Live Football : South Africa

1st Division live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

05:06 (GMT+1)

18 January 2017

League Table

South Africa – 1st Division

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Thanda Royal Zulu1510503010+2035
2Royal Eagles157443421+1325
3Witbank Spurs157351720–324
4AmaZulu157262419+523
5Jomo Cosmos156451816+222
6Stellenbosch FC156451817+122
7Mthatha Bucks154922218+421
8Black Leopards155642320+321
9University of Pretoria156361922–321
10Mbombela United155552117+420
11Real Kings FC154651818018
12FC Cape Town154562229–717
13Milano United FC155282030–1017
14Cape Town All Stars152761320–713
15Engen Santos FC151861119–811
16Magesi FC152581024–1411

Fixtures

South Africa – 1st Division

Saturday, 11 February 2017
14:30
Magesi FC
v
Witbank Spurs
14:30
Mthatha Bucks
v
Jomo Cosmos
14:30
Real Kings FC
v
FC Cape Town
14:30
University of Pretoria
v
AmaZulu
Sunday, 12 February 2017
14:30
Engen Santos FC
v
Cape Town All Stars
14:30
Milano United FC
v
Black Leopards
14:30
Royal Eagles
v
Stellenbosch FC
14:30
Thanda Royal Zulu
v
Mbombela United
Wednesday, 15 February 2017
14:30
AmaZulu
v
Mthatha Bucks
14:30
Black Leopards
v
Engen Santos FC
14:30
Cape Town All Stars
v
Royal Eagles
14:30
FC Cape Town
v
University of Pretoria
14:30
Jomo Cosmos
v
Milano United FC
14:30
Mbombela United
v
Real Kings FC
14:30
Stellenbosch FC
v
Magesi FC
14:30
Witbank Spurs
v
Thanda Royal Zulu

