Live Football : Serbia

Super Liga live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

05:21 (GMT+2)

23 June 2017

League Table

Serbia – Super Liga

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1FK Crvena Zvezda3025417525+5079
2Partizan Beograd3023435917+4273
3Vojvodina3018575126+2559
4Napredak3015783523+1252
5Mladost Lucani30146103529+648
6Radnicki Nis30128103736+144
7Vozdovac30134133538–343
8Javor30119103237–542
9Cukaricki30117124042–240
10FK Spartak Subotica30108123847–938
11Rad Beograd3098132637–1135
12FK Metalac3069152034–1427
13Backa Backa Palanka3083191737–2027
14FK Radnik Surdulica3067172442–1825
15Novi Pazar3055202253–3120
16Borac Cacak3046202245–2318

Results

Serbia – Super Liga

Thursday, 13 April 2017
F
T
FK Crvena Zvezda
2 - 0
Borac Cacak
F
T
FK Metalac
1 - 2
Rad Beograd
F
T
FK Radnik Surdulica
0 - 0
Vojvodina
F
T
Mladost Lucani
4 - 1
FK Spartak Subotica
F
T
Napredak
2 - 0
Backa Backa Palanka
F
T
Novi Pazar
1 - 3
Partizan Beograd
F
T
Radnicki Nis
0 - 1
Javor
F
T
Vozdovac
1 - 3
Cukaricki
Sunday, 9 April 2017
F
T
Backa Backa Palanka
1 - 0
Novi Pazar
F
T
Borac Cacak
0 - 1
Napredak
F
T
Cukaricki
1 - 1
Mladost Lucani
F
T
FK Spartak Subotica
0 - 0
FK Metalac
F
T
Javor
0 - 1
Vozdovac
F
T
Rad Beograd
0 - 4
FK Crvena Zvezda
F
T
Vojvodina
1 - 1
Radnicki Nis
Saturday, 8 April 2017
F
T
Partizan Beograd
2 - 1
FK Radnik Surdulica
Saturday, 1 April 2017
F
T
FK Crvena Zvezda
2 - 1
FK Spartak Subotica
F
T
Borac Cacak
0 - 1
Rad Beograd
F
T
FK Radnik Surdulica
1 - 0
Backa Backa Palanka
F
T
Vozdovac
4 - 1
Vojvodina
F
T
Mladost Lucani
1 - 0
Javor
F
T
Napredak
3 - 0
Novi Pazar
F
T
Radnicki Nis
0 - 2
Partizan Beograd
Friday, 31 March 2017
F
T
FK Metalac
0 - 3
Cukaricki
Sunday, 19 March 2017
F
T
Cukaricki
3 - 4
FK Crvena Zvezda
F
T
Vojvodina
0 - 1
Mladost Lucani
Saturday, 18 March 2017
F
T
Backa Backa Palanka
1 - 2
Radnicki Nis
F
T
FK Spartak Subotica
1 - 0
Borac Cacak
F
T
Javor
1 - 0
FK Metalac
F
T
Partizan Beograd
4 - 0
Vozdovac
F
T
Rad Beograd
0 - 1
Napredak
Friday, 17 March 2017
F
T
Novi Pazar
1 - 0
FK Radnik Surdulica
Monday, 13 March 2017
F
T
FK Metalac
0 - 3
Vojvodina
Sunday, 12 March 2017
F
T
Mladost Lucani
0 - 2
Partizan Beograd
F
T
Borac Cacak
2 - 3
Cukaricki
F
T
Napredak
2 - 1
FK Radnik Surdulica
F
T
Rad Beograd
2 - 0
FK Spartak Subotica
F
T
Radnicki Nis
2 - 2
Novi Pazar
F
T
Vozdovac
4 - 0
Backa Backa Palanka
F
T
FK Crvena Zvezda
3 - 0
Javor
Wednesday, 8 March 2017
F
T
Backa Backa Palanka
1 - 0
Mladost Lucani
F
T
FK Spartak Subotica
1 - 1
Napredak
F
T
Novi Pazar
0 - 1
Vozdovac
F
T
Partizan Beograd
3 - 0
FK Metalac
F
T
Cukaricki
1 - 1
Rad Beograd
F
T
FK Radnik Surdulica
1 - 2
Radnicki Nis
F
T
Javor
2 - 0
Borac Cacak
F
T
Vojvodina
2 - 3
FK Crvena Zvezda
Saturday, 4 March 2017
F
T
FK Metalac
0 - 1
Backa Backa Palanka
F
T
