Live Football : Senegal

Championnat National live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

10:51 (GMT+2)

3 September 2015

League Table

Senegal – Championnat National

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1AS des Douanes26111053019+1143
2Niary Tally26101333423+1143
3ASC Suneor2612682726+142
4Diambars2610972618+839
5Stade de Mbour2611692626039
6Casa Sport2691072217+537
7Mbour Petite Cote2681172621+535
8La Linguère2671273033–333
9Ouakam268992422+233
10Guediawaye FC2671092425–131
11Diaraf2678112731–429
12Olympique de Ngor26610102227–528
13Pikine26610101726–928
14Port Autonome2648141435–2120

Results

Senegal – Championnat National

Sunday, 26 July 2015
F
T
AS des Douanes
2 - 1
La Linguère
F
T
ASC Suneor
2 - 1
Olympique de Ngor
F
T
Pikine
1 - 0
Diambars
F
T
Port Autonome
0 - 0
Niary Tally
F
T
Stade de Mbour
2 - 0
Ouakam
Saturday, 25 July 2015
F
T
Diaraf
1 - 2
Mbour Petite Cote
F
T
Guediawaye FC
1 - 1
Casa Sport
Monday, 13 July 2015
F
T
Olympique de Ngor
1 - 0
Guediawaye FC
F
T
Ouakam
0 - 1
Pikine
Sunday, 12 July 2015
F
T
Casa Sport
1 - 1
AS des Douanes
F
T
Diambars
2 - 0
ASC Suneor
F
T
La Linguère
2 - 1
Diaraf
F
T
Niary Tally
1 - 1
Mbour Petite Cote
F
T
Port Autonome
1 - 0
Stade de Mbour
Sunday, 28 June 2015
F
T
ASC Suneor
1 - 0
Ouakam
F
T
Diaraf
0 - 0
Casa Sport
F
T
Guediawaye FC
2 - 0
Diambars
F
T
Mbour Petite Cote
4 - 1
La Linguère
Saturday, 27 June 2015
F
T
Pikine
0 - 0
Port Autonome
F
T
Stade de Mbour
1 - 2
Niary Tally
F
T
AS des Douanes
0 - 2
Olympique de Ngor
Monday, 15 June 2015
F
T
Port Autonome
1 - 2
ASC Suneor
F
T
Olympique de Ngor
2 - 3
Diaraf
Sunday, 14 June 2015
F
T
Ouakam
0 - 1
Guediawaye FC
F
T
Casa Sport
3 - 0
Mbour Petite Cote
F
T
Diambars
0 - 1
AS des Douanes
F
T
Stade de Mbour
0 - 2
Pikine
F
T
Niary Tally
2 - 1
La Linguère
Monday, 1 June 2015
F
T
Pikine
1 - 3
Niary Tally
Sunday, 31 May 2015
F
T
ASC Suneor
1 - 0
Stade de Mbour
F
T
Guediawaye FC
0 - 1
Port Autonome
F
T
La Linguère
1 - 1
Casa Sport
F
T
Mbour Petite Cote
0 - 0
Olympique de Ngor
Saturday, 30 May 2015
F
T
Diaraf
0 - 2
Diambars
F
T
AS des Douanes
2 - 0
Ouakam
Sunday, 24 May 2015
F
T
Olympique de Ngor
1 - 4
La Linguère
F
T
Stade de Mbour
1 - 0
Guediawaye FC
F
T
Niary Tally
0 - 1
Casa Sport
Saturday, 23 May 2015
F
T
Port Autonome
1 - 4
AS des Douanes
F
T
Diambars
0 - 1
Mbour Petite Cote
F
T
Pikine
0 - 1
ASC Suneor
F
T
Ouakam
3 - 0
Diaraf
Sunday, 17 May 2015
F
T
Guediawaye FC
1 - 0
Pikine
F
T
La Linguère
1 - 1
Diambars
F
T
Mbour Petite Cote
0 - 1
Ouakam
Saturday, 16 May 2015
F
T
Diaraf
3 - 1
Port Autonome
F
T
ASC Suneor
0 - 0
Niary Tally
F
T
Casa Sport
1 - 0
Olympique de Ngor
F
T
AS des Douanes
0 - 0
Stade de Mbour
Monday, 11 May 2015
F
T
Port Autonome
1 - 1
Mbour Petite Cote
Sunday, 10 May 2015
F
T
Stade de Mbour
1 - 1
Diaraf
Saturday, 9 May 2015
F
T
Niary Tally
2 - 2
Olympique de Ngor
F
T
Ouakam
0 - 1
La Linguère
F
T
ASC Suneor
3 - 1
Guediawaye FC
F
T
Diambars
0 - 0
Casa Sport
F
T
Pikine
0 - 0
AS des Douanes
Saturday, 2 May 2015
F
T
AS des Douanes
3 - 1
ASC Suneor
F
T
Casa Sport
