Live Football : Slovenia

1st SNL live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

13:05 (GMT+1)

18 January 2017

League Table

Slovenia – 1st SNL

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Maribor2114434215+2746
2Olimpija Ljubljana2114433415+1946
3Domzale2112364522+2339
4Gorica217772424028
5NK Celje2183102525027
6Koper217682026–627
7Rudar Velenje216782728–125
8Krsko Posavje2141072031–1122
9Aluminij2146111533–1818
10Radomlje2116141649–339

Fixtures

Slovenia – 1st SNL

Saturday, 25 February 2017
17:00
Koper
v
NK Celje
17:00
Krsko Posavje
v
Gorica
17:00
Maribor
v
Olimpija Ljubljana
17:00
Radomlje
v
Aluminij
17:00
Rudar Velenje
v
Domzale
Saturday, 4 March 2017
17:00
Aluminij
v
Krsko Posavje
17:00
Domzale
v
Koper
17:00
Gorica
v
Maribor
17:00
NK Celje
v
Radomlje
17:00
Olimpija Ljubljana
v
Rudar Velenje
Saturday, 11 March 2017
17:00
Domzale
v
Olimpija Ljubljana
17:00
Koper
v
Radomlje
17:00
Krsko Posavje
v
NK Celje
17:00
Maribor
v
Aluminij
17:00
Rudar Velenje
v
Gorica
Saturday, 18 March 2017
17:00
Aluminij
v
Rudar Velenje
17:00
Gorica
v
Domzale
17:00
NK Celje
v
Maribor
17:00
Olimpija Ljubljana
v
Koper
17:00
Radomlje
v
Krsko Posavje
Wednesday, 29 March 2017
17:00
Domzale
v
Aluminij
17:00
Koper
v
Krsko Posavje
17:00
Maribor
v
Radomlje
17:00
Olimpija Ljubljana
v
Gorica
17:00
Rudar Velenje
v
NK Celje
Saturday, 1 April 2017
17:00
Aluminij
v
Olimpija Ljubljana
17:00
Gorica
v
Koper
17:00
Krsko Posavje
v
Maribor
17:00
NK Celje
v
Domzale
17:00
Radomlje
v
Rudar Velenje
Saturday, 8 April 2017
17:00
Aluminij
v
Gorica
17:00
Koper
v
Maribor
17:00
Krsko Posavje
v
Rudar Velenje
17:00
NK Celje
v
Olimpija Ljubljana
17:00
Radomlje
v
Domzale
Saturday, 15 April 2017
17:00
Aluminij
v
Koper
17:00
Domzale
v
Krsko Posavje
17:00
Gorica
v
NK Celje
17:00
Olimpija Ljubljana
v
Radomlje
17:00
Rudar Velenje
v
Maribor
Saturday, 22 April 2017
17:00
Koper
v
Rudar Velenje
17:00
Krsko Posavje
v
Olimpija Ljubljana
17:00
Maribor
v
Domzale
17:00
NK Celje
v
Aluminij
17:00
Radomlje
v
Gorica
Saturday, 29 April 2017
17:00
Aluminij
v
Radomlje
17:00
Domzale
v
Rudar Velenje
17:00
Gorica
v
Krsko Posavje
17:00
NK Celje
v
Koper
17:00
Olimpija Ljubljana
v
Maribor
Saturday, 6 May 2017
17:00
Koper
v
Domzale
17:00
Krsko Posavje
v
Aluminij
17:00
Maribor
v
Gorica
17:00
Radomlje
v
NK Celje
17:00
Rudar Velenje
v
Olimpija Ljubljana
Wednesday, 10 May 2017
17:00
Aluminij
v
Maribor
17:00
Gorica
v
Rudar Velenje
17:00
NK Celje
v
Krsko Posavje
17:00
Olimpija Ljubljana
v
Domzale
17:00
Radomlje
v
Koper
Saturday, 13 May 2017
17:00
Domzale
v
Gorica
17:00
Koper
v
Olimpija Ljubljana
17:00
Krsko Posavje
v
Radomlje
17:00
Maribor
v
NK Celje
17:00
Rudar Velenje
v
Aluminij
Saturday, 20 May 2017
17:00
Aluminij
v
Domzale
17:00
Gorica
v
Olimpija Ljubljana
17:00
Krsko Posavje
v
Koper
17:00
NK Celje
v
Rudar Velenje
17:00
Radomlje
v
Maribor
Saturday, 27 May 2017
17:00
Domzale
v
NK Celje
17:00
Koper
v
Gorica
17:00
Maribor
v
Krsko Posavje
17:00
Olimpija Ljubljana
v
Aluminij
17:00
Rudar Velenje
v
Radomlje

