Live Football : Serbia

Super Liga live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

00:18 (GMT+1)

12 February 2016

League Table

Serbia – Super Liga

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1FK Crvena zvezda2220206515+5062
2Cukaricki2210752516+937
3Borac Cacak2211473124+737
4Partizan Beograd2210664229+1336
5Vojvodina2210573532+335
6Radnicki Nis228861915+432
7Mladost Lucani2271052121031
8Javor227961816+230
9Vozdovac227872120+129
10FK Radnik Surdulica226972537–1227
11FK Metalac2266102130–924
12Novi Pazar2266101832–1424
13OFK Beograd2261151933–1419
14Jagodina2231091530–1519
15Rad Beograd2237122133–1216
16FK Spartak Subotica2238111326–1315

Fixtures

Serbia – Super Liga

Saturday, 20 February 2016
17:00
Borac Cacak
v
Jagodina
17:00
Cukaricki
v
FK Metalac
17:00
FK Crvena zvezda
v
Mladost Lucani
17:00
OFK Beograd
v
Partizan Beograd
17:00
Rad Beograd
v
Novi Pazar
17:00
Radnicki Nis
v
Javor
17:00
Vojvodina
v
FK Spartak Subotica
17:00
Vozdovac
v
FK Radnik Surdulica
Saturday, 27 February 2016
17:00
FK Metalac
v
Vojvodina
17:00
FK Radnik Surdulica
v
Cukaricki
17:00
FK Spartak Subotica
v
Rad Beograd
17:00
Jagodina
v
OFK Beograd
17:00
Javor
v
Vozdovac
17:00
Mladost Lucani
v
Radnicki Nis
17:00
Novi Pazar
v
Borac Cacak
17:00
Partizan Beograd
v
FK Crvena zvezda
Saturday, 5 March 2016
17:00
Borac Cacak
v
FK Spartak Subotica
17:00
Cukaricki
v
Javor
17:00
FK Crvena zvezda
v
Jagodina
17:00
FK Radnik Surdulica
v
FK Metalac
17:00
OFK Beograd
v
Novi Pazar
17:00
Rad Beograd
v
Vojvodina
17:00
Radnicki Nis
v
Partizan Beograd
17:00
Vozdovac
v
Mladost Lucani
Saturday, 12 March 2016
17:00
FK Metalac
v
Rad Beograd
17:00
FK Spartak Subotica
v
OFK Beograd
17:00
Jagodina
v
Radnicki Nis
17:00
Javor
v
FK Radnik Surdulica
17:00
Mladost Lucani
v
Cukaricki
17:00
Novi Pazar
v
FK Crvena zvezda
17:00
Partizan Beograd
v
Vozdovac
17:00
Vojvodina
v
Borac Cacak

