Live Football : Slovakia

Live football scores, Live league tables


 

05:56 (GMT+1)

22 December 2014

Slovakia – Fortuna League

Friday, 28 November 2014
F
T
FK Senica
1 - 1
Trnava
Saturday, 29 November 2014
F
T
Kosice
2 - 1
Ruzomberok
F
T
Myjava
2 - 1
Trencin
F
T
Zlate Moravce
1 - 0
Podbrezova
Sunday, 30 November 2014
F
T
Banska Bystrica
0 - 1
Slovan Bratislava
F
T
Zilina
3 - 1
D.Streda
Wednesday, 3 December 2014
F
T
Slovan Bratislava
2 - 1
Zlate Moravce

Slovakia – 1st League:: east

Saturday, 22 November 2014
F
T
Dolny Kubin
2 - 1
FC Lokomotiva Kosice
F
T
Liptovsky Mikulas
0 - 0
Bardejov
F
T
Presov
4 - 1
Sobota
F
T
Zemplin Michalovce
7 - 0
Slavoj Trebisov
F
T
FK Poprad
3 - 0
Bodva Moldava
Sunday, 23 November 2014
F
T
Kosice II
1 - 3
Lokomotiva Zvolen

Slovakia – 1st League:: west

Friday, 21 November 2014
F
T
Senec
1 - 1
Slovan Bratislava II
Saturday, 22 November 2014
F
T
Dubnica
0 - 0
Skalica
F
T
Zilina B
3 - 0
Nove Mesto
F
T
Nitra
2 - 3
FK Pohronie
Sunday, 23 November 2014
F
T
Duslo Sala
3 - 0
Trnava juniori
F
T
SKF Sered
1 - 1
Samorin
Friday, 28 November 2014
F
T
Senec
0 - 2
Skalica

Slovakia – Cup

Saturday, 15 November 2014
F
T
FC Rohoznik
1 - 4
FK Senica
Tuesday, 25 November 2014
A
E
T
Zilina
341 - 1
Trnava

Slovakia – Super Cup

Saturday, 5 July 2014
F
T
Slovan Bratislava
1 - 0
Kosice