Results

Slovenia – 1st SNL

Sunday, 11 December 2016
F
T
Olimpija Ljubljana
1 - 1
Krsko Posavje
Saturday, 10 December 2016
F
T
Aluminij
2 - 1
NK Celje
F
T
Gorica
1 - 1
Radomlje
F
T
Rudar Velenje
2 - 2
Koper
F
T
Domzale
3 - 2
Maribor
Sunday, 4 December 2016
F
T
Krsko Posavje
0 - 0
Domzale
F
T
Radomlje
1 - 4
Olimpija Ljubljana
Saturday, 3 December 2016
F
T
NK Celje
1 - 1
Gorica
F
T
Koper
1 - 0
Aluminij
F
T
Maribor
1 - 0
Rudar Velenje
Wednesday, 30 November 2016
F
T
Gorica
3 - 0
Aluminij
F
T
Rudar Velenje
2 - 2
Krsko Posavje
F
T
Domzale
0 - 2
Radomlje
F
T
Olimpija Ljubljana
2 - 1
NK Celje
F
T
Maribor
4 - 0
Koper
Sunday, 27 November 2016
F
T
Olimpija Ljubljana
3 - 0
Aluminij
Saturday, 26 November 2016
F
T
Domzale
2 - 1
NK Celje
F
T
Koper
0 - 0
Gorica
F
T
Maribor
4 - 0
Krsko Posavje
Friday, 25 November 2016
F
T
Rudar Velenje
2 - 0
Radomlje
Sunday, 20 November 2016
F
T
Aluminij
0 - 4
Domzale
F
T
Radomlje
0 - 3
Maribor
Saturday, 19 November 2016
F
T
NK Celje
4 - 0
Rudar Velenje
F
T
Krsko Posavje
0 - 0
Koper
F
T
Gorica
1 - 1
Olimpija Ljubljana
Sunday, 6 November 2016
F
T
Krsko Posavje
1 - 1
Radomlje
F
T
Koper
1 - 2
Olimpija Ljubljana
Saturday, 5 November 2016
F
T
Rudar Velenje
0 - 0
Aluminij
F
T
Domzale
5 - 0
Gorica
F
T
Maribor
2 - 0
NK Celje
Sunday, 30 October 2016
F
T
Aluminij
0 - 0
Maribor
F
T
Radomlje
1 - 3
Koper
F
T
Gorica
1 - 3
Rudar Velenje
Saturday, 29 October 2016
F
T
NK Celje
0 - 3
Krsko Posavje
F
T
Olimpija Ljubljana
1 - 0
Domzale
Sunday, 23 October 2016
F
T
Rudar Velenje
0 - 0
Olimpija Ljubljana
Saturday, 22 October 2016
F
T
Krsko Posavje
2 - 2
Aluminij
F
T
Koper
1 - 3
Domzale
F
T
Maribor
1 - 0
Gorica
Friday, 21 October 2016
F
T
Radomlje
0 - 3
NK Celje
Sunday, 16 October 2016
F
T
NK Celje
1 - 1
Koper
Saturday, 15 October 2016
F
T
Aluminij
2 - 1
Radomlje
F
T
Domzale
3 - 1
Rudar Velenje
F
T
Olimpija Ljubljana
1 - 3
Maribor
Friday, 14 October 2016
F
T
Gorica
1 - 1
Krsko Posavje
Sunday, 2 October 2016
F
T
Krsko Posavje
1 - 2
Olimpija Ljubljana
F
T
Radomlje
2 - 4
Gorica
Saturday, 1 October 2016
F
T
NK Celje
1 - 0
Aluminij
F
T
Koper
1 - 4
Rudar Velenje
F
T
Maribor
3 - 1
Domzale
Wednesday, 28 September 2016
F
T
Gorica
1 - 1
Koper
Sunday, 25 September 2016
F
T
Aluminij
0 - 0
Koper
F
T
Rudar Velenje
