Live Football : Sierra Leone

Premier League live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

06:38 (GMT+2)

3 September 2014

League Table

Sierra Leone – Premier League

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1East End Lions13922198+1129
2Gem Stars13634138+521
3Ports Authority136251515020
4Mighty Blackpool1346396+318
5FC Kallon134631513+218
6Diamond Stars134631412+218
7Old Edwardians135351211+118
8FC Johansen134541010017
9Rslaf FC134451515016
10Anti Drugs FC134451215–316
11Freetown City133641012–215
12Bo Rangers13427613–714
13Central Parade133371117–612
14Kamboi Eagles130103713–610

Results

Sierra Leone – Premier League

Tuesday, 1 July 2014
F
T
FC Johansen
1 - 0
Old Edwardians
Sunday, 29 June 2014
F
T
East End Lions
1 - 0
Bo Rangers
Saturday, 28 June 2014
F
T
FC Johansen
2 - 2
Kamboi Eagles
Wednesday, 25 June 2014
F
T
Bo Rangers
1 - 0
FC Johansen
F
T
Gem Stars
0 - 0
Mighty Blackpool
Saturday, 21 June 2014
F
T
FC Johansen
0 - 0
Freetown City
F
T
Old Edwardians
0 - 0
FC Kallon
Friday, 20 June 2014
F
T
Gem Stars
1 - 0
Central Parade
Wednesday, 18 June 2014
F
T
FC Kallon
4 - 1
Kamboi Eagles
F
T
Freetown City
1 - 0
East End Lions
F
T
Rslaf FC
4 - 1
Diamond Stars
Monday, 16 June 2014
F
T
Mighty Blackpool
1 - 2
FC Johansen
Sunday, 15 June 2014
F
T
Anti Drugs FC
2 - 1
Rslaf FC
F
T
FC Kallon
1 - 1
Diamond Stars
F
T
Old Edwardians
0 - 1
East End Lions
F
T
Ports Authority
0 - 1
Gem Stars
Wednesday, 11 June 2014
F
T
Central Parade
0 - 1
FC Kallon
F
T
Diamond Stars
1 - 0
Anti Drugs FC
F
T
East End Lions
1 - 0
Ports Authority
F
T
Rslaf FC
1 - 0
FC Johansen
Sunday, 8 June 2014
F
T
Freetown City
2 - 0
Bo Rangers
Friday, 6 June 2014
F
T
FC Kallon
1 - 3
East End Lions
F
T
Ports Authority
1 - 1
FC Johansen
Thursday, 5 June 2014
F
T
Bo Rangers
0 - 0
Diamond Stars
F
T
Freetown City
2 - 0
Anti Drugs FC
F
T
Gem Stars
1 - 0
Rslaf FC
F
T
Mighty Blackpool
1 - 0
Central Parade
Sunday, 1 June 2014
F
T
Anti Drugs FC
1 - 0
Gem Stars
F
T
Central Parade
3 - 4
Ports Authority
F
T
Diamond Stars
0 - 0
Mighty Blackpool
F
T
FC Kallon
2 - 2
Freetown City
F
T
Rslaf FC
1 - 3
East End Lions
Saturday, 31 May 2014
F
T
Kamboi Eagles
0 - 0
Mighty Blackpool
Friday, 30 May 2014
F
T
Anti Drugs FC
1 - 1
FC Johansen
F
T
Gem Stars
1 - 1
FC Kallon
F
T
Old Edwardians
0 - 1
Rslaf FC
Tuesday, 27 May 2014
F
T
Ports Authority
0 - 1
Anti Drugs FC
Monday, 26 May 2014
F
T
Bo Rangers
1 - 0
Old Edwardians
F
T
Central Parade
