Live Football : Serbia

Prva Liga live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

14:35 (GMT+1)

25 February 2017

League Table

Serbia – Prva Liga

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Macva Sabac151113229+1334
2FK Sloboda Uzice158522011+929
3Radnicki Pirot15825159+626
4CSK Pivara Celarevo156631813+524
5Proleter156631410+424
6FK Zemun15582147+723
7Buducnost Dobanovci156451720–322
8Indija156361212021
9FK Sindjelic Beograd154651213–118
10Bezanija1538499017
11BSK Borca155281319–617
12Dinamo Vranje154471321–816
13Jagodina154381822–415
14Kolubara152851213–114
15OFK Odzaci15357813–514
16OFK Beograd151591127–168

Fixtures

Serbia – Prva Liga

Sunday, 5 March 2017
14:00
BSK Borca
v
FK Sindjelic Beograd
14:00
Buducnost Dobanovci
v
Kolubara
14:00
FK Sloboda Uzice
v
Macva Sabac
14:00
FK Zemun
v
Bezanija
14:00
Indija
v
CSK Pivara Celarevo
14:00
OFK Odzaci
v
OFK Beograd
14:00
Proleter
v
Dinamo Vranje
14:00
Radnicki Pirot
v
Jagodina
Saturday, 11 March 2017
14:00
Bezanija
v
Proleter
14:00
Buducnost Dobanovci
v
OFK Odzaci
14:00
Dinamo Vranje
v
Radnicki Pirot
14:00
FK Sindjelic Beograd
v
CSK Pivara Celarevo
14:00
FK Sloboda Uzice
v
Indija
14:00
Jagodina
v
Kolubara
14:00
Macva Sabac
v
FK Zemun
14:00
OFK Beograd
v
BSK Borca
Saturday, 18 March 2017
14:30
BSK Borca
v
Buducnost Dobanovci
14:30
CSK Pivara Celarevo
v
OFK Beograd
14:30
FK Zemun
v
FK Sloboda Uzice
14:30
Indija
v
FK Sindjelic Beograd
14:30
Kolubara
v
Dinamo Vranje
14:30
OFK Odzaci
v
Jagodina
14:30
Proleter
v
Macva Sabac
14:30
Radnicki Pirot
v
Bezanija
Saturday, 25 March 2017
14:30
Bezanija
v
Kolubara
14:30
Buducnost Dobanovci
v
CSK Pivara Celarevo
14:30
Dinamo Vranje
v
OFK Odzaci
14:30
FK Sloboda Uzice
v
Proleter
14:30
FK Zemun
v
Indija
14:30
Jagodina
v
BSK Borca
14:30
Macva Sabac
v
Radnicki Pirot
14:30
OFK Beograd
v
FK Sindjelic Beograd