Results

Serbia – Super Liga

Wednesday, 16 December 2015
F
T
FK Radnik Surdulica
2 - 1
Radnicki Nis
F
T
Jagodina
1 - 0
Rad Beograd
F
T
Mladost Lucani
0 - 0
OFK Beograd
F
T
Novi Pazar
1 - 1
Vojvodina
F
T
Javor
0 - 3
FK Crvena zvezda
F
T
Cukaricki
0 - 0
Vozdovac
F
T
FK Metalac
1 - 0
FK Spartak Subotica
F
T
Partizan Beograd
2 - 1
Borac Cacak
Sunday, 13 December 2015
F
T
Rad Beograd
2 - 2
Partizan Beograd
Saturday, 12 December 2015
F
T
Borac Cacak
1 - 2
Mladost Lucani
F
T
FK Spartak Subotica
2 - 0
Novi Pazar
F
T
Vozdovac
1 - 0
FK Metalac
F
T
OFK Beograd
0 - 1
Javor
F
T
Vojvodina
3 - 1
Jagodina
F
T
FK Crvena zvezda
5 - 0
FK Radnik Surdulica
Friday, 11 December 2015
F
T
Radnicki Nis
0 - 0
Cukaricki
Wednesday, 9 December 2015
F
T
Novi Pazar
1 - 0
Jagodina
Sunday, 6 December 2015
F
T
FK Radnik Surdulica
2 - 1
OFK Beograd
F
T
Jagodina
1 - 1
FK Spartak Subotica
F
T
Javor
0 - 1
Borac Cacak
F
T
Cukaricki
2 - 7
FK Crvena zvezda
Saturday, 5 December 2015
F
T
Mladost Lucani
1 - 0
Rad Beograd
F
T
Vozdovac
3 - 1
Radnicki Nis
F
T
Partizan Beograd
0 - 2
Vojvodina
Friday, 4 December 2015
F
T
FK Metalac
3 - 2
Novi Pazar
Sunday, 29 November 2015
F
T
FK Spartak Subotica
0 - 1
Partizan Beograd
Saturday, 28 November 2015
F
T
Borac Cacak
4 - 2
FK Radnik Surdulica
F
T
FK Crvena zvezda
2 - 0
Vozdovac
F
T
OFK Beograd
0 - 3
Cukaricki
F
T
Rad Beograd
1 - 1
Javor
F
T
Vojvodina
3 - 0
Mladost Lucani
Friday, 27 November 2015
F
T
Radnicki Nis
2 - 1
FK Metalac
Sunday, 22 November 2015
F
T
Radnicki Nis
1 - 2
FK Crvena zvezda
Saturday, 21 November 2015
F
T
FK Radnik Surdulica
1 - 1
Rad Beograd
F
T
Javor
0 - 1
Vojvodina
F
T
Vozdovac
2 - 3
OFK Beograd
F
T
Partizan Beograd
3 - 0
Novi Pazar
Friday, 20 November 2015
F
T
Cukaricki
1 - 0
Borac Cacak
F
T
FK Metalac
1 - 4
Jagodina
F
T
Mladost Lucani
0 - 0
FK Spartak Subotica
Sunday, 8 November 2015
F
T
Rad Beograd
0 - 1
Cukaricki
F
T
Jagodina
2 - 2
Partizan Beograd
Saturday, 7 November 2015
F
T
FK Spartak Subotica
0 - 0
Javor
F
T
Novi Pazar
1 - 3
Mladost Lucani
F
T
OFK Beograd
0 - 2
Radnicki Nis
F
T
Borac Cacak
1 - 1
Vozdovac
F
T
FK Crvena zvezda
2 - 0
FK Metalac
Friday, 6 November 2015
F
T
Vojvodina
2 - 3
FK Radnik Surdulica
Sunday, 1 November 2015
F
T
FK Radnik Surdulica
1 - 0
FK Spartak Subotica
F
T
Mladost Lucani
2 - 0
Jagodina
F
T
Radnicki Nis
0 - 1
Borac Cacak
F
T
FK Metalac
1 - 0
Partizan Beograd
F
T
Cukaricki
1 - 1
Vojvodina
Saturday, 31 October 2015
F
T
Vozdovac
1 - 0
Rad Beograd
F
T
Javor
1 - 1
Novi Pazar
F
T
FK Crvena zvezda
4 - 1
OFK Beograd
Sunday, 25 October 2015
F
T
Vozdovac
0 - 0
Vojvodina
F
T
Mladost Lucani
2 - 2
Partizan Beograd
