Live Football : Slovenia

1st SNL live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

06:58 (GMT+1)

17 December 2017

League Table

Slovenia – 1st SNL

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Maribor1813413211+2143
2Olimpija Ljubljana181242308+2240
3Domzale189453316+1731
4Rudar Velenje189272317+629
5NK Celje186662224–224
6Gorica187292126–523
7NK Krsko185492434–1019
8Aluminij174491927–816
9ND Triglav1835101632–1614
10Ankaran Hrvatini1715111540–258

Fixtures

Slovenia – 1st SNL

Saturday, 24 February 2018
17:00
Aluminij
v
NK Krsko
17:00
Domzale
v
NK Celje
17:00
Gorica
v
Olimpija Ljubljana
17:00
ND Triglav
v
Maribor
17:00
Rudar Velenje
v
Ankaran Hrvatini
Saturday, 3 March 2018
17:00
Ankaran Hrvatini
v
Domzale
17:00
Maribor
v
Rudar Velenje
17:00
NK Celje
v
Gorica
17:00
NK Krsko
v
ND Triglav
17:00
Olimpija Ljubljana
v
Aluminij
Saturday, 10 March 2018
17:00
Aluminij
v
NK Celje
17:00
Ankaran Hrvatini
v
Maribor
17:00
Domzale
v
Gorica
17:00
ND Triglav
v
Olimpija Ljubljana
17:00
Rudar Velenje
v
NK Krsko
Wednesday, 14 March 2018
17:00
Gorica
v
Aluminij
17:00
Maribor
v
Domzale
17:00
NK Celje
v
ND Triglav
17:00
NK Krsko
v
Ankaran Hrvatini
17:00
Olimpija Ljubljana
v
Rudar Velenje
Saturday, 17 March 2018
17:00
Ankaran Hrvatini
v
Olimpija Ljubljana
17:00
Domzale
v
Aluminij
17:00
Maribor
v
NK Krsko
17:00
ND Triglav
v
Gorica
17:00
Rudar Velenje
v
NK Celje
Saturday, 31 March 2018
17:00
Aluminij
v
ND Triglav
17:00
Gorica
v
Rudar Velenje
17:00
NK Celje
v
Ankaran Hrvatini
17:00
NK Krsko
v
Domzale
17:00
Olimpija Ljubljana
v
Maribor
Wednesday, 4 April 2018
17:00
Ankaran Hrvatini
v
Gorica
17:00
Domzale
v
ND Triglav
17:00
Maribor
v
NK Celje
17:00
NK Krsko
v
Olimpija Ljubljana
17:00
Rudar Velenje
v
Aluminij
Saturday, 7 April 2018
17:00
Aluminij
v
Ankaran Hrvatini
17:00
Gorica
v
Maribor
17:00
ND Triglav
v
Rudar Velenje
17:00
NK Celje
v
NK Krsko
17:00
Olimpija Ljubljana
v
Domzale
Saturday, 14 April 2018
17:00
Aluminij
v
Maribor
17:00
Domzale
v
Rudar Velenje
17:00
Gorica
v
NK Krsko
17:00
ND Triglav
v
Ankaran Hrvatini
17:00
NK Celje
v
Olimpija Ljubljana
Saturday, 21 April 2018
17:00
Ankaran Hrvatini
v
Rudar Velenje
17:00
Maribor
v
ND Triglav
17:00
NK Celje
v
Domzale
17:00
NK Krsko
v
Aluminij
17:00
Olimpija Ljubljana
v
Gorica
Saturday, 28 April 2018
17:00
Aluminij
v
Olimpija Ljubljana
17:00
Domzale
v
Ankaran Hrvatini
17:00
Gorica
v
NK Celje
17:00
ND Triglav
v
NK Krsko
17:00
Rudar Velenje
v
Maribor
Wednesday, 2 May 2018
17:00
Gorica
v
Domzale
17:00
Maribor
v
Ankaran Hrvatini
17:00
NK Celje
v
Aluminij
17:00
NK Krsko
v
Rudar Velenje
17:00
Olimpija Ljubljana
v
ND Triglav
Saturday, 5 May 2018
17:00
Aluminij
v
Gorica
17:00
Ankaran Hrvatini
v
NK Krsko
17:00
Domzale
v
Maribor
17:00
ND Triglav
v
NK Celje
17:00
Rudar Velenje
v
Olimpija Ljubljana
Wednesday, 9 May 2018
17:00
Aluminij
v
Domzale
17:00
Gorica
v
ND Triglav
17:00
NK Celje
v
Rudar Velenje
17:00
NK Krsko
v
Maribor
17:00
Olimpija Ljubljana
v
Ankaran Hrvatini
Saturday, 12 May 2018
17:00
Ankaran Hrvatini
v
NK Celje
17:00
Domzale
v
NK Krsko
17:00
Maribor
v
Olimpija Ljubljana
17:00
ND Triglav
v
Aluminij
17:00
Rudar Velenje
v
Gorica
Saturday, 19 May 2018
17:00
Aluminij
v
Rudar Velenje
17:00
Gorica
v
Ankaran Hrvatini
17:00
ND Triglav
v
Domzale
17:00
NK Celje
v
Maribor
17:00
Olimpija Ljubljana
v
NK Krsko
Sunday, 27 May 2018
17:00
Ankaran Hrvatini
v
Aluminij
17:00
Domzale
v
Olimpija Ljubljana
17:00
Maribor
v
Gorica
17:00
NK Krsko
v
NK Celje
17:00
Rudar Velenje
v
ND Triglav

Results

Slovenia – 1st SNL

Sunday, 10 December 2017
P
o
s
t
NK Krsko
v
Gorica
P
o
s
t
Maribor
v
Aluminij