Live Football : Singapore

Cup live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

21:13 (GMT+1)

19 December 2014

Results

Singapore – Cup

Friday, 7 November 2014
F
T
Balestier Khalsa FC
3 - 1
Home United FC
Wednesday, 5 November 2014
F
T
Tampines Rovers FC
1 - 2
Brunei DPMM
Friday, 26 September 2014
F
T
Brunei DPMM
2 - 3
Home United FC
Thursday, 25 September 2014
A
E
T
Balestier Khalsa FC
411 - 0
Tampines Rovers FC
Tuesday, 23 September 2014
F
T
Home United FC
1 - 1
Brunei DPMM
Monday, 22 September 2014
F
T
Tampines Rovers FC
2 - 1
Balestier Khalsa FC
Friday, 4 July 2014
F
T
Brunei DPMM
2 - 1
Albirex Niigata FC
Thursday, 3 July 2014
F
T
Loyola Meralco Sparks FC
1 - 2
Home United FC
Wednesday, 2 July 2014
A
E
T
Geylang International FC
341 - 0
Balestier Khalsa FC
Tuesday, 1 July 2014
F
T
Tanjong Pagar United FC
1 - 4
Tampines Rovers FC
Monday, 30 June 2014
F
T
Home United FC
2 - 0
Loyola Meralco Sparks FC
Sunday, 29 June 2014
F
T
Albirex Niigata FC
3 - 4
Brunei DPMM
Saturday, 28 June 2014
F
T
Balestier Khalsa FC
2 - 1
Geylang International FC
Friday, 27 June 2014
F
T
Tampines Rovers FC
4 - 2
Tanjong Pagar United FC
Sunday, 1 June 2014
F
T
Loyola Meralco Sparks FC
7 - 1
SHB Champasak F.C.
Saturday, 31 May 2014
F
T
Global F.C
0 - 7
Brunei DPMM
Friday, 30 May 2014
F
T
Home United FC
5 - 0
Nagacorp FC
Thursday, 29 May 2014
A
E
T
Harimau Muda B
561 - 1
Tampines Rovers FC
Wednesday, 28 May 2014
F
T
Svay Rieng
0 - 3
Albirex Niigata FC
Tuesday, 27 May 2014
F
T
Warriors FC
1 - 3
Balestier Khalsa FC
F
T
Woodlands Wellington FC
1 - 5
Geylang International FC
Monday, 26 May 2014
F
T
Tanjong Pagar United FC
1 - 0
Hougang United FC