1 - 1
Maribor
Saturday, 24 September 2016
F
T
Domzale
5 - 0
Krsko Posavje
F
T
Gorica
0 - 1
NK Celje
F
T
Olimpija Ljubljana
2 - 0
Radomlje
Wednesday, 21 September 2016
F
T
Aluminij
0 - 0
Gorica
F
T
NK Celje
0 - 1
Olimpija Ljubljana
F
T
Radomlje
0 - 5
Domzale
F
T
Krsko Posavje
1 - 0
Rudar Velenje
F
T
Koper
1 - 2
Maribor
Sunday, 18 September 2016
F
T
Aluminij
0 - 3
Olimpija Ljubljana
Saturday, 17 September 2016
F
T
NK Celje
2 - 1
Domzale
F
T
Radomlje
2 - 2
Rudar Velenje
F
T
Krsko Posavje
1 - 2
Maribor
Sunday, 11 September 2016
F
T
Olimpija Ljubljana
1 - 0
Gorica
Saturday, 10 September 2016
F
T
Rudar Velenje
1 - 3
NK Celje
F
T
Koper
1 - 0
Krsko Posavje
F
T
Maribor
4 - 0
Radomlje
Friday, 9 September 2016
F
T
Domzale
2 - 0
Aluminij
Sunday, 28 August 2016
F
T
Aluminij
0 - 3
Rudar Velenje
F
T
NK Celje
0 - 3
Maribor
Saturday, 27 August 2016
F
T
Olimpija Ljubljana
0 - 1
Koper
Friday, 26 August 2016
F
T
Radomlje
2 - 2
Krsko Posavje
F
T
Gorica
3 - 1
Domzale
Sunday, 21 August 2016
F
T
Krsko Posavje
1 - 0
NK Celje
F
T
Maribor
0 - 2
Aluminij
Saturday, 20 August 2016
F
T
Koper
3 - 0
Radomlje
F
T
Rudar Velenje
1 - 2
Gorica
F
T
Domzale
1 - 3
Olimpija Ljubljana
Sunday, 14 August 2016
F
T
Aluminij
3 - 0
Krsko Posavje
F
T
Olimpija Ljubljana
0 - 2
Rudar Velenje
Saturday, 13 August 2016
F
T
Gorica
2 - 1
Maribor
F
T
Domzale
2 - 0
Koper
Friday, 12 August 2016
F
T
NK Celje
0 - 0
Radomlje
Monday, 8 August 2016
F
T
Maribor
1 - 1
Olimpija Ljubljana
Sunday, 7 August 2016
F
T
Rudar Velenje
0 - 2
Domzale
Saturday, 6 August 2016
F
T
Krsko Posavje
1 - 0
Gorica
F
T
Radomlje
2 - 2
Aluminij
F
T
Koper
2 - 1
NK Celje
Monday, 1 August 2016
F
T
Olimpija Ljubljana
3 - 1
Krsko Posavje
Sunday, 31 July 2016
F
T
Aluminij
2 - 4
NK Celje
F
T
Domzale
2 - 2
Maribor
Saturday, 30 July 2016
F
T
Gorica
2 - 1
Radomlje
F
T
Rudar Velenje
2 - 0
Koper
Sunday, 24 July 2016
F
T
Krsko Posavje
1 - 1
Domzale
F
T
Maribor
2 - 0
Rudar Velenje
Saturday, 23 July 2016
F
T
Koper
1 - 0
Aluminij
F
T
Radomlje
0 - 2
Olimpija Ljubljana
Friday, 22 July 2016
F
T
NK Celje
1 - 0
Gorica
Sunday, 17 July 2016
F
T
Domzale
2 - 0
Radomlje
F
T
Gorica
2 - 0
Aluminij
F
T
Maribor
1 - 0
Koper
Saturday, 16 July 2016
F
T
Rudar Velenje
1 - 1
Krsko Posavje
F
T
Olimpija Ljubljana
1 - 0
NK Celje