1 - 1
Ouakam
F
T
Guediawaye FC
0 - 0
Niary Tally
F
T
La Linguère
2 - 1
Port Autonome
F
T
Mbour Petite Cote
0 - 1
Stade de Mbour
F
T
Diaraf
1 - 0
Pikine
Friday, 1 May 2015
F
T
Olympique de Ngor
0 - 2
Diambars
Monday, 27 April 2015
F
T
Port Autonome
1 - 0
Casa Sport
F
T
Guediawaye FC
1 - 1
AS des Douanes
F
T
Niary Tally
0 - 0
Diambars
Saturday, 25 April 2015
F
T
ASC Suneor
1 - 0
Diaraf
F
T
Ouakam
0 - 0
Olympique de Ngor
F
T
Pikine
0 - 2
Mbour Petite Cote
F
T
Stade de Mbour
2 - 0
La Linguère
Sunday, 19 April 2015
F
T
AS des Douanes
3 - 0
Niary Tally
Saturday, 18 April 2015
F
T
Casa Sport
0 - 2
Stade de Mbour
F
T
Diambars
2 - 1
Ouakam
F
T
Diaraf
0 - 1
Guediawaye FC
F
T
La Linguère
2 - 1
Pikine
F
T
Mbour Petite Cote
2 - 1
ASC Suneor
F
T
Olympique de Ngor
1 - 1
Port Autonome
Friday, 10 April 2015
F
T
Port Autonome
1 - 1
Diambars
F
T
AS des Douanes
0 - 0
Diaraf
F
T
Niary Tally
0 - 0
Ouakam
Thursday, 9 April 2015
F
T
Pikine
0 - 1
Casa Sport
Wednesday, 8 April 2015
F
T
ASC Suneor
0 - 0
La Linguère
F
T
Guediawaye FC
1 - 1
Mbour Petite Cote
F
T
Stade de Mbour
1 - 0
Olympique de Ngor
Sunday, 29 March 2015
F
T
Ouakam
1 - 0
Port Autonome
F
T
La Linguère
4 - 3
Guediawaye FC
F
T
Mbour Petite Cote
0 - 1
AS des Douanes
F
T
Olympique de Ngor
4 - 1
Pikine
Saturday, 28 March 2015
F
T
Casa Sport
2 - 1
ASC Suneor
F
T
Diambars
4 - 0
Stade de Mbour
F
T
Diaraf
2 - 3
Niary Tally
Wednesday, 25 March 2015
F
T
Pikine
0 - 2
Ouakam
Saturday, 21 March 2015
F
T
Olympique de Ngor
1 - 1
AS des Douanes
F
T
Port Autonome
0 - 2
Pikine
F
T
Guediawaye FC
3 - 0
Olympique de Ngor
Saturday, 7 March 2015
F
T
Ouakam
0 - 1
Stade de Mbour
F
T
Casa Sport
2 - 0
Guediawaye FC
F
T
Diambars
0 - 1
Pikine
F
T
La Linguère
1 - 0
AS des Douanes
F
T
Niary Tally
3 - 0
Port Autonome
Friday, 6 March 2015
F
T
Mbour Petite Cote
1 - 1
Diaraf
F
T
Olympique de Ngor
2 - 0
ASC Suneor
Monday, 2 March 2015
F
T
AS des Douanes
0 - 2
Casa Sport
F
T
ASC Suneor
1 - 1
Diambars
F
T
Diaraf
3 - 1
La Linguère
F
T
Mbour Petite Cote
0 - 1
Niary Tally
F
T
Stade de Mbour
3 - 2
Port Autonome
Thursday, 26 February 2015
F
T
Niary Tally
3 - 0
Stade de Mbour
F
T
Casa Sport
0 - 1
Diaraf
F
T
Diambars
2 - 1
Guediawaye FC
F
T
La Linguère
1 - 1
Mbour Petite Cote
F
T
Ouakam
1 - 2
ASC Suneor
Sunday, 22 February 2015
F
T
Diaraf
2 - 0
Olympique de Ngor
F
T
Guediawaye FC
2 - 2
Ouakam
F
T
La Linguère
2 - 2
Niary Tally
F
T
Mbour Petite Cote
2 - 0
Casa Sport
F
T
AS des Douanes
1 - 1
Diambars
Saturday, 21 February 2015
F
T
ASC Suneor
1 - 0
Port Autonome
F
T
Pikine
0 - 0
Stade de Mbour
Thursday, 19 February 2015
F
T
Olympique de Ngor
0 - 0
Mbour Petite Cote
Wednesday, 18 February 2015
F
T
Niary Tally
1 - 1
Pikine
Sunday, 15 February 2015
F
T
Port Autonome
0 - 0
Guediawaye FC
F
T
Stade de Mbour
3 - 2
ASC Suneor
F
T
Ouakam
0 - 0
AS des Douanes
Saturday, 14 February 2015
F
T
Casa Sport
2 - 0
La Linguère
F
T
Diambars
1 - 0
Diaraf
Saturday, 7 February 2015
F
T
AS des Douanes
2 - 0
Port Autonome
F
T
ASC Suneor
1 - 1
Pikine
F
T
Casa Sport
1 - 1
Niary Tally
F
T
Diaraf
2 - 3
Ouakam
F
T
Guediawