Live Football : South Africa

1st Division live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

13:44 (GMT+1)

22 December 2014

League Table

South Africa – 1st Division

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Jomo Cosmos169522711+1632
2Lamontville Golden Arrows168622014+630
3Milano United FC167812212+1029
4Thanda Royal Zulu167722511+1428
5Engen Santos FC167272023–323
6Baroka FC165742216+622
7Cape Town All Stars165742019+122
8Vasco da Gama165741214–222
9FC Cape Town164931815+321
10Royal Eagles165562024–420
11Black Leopards165382023–318
12Witbank Spurs164661116–518
13Highlands Park164571522–717
14African Warriors164571422–817
15Garankuwa United162681317–412
16Maluti FET College1622121535–208

Fixtures

South Africa – 1st Division

Wednesday, 11 February 2015
14:30
Black Leopards
v
Jomo Cosmos
14:30
FC Cape Town
v
African Warriors
14:30
Highlands Park
v
Garankuwa United
14:30
Maluti FET College
v
Engen Santos FC
14:30
Thanda Royal Zulu
v
Baroka FC
18:30
Cape Town All Stars
v
Witbank Spurs
18:30
Milano United FC
v
Lamontville Golden Arrows
18:30
Royal Eagles
v
Vasco da Gama
Saturday, 14 February 2015
14:30
Jomo Cosmos
v
Milano United FC
14:30
Lamontville Golden Arrows
v
FC Cape Town
14:30
Maluti FET College
v
Royal Eagles
18:30
Garankuwa United
v
Black Leopards
Sunday, 15 February 2015
14:30
Baroka FC
v
Cape Town All Stars
14:30
Engen Santos FC
v
African Warriors
14:30
Vasco da Gama
v
Thanda Royal Zulu
14:30
Witbank Spurs
v
Highlands Park
Friday, 27 February 2015
18:30
Cape Town All Stars
v
Vasco da Gama
Saturday, 28 February 2015
14:30
African Warriors
v
Lamontville Golden Arrows
14:30
Black Leopards
v
Witbank Spurs
14:30
FC Cape Town
v
Jomo Cosmos
14:30
Milano United FC
v
Garankuwa United
14:30
Thanda Royal Zulu
v
Maluti FET College
18:30
Royal Eagles
v
Engen Santos FC
Sunday, 1 March 2015
14:30
Highlands Park
v
Baroka FC
Wednesday, 4 March 2015
14:30
Baroka FC
v
Black Leopards
14:30
Jomo Cosmos
v
African Warriors
14:30
Vasco da Gama
v
Highlands Park
14:30
Witbank Spurs
v
Milano United FC
18:30
Engen Santos FC
v
Lamontville Golden Arrows
18:30
Garankuwa United
v
FC Cape Town
18:30
Royal Eagles
v
Thanda Royal Zulu
Thursday, 5 March 2015
14:30
Maluti FET College
v
Cape Town All Stars
Saturday, 7 March 2015
14:30
Black Leopards
v
Vasco da Gama
14:30
FC Cape Town
v
Witbank Spurs
14:30
Lamontville Golden Arrows
v
Jomo Cosmos
14:30
Milano United FC
v
Baroka FC
14:30
Thanda Royal Zulu
v
Engen Santos FC
Sunday, 8 March 2015
14:30
African Warriors
v
Garankuwa United
14:30
Cape Town All Stars
v
Royal Eagles
14:30
Highlands Park
v
Maluti FET College
Friday, 13 March 2015
18:30
Garankuwa United
v
Lamontville Golden Arrows
18:30
Royal Eagles
v
Highlands Park
Saturday, 14 March 2015
14:30
Maluti FET College
v
Black Leopards
14:30
Thanda Royal Zulu
v
Cape Town All Stars
14:30
Vasco da Gama
v
Milano United FC
18:30
Engen Santos FC
v
Jomo Cosmos
Sunday, 15 March 2015
14:30
Baroka FC
v
FC Cape Town
14:30
Witbank Spurs
v
African Warriors
