Live Football : Singapore

Cup live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

05:32 (GMT+2)

25 May 2018

Results

Singapore – Cup

Sunday, 26 November 2017
F
T
Home United FC
1 - 0
Hougang United FC
Saturday, 25 November 2017
A
E
T
Albirex Niigata FC
312 - 2
Global FC
Saturday, 30 September 2017
F
T
Home United FC
1 - 2
Albirex Niigata FC
F
T
Hougang United FC
1 - 2
Global FC
Wednesday, 27 September 2017
F
T
Albirex Niigata FC
3 - 1
Home United FC
F
T
Global FC
2 - 2
Hougang United FC
Wednesday, 16 August 2017
F
T
Home United FC
3 - 1
Brunei DPMM
Monday, 14 August 2017
F
T
Nagaworld FC
0 - 4
Hougang United FC
Sunday, 13 August 2017
F
T
Albirex Niigata FC
2 - 0
Tampines Rovers FC
F
T
Brunei DPMM
1 - 3
Home United FC
Friday, 11 August 2017
F
T
Global FC
1 - 2
Boeung Ket
F
T
Hougang United FC
4 - 1
Nagaworld FC
Thursday, 10 August 2017
F
T
Tampines Rovers FC
1 - 5
Albirex Niigata FC
Tuesday, 8 August 2017
F
T
Boeung Ket
1 - 3
Global FC
Wednesday, 21 June 2017
A
E
T
Geylang International FC
234 - 4
Global FC
Tuesday, 20 June 2017
F
T
Hougang United FC
1 - 0
Ceres-Negros FC
Thursday, 1 June 2017
F
T
Balestier Khalsa FC
3 - 4
Nagaworld FC
Monday, 29 May 2017
F
T
Warriors FC
1 - 4
Boeung Ket