FK Spartak Subotica
0 - 1
Cukaricki
F
T
Mladost Lucani
0 - 1
Novi Pazar
F
T
Napredak
1 - 2
Radnicki Nis
F
T
Rad Beograd
1 - 1
Javor
F
T
Vozdovac
3 - 0
FK Radnik Surdulica
F
T
FK Crvena Zvezda
1 - 1
Partizan Beograd
Friday, 3 March 2017
F
T
Borac Cacak
0 - 1
Vojvodina
Wednesday, 1 March 2017
F
T
FK Metalac
3 - 1
FK Radnik Surdulica
Sunday, 26 February 2017
F
T
Vojvodina
3 - 2
Rad Beograd
Saturday, 25 February 2017
F
T
Backa Backa Palanka
0 - 3
FK Crvena Zvezda
F
T
FK Radnik Surdulica
1 - 1
Mladost Lucani
F
T
Javor
2 - 3
FK Spartak Subotica
F
T
Novi Pazar
0 - 0
FK Metalac
F
T
Radnicki Nis
2 - 0
Vozdovac
F
T
Cukaricki
1 - 0
Napredak
F
T
Partizan Beograd
2 - 1
Borac Cacak
Sunday, 19 February 2017
F
T
FK Spartak Subotica
1 - 4
Vojvodina
F
T
Rad Beograd
0 - 1
Partizan Beograd
Saturday, 18 February 2017
F
T
Borac Cacak
1 - 0
Backa Backa Palanka
F
T
Napredak
0 - 0
Vozdovac
F
T
FK Crvena Zvezda
2 - 0
Novi Pazar
F
T
Cukaricki
2 - 1
Javor
Friday, 17 February 2017
F
T
Mladost Lucani
1 - 0
Radnicki Nis
Thursday, 15 December 2016
F
T
Partizan Beograd
2 - 0
FK Spartak Subotica
Wednesday, 14 December 2016
F
T
Backa Backa Palanka
2 - 0
Rad Beograd
F
T
Novi Pazar
0 - 2
Borac Cacak
F
T
Radnicki Nis
1 - 1
FK Metalac
F
T
Vozdovac
2 - 1
Mladost Lucani
F
T
FK Radnik Surdulica
1 - 2
FK Crvena Zvezda
F
T
Javor
1 - 0
Napredak
F
T
Vojvodina
2 - 0
Cukaricki
Sunday, 11 December 2016
F
T
Cukaricki
1 - 3
Partizan Beograd
Saturday, 10 December 2016
F
T
Borac Cacak
1 - 0
FK Radnik Surdulica
F
T
FK Metalac
0 - 2
Vozdovac
F
T
FK Spartak Subotica
0 - 0
Backa Backa Palanka
F
T
Napredak
0 - 0
Mladost Lucani
F
T
Rad Beograd
2 - 0
Novi Pazar
F
T
FK Crvena Zvezda
2 - 1
Radnicki Nis
Friday, 9 December 2016
F
T
Javor
2 - 1
Vojvodina
Monday, 5 December 2016
F
T
Mladost Lucani
1 - 1
FK Metalac
Sunday, 4 December 2016
F
T
Backa Backa Palanka
3 - 1
Cukaricki
F
T
FK Radnik Surdulica
1 - 0
Rad Beograd
F
T
Novi Pazar
2 - 4
FK Spartak Subotica
F
T
Radnicki Nis
3 - 3
Borac Cacak
F
T
Vozdovac
0 - 1
FK Crvena Zvezda
F
T
Vojvodina
2 - 0
Napredak
F
T
Partizan Beograd
2 - 0
Javor
Thursday, 1 December 2016
F
T
FK Crvena Zvezda
2 - 2
Mladost Lucani
Wednesday, 30 November 2016
F
T
Cukaricki
2 - 0
Novi Pazar
F
T
FK Spartak Subotica
1 - 1
FK Radnik Surdulica
F
T
Napredak
1 - 0
FK Metalac
F
T
Rad Beograd
1 - 1
Radnicki Nis
F
T
Borac Cacak
1 - 2
Vozdovac
F
T
Javor
2 - 0
Backa Backa Palanka
F
T
Vojvodina
0 - 0
Partizan Beograd
Saturday, 26 November 2016
F
T
Backa Backa Palanka
0 - 1
Vojvodina
F
T
FK Radnik Surdulica
1 - 1
Cukaricki
F
T
Mladost Lucani
3 - 0
Borac Cacak
F
T
Novi Pazar
1 - 2
Javor
F
T
Radnicki Nis
0 - 1
FK Spartak Subotica
F
T
Vozdovac
0 - 0
Rad Beograd
F
T
FK Metalac
1 - 2
FK Crvena Zvezda
Friday, 25 November 2016
F
T
Partizan Beograd
3 - 2
Napredak
Saturday, 19 November 2016
F
T
Borac Cacak
1 - 2
