Live Football : South Africa

Live football scores, Live league tables


 

17:21 (GMT+1)

21 November 2014

South Africa – Premier League

Saturday, 22 November 2014
14:30
Kaizer Chiefs
v
Mamelodi Sundowns FC
14:30
Mpumalanga Black Aces
v
Polokwane City
17:00
Moroka Swallows
v
University of Pretoria
17:00
Platinum Stars
v
AmaZulu
19:15
Ajax Cape Town
v
Maritzburg United
19:15
Bidvest Wits
v
Free State Stars
Sunday, 23 November 2014
14:30
Bloemfontein Celtic
v
Chippa United
14:30
SuperSport United
v
Orlando Pirates

South Africa – 1st Division

Friday, 21 November 2014
18:30
Cape Town All Stars
v
FC Cape Town
Saturday, 22 November 2014
14:30
Baroka FC
v
Witbank Spurs
14:30
Highlands Park
v
Milano United FC
14:30
Maluti FET College
v
Jomo Cosmos
14:30
Thanda Royal Zulu
v
African Warriors
16:00
Vasco da Gama
v
Garankuwa United
18:30
Engen Santos FC
v
Black Leopards
18:30
Royal Eagles
v
Lamontville Golden Arrows

South Africa – League Cup

Saturday, 8 November 2014
F
T
Orlando Pirates
0 - 2
SuperSport United
Sunday, 9 November 2014
F
T
Platinum Stars
1 - 0
Mamelodi Sundowns

South Africa – Cup

Saturday, 3 May 2014
A
E
T
Wits University
422 - 2
Kaizer Chiefs
F
T
Maritzburg United
1 - 2
Orlando Pirates
Saturday, 17 May 2014
F
T
Orlando Pirates
3 - 1
Wits University

South Africa – Super Cup MTN8

Saturday, 23 August 2014
F
T
Orlando Pirates
3 - 1
Bidvest Wits
Sunday, 24 August 2014
F
T
Kaizer Chiefs
3 - 0
Platinum Stars
Saturday, 20 September 2014
F
T
Kaizer Chiefs
1 - 0
Orlando Pirates