Results

South Africa – 1st Division

Sunday, 18 December 2016
F
T
AmaZulu
6 - 1
Milano United FC
F
T
Jomo Cosmos
3 - 1
Engen Santos FC
Saturday, 17 December 2016
F
T
Black Leopards
2 - 1
Royal Eagles
F
T
FC Cape Town
3 - 2
Mbombela United
F
T
Stellenbosch FC
0 - 1
Thanda Royal Zulu
F
T
University of Pretoria
2 - 2
Mthatha Bucks
F
T
Witbank Spurs
1 - 0
Real Kings FC
Friday, 16 December 2016
F
T
Cape Town All Stars
0 - 0
Magesi FC
Sunday, 11 December 2016
F
T
Magesi FC
0 - 0
Black Leopards
F
T
Milano United FC
2 - 3
University of Pretoria
F
T
Thanda Royal Zulu
2 - 1
Cape Town All Stars
Saturday, 10 December 2016
F
T
Engen Santos FC
0 - 1
AmaZulu
F
T
Mbombela United
5 - 1
Witbank Spurs
F
T
Mthatha Bucks
1 - 1
FC Cape Town
F
T
Real Kings FC
2 - 0
Stellenbosch FC
F
T
Royal Eagles
2 - 1
Jomo Cosmos
Sunday, 4 December 2016
F
T
AmaZulu
3 - 2
Royal Eagles
F
T
Jomo Cosmos
2 - 1
Magesi FC
Saturday, 3 December 2016
F
T
Black Leopards
0 - 0
Thanda Royal Zulu
F
T
FC Cape Town
1 - 2
Witbank Spurs
F
T
Mthatha Bucks
3 - 1
Milano United FC
F
T
Stellenbosch FC
0 - 0
Mbombela United
F
T
University of Pretoria
2 - 1
Engen Santos FC
Friday, 2 December 2016
F
T
Cape Town All Stars
1 - 0
Real Kings FC
Sunday, 27 November 2016
F
T
Milano United FC
4 - 2
FC Cape Town
F
T
Thanda Royal Zulu
2 - 0
Jomo Cosmos
Saturday, 26 November 2016
F
T
Magesi FC
3 - 2
AmaZulu
F
T
Mbombela United
1 - 0
Cape Town All Stars
F
T
Real Kings FC
1 - 2
Black Leopards
F
T
Royal Eagles
2 - 1
University of Pretoria
F
T
Witbank Spurs
1 - 1
Stellenbosch FC
Friday, 25 November 2016
F
T
Engen Santos FC
0 - 0
Mthatha Bucks
Sunday, 20 November 2016
F
T
Cape Town All Stars
0 - 0
Witbank Spurs
F
T
AmaZulu
0 - 0
Thanda Royal Zulu
F
T
Jomo Cosmos
0 - 0
Real Kings FC
Saturday, 19 November 2016
F
T
Black Leopards
2 - 2
Mbombela United
F
T
FC Cape Town
2 - 2
Stellenbosch FC
F
T
Milano United FC
3 - 0
Engen Santos FC
F
T
Mthatha Bucks
1 - 1
Royal Eagles
F
T
University of Pretoria
1 - 0
Magesi FC
Sunday, 6 November 2016
F
T
Real Kings FC
2 - 0
AmaZulu
F
T
Thanda Royal Zulu
2 - 1
University of Pretoria
Saturday, 5 November 2016
F
T
Engen Santos FC
0 - 0
FC Cape Town
F
T
Magesi FC
1 - 1
Mthatha Bucks
F
T
Mbombela United
1 - 0
Jomo Cosmos
F
T
Royal Eagles
4 - 2
Milano United FC
F
T
Stellenbosch FC
1 - 1
Cape Town All Stars
F
T
Witbank Spurs
2 - 1
Black Leopards
Sunday, 30 October 2016
F
T
University of Pretoria
2 - 2
Real Kings FC
F
T
AmaZulu
2 - 0
Mbombela United
F
T
Black Leopards
2 - 3
Stellenbosch FC
F
T
Engen Santos FC
1 - 1
Royal Eagles
F
T
Jomo Cosmos
2 - 1
Witbank Spurs
Saturday, 29 October 2016
F
T
FC Cape Town
2 - 1
Cape Town All Stars
F
T
Milano United FC
1 - 0
Magesi FC
F
T
Mthatha Bucks
2 - 2
Thanda Royal Zulu
Wednesday, 26 October 2016
F
T
Cape Town All Stars
1 - 1
Black Leopards
F
T
FC Cape Town
1 - 4
Royal Eagles
F
T
Magesi FC
0 - 0
Engen Santos FC
F
T
Mbombela United
3 - 1
University of Pretoria
F
T
Real Kings FC
2 - 2
Mthatha Bucks
F
T
Stellenbosch FC
3 - 1
Jomo Cosmos
F
T
Thanda Royal Zulu
2 - 1
Milano United FC
F
T
Witbank Spurs
1 - 0
AmaZulu
Sunday, 23 October 2016
F
T
AmaZulu
0 - 1
Stellenbosch FC
F
T
Jomo Cosmos
0 - 0
Cape Town All Stars
F
T
Milano United FC
0 - 0
Real Kings FC
F
T
University of Pretoria
0 - 2
Witbank Spurs
Saturday, 22 October 2016
F
T
Black Leopards
3 - 2
FC Cape Town
F
T
Engen Santos FC
0 - 0
Thanda Royal Zulu
F
T
Mthatha Bucks
2 - 1
Mbombela United
F
T
Royal Eagles
6 - 1
Magesi FC
Sunday, 16 October 2016
F
T
Cape Town All Stars
1 - 0
Mthatha Bucks
F
T
Jomo Cosmos
4 - 1
AmaZulu
Saturday, 15 October 2016
F
T
Black Leopards
0 - 2
University of Pretoria
F
T
FC Cape Town
1 - 4
Thanda Royal Zulu
F
T
Mbombela United
1 - 1
Royal Eagles
F
T
Real Kings FC
3 - 0
Magesi FC
F
T
Stellenbosch FC
0 - 1
Milano United FC
F
T
Witbank Spurs
1 - 1
Engen Santos FC
Sunday, 2 October 2016
F
T
AmaZulu
1 - 2
FC Cape Town
F
T
Milano United FC
1 - 1
Cape Town All Stars
F
T
Thanda Royal Zulu
5 - 1
Real Kings FC
Saturday, 1 October 2016
F
T
Engen Santos FC
0 - 1
Stellenbosch FC
F
T
Magesi FC
0 - 0
Mbombela United
F
T
Mthatha Bucks
2 - 2
Black Leopards
F
T
Royal Eagles
2 - 0
Witbank Spurs
F
T
University of Pretoria
0 - 1
Jomo Cosmos
Wednesday, 28 September 2016
F
T
Thanda Royal Zulu
5 - 1
Witbank Spurs
Sunday, 25 September 2016
F
T
Jomo Cosmos
1 - 0
Mthatha Bucks
Saturday, 24 September 2016
F
T
AmaZulu
3 - 0
University of Pretoria
F
T
Black Leopards
4 - 0
Milano United FC
F
T
FC Cape Town
2 - 1
Real Kings FC
F
T
Mbombela United
1 - 1
Thanda Royal Zulu
F
T
Witbank Spurs
2 - 0
Magesi FC
Friday, 23 September 2016
F
T
Cape Town All Stars
3 - 3
Engen Santos FC
F
T
Stellenbosch FC
2 - 1
Royal Eagles
Sunday, 18 September 2016
F
T
Engen Santos FC
1 - 2
Black Leopards
Saturday, 17 September 2016
F
T
Magesi FC
0 - 2
Stellenbosch FC
F
T
Milano United FC
2 - 1
Jomo Cosmos
F
T
Mthatha Bucks
2 - 2
AmaZulu
F
T
Real Kings FC
2 - 1
Mbombela United
F
T
Royal Eagles
6 - 2
Cape Town All Stars
F
T
University of Pretoria
0 - 0
FC Cape Town
Sunday, 11 September 2016
F
T
Cape Town All Stars
0 - 1
AmaZulu
F
T
Thanda Royal Zulu
2 - 0
Royal Eagles
Saturday, 10 September 2016
F
T
Black Leopards
1 - 1
Jomo Cosmos
F
T
FC Cape Town
2 - 3
Magesi FC
F
T
Mbombela United
2 - 0
Milano United FC
F
T
Real Kings FC
1 - 1
Engen Santos FC
F
T
Stellenbosch FC
1 - 2
University of Pretoria
F
T
Witbank Spurs
0 - 1
Mthatha Bucks
Sunday, 28 August 2016
F
T
AmaZulu
2 - 1
Black Leopards
F
T
Jomo Cosmos
1 - 1
FC Cape Town
F
T
Milano United FC
1 - 2
Witbank Spurs
Saturday, 27 August 2016
F
T
Engen Santos FC
2 - 1
Mbombela United
F
T
Magesi FC
1 - 2
Thanda Royal Zulu
F
T
Mthatha Bucks
3 - 1
Stellenbosch FC
F
T
Royal Eagles
1 - 1
Real Kings FC
F
T
University of Pretoria
2 - 1
Cape Town All Stars