Live Football : Slovenia

2nd SNL live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

04:29 (GMT+1)

26 February 2017

League Table

Slovenia – 2nd SNL

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1ND Triglav141211349+2537
2NK Dob1410313911+2833
3Ankaran Hrvatini1510143116+1531
4Brezice156451922–322
5NK Krka146173120+1119
6Drava Ptuj155282734–717
7Brda154471322–916
8Zarica Kranj1531111337–2410
9NK Verzej14239929–209
10Zavrc91261329–165

Fixtures

Slovenia – 2nd SNL

Saturday, 11 March 2017
14:00
NK Dob
v
ND Triglav
15:00
Zarica Kranj
v
NK Verzej
Sunday, 12 March 2017
15:00
Brda
v
NK Krka
Sunday, 19 March 2017
15:00
ND Triglav
v
Drava Ptuj
15:00
NK Dob
v
Brezice
15:00
NK Krka
v
Zarica Kranj
15:00
NK Verzej
v
Ankaran Hrvatini
C
a
n
c
Zavrc
v
Brda
Saturday, 25 March 2017
15:00
Ankaran Hrvatini
v
NK Krka
15:00
Brda
v
ND Triglav
15:00
Brezice
v
NK Verzej
15:00
Drava Ptuj
v
NK Dob
C
a
n
c
Zarica Kranj
v
Zavrc

Results

Slovenia – 2nd SNL

Saturday, 3 December 2016
F
T
NK Verzej
0 - 1
Brda
Sunday, 27 November 2016
F
T
Brda
1 - 2
Ankaran Hrvatini
Sunday, 20 November 2016
C
a
n
c
Drava Ptuj
v
Zavrc
Saturday, 19 November 2016
F
T
Brezice
1 - 0
Ankaran Hrvatini
Sunday, 13 November 2016
F
T
ND Triglav
4 - 0
Brezice
F
T
NK Krka
4 - 1
Drava Ptuj
Saturday, 12 November 2016
F
T
Ankaran Hrvatini
3 - 0
Zarica Kranj
C
a
n
c
Zavrc
v
NK Dob
Sunday, 6 November 2016
C
a
n
c
ND Triglav
v
Zavrc
Saturday, 5 November 2016
F
T
Brezice
0 - 1
Zarica Kranj
F
T
Drava Ptuj
2 - 1
NK Verzej
F
T
NK Dob
5 - 1
NK Krka
Saturday, 29 October 2016
F
T
NK Krka
1 - 2
ND Triglav
F
T
Ankaran Hrvatini
1 - 0
Drava Ptuj
F
T
NK Verzej
0 - 3
NK Dob
F
T
Zarica Kranj
0 - 1
Brda
Friday, 28 October 2016
C
a
n
c
Zavrc
v
Brezice
Saturday, 22 October 2016
F
T
Drava Ptuj
3 - 0
Zarica Kranj
F
T
Brezice
0 - 0
Brda
F
T
ND Triglav
0 - 0
NK Verzej
F
T
NK Dob
3 - 1
Ankaran Hrvatini
C
a
n
c
Zavrc
1 - 2
NK Krka
Sunday, 16 October 2016
F
T
Zarica Kranj
1 - 2
NK Dob
Saturday, 15 October 2016
F
T
Ankaran Hrvatini
1 - 0
ND Triglav
F
T
Brda
1 - 3
Drava Ptuj
C
a
n
c
NK Verzej
1 - 1
Zavrc
Friday, 14 October 2016
F
T
NK Krka
1 - 3
Brezice
Sunday, 9 October 2016
F
T
NK Krka
3 - 0
NK Verzej
F
T
Zarica Kranj
0 - 2
ND Triglav
Saturday, 8 October 2016
F
T
Brezice
2 - 1
Drava Ptuj
F
T
NK Dob
1 - 0
Brda
Friday, 7 October 2016
C
a
n
c
Zavrc
1 - 1
Ankaran Hrvatini
Sunday, 2 October 2016
F
T
ND Triglav
3 - 1
Brda
F
T
NK Krka
0 - 1
Ankaran Hrvatini
Saturday, 1 October 2016
F
T
NK Dob
4 - 2
Drava Ptuj
F
T
NK Verzej
3 - 1
Brezice
F
T
Zavrc
2 - 2
Zarica Kranj
Sunday, 25 September 2016
F
T
Brda
3 - 1
Zavrc
F
T
Zarica Kranj
0 - 5
NK Krka
Saturday, 24 September 2016
F
T
Ankaran Hrvatini
3 - 0
NK Verzej
F
T
Brezice
0 - 2
NK Dob
F
T
Drava Ptuj
1 - 5
ND Triglav
Sunday, 18 September 2016
F
T
ND Triglav
1 - 0
NK Dob
Saturday, 17 September 2016
F
T
Ankaran Hrvatini
1 - 3
Brezice
F
T
NK Krka
0 - 1
Brda
F
T
NK Verzej
3 - 1
Zarica Kranj
F
T
Zavrc
2 - 2
Drava Ptuj
Sunday, 11 September 2016
F
T
Brda
0 - 0
NK Verzej
F
T
Drava Ptuj
1 - 3
NK Krka
F
T
Zarica Kranj
2 - 3
Ankaran Hrvatini
Saturday, 10 September 2016
F
T
Brezice
1 - 4
ND Triglav
F
T
NK Dob
7 - 0
Zavrc
Sunday, 4 September 2016
F
T
Zarica Kranj
1 - 3
Brezice
Saturday, 3 September 2016
F
T
Ankaran Hrvatini
5 - 0
Brda
F
T
NK Krka
0 - 2
NK Dob
F
T
NK Verzej
1 - 2
Drava Ptuj
Friday, 2 September 2016
F
T
Zavrc
1 - 2
ND Triglav
Sunday, 28 August 2016
F
T
Brda
0 - 1
Zarica Kranj
F
T
ND Triglav
2 - 1
NK Krka
Saturday, 27 August 2016
F
T
Brezice
2 - 1
Zavrc
F
T
Drava Ptuj
1 - 3
Ankaran Hrvatini
F
T
NK Dob
0 - 0
NK Verzej
Sunday, 21 August 2016
F
T
Brda
0 - 0
Brezice
F
T
Zarica Kranj
3 - 2
Drava Ptuj
Saturday, 20 August 2016
F
T
Ankaran Hrvatini
3 - 3
NK Dob
F
T
NK Krka
7 - 1
Zavrc
F
T
NK Verzej
0 - 4
ND Triglav
Sunday, 14 August 2016
F
T
ND Triglav
2 - 1
Ankaran Hrvatini
Saturday, 13 August 2016
F
T
Brezice
1 - 1
NK Krka
F
T
Drava Ptuj
4 - 2
Brda
F
T
NK Dob
5 - 0
Zarica Kranj
Friday, 12 August 2016
F
T
Zavrc
5 - 1
NK Verzej
Sunday, 7 August 2016
F
T
ND Triglav
3 - 1
Zarica Kranj
F
T
Brda
2 - 2
NK Dob
Saturday, 6 August 2016
F
T
Ankaran Hrvatini
3 - 0
Zavrc
F
T
Drava Ptuj
2 - 2
Brezice
F
T
NK Verzej
0 - 4
NK Krka