Live Football : Singapore

Cup live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

09:09 (GMT+1)

4 December 2016

Results

Singapore – Cup

Saturday, 29 October 2016
F
T
Balestier Khalsa FC
1 - 2
Ceres-La Salle FC
F
T
Albirex Niigata FC
2 - 0
Tampines Rovers FC
Tuesday, 13 September 2016
F
T
Balestier Khalsa FC
0 - 1
Albirex Niigata FC
Friday, 9 September 2016
F
T
Albirex Niigata FC
1 - 0
Balestier Khalsa FC
Wednesday, 24 August 2016
A
E
T
Ceres-La Salle FC
2 - 3
Tampines Rovers FC
Sunday, 21 August 2016
F
T
Tampines Rovers FC
2 - 1
Ceres-La Salle FC
Sunday, 3 July 2016
F
T
Ceres-La Salle FC
2 - 3
Brunei DPMM
Saturday, 2 July 2016
F
T
Global FC
1 - 2
Tampines Rovers FC
Friday, 1 July 2016
F
T
Geylang International FC
2 - 2
Albirex Niigata FC
Thursday, 30 June 2016
F
T
Brunei DPMM
0 - 3
Ceres-La Salle FC
F
T
Home United FC
2 - 2
Balestier Khalsa FC
Wednesday, 29 June 2016
F
T
Tampines Rovers FC
3 - 1
Global FC
Tuesday, 28 June 2016
F
T
Albirex Niigata FC
2 - 0
Geylang International FC
Monday, 27 June 2016
F
T
Balestier Khalsa FC
2 - 1
Home United FC
Sunday, 29 May 2016
A
E
T
Ceres-La Salle FC
3 - 1
Young Lions
Saturday, 28 May 2016
F
T
Nagaworld FC
0 - 5
Global FC
Friday, 27 May 2016
F
T
Geylang International FC
2 - 1
Warriors FC
Thursday, 26 May 2016
F
T
Home United FC
2 - 1
Hougang United FC