T
AmaZulu
1 - 2
Moroka Swallows
F
T
Mamelodi Sundowns FC
2 - 1
Ajax Cape Town
F
T
Orlando Pirates
2 - 1
Bloemfontein Celtic
F
T
Polokwane City
2 - 1
Maritzburg United
Sunday, 21 December 2014
14:30
Chippa United
v
SuperSport United
14:30
University of Pretoria
v
Bidvest Wits

South Africa – 1st Division

Wednesday, 17 December 2014
F
T
Witbank Spurs
1 - 1
Vasco da Gama
Friday, 19 December 2014
F
T
Engen Santos FC
2 - 0
FC Cape Town
F
T
Garankuwa United
0 - 1
Cape Town All Stars
Saturday, 20 December 2014
F
T
African Warriors
0 - 0
Milano United FC
F
T
Jomo Cosmos
2 - 0
Highlands Park
F
T
Lamontville Golden Arrows
2 - 0
Black Leopards
F
T
Vasco da Gama
2 - 0
Maluti FET College
F
T
Witbank Spurs
1 - 4
Thanda Royal Zulu
Sunday, 21 December 2014
14:30
Baroka FC
v
Royal Eagles

South Africa – Cup

Tuesday, 9 December 2014
F
T
FC Cape Town
3 - 0
Baroka FC
F
T
Highlands Park
0 - 2
Vasco da Gama
A
E
T
Maluti FET College
4 - 3
Royal Eagles
F
T
Thanda Royal Zulu
3 - 2
Engen Santos FC
Wednesday, 10 December 2014
F
T
African Warriors
2 - 1
Garankuwa United
F
T
Black Leopards
3 - 1
Witbank Spurs
F
T
Jomo Cosmos
3 - 0
Cape Town All Stars
F
T
Lamontville Golden Arrows
2 - 1
Milano United FC

South Africa – League Cup

Saturday, 8 November 2014
F
T
Orlando Pirates
0 - 2
SuperSport United
Sunday, 9 November 2014
F
T
Platinum Stars
1 - 0
Mamelodi Sundowns
Saturday, 29 November 2014
A
E
T
SuperSport United
3 - 2
Platinum Stars

South Africa – Super Cup MTN8

Saturday, 23 August 2014
F
T
Orlando Pirates
3 - 1
Bidvest Wits
Sunday, 24 August 2014
F
T
Kaizer Chiefs
3 - 0
Platinum Stars
Saturday, 20 September 2014
F
T
Kaizer Chiefs
1 - 0
Orlando Pirates