FK Metalac
F
T
Cukaricki
4 - 1
Radnicki Nis
F
T
FK Spartak Subotica
0 - 2
Vozdovac
F
T
Javor
1 - 0
FK Radnik Surdulica
F
T
Partizan Beograd
1 - 0
Backa Backa Palanka
F
T
Napredak
0 - 1
FK Crvena Zvezda
F
T
Vojvodina
3 - 0
Novi Pazar
Friday, 18 November 2016
F
T
Rad Beograd
1 - 2
Mladost Lucani
Sunday, 6 November 2016
F
T
Javor
2 - 0
Radnicki Nis
F
T
Partizan Beograd
4 - 0
Novi Pazar
Saturday, 5 November 2016
F
T
Cukaricki
2 - 1
Vozdovac
F
T
FK Spartak Subotica
1 - 0
Mladost Lucani
F
T
Rad Beograd
1 - 1
FK Metalac
F
T
Backa Backa Palanka
1 - 3
Napredak
F
T
Borac Cacak
0 - 1
FK Crvena Zvezda
Friday, 4 November 2016
F
T
Vojvodina
2 - 0
FK Radnik Surdulica
Sunday, 30 October 2016
F
T
FK Crvena Zvezda
2 - 1
Rad Beograd
F
T
FK Metalac
0 - 0
FK Spartak Subotica
F
T
Napredak
3 - 1
Borac Cacak
F
T
Novi Pazar
1 - 1
Backa Backa Palanka
F
T
Vozdovac
1 - 2
Javor
F
T
Mladost Lucani
2 - 0
Cukaricki
F
T
Radnicki Nis
1 - 0
Vojvodina
Saturday, 29 October 2016
F
T
FK Radnik Surdulica
1 - 3
Partizan Beograd
Saturday, 22 October 2016
F
T
Backa Backa Palanka
0 - 2
FK Radnik Surdulica
F
T
FK Spartak Subotica
1 - 1
FK Crvena Zvezda
F
T
Cukaricki
2 - 1
FK Metalac
F
T
Javor
1 - 1
Mladost Lucani
F
T
Novi Pazar
0 - 1
Napredak
F
T
Rad Beograd
2 - 0
Borac Cacak
F
T
Partizan Beograd
1 - 1
Radnicki Nis
Friday, 21 October 2016
F
T
Vojvodina
3 - 1
Vozdovac
Sunday, 16 October 2016
F
T
FK Crvena Zvezda
3 - 1
Cukaricki
F
T
Mladost Lucani
2 - 0
Vojvodina
Saturday, 15 October 2016
F
T
FK Metalac
1 - 1
Javor
F
T
FK Radnik Surdulica
3 - 1
Novi Pazar
F
T
Radnicki Nis
1 - 0
Backa Backa Palanka
F
T
Vozdovac
0 - 3
Partizan Beograd
F
T
Borac Cacak
3 - 3
FK Spartak Subotica
Friday, 14 October 2016
F
T
Napredak
2 - 0
Rad Beograd
Sunday, 2 October 2016
F
T
FK Spartak Subotica
0 - 1
Rad Beograd
F
T
Backa Backa Palanka
2 - 1
Vozdovac
F
T
Javor
2 - 4
FK Crvena Zvezda
F
T
Cukaricki
1 - 1
Borac Cacak
F
T
FK Radnik Surdulica
0 - 1
Napredak
F
T
Novi Pazar
1 - 0
Radnicki Nis
F
T
Partizan Beograd
3 - 1
Mladost Lucani
F
T
Vojvodina
1 - 0
FK Metalac
Sunday, 25 September 2016
F
T
Vozdovac
2 - 0
Novi Pazar
F
T
FK Metalac
0 - 1
Partizan Beograd
F
T
Borac Cacak
1 - 1
Javor
F
T
FK Crvena Zvezda
4 - 1
Vojvodina
F
T
Mladost Lucani
1 - 0
Backa Backa Palanka
F
T
Napredak
1 - 0
FK Spartak Subotica
F
T
Radnicki Nis
1 - 0
FK Radnik Surdulica
Saturday, 24 September 2016
F
T
Rad Beograd
1 - 1
Cukaricki
Sunday, 18 September 2016
F
T
Vojvodina
2 - 1
Borac Cacak
Saturday, 17 September 2016
F
T
Backa Backa Palanka
1 - 0
FK Metalac
F
T
Partizan Beograd
1 - 0
FK Crvena Zvezda
F
T
Cukaricki
2 - 4
FK Spartak Subotica
F
T
FK Radnik Surdulica
3 - 1
Vozdovac
F
T
Novi Pazar
1 - 2
Mladost Lucani
F
T
Javor
1 - 1
Rad Beograd
Friday, 16 September 2016
F
T
Radnicki Nis
1 - 1
Napredak
Wednesday, 14 September 2016
F
T
Novi Pazar
