Live Football : Slovenia

2nd SNL live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

12:23 (GMT+1)

6 February 2016

League Table

Slovenia – 2nd SNL

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Radomlje169433014+1631
2Drava Ptuj168442421+328
3NK Dob167362722+524
4NK Verzej166642923+624
5Aluminij166552625+123
6ND Triglav165742217+522
7AH Mes Tech165561726–920
8Zarica Kranj164571629–1317
9Tolmin163582529–414
10NK Sencur162682232–1012

Fixtures

Slovenia – 2nd SNL

Sunday, 13 March 2016
17:00
AH Mes Tech
v
NK Verzej
17:00
Aluminij
v
NK Dob
17:00
ND Triglav
v
NK Sencur
17:00
Radomlje
v
Drava Ptuj
17:00
Tolmin
v
Zarica Kranj
Sunday, 20 March 2016
17:00
Drava Ptuj
v
Aluminij
17:00
NK Dob
v
Tolmin
17:00
NK Sencur
v
Radomlje
17:00
NK Verzej
v
ND Triglav
17:00
Zarica Kranj
v
AH Mes Tech

Results

Slovenia – 2nd SNL

Sunday, 29 November 2015
F
T
NK Sencur
3 - 3
AH Mes Tech
F
T
Radomlje
0 - 2
ND Triglav
F
T
Zarica Kranj
0 - 5
Aluminij
Saturday, 21 November 2015
F
T
Drava Ptuj
2 - 1
NK Dob
F
T
NK Verzej
4 - 1
Tolmin
Sunday, 15 November 2015
F
T
Aluminij
2 - 2
NK Verzej
F
T
ND Triglav
0 - 1
Drava Ptuj
Saturday, 14 November 2015
F
T
AH Mes Tech
0 - 2
Radomlje
F
T
NK Dob
3 - 2
Zarica Kranj
F
T
Tolmin
5 - 1
NK Sencur
Sunday, 8 November 2015
F
T
ND Triglav
0 - 0
AH Mes Tech
Saturday, 7 November 2015
F
T
Drava Ptuj
0 - 0
Zarica Kranj
F
T
NK Verzej
0 - 2
NK Dob
F
T
Radomlje
2 - 2
Tolmin
F
T
NK Sencur
0 - 2
Aluminij
Saturday, 31 October 2015
F
T
AH Mes Tech
2 - 2
Drava Ptuj
F
T
Aluminij
0 - 4
Radomlje
F
T
NK Dob
1 - 2
NK Sencur
F
T
Tolmin
2 - 2
ND Triglav
F
T
Zarica Kranj
0 - 1
NK Verzej
Sunday, 25 October 2015
F
T
ND Triglav
1 - 0
Aluminij
Saturday, 24 October 2015
F
T
AH Mes Tech
0 - 3
Tolmin
F
T
Drava Ptuj
2 - 4
NK Verzej
F
T
Radomlje
2 - 1
NK Dob
F
T
NK Sencur
5 - 0
Zarica Kranj
Wednesday, 21 October 2015
F
T
NK Dob
2 - 0
ND Triglav
F
T
Zarica Kranj
0 - 2
Radomlje
Sunday, 18 October 2015
F
T
Aluminij
0 - 0
AH Mes Tech
Saturday, 17 October 2015
F
T
NK Verzej
1 - 1
NK Sencur
F
T
Tolmin
2 - 2
Drava Ptuj
Sunday, 11 October 2015
F
T
ND Triglav
1 - 1
Zarica Kranj
Saturday, 10 October 2015
F
T
AH Mes Tech
2 - 1
NK Dob
F
T
Drava Ptuj
1 - 0
NK Sencur
F
T
Radomlje
1 - 0
NK Verzej
F
T
Tolmin
2 - 1
Aluminij
Sunday, 4 October 2015
F
T
Aluminij
0 - 2
Drava Ptuj
F
T
ND Triglav
1 - 1
NK Verzej
F
T
Radomlje
1 - 1
NK Sencur
Saturday, 3 October 2015
F
T
AH Mes Tech
1 - 3
Zarica Kranj
F
T
Tolmin
2 - 3
NK Dob
Sunday, 27 September 2015
F
T
Drava Ptuj
2 - 1
Radomlje
Saturday, 26 September 2015
F
T
NK Dob
1 - 2
Aluminij
F
T
NK Verzej
3 - 0
AH Mes Tech
F
T
Zarica Kranj
1 - 0
Tolmin
Friday, 25 September 2015
F
T
NK Sencur
1 - 4
ND Triglav
Wednesday, 23 September 2015
F
T
Zarica Kranj
3 - 1
Drava Ptuj
Sunday, 20 September 2015
F
T
Aluminij
5 - 1
Zarica Kranj
F
T
ND Triglav
2 - 0
Radomlje
Saturday, 19 September 2015
F
T
AH Mes Tech
4 - 2
NK Sencur
F
T
NK Dob
2 - 1
Drava Ptuj
F
T
Tolmin
1 - 2
NK Verzej
Sunday, 13 September 2015
F
T
Radomlje
3 - 0
AH Mes Tech
Saturday, 12 September 2015
F
T
Drava Ptuj
0 - 3
ND Triglav
F
T
NK Verzej
3 - 3
Aluminij
F
T
Zarica Kranj
2 - 2
NK Dob
Friday, 11 September 2015
F
T
NK Sencur
2 - 2
Tolmin
Sunday, 6 September 2015
F
T
Aluminij
2 - 1
NK Sencur
Saturday, 5 September 2015
F
T
AH Mes Tech
1 - 0
ND Triglav
F
T
NK Dob
2 - 2
NK Verzej
F
T
Tolmin
0 - 2
Radomlje
Sunday, 30 August 2015
F
T
Radomlje
6 - 1
Aluminij
Saturday, 29 August 2015
F
T
Drava Ptuj
3 - 0
AH Mes Tech
F
T
ND Triglav
2 - 2
Tolmin
F
T
NK Verzej
0 - 1
Zarica Kranj
Friday, 28 August 2015
F
T
NK Sencur
0 - 2
NK Dob
Sunday, 23 August 2015
F
T
Aluminij
2 - 2
ND Triglav
Saturday, 22 August 2015
F
T
NK Dob
1 - 1
Radomlje
F
T
NK Verzej
1 - 2
Drava Ptuj
F
T
Tolmin
0 - 2
AH Mes Tech
F
T
Zarica Kranj
0 - 0
NK Sencur
Sunday, 16 August 2015
F
T
ND Triglav
0 - 2
NK Dob
Saturday, 15 August 2015
F
T
AH Mes Tech
0 - 0
Aluminij
F
T
Drava Ptuj
2 - 1
Tolmin
F
T
NK Sencur
2 - 3
NK Verzej
Friday, 14 August 2015
F
T
Radomlje
1 - 0
Zarica Kranj
Sunday, 9 August 2015
F
T
Aluminij
1 - 0
Tolmin
F
T
NK Sencur
1 - 1
Drava Ptuj
Saturday, 8 August 2015
F
T
NK Dob
1 - 2
AH Mes Tech
F
T
NK Verzej
2 - 2
Radomlje
F
T
Zarica Kranj
2 - 2
ND Triglav