Results

Serbia – Prva Liga

Sunday, 20 November 2016
F
T
Radnicki Pirot
1 - 2
Buducnost Dobanovci
Saturday, 19 November 2016
F
T
BSK Borca
3 - 2
CSK Pivara Celarevo
F
T
FK Sloboda Uzice
2 - 2
Bezanija
F
T
FK Zemun
3 - 0
Dinamo Vranje
F
T
Kolubara
3 - 3
OFK Beograd
F
T
Macva Sabac
1 - 2
Indija
F
T
OFK Odzaci
1 - 2
FK Sindjelic Beograd
F
T
Proleter
2 - 1
Jagodina
Sunday, 13 November 2016
F
T
Bezanija
2 - 0
Macva Sabac
F
T
Buducnost Dobanovci
1 - 1
Proleter
F
T
Dinamo Vranje
1 - 0
FK Sloboda Uzice
F
T
FK Sindjelic Beograd
1 - 1
Kolubara
Saturday, 12 November 2016
F
T
CSK Pivara Celarevo
2 - 1
OFK Odzaci
F
T
Indija
3 - 1
BSK Borca
F
T
Jagodina
1 - 2
FK Zemun
F
T
OFK Beograd
0 - 1
Radnicki Pirot
Sunday, 6 November 2016
F
T
Radnicki Pirot
3 - 0
FK Sindjelic Beograd
Saturday, 5 November 2016
F
T
Bezanija
0 - 0
Indija
F
T
FK Sloboda Uzice
3 - 1
Jagodina
F
T
FK Zemun
3 - 0
Buducnost Dobanovci
F
T
Kolubara
2 - 0
CSK Pivara Celarevo
F
T
Macva Sabac
2 - 1
Dinamo Vranje
F
T
OFK Odzaci
1 - 0
BSK Borca
F
T
Proleter
3 - 0
OFK Beograd
Sunday, 30 October 2016
F
T
BSK Borca
1 - 1
Kolubara
F
T
Buducnost Dobanovci
1 - 1
FK Sloboda Uzice
F
T
Dinamo Vranje
1 - 0
Bezanija
F
T
FK Sindjelic Beograd
0 - 1
Proleter
F
T
Jagodina
0 - 2
Macva Sabac
Saturday, 29 October 2016
F
T
CSK Pivara Celarevo
0 - 0
Radnicki Pirot
F
T
Indija
1 - 0
OFK Odzaci
F
T
OFK Beograd
0 - 2
FK Zemun
Sunday, 23 October 2016
F
T
Dinamo Vranje
2 - 0
Indija
F
T
Radnicki Pirot
1 - 0
BSK Borca
Saturday, 22 October 2016
F
T
Bezanija
1 - 0
Jagodina
F
T
FK Sloboda Uzice
1 - 0
OFK Beograd
F
T
FK Zemun
0 - 0
FK Sindjelic Beograd
F
T
Kolubara
2 - 0
OFK Odzaci
F
T
Macva Sabac
2 - 1
Buducnost Dobanovci
F
T
Proleter
0 - 0
CSK Pivara Celarevo
Sunday, 16 October 2016
F
T
OFK Odzaci
0 - 0
Radnicki Pirot
Saturday, 15 October 2016
F
T
BSK Borca
1 - 2
Proleter
F
T
Buducnost Dobanovci
1 - 0
Bezanija
F
T
CSK Pivara Celarevo
0 - 0
FK Zemun
F
T
FK Sindjelic Beograd
1 - 2
FK Sloboda Uzice
F
T
Indija
1 - 0
Kolubara
F
T
Jagodina
1 - 0
Dinamo Vranje
F
T
OFK Beograd
0 - 1
Macva Sabac
Monday, 10 October 2016
F
T
Bezanija
0 - 0
OFK Beograd
Sunday, 9 October 2016
F
T
Dinamo Vranje
1 - 2
Buducnost Dobanovci
F
T
Radnicki Pirot
1 - 0
Kolubara
Saturday, 8 October 2016
F
T
FK Sloboda Uzice
4 - 2
CSK Pivara Celarevo
F
T
FK Zemun
0 - 0
BSK Borca
F
T
Jagodina
0 - 2
Indija
F
T
Macva Sabac
3 - 0
FK Sindjelic Beograd
F
T
Proleter
1 - 0
OFK Odzaci
Sunday, 2 October 2016
F
T
FK Sindjelic Beograd
1 - 1
Bezanija
F
T
OFK Odzaci
0 - 0
FK Zemun
Saturday, 1 October 2016
F
T
BSK Borca
0 - 2
FK Sloboda Uzice
F
T
