Live Football : Slovakia

2nd League:: east live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

02:15 (GMT+2)

24 June 2017

League Table

Slovakia – 2nd League:: east

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Kosice181521287+2147
2FC Lokomotiva Kosice1810264125+1632
3Partizan Bardejov1810262817+1132
4Liptovsky Mikulas189452817+1131
5FK Spisska Nova Ves189093433+127
6Lokomotiva Zvolen187562623+326
7FK Poprad186842617+926
8Haniska1826102449–2512
9Rimavska Sobota1824121030–2010
10Lipany1823131138–279

Results

Slovakia – 2nd League:: east

Sunday, 26 March 2017
F
T
FC Lokomotiva Kosice
6 - 1
Haniska
F
T
Kosice
2 - 0
FK Spisska Nova Ves
F
T
Lipany
0 - 1
Lokomotiva Zvolen
F
T
Liptovsky Mikulas
1 - 0
Rimavska Sobota
F
T
Partizan Bardejov
0 - 0
FK Poprad
Sunday, 19 March 2017
F
T
FK Poprad
4 - 1
FC Lokomotiva Kosice
F
T
FK Spisska Nova Ves
3 - 1
Liptovsky Mikulas
F
T
Haniska
0 - 3
Kosice
F
T
Lokomotiva Zvolen
1 - 0
Partizan Bardejov
Saturday, 18 March 2017
F
T
Rimavska Sobota
2 - 1
Lipany
Sunday, 20 November 2016
F
T
Kosice
2 - 1
FK Poprad
Saturday, 19 November 2016
F
T
FC Lokomotiva Kosice
4 - 0
Lokomotiva Zvolen
F
T
Lipany
0 - 2
Partizan Bardejov
F
T
Liptovsky Mikulas
6 - 1
Haniska
F
T
Rimavska Sobota
0 - 4
FK Spisska Nova Ves
Saturday, 12 November 2016
F
T
FK Spisska Nova Ves
6 - 0
Lipany
F
T
Haniska
2 - 2
Rimavska Sobota
F
T
Lokomotiva Zvolen
1 - 2
Kosice
F
T
Partizan Bardejov
0 - 2
FC Lokomotiva Kosice
F
T
FK Poprad
2 - 3
Liptovsky Mikulas
Sunday, 6 November 2016
F
T
Kosice
3 - 1
Partizan Bardejov
Saturday, 5 November 2016
F
T
FK Spisska Nova Ves
3 - 1
Haniska
F
T
Lipany
3 - 1
FC Lokomotiva Kosice
F
T
Liptovsky Mikulas
3 - 1
Lokomotiva Zvolen
F
T
Rimavska Sobota
0 - 2
FK Poprad
Sunday, 30 October 2016
F
T
Kosice
1 - 0
FC Lokomotiva Kosice
Saturday, 29 October 2016
F
T
Haniska
1 - 1
Lipany
F
T
Lokomotiva Zvolen
2 - 0
Rimavska Sobota
F
T
Partizan Bardejov
3 - 2
Liptovsky Mikulas
F
T
FK Poprad
1 - 2
FK Spisska Nova Ves
Saturday, 22 October 2016
F
T
FK Spisska Nova Ves
1 - 0
Lokomotiva Zvolen
F
T
Haniska
2 - 2
FK Poprad
F
T
Lipany
0 - 2
Kosice
F
T
Liptovsky Mikulas
4 - 0
FC Lokomotiva Kosice
F
T
Rimavska Sobota
0 - 2
Partizan Bardejov
Sunday, 16 October 2016
F
T
Kosice
2 - 1
Liptovsky Mikulas
Saturday, 15 October 2016
F
T
FC Lokomotiva Kosice
1 - 0
Rimavska Sobota
F
T
Lokomotiva Zvolen
3 - 3
Haniska
F
T
Partizan Bardejov
5 - 0
FK Spisska Nova Ves
F
T
FK Poprad
1 - 0
Lipany
Sunday, 9 October 2016
F
T
