Live Football : Slovakia

1st League :: Women live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

09:06 (GMT+1)

4 December 2020

League Table

Slovakia – 1st League :: Women

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Slovan Bratislava (w)7601393+3618
2Partizan Bardejov (w)5500240+2415
3Spartak Myjava (w)6402365+3112
4Nitra (w)54011815+312
5Trencín (w)73131427–1310
6Petrzalka (w)63031916+39
7Zilina (w)6204724–176
8Spartak Trnava (w)6114717–104
9Dukla Banská Bystrica (w)6024226–242
10Poprad (w)6006134–330

Fixtures

Slovakia – 1st League :: Women

Saturday, 13 March 2021
12:00
Trencín (w)
v
Spartak Myjava (w)
16:00
Poprad (w)
v
Partizan Bardejov (w)
Sunday, 14 March 2021
12:00
Spartak Trnava (w)
v
Nitra (w)
16:00
Dukla Banská Bystrica (w)
v
Slovan Bratislava (w)
18:00
Petrzalka (w)
v
Zilina (w)
Saturday, 27 March 2021
16:00
Nitra (w)
v
Petrzalka (w)
16:00
Partizan Bardejov (w)
v
Slovan Bratislava (w)
Sunday, 28 March 2021
11:00
Spartak Trnava (w)
v
Dukla Banská Bystrica (w)
14:00
Zilina (w)
v
Trencín (w)
14:30
Spartak Myjava (w)
v
Poprad (w)
Saturday, 17 April 2021
11:00
Trencín (w)
v
Nitra (w)
15:00
Poprad (w)
v
Zilina (w)
Sunday, 18 April 2021
10:00
Slovan Bratislava (w)
v
Spartak Myjava (w)
15:00
Dukla Banská Bystrica (w)
v
Partizan Bardejov (w)
17:00
Petrzalka (w)
v
Spartak Trnava (w)
Saturday, 24 April 2021
15:00
Nitra (w)
v
Poprad (w)
Sunday, 25 April 2021
11:00
Spartak Trnava (w)
v
Trencín (w)
14:00
Zilina (w)
v
Slovan Bratislava (w)
14:30
Spartak Myjava (w)
v
Partizan Bardejov (w)
17:00
Petrzalka (w)
v
Dukla Banská Bystrica (w)
Saturday, 8 May 2021
11:00
Trencín (w)
v
Petrzalka (w)
15:00
Partizan Bardejov (w)
v
Zilina (w)
15:00
Poprad (w)
v
Spartak Trnava (w)
Sunday, 9 May 2021
10:00
Slovan Bratislava (w)
v
Nitra (w)
15:00
Dukla Banská Bystrica (w)
v
Spartak Myjava (w)
Saturday, 15 May 2021
11:00
Trencín (w)
v
Dukla Banská Bystrica (w)
15:00
Nitra (w)
v
Partizan Bardejov (w)
Sunday, 16 May 2021
11:00
Spartak Trnava (w)
v
Slovan Bratislava (w)
14:00
Zilina (w)
v
Spartak Myjava (w)
17:00
Petrzalka (w)
v
Poprad (w)
Saturday, 22 May 2021
15:00
Partizan Bardejov (w)
v
Spartak Trnava (w)
15:00
Poprad (w)
v
Trencín (w)
Sunday, 23 May 2021
10:00
Slovan Bratislava (w)
v
Petrzalka (w)
14:30
Spartak Myjava (w)
v
Nitra (w)
15:00
Dukla Banská Bystrica (w)
v
Zilina (w)
Saturday, 29 May 2021
11:00
Trencín (w)
v
Slovan Bratislava (w)
15:00
Nitra (w)
v
Zilina (w)
15:00
Poprad (w)
v
Dukla Banská Bystrica (w)
Sunday, 30 May 2021
11:00
Spartak Trnava (w)
v
Spartak Myjava (w)
17:00
Petrzalka (w)
v
Partizan Bardejov (w)
Saturday, 5 June 2021
15:00
Partizan Bardejov (w)
v
Trencín (w)
Sunday, 6 June 2021
10:00
Slovan Bratislava (w)
v
Poprad (w)
14:00
Zilina (w)
v
Spartak Trnava (w)
14:30
Spartak Myjava (w)
v
Petrzalka (w)
15:00
Dukla Banská Bystrica (w)
v
Nitra (w)

Results

Slovakia – 1st League :: Women

Sunday, 8 November 2020
P
o
s
t
Spartak Trnava (w)
v
Zilina (w)
P
o
s
t
Petrzalka (w)
v
Spartak Myjava (w)
Saturday, 7 November 2020
P
o
s
t
Trencín (w)
v
Partizan Bardejov (w)
P
o
s
t
Nitra (w)
v
Dukla Banská Bystrica (w)
P
o
s
t
Poprad (w)
v
Slovan Bratislava (w)