Live Football : Slovenia

2nd SNL live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

11:18 (GMT+1)

29 January 2015

League Table

Slovenia – 2nd SNL

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Krsko Posavje1510322917+1233
2ND Triglav158432817+1128
3Tolmin158163021+925
4NK Dob158161915+425
5Aluminij157352110+1124
6NK Verzej156362425–121
7AH Mes Tech155552220+220
8Garmin Sencur154291428–1414
9Dravinja Slovensko Konjice153482328–513
10Smartno 19281514101443–297

Fixtures

Slovenia – 2nd SNL

Sunday, 15 March 2015
15:00
AH Mes Tech
v
Krsko Posavje
15:00
Aluminij
v
Dravinja Slovensko Konjice
15:00
Garmin Sencur
v
Tolmin
15:00
NK Dob
v
Smartno 1928
15:00
NK Verzej
v
ND Triglav
Sunday, 22 March 2015
15:00
Dravinja Slovensko Konjice
v
Krsko Posavje
15:00
ND Triglav
v
Garmin Sencur
15:00
NK Dob
v
AH Mes Tech
15:00
Smartno 1928
v
NK Verzej
15:00
Tolmin
v
Aluminij
Sunday, 29 March 2015
16:00
AH Mes Tech
v
Dravinja Slovensko Konjice
16:00
Aluminij
v
ND Triglav
16:00
Garmin Sencur
v
Smartno 1928
16:00
Krsko Posavje
v
Tolmin
16:00
NK Verzej
v
NK Dob

Results

Slovenia – 2nd SNL

Saturday, 22 November 2014
F
T
NK Dob
3 - 1
Tolmin
Friday, 21 November 2014
F
T
Garmin Sencur
0 - 1
Krsko Posavje
Sunday, 16 November 2014
F
T
ND Triglav
1 - 0
NK Dob
F
T
Smartno 1928
0 - 5
AH Mes Tech
Saturday, 15 November 2014
F
T
Dravinja Slovensko Konjice
3 - 1
Garmin Sencur
F
T
Tolmin
1 - 2
NK Verzej
F
T
Krsko Posavje
2 - 0
Aluminij
Sunday, 9 November 2014
F
T
Smartno 1928
2 - 2
ND Triglav
Saturday, 8 November 2014
F
T
AH Mes Tech
2 - 2
Aluminij
F
T
NK Verzej
2 - 1
Dravinja Slovensko Konjice
Sunday, 2 November 2014
F
T
Aluminij
0 - 1
Garmin Sencur
F
T
Dravinja Slovensko Konjice
1 - 2
NK Dob
F
T
ND Triglav
0 - 0
AH Mes Tech
Friday, 31 October 2014
F
T
Tolmin
4 - 0
Smartno 1928
F
T
Krsko Posavje
1 - 1
NK Verzej
Sunday, 26 October 2014
F
T
ND Triglav
4 - 1
Tolmin
F
T
Smartno 1928
4 - 4
Dravinja Slovensko Konjice
Saturday, 25 October 2014
F
T
AH Mes Tech
0 - 0
Garmin Sencur
F
T
NK Dob
2 - 1
Krsko Posavje
F
T
NK Verzej
0 - 3
Aluminij
Sunday, 19 October 2014
F
T
Aluminij
0 - 1
NK Dob
Saturday, 18 October 2014
F
T
Dravinja Slovensko Konjice
0 - 0
ND Triglav
F
T
Tolmin
4 - 0
AH Mes Tech
F
T
Krsko Posavje
4 - 2
Smartno 1928
Friday, 17 October 2014
F
T
Garmin Sencur
2 - 3
NK Verzej
Sunday, 12 October 2014
F
T
ND Triglav
3 - 1
Krsko Posavje
F
T
Smartno 1928
0 - 2
Aluminij
Saturday, 11 October 2014
F
T
AH Mes Tech
2 - 1
NK Verzej
F
T
NK Dob
1 - 0
Garmin Sencur
F
T
Tolmin
3 - 1
Dravinja Slovensko Konjice
Sunday, 5 October 2014
F
T
ND Triglav
1 - 1
Aluminij
F
T
Smartno 1928
1 - 3
Garmin Sencur
Saturday, 4 October 2014
F
T
Dravinja Slovensko Konjice
0 - 0
AH Mes Tech
F
T
NK Dob
1 - 0
NK Verzej
F
T
Tolmin
1 - 3
Krsko Posavje
Sunday, 28 September 2014
F
T
Aluminij
0 - 1
Tolmin
Saturday, 27 September 2014
F
T
AH Mes Tech
0 - 1
NK Dob
F
T
NK Verzej
2 - 0
Smartno 1928
F
T
Garmin Sencur
2 - 1
ND Triglav
F
T
Krsko Posavje
3 - 2
Dravinja Slovensko Konjice
Wednesday, 24 September 2014
F
T
AH Mes Tech
2 - 0
Smartno 1928
F
T
Aluminij
0 - 0
Krsko Posavje
F
T
NK Dob
1 - 2
ND Triglav
F
T
NK Verzej
1 - 1
Tolmin
Sunday, 21 September 2014
F
T
ND Triglav
4 - 2
NK Verzej
F
T
Smartno 1928
0 - 5
NK Dob
Saturday, 20 September 2014
F
T
Dravinja Slovensko Konjice
0 - 2
Aluminij
F
T
Tolmin
3 - 2
Garmin Sencur
F
T
Krsko Posavje
2 - 1
AH Mes Tech
Friday, 12 September 2014
F
T
Garmin Sencur
0 - 5
Dravinja Slovensko Konjice
Sunday, 7 September 2014
F
T
Aluminij
4 - 0
AH Mes Tech
F
T
ND Triglav
4 - 0
Smartno 1928
Saturday, 6 September 2014
F
T
Dravinja Slovensko Konjice
1 - 3
NK Verzej
F
T
Tolmin
3 - 0
NK Dob
F
T
Krsko Posavje
2 - 0
Garmin Sencur
Wednesday, 3 September 2014
F
T
Tolmin
3 - 0
ND Triglav
Sunday, 31 August 2014
F
T
Smartno 1928
1 - 0
Tolmin
Saturday, 30 August 2014
F
T
AH Mes Tech
1 - 3
ND Triglav
F
T
NK Dob
0 - 1
Dravinja Slovensko Konjice
F
T
NK Verzej
1 - 2
Krsko Posavje
Friday, 29 August 2014
F
T
Garmin Sencur
1 - 0
Aluminij
Sunday, 24 August 2014
F
T
Aluminij
4 - 1
NK Verzej
F
T
Garmin Sencur
1 - 4
AH Mes Tech
Saturday, 23 August 2014
F
T
Dravinja Slovensko Konjice
1 - 1
Smartno 1928
F
T
Krsko Posavje
3 - 1
NK Dob
Sunday, 17 August 2014
F
T
ND Triglav
3 - 2
Dravinja Slovensko Konjice
F
T
Smartno 1928
3 - 3
Krsko Posavje
Saturday, 16 August 2014
F
T
AH Mes Tech
3 - 0
Tolmin
F
T
NK Dob
0 - 1
Aluminij
F
T
NK Verzej
3 - 0
Garmin Sencur
Sunday, 10 August 2014
F
T
Aluminij
2 - 0
Smartno 1928
F
T
Garmin Sencur
1 - 1
NK Dob
Saturday, 9 August 2014
F
T
Dravinja Slovensko Konjice
1 - 4
Tolmin
F
T
NK Verzej
2 - 2
AH Mes Tech
F
T
Krsko Posavje
1 - 0
ND Triglav