Buducnost Dobanovci
2 - 4
Jagodina
F
T
CSK Pivara Celarevo
1 - 0
Macva Sabac
F
T
Indija
0 - 1
Radnicki Pirot
F
T
Kolubara
0 - 0
Proleter
F
T
OFK Beograd
3 - 3
Dinamo Vranje
Monday, 26 September 2016
F
T
Bezanija
0 - 0
CSK Pivara Celarevo
Sunday, 25 September 2016
F
T
Buducnost Dobanovci
2 - 0
Indija
F
T
Dinamo Vranje
0 - 0
FK Sindjelic Beograd
F
T
FK Sloboda Uzice
1 - 0
OFK Odzaci
F
T
FK Zemun
1 - 0
Kolubara
F
T
Jagodina
3 - 3
OFK Beograd
F
T
Macva Sabac
1 - 0
BSK Borca
F
T
Proleter
0 - 1
Radnicki Pirot
Sunday, 18 September 2016
F
T
OFK Odzaci
0 - 0
Macva Sabac
F
T
Radnicki Pirot
1 - 0
FK Zemun
Saturday, 17 September 2016
F
T
BSK Borca
1 - 0
Bezanija
F
T
CSK Pivara Celarevo
2 - 0
Dinamo Vranje
F
T
FK Sindjelic Beograd
1 - 0
Jagodina
F
T
Indija
2 - 0
Proleter
F
T
Kolubara
1 - 1
FK Sloboda Uzice
F
T
OFK Beograd
0 - 0
Buducnost Dobanovci
Sunday, 11 September 2016
F
T
Dinamo Vranje
2 - 0
BSK Borca
F
T
FK Sloboda Uzice
1 - 0
Radnicki Pirot
Saturday, 10 September 2016
F
T
Buducnost Dobanovci
1 - 0
FK Sindjelic Beograd
F
T
FK Zemun
1 - 1
Proleter
F
T
Jagodina
1 - 1
CSK Pivara Celarevo
F
T
Macva Sabac
1 - 0
Kolubara
F
T
OFK Beograd
1 - 0
Indija
Friday, 9 September 2016
F
T
Bezanija
0 - 0
OFK Odzaci
Sunday, 4 September 2016
F
T
OFK Odzaci
2 - 0
Dinamo Vranje
F
T
Radnicki Pirot
0 - 3
Macva Sabac
Saturday, 3 September 2016
F
T
BSK Borca
2 - 1
Jagodina
F
T
CSK Pivara Celarevo
4 - 2
Buducnost Dobanovci
F
T
FK Sindjelic Beograd
4 - 0
OFK Beograd
F
T
Indija
1 - 1
FK Zemun
F
T
Proleter
0 - 0
FK Sloboda Uzice
F
T
Kolubara
1 - 1
Bezanija
Sunday, 28 August 2016
F
T
Dinamo Vranje
0 - 0
Kolubara
Saturday, 27 August 2016
F
T
Buducnost Dobanovci
0 - 2
BSK Borca
F
T
FK Sindjelic Beograd
0 - 0
Indija
F
T
FK Sloboda Uzice
0 - 0
FK Zemun
F
T
Jagodina
3 - 0
OFK Odzaci
F
T
Macva Sabac
1 - 0
Proleter
F
T
OFK Beograd
0 - 2
CSK Pivara Celarevo
Friday, 26 August 2016
F
T
Bezanija
1 - 0
Radnicki Pirot
Sunday, 21 August 2016
F
T
Radnicki Pirot
5 - 1
Dinamo Vranje
Saturday, 20 August 2016
F
T
BSK Borca
2 - 1
OFK Beograd
F
T
CSK Pivara Celarevo
0 - 0
FK Sindjelic Beograd
F
T
FK Zemun
1 - 3
Macva Sabac
F
T
Indija
0 - 1
FK Sloboda Uzice
F
T
Kolubara
1 - 1
Jagodina
F
T
OFK Odzaci
1 - 1
Buducnost Dobanovci
F
T
Proleter
2 - 1
Bezanija
Sunday, 14 August 2016
F
T
Dinamo Vranje
1 - 1
Proleter
Saturday, 13 August 2016
F
T
Bezanija
0 - 0
FK Zemun
F
T
Buducnost Dobanovci
1 - 0
Kolubara
F
T
CSK Pivara Celarevo
2 - 0
Indija
F
T
FK Sindjelic Beograd
2 - 0
BSK Borca
F
T
Jagodina
1 - 0
Radnicki Pirot
F
T
Macva Sabac
2 - 1
FK Sloboda Uzice
F
T
OFK Beograd
0 - 2
OFK Odzaci