1 - 2
Vojvodina
Sunday, 11 September 2016
F
T
Borac Cacak
0 - 2
Partizan Beograd
Saturday, 10 September 2016
F
T
FK Spartak Subotica
1 - 1
Javor
F
T
FK Crvena Zvezda
2 - 0
Backa Backa Palanka
F
T
FK Metalac
0 - 0
Novi Pazar
F
T
Mladost Lucani
2 - 0
FK Radnik Surdulica
F
T
Napredak
2 - 1
Cukaricki
F
T
Vozdovac
1 - 4
Radnicki Nis
Friday, 9 September 2016
F
T
Rad Beograd
0 - 0
Vojvodina
Sunday, 28 August 2016
F
T
Novi Pazar
1 - 4
FK Crvena Zvezda
F
T
Vojvodina
5 - 0
FK Spartak Subotica
Saturday, 27 August 2016
F
T
Partizan Beograd
4 - 0
Rad Beograd
F
T
Backa Backa Palanka
1 - 0
Borac Cacak
F
T
Javor
0 - 0
Cukaricki
F
T
Radnicki Nis
2 - 0
Mladost Lucani
F
T
Vozdovac
0 - 0
Napredak
Friday, 26 August 2016
F
T
FK Radnik Surdulica
0 - 1
FK Metalac
Sunday, 21 August 2016
F
T
FK Metalac
1 - 2
Radnicki Nis
F
T
FK Crvena Zvezda
5 - 0
FK Radnik Surdulica
F
T
Cukaricki
1 - 3
Vojvodina
Saturday, 20 August 2016
F
T
FK Spartak Subotica
2 - 1
Partizan Beograd
F
T
Borac Cacak
2 - 1
Novi Pazar
F
T
Mladost Lucani
0 - 1
Vozdovac
F
T
Napredak
3 - 1
Javor
F
T
Rad Beograd
2 - 1
Backa Backa Palanka
Sunday, 14 August 2016
F
T
Partizan Beograd
1 - 0
Cukaricki
F
T
Radnicki Nis
0 - 3
FK Crvena Zvezda
F
T
FK Radnik Surdulica
1 - 1
Borac Cacak
F
T
Mladost Lucani
1 - 0
Napredak
F
T
Novi Pazar
0 - 2
Rad Beograd
F
T
Vojvodina
4 - 0
Javor
F
T
Vozdovac
0 - 0
FK Metalac
Saturday, 13 August 2016
F
T
Backa Backa Palanka
1 - 3
FK Spartak Subotica
Wednesday, 10 August 2016
F
T
FK Spartak Subotica
2 - 5
Novi Pazar
F
T
Javor
0 - 2
Partizan Beograd
F
T
Borac Cacak
0 - 0
Radnicki Nis
F
T
Cukaricki
1 - 0
Backa Backa Palanka
F
T
FK Metalac
2 - 0
Mladost Lucani
F
T
Napredak
0 - 0
Vojvodina
F
T
Rad Beograd
1 - 0
FK Radnik Surdulica
F
T
FK Crvena Zvezda
3 - 0
Vozdovac
Sunday, 7 August 2016
F
T
Partizan Beograd
1 - 3
Vojvodina
Saturday, 6 August 2016
F
T
Backa Backa Palanka
0 - 1
Javor
F
T
FK Metalac
2 - 0
Napredak
F
T
FK Radnik Surdulica
2 - 1
FK Spartak Subotica
F
T
Mladost Lucani
2 - 4
FK Crvena Zvezda
F
T
Novi Pazar
1 - 0
Cukaricki
F
T
Vozdovac
2 - 0
Borac Cacak
Friday, 5 August 2016
F
T
Radnicki Nis
3 - 0
Rad Beograd
Sunday, 31 July 2016
F
T
Napredak
2 - 1
Partizan Beograd
F
T
Cukaricki
0 - 0
FK Radnik Surdulica
F
T
Vojvodina
1 - 0
Backa Backa Palanka
Saturday, 30 July 2016
F
T
Rad Beograd
0 - 2
Vozdovac
F
T
Javor
1 - 1
Novi Pazar
F
T
Borac Cacak
0 - 1
Mladost Lucani
F
T
FK Spartak Subotica
3 - 1
Radnicki Nis
Friday, 29 July 2016
F
T
FK Crvena Zvezda
3 - 1
FK Metalac
Sunday, 24 July 2016
F
T
Backa Backa Palanka
0 - 0
Partizan Beograd
F
T
Radnicki Nis
2 - 1
Cukaricki
Saturday, 23 July 2016
F
T
FK Metalac
1 - 0
Borac Cacak
F
T
FK Radnik Surdulica
2 - 2
Javor
F
T
Mladost Lucani
2 - 1
Rad Beograd
A
A
W
Vozdovac
0 - 3
FK Spartak Subotica
Friday, 22 July 2016
F
T
FK Crvena Zvezda
2 - 2
Napredak