Live Football : Slovakia

Fortuna League:: relegation live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

09:46 (GMT+1)

4 December 2020

League Table

Slovakia – Fortuna League:: relegation

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Trencin27116105243+939
2Zlate Moravce2789102733–633
3SKF Sered2769122941–1227
4FK Pohronie2768132544–1926
5FK Senica2768132640–1426
6Nitra2774162336–1325

Results

Slovakia – Fortuna League:: relegation

Saturday, 11 July 2020
F
T
FK Pohronie
1 - 0
FK Senica
F
T
Trencin
0 - 3
Nitra
F
T
Zlate Moravce
1 - 0
SKF Sered
Saturday, 4 July 2020
F
T
FK Senica
0 - 0
Zlate Moravce
F
T
Nitra
0 - 2
FK Pohronie
F
T
Trencin
3 - 2
SKF Sered
Saturday, 27 June 2020
F
T
FK Pohronie
1 - 0
Zlate Moravce
F
T
SKF Sered
1 - 0
Nitra
F
T
FK Senica
1 - 3
Trencin
Sunday, 21 June 2020
F
T
SKF Sered
2 - 2
FK Pohronie
Saturday, 20 June 2020
F
T
Nitra
2 - 0
FK Senica
F
T
Zlate Moravce
2 - 3
Trencin
Saturday, 13 June 2020
F
T
FK Senica
1 - 1
SKF Sered
F
T
Trencin
4 - 0
FK Pohronie
F
T
Zlate Moravce
2 - 1
Nitra
Saturday, 23 May 2020
C
a
n
c
FK Pohronie
v
Trencin
C
a
n
c
Zlate Moravce
v
FK Senica
Saturday, 16 May 2020
C
a
n
c
Trencin
v
Zlate Moravce
Saturday, 2 May 2020
C
a
n
c
Nitra
v
Zlate Moravce
Sunday, 19 April 2020
C
a
n
c
SKF Sered
v
FK Senica
Saturday, 11 April 2020
C
a
n
c
FK Senica
v
FK Pohronie
C
a
n
c
Nitra
v
Trencin
C
a
n
c
SKF Sered
v
Zlate Moravce
Saturday, 4 April 2020
C
a
n
c
FK Pohronie
v
SKF Sered
C
a
n
c
FK Senica
v
Nitra
Saturday, 21 March 2020
C
a
n
c
Nitra
v
SKF Sered
C
a
n
c
Trencin
v
FK Senica
C
a
n
c
Zlate Moravce
v
FK Pohronie
Saturday, 14 March 2020
C
a
n
c
FK Pohronie
v
Nitra
C
a
n
c
SKF Sered
v
Trencin