Saturday, 24 October 2015
F
T
OFK Beograd
1 - 0
FK Metalac
F
T
Radnicki Nis
1 - 0
Rad Beograd
F
T
FK Crvena zvezda
4 - 2
Borac Cacak
F
T
FK Radnik Surdulica
2 - 0
Novi Pazar
F
T
Javor
1 - 1
Jagodina
Friday, 23 October 2015
F
T
Cukaricki
3 - 0
FK Spartak Subotica
Wednesday, 21 October 2015
F
T
FK Crvena zvezda
3 - 0
Vojvodina
Sunday, 18 October 2015
F
T
Borac Cacak
1 - 0
OFK Beograd
F
T
FK Metalac
0 - 0
Mladost Lucani
F
T
FK Spartak Subotica
0 - 2
Vozdovac
F
T
Novi Pazar
0 - 0
Cukaricki
F
T
Jagodina
1 - 1
FK Radnik Surdulica
F
T
Partizan Beograd
3 - 2
Javor
Saturday, 17 October 2015
F
T
Rad Beograd
0 - 3
FK Crvena zvezda
F
T
Vojvodina
0 - 2
Radnicki Nis
Thursday, 15 October 2015
F
T
Cukaricki
2 - 0
Jagodina
Wednesday, 14 October 2015
F
T
Borac Cacak
2 - 1
FK Metalac
F
T
OFK Beograd
2 - 0
Rad Beograd
F
T
Radnicki Nis
1 - 0
FK Spartak Subotica
F
T
Vozdovac
1 - 0
Novi Pazar
F
T
FK Radnik Surdulica
2 - 2
Partizan Beograd
F
T
Javor
0 - 0
Mladost Lucani
Monday, 5 October 2015
F
T
Partizan Beograd
0 - 1
Cukaricki
Saturday, 3 October 2015
F
T
Rad Beograd
2 - 3
Borac Cacak
F
T
FK Spartak Subotica
2 - 3
FK Crvena zvezda
F
T
Novi Pazar
1 - 0
Radnicki Nis
F
T
Vojvodina
1 - 0
OFK Beograd
F
T
Jagodina
0 - 0
Vozdovac
F
T
Mladost Lucani
0 - 0
FK Radnik Surdulica
Friday, 2 October 2015
F
T
FK Metalac
0 - 0
Javor
Sunday, 27 September 2015
F
T
Borac Cacak
4 - 2
Vojvodina
F
T
Rad Beograd
0 - 1
FK Metalac
F
T
Radnicki Nis
0 - 0
Jagodina
F
T
Vozdovac
1 - 2
Partizan Beograd
Saturday, 26 September 2015
F
T
OFK Beograd
2 - 0
FK Spartak Subotica
F
T
FK Crvena zvezda
2 - 0
Novi Pazar
F
T
FK Radnik Surdulica
1 - 1
Javor
Friday, 25 September 2015
F
T
Cukaricki
0 - 1
Mladost Lucani
Wednesday, 23 September 2015
F
T
Partizan Beograd
1 - 1
Rad Beograd
F
T
Jagodina
1 - 1
Vojvodina
Sunday, 20 September 2015
F
T
Partizan Beograd
0 - 0
Radnicki Nis
Saturday, 19 September 2015
F
T
FK Spartak Subotica
0 - 0
Borac Cacak
F
T
Vojvodina
1 - 2
Rad Beograd
F
T
FK Metalac
2 - 2
FK Radnik Surdulica
F
T
Javor
0 - 0
Cukaricki
F
T
Mladost Lucani
0 - 0
Vozdovac
F
T
Novi Pazar
1 - 0
OFK Beograd
Friday, 18 September 2015
F
T
Jagodina
0 - 3
FK Crvena zvezda
Sunday, 13 September 2015
F
T
Borac Cacak
3 - 0
Novi Pazar
F
T
OFK Beograd
0 - 2
Jagodina
F
T
Rad Beograd
3 - 3
FK Spartak Subotica
F
T
Vojvodina
3 - 2
FK Metalac
F
T
Vozdovac
0 - 2
Javor
F
T
Radnicki Nis
1 - 1
Mladost Lucani
Saturday, 12 September 2015
F
T
FK Crvena zvezda
3 - 1
Partizan Beograd
Friday, 11 September 2015
F
T
Cukaricki
2 - 0
FK Radnik Surdulica
Sunday, 30 August 2015
F
T
FK Spartak Subotica
2 - 1
Vojvodina
F
T
FK Metalac
1 - 2
Cukaricki
F
T