FK Spisska Nova Ves
3 - 4
FC Lokomotiva Kosice
Saturday, 8 October 2016
F
T
Haniska
2 - 0
Partizan Bardejov
F
T
Lipany
1 - 1
Liptovsky Mikulas
F
T
Lokomotiva Zvolen
0 - 0
FK Poprad
F
T
Rimavska Sobota
0 - 0
Kosice
Sunday, 2 October 2016
F
T
Haniska
2 - 3
FC Lokomotiva Kosice
Saturday, 1 October 2016
F
T
FK Spisska Nova Ves
0 - 1
Kosice
F
T
Lokomotiva Zvolen
3 - 0
Lipany
F
T
Rimavska Sobota
0 - 1
Liptovsky Mikulas
F
T
FK Poprad
0 - 0
Partizan Bardejov
Sunday, 25 September 2016
F
T
Kosice
2 - 0
Haniska
Saturday, 24 September 2016
F
T
Lipany
0 - 2
Rimavska Sobota
F
T
Liptovsky Mikulas
2 - 1
FK Spisska Nova Ves
F
T
Partizan Bardejov
2 - 1
Lokomotiva Zvolen
Friday, 23 September 2016
F
T
FC Lokomotiva Kosice
1 - 1
FK Poprad
Saturday, 17 September 2016
F
T
FK Spisska Nova Ves
3 - 1
Rimavska Sobota
F
T
Haniska
0 - 2
Liptovsky Mikulas
F
T
Lokomotiva Zvolen
2 - 1
FC Lokomotiva Kosice
F
T
Partizan Bardejov
1 - 0
Lipany
F
T
FK Poprad
0 - 0
Kosice
Sunday, 11 September 2016
F
T
Kosice
1 - 0
Lokomotiva Zvolen
Saturday, 10 September 2016
F
T
Lipany
0 - 1
FK Spisska Nova Ves
F
T
Liptovsky Mikulas
0 - 0
FK Poprad
F
T
Rimavska Sobota
1 - 1
Haniska
Friday, 9 September 2016
F
T
FC Lokomotiva Kosice
3 - 1
Partizan Bardejov
Saturday, 3 September 2016
F
T
Lokomotiva Zvolen
2 - 0
Liptovsky Mikulas
F
T
Partizan Bardejov
2 - 1
Kosice
F
T
FK Poprad
2 - 0
Rimavska Sobota
Friday, 2 September 2016
F
T
FC Lokomotiva Kosice
8 - 0
Lipany
Thursday, 1 September 2016
F
T
Haniska
3 - 1
FK Spisska Nova Ves
Saturday, 27 August 2016
F
T
FK Spisska Nova Ves
2 - 1
FK Poprad
F
T
Lipany
4 - 2
Haniska
F
T
Liptovsky Mikulas
1 - 0
Partizan Bardejov
F
T
Rimavska Sobota
1 - 1
Lokomotiva Zvolen
Friday, 26 August 2016
F
T
FC Lokomotiva Kosice
0 - 1
Kosice
Sunday, 21 August 2016
F
T
Kosice
1 - 0
Lipany
Saturday, 20 August 2016
F
T
Lokomotiva Zvolen
4 - 1
FK Spisska Nova Ves
F
T
Partizan Bardejov
2 - 0
Rimavska Sobota
F
T
FK Poprad
4 - 1
Haniska
Friday, 19 August 2016
F
T
FC Lokomotiva Kosice
0 - 0
Liptovsky Mikulas
Saturday, 13 August 2016
F
T
FK Spisska Nova Ves
1 - 3
Partizan Bardejov
F
T
Haniska
2 - 2
Lokomotiva Zvolen
F
T
Lipany
1 - 3
FK Poprad
F
T
Liptovsky Mikulas
0 - 1
Kosice
F
T
Rimavska Sobota
0 - 2
FC Lokomotiva Kosice
Sunday, 7 August 2016
F
T
Kosice
3 - 1
Rimavska Sobota
Saturday, 6 August 2016
F
T
Liptovsky Mikulas
0 - 0
Lipany
F
T
Partizan Bardejov
4 - 0
Haniska
F
T
FK Poprad
2 - 2
Lokomotiva Zvolen
Friday, 5 August 2016
F
T
FC Lokomotiva Kosice
4 - 2
FK Spisska Nova Ves