Live Football : Singapore

Live football scores, Live league tables


 

06:32 (GMT+2)

19 April 2015

Singapore – S.League

Wednesday, 15 April 2015
F
T
Albirex Niigata FC
2 - 0
Courts Young Lions
Thursday, 16 April 2015
F
T
Geylang International FC
0 - 1
Brunei DPMM
Friday, 17 April 2015
F
T
Harimau Muda
1 - 0
Home United FC
F
T
Tampines Rovers FC
2 - 3
Warriors FC
Saturday, 18 April 2015
F
T
Hougang United FC
0 - 1
Balestier Khalsa FC
Monday, 20 April 2015
13:30
Courts Young Lions
v
Warriors FC
14:00
Harimau Muda
v
Geylang International FC

Singapore – Cup

Wednesday, 5 November 2014
F
T
Tampines Rovers FC
1 - 2
Brunei DPMM
Friday, 7 November 2014
F
T
Balestier Khalsa FC
3 - 1
Home United FC

Singapore – League Cup:: play-off

Thursday, 24 July 2014
F
T
Tampines Rovers FC
3 - 0
Balestier Khalsa FC
Friday, 25 July 2014
F
T
Tanjong Pagar United FC
0 - 2
Brunei DPMM

Singapore – League Cup:: group A

Thursday, 10 July 2014
F
T
Albirex Niigata FC
13 - 0
Police SA
Sunday, 13 July 2014
F
T
Tanjong Pagar
7 - 1
Police SA

Singapore – League Cup:: group B

Saturday, 12 July 2014
F
T
Tampines Rovers FC
2 - 3
Singapore Armed Forces
Tuesday, 15 July 2014
F
T
Singapore Armed Forces
0 - 4
Geylang United FC

Singapore – League Cup:: group C

Friday, 11 July 2014
F
T
Woodlands Wellington
1 - 0
Singapore Recreation Club
Monday, 14 July 2014
F
T
Home United
2 - 0
Singapore Recreation Club

Singapore – League Cup:: group D

Friday, 11 July 2014
F
T
DPMM
2 - 2
Balestier Khalsa
Monday, 14 July 2014
F
T
Hougang
2 - 3
DPMM