Live Football : Slovakia

Fortuna League:: relegation live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

03:30 (GMT+2)

21 August 2019

League Table

Slovakia – Fortuna League:: relegation

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Spartak Trnava32108143535038
2FK Senica32107154253–1137
3Nitra32810144248–634
4Zlate Moravce32104183355–2234
5Trencin3287174156–1531
6Zeleziarne Podbrezova3278172848–2029

Results

Slovakia – Fortuna League:: relegation

Friday, 24 May 2019
F
T
Spartak Trnava
0 - 0
Trencin
F
T
Zeleziarne Podbrezova
1 - 0
FK Senica
F
T
Zlate Moravce
1 - 0
Nitra
Saturday, 18 May 2019
F
T
FK Senica
3 - 1
Zlate Moravce
F
T
Nitra
0 - 1
Spartak Trnava
F
T
Trencin
4 - 0
Zeleziarne Podbrezova
Saturday, 11 May 2019
F
T
Nitra
2 - 3
FK Senica
F
T
Spartak Trnava
3 - 1
Zeleziarne Podbrezova
F
T
Zlate Moravce
2 - 1
Trencin
Saturday, 4 May 2019
F
T
FK Senica
2 - 0
Spartak Trnava
F
T
Trencin
1 - 4
Nitra
F
T
Zeleziarne Podbrezova
0 - 1
Zlate Moravce
Saturday, 27 April 2019
F
T
FK Senica
4 - 0
Trencin
F
T
Zlate Moravce
1 - 1
Spartak Trnava
Friday, 26 April 2019
F
T
Nitra
2 - 2
Zeleziarne Podbrezova
Saturday, 20 April 2019
F
T
Nitra
2 - 2
Zlate Moravce
F
T
Spartak Trnava
0 - 1
FK Senica
F
T
Zeleziarne Podbrezova
0 - 0
Trencin
Saturday, 13 April 2019
F
T
FK Senica
4 - 1
Nitra
F
T
Trencin
1 - 0
Zlate Moravce
F
T
Zeleziarne Podbrezova
0 - 0
Spartak Trnava
Saturday, 6 April 2019
F
T
Spartak Trnava
1 - 1
Nitra
F
T
Trencin
2 - 3
FK Senica
F
T
Zlate Moravce
2 - 1
Zeleziarne Podbrezova
Saturday, 30 March 2019
F
T
Nitra
2 - 2
Trencin
F
T
FK Senica
0 - 0
Zeleziarne Podbrezova
F
T
Spartak Trnava
0 - 1
Zlate Moravce
Saturday, 16 March 2019
F
T
Trencin
0 - 1
Spartak Trnava
F
T
Zeleziarne Podbrezova
1 - 1
Nitra
F
T
Zlate Moravce
3 - 2
FK Senica