Live Football : Singapore

Cup live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

08:47 (GMT+2)

25 July 2014

Fixtures

Singapore – Cup

Monday, 22 September 2014
13:30
Tampines Rovers FC
v
Balestier Khalsa FC
Tuesday, 23 September 2014
13:30
Home United FC
v
Brunei DPMM
Thursday, 25 September 2014
13:30
Balestier Khalsa FC
v
Tampines Rovers FC
Friday, 26 September 2014
13:30
Brunei DPMM
v
Home United FC

Results

Singapore – Cup

Friday, 4 July 2014
F
T
Brunei DPMM
2 - 1
Albirex Niigata FC
Thursday, 3 July 2014
F
T
Loyola Meralco Sparks FC
1 - 2
Home United FC
Wednesday, 2 July 2014
A
E
T
Geylang International FC
341 - 0
Balestier Khalsa FC
Tuesday, 1 July 2014
F
T
Tanjong Pagar United FC
1 - 4
Tampines Rovers FC
Monday, 30 June 2014
F
T
Home United FC
2 - 0
Loyola Meralco Sparks FC
Sunday, 29 June 2014
F
T
Albirex Niigata FC
3 - 4
Brunei DPMM
Saturday, 28 June 2014
F
T
Balestier Khalsa FC
2 - 1
Geylang International FC
Friday, 27 June 2014
F
T
Tampines Rovers FC
4 - 2
Tanjong Pagar United FC