1 - 1
Rslaf FC
F
T
Freetown City
0 - 0
Gem Stars
Thursday, 22 May 2014
F
T
Gem Stars
2 - 0
Kamboi Eagles
Wednesday, 21 May 2014
F
T
Anti Drugs FC
1 - 2
Bo Rangers
Sunday, 18 May 2014
F
T
Central Parade
0 - 1
East End Lions
Friday, 16 May 2014
F
T
Bo Rangers
0 - 1
Rslaf FC
F
T
Diamond Stars
2 - 1
Ports Authority
F
T
Kamboi Eagles
1 - 1
Freetown City
F
T
Mighty Blackpool
0 - 1
FC Kallon
F
T
Old Edwardians
2 - 1
Anti Drugs FC
Wednesday, 14 May 2014
F
T
East End Lions
2 - 0
Gem Stars
F
T
FC Johansen
0 - 1
Central Parade
Sunday, 11 May 2014
F
T
Central Parade
0 - 0
Kamboi Eagles
F
T
Diamond Stars
0 - 1
Old Edwardians
F
T
Gem Stars
2 - 0
Bo Rangers
F
T
Ports Authority
1 - 0
Mighty Blackpool
Wednesday, 7 May 2014
F
T
Bo Rangers
0 - 1
FC Kallon
F
T
Freetown City
0 - 0
Diamond Stars
F
T
Kamboi Eagles
0 - 0
Ports Authority
Friday, 2 May 2014
F
T
Diamond Stars
3 - 0
Central Parade
F
T
East End Lions
1 - 1
Kamboi Eagles
F
T
FC Johansen
1 - 0
Gem Stars
F
T
Old Edwardians
0 - 0
Mighty Blackpool
F
T
Ports Authority
1 - 0
FC Kallon
F
T
Rslaf FC
1 - 1
Freetown City
Wednesday, 30 April 2014
F
T
Gem Stars
4 - 0
Old Edwardians
Sunday, 27 April 2014
F
T
Kamboi Eagles
1 - 1
Anti Drugs FC
F
T
Mighty Blackpool
2 - 1
East End Lions
Saturday, 26 April 2014
F
T
Gem Stars
1 - 3
Diamond Stars
Wednesday, 23 April 2014
F
T
Anti Drugs FC
1 - 1
Central Parade
F
T
Bo Rangers
1 - 2
Ports Authority
F
T
Old Edwardians
2 - 0
Freetown City
F
T
Rslaf FC
1 - 2
Mighty Blackpool
Friday, 18 April 2014
F
T
Mighty Blackpool
0 - 0
Anti Drugs FC
Thursday, 17 April 2014
F
T
Diamond Stars
1 - 1
Kamboi Eagles
F
T
East End Lions
1 - 0
FC Johansen
Wednesday, 16 April 2014
F
T
Central Parade
3 - 0
Bo Rangers
Tuesday, 15 April 2014
F
T
FC Kallon
2 - 2
Rslaf FC
F
T
Ports Authority
2 - 1
Freetown City
Monday, 14 April 2014
F
T
Kamboi Eagles
0 - 0
Old Edwardians
Sunday, 13 April 2014
F
T
Bo Rangers
0 - 0
Mighty Blackpool
F
T
FC Johansen
2 - 1
Diamond Stars
Friday, 11 April 2014
F
T
Anti Drugs FC
2 - 1
FC Kallon
F
T
Freetown City
0 - 1
Central Parade
F
T
Rslaf FC
0 - 0
Kamboi Eagles
Wednesday, 9 April 2014
F
T
Diamond Stars
1 - 1
East End Lions
F
T
Old Edwardians
3 - 1
Ports Authority
Thursday, 27 March 2014
F
T
FC Kallon
0 - 0
FC Johansen
F
T
Mighty Blackpool
3 - 0
Freetown City
Wednesday, 26 March 2014
F
T
Central Parade
1 - 4
Old Edwardians
F
T
East End Lions
3 - 1
Anti Drugs FC
F
T
Kamboi Eagles
0 - 1
Bo Rangers
F
T
Ports Authority
2 - 1
Rslaf FC