Live Football : South Africa

Live football scores, Live league tables


 

11:30 (GMT+2)

1 April 2020

South Africa – 1st Division

Wednesday, 1 April 2020
P
o
s
t
Real Kings FC
v
Cape Umoya United

South Africa – Premier League

Friday, 20 March 2020
P
o
s
t
Chippa United
v
Cape Town City FC
Saturday, 21 March 2020
P
o
s
t
Black Leopards
v
Maritzburg United
P
o
s
t
Highlands Park
v
Mamelodi Sundowns FC
P
o
s
t
Orlando Pirates
v
Bidvest Wits
P
o
s
t
AmaZulu FC
v
Baroka FC
P
o
s
t
SuperSport United
v
Bloemfontein Celtic
Sunday, 22 March 2020
P
o
s
t
Polokwane City
v
Kaizer Chiefs
P
o
s
t
Stellenbosch FC
v
Lamontville Golden Arrows

South Africa – Cup

Friday, 13 March 2020
F
T
Real Kings FC
0 - 4
Bidvest Wits
Saturday, 14 March 2020
F
T
Baroka FC
1 - 0
Black Leopards
A
E
T
Highlands Park
0 - 1
Mamelodi Sundowns FC
Sunday, 15 March 2020
A
E
T
TS Sporting
231 - 1
Bloemfontein Celtic

South Africa – League Cup

Saturday, 23 November 2019
F
T
Lamontville Golden Arrows
1 - 2
Mamelodi Sundowns
Sunday, 24 November 2019
F
T
Kaizer Chiefs
1 - 2
Maritzburg United

South Africa – MTN 8

Saturday, 5 October 2019
F
T
Highlands Park
0 - 1
SuperSport United