Live Football : South Africa

Live football scores, Live league tables


 

14:21 (GMT+1)

19 January 2019

South Africa – Premier League

Wednesday, 16 January 2019
F
T
AmaZulu FC
2 - 3
Kaizer Chiefs
F
T
Cape Town City FC
5 - 0
Free State Stars
F
T
Mamelodi Sundowns FC
1 - 0
Maritzburg United
Saturday, 19 January 2019
14:30
Chippa United
v
Maritzburg United
19:15
Black Leopards
v
Lamontville Golden Arrows
Sunday, 20 January 2019
14:30
Polokwane City
v
Bidvest Wits
14:30
SuperSport United
v
Bloemfontein Celtic

South Africa – 1st Division

Friday, 18 January 2019
F
T
Ubuntu Cape Town FC
0 - 0
Uthongathi FC
Saturday, 19 January 2019
14:30
Mbombela United
v
University of Pretoria
14:30
TS Sporting
v
Jomo Cosmos
14:30
Witbank Spurs
v
Real Kings FC
Sunday, 20 January 2019
14:30
Royal Eagles
v
Richards Bay
14:30
Stellenbosch FC
v
Ajax Cape Town
14:30
TS Galaxy
v
Tshakhuma FC
Monday, 21 January 2019
14:30
Cape Umoya United
v
Maccabi FC

South Africa – Cup

Saturday, 1 December 2018
A
E
T
Cape Umoya United FC
421 - 1
TS Sporting FC
F
T
Pretoria University
1 - 2
Maccabi
A
E
T
Richards Bay FC
1 - 0
Royal Eagles
A
E
T
Witbank Spurs
1 - 0
Uthongathi FC
Sunday, 2 December 2018
A
E
T
Stellenbosch FC
240 - 0
Mbombela United
F
T
TS Galaxy FC
5 - 2
Ajax Cape Town
F
T
Tshakhuma Madzivhadila FC
3 - 0
Ubuntu Cape Town FC
F
T
Jomo Cosmos
2 - 0
Real Kings

South Africa – League Cup

Saturday, 24 November 2018
F
T
Kaizer Chiefs
1 - 2
Orlando Pirates
Sunday, 25 November 2018
F
T
Baroka FC
1 - 0
Bidvest Wits

South Africa – Super Cup MTN8

Saturday, 29 September 2018
A
E
T
SuperSport United
140 - 0
Cape Town City FC