Mladost Lucani
0 - 3
FK Crvena zvezda
Saturday, 29 August 2015
F
T
FK Radnik Surdulica
1 - 3
Vozdovac
F
T
Novi Pazar
1 - 0
Rad Beograd
F
T
Partizan Beograd
2 - 1
OFK Beograd
F
T
Javor
0 - 0
Radnicki Nis
Friday, 28 August 2015
F
T
Jagodina
0 - 0
Borac Cacak
Sunday, 23 August 2015
F
T
FK Crvena zvezda
1 - 0
Javor
F
T
Vojvodina
4 - 1
Novi Pazar
F
T
Vozdovac
0 - 0
Cukaricki
Saturday, 22 August 2015
F
T
FK Spartak Subotica
0 - 3
FK Metalac
F
T
OFK Beograd
0 - 1
Mladost Lucani
F
T
Rad Beograd
0 - 0
Jagodina
F
T
Borac Cacak
1 - 3
Partizan Beograd
Friday, 21 August 2015
F
T
Radnicki Nis
1 - 1
FK Radnik Surdulica
Sunday, 16 August 2015
F
T
FK Radnik Surdulica
0 - 2
FK Crvena zvezda
F
T
Javor
2 - 1
OFK Beograd
F
T
Mladost Lucani
1 - 1
Borac Cacak
F
T
Cukaricki
0 - 1
Radnicki Nis
F
T
Novi Pazar
0 - 0
FK Spartak Subotica
Saturday, 15 August 2015
F
T
FK Metalac
1 - 1
Vozdovac
Thursday, 13 August 2015
F
T
Vojvodina
3 - 2
Partizan Beograd
Wednesday, 12 August 2015
F
T
FK Spartak Subotica
0 - 0
Jagodina
F
T
OFK Beograd
3 - 0
FK Radnik Surdulica
F
T
Rad Beograd
4 - 2
Mladost Lucani
F
T
FK Crvena zvezda
3 - 1
Cukaricki
F
T
Borac Cacak
0 - 1
Javor
F
T
Radnicki Nis
0 - 0
Vozdovac
F
T
Novi Pazar
2 - 2
FK Metalac
Sunday, 9 August 2015
F
T
Mladost Lucani
1 - 2
Vojvodina
F
T
Vozdovac
2 - 3
FK Crvena zvezda
Saturday, 8 August 2015
F
T
FK Radnik Surdulica
1 - 0
Borac Cacak
F
T
Javor
3 - 0
Rad Beograd
F
T
Cukaricki
1 - 0
OFK Beograd
F
T
FK Metalac
0 - 2
Radnicki Nis
F
T
Partizan Beograd
2 - 1
FK Spartak Subotica
Friday, 7 August 2015
F
T
Jagodina
1 - 2
Novi Pazar
Sunday, 2 August 2015
F
T
Jagodina
0 - 1
FK Metalac
F
T
Vojvodina
2 - 0
Javor
Saturday, 1 August 2015
F
T
Novi Pazar
3 - 2
Partizan Beograd
F
T
FK Spartak Subotica
2 - 0
Mladost Lucani
F
T
OFK Beograd
2 - 1
Vozdovac
F
T
Rad Beograd
4 - 1
FK Radnik Surdulica
F
T
Borac Cacak
1 - 0
Cukaricki
Friday, 31 July 2015
F
T
FK Crvena zvezda
1 - 1
Radnicki Nis
Sunday, 26 July 2015
F
T
FK Radnik Surdulica
2 - 2
Vojvodina
F
T
FK Metalac
0 - 0
FK Crvena zvezda
F
T
Cukaricki
1 - 1
Rad Beograd
Saturday, 25 July 2015
F
T
Javor
2 - 0
FK Spartak Subotica
F
T
Mladost Lucani
1 - 1
Novi Pazar
F
T
Partizan Beograd
6 - 0
Jagodina
F
T
Vozdovac
0 - 2
Borac Cacak
Friday, 24 July 2015
F
T
Radnicki Nis
1 - 0
OFK Beograd
Sunday, 19 July 2015
F
T
OFK Beograd
2 - 6
FK Crvena zvezda
F
T
Vojvodina
0 - 4
Cukaricki
Saturday, 18 July 2015
F
T
FK Spartak Subotica
0 - 0
FK Radnik Surdulica
F
T
Rad Beograd
0 - 2
Vozdovac
F
T
Jagodina
0 - 3
Mladost Lucani
F
T
Novi Pazar
0 - 1
Javor
Friday, 17 July 2015
F
T
Borac Cacak
2 - 1
Radnicki Nis
F
T
Partizan Beograd
4 - 0
FK Metalac