Friday, 3 April 2015
19:30
Milano United FC
v
Maluti FET College
Saturday, 4 April 2015
15:00
African Warriors
v
Baroka FC
15:00
Black Leopards
v
Royal Eagles
15:00
FC Cape Town
v
Vasco da Gama
15:00
Witbank Spurs
v
Lamontville Golden Arrows
19:30
Cape Town All Stars
v
Engen Santos FC
19:30
Jomo Cosmos
v
Garankuwa United
Sunday, 5 April 2015
15:00
Highlands Park
v
Thanda Royal Zulu
Tuesday, 7 April 2015
19:30
Cape Town All Stars
v
Highlands Park
Wednesday, 8 April 2015
15:00
Baroka FC
v
Lamontville Golden Arrows
15:00
Thanda Royal Zulu
v
Black Leopards
15:00
Vasco da Gama
v
African Warriors
15:00
Witbank Spurs
v
Jomo Cosmos
19:30
Engen Santos FC
v
Garankuwa United
19:30
Royal Eagles
v
Milano United FC
Saturday, 11 April 2015
15:00
African Warriors
v
Maluti FET College
15:00
Black Leopards
v
Cape Town All Stars
15:00
FC Cape Town
v
Royal Eagles
15:00
Jomo Cosmos
v
Baroka FC
15:00
Lamontville Golden Arrows
v
Vasco da Gama
19:30
Garankuwa United
v
Witbank Spurs
Sunday, 12 April 2015
15:00
Highlands Park
v
Engen Santos FC
15:00
Milano United FC
v
Thanda Royal Zulu
Friday, 17 April 2015
19:30
Cape Town All Stars
v
Milano United FC
19:30
Royal Eagles
v
African Warriors
Saturday, 18 April 2015
15:00
Maluti FET College
v
Lamontville Golden Arrows
15:00
Thanda Royal Zulu
v
FC Cape Town
15:00
Vasco da Gama
v
Jomo Cosmos
19:30
Engen Santos FC
v
Witbank Spurs
Sunday, 19 April 2015
15:00
Baroka FC
v
Garankuwa United
15:00
Highlands Park
v
Black Leopards
Friday, 24 April 2015
19:30
Garankuwa United
v
Vasco da Gama
19:30
Milano United FC
v
Highlands Park
Saturday, 25 April 2015
15:00
African Warriors
v
Thanda Royal Zulu
15:00
FC Cape Town
v
Cape Town All Stars
15:00
Jomo Cosmos
v
Maluti FET College
15:00
Lamontville Golden Arrows
v
Royal Eagles
Sunday, 26 April 2015
15:00
Black Leopards
v
Engen Santos FC
15:00
Witbank Spurs
v
Baroka FC
Wednesday, 29 April 2015
15:00
Black Leopards
v
Milano United FC
15:00
Highlands Park
v
FC Cape Town
15:00
Thanda Royal Zulu
v
Lamontville Golden Arrows
15:00
Vasco da Gama
v
Witbank Spurs
19:30
Cape Town All Stars
v
African Warriors
19:30
Royal Eagles
v
Jomo Cosmos
Thursday, 30 April 2015
15:00
Maluti FET College
v
Garankuwa United
19:30
Engen Santos FC
v
Baroka FC
Sunday, 3 May 2015
15:00
African Warriors
v
Highlands Park
15:00
Baroka FC
v
Vasco da Gama
15:00
Engen Santos FC
v
Milano United FC
15:00
FC Cape Town
v
Black Leopards
15:00
Garankuwa United
v
Royal Eagles
15:00
Jomo Cosmos
v
Thanda Royal Zulu
15:00
Lamontville Golden Arrows
v
Cape Town All Stars
15:00
Witbank Spurs
v
Maluti FET College
Sunday, 10 May 2015
15:00
Black Leopards
v
African Warriors
15:00
Cape Town All Stars
v
Jomo Cosmos
15:00
Highlands Park
v
Lamontville Golden Arrows
15:00
Maluti FET College
v
Baroka FC
15:00
Milano United FC
v
FC Cape Town
15:00
Royal Eagles
v
Witbank Spurs
15:00
Thanda Royal Zulu
v
Garankuwa United
15:00
Vasco da Gama
v
Engen Santos FC

Results

South Africa – 1st Division

Sunday, 21 December 2014
F
T
Baroka FC
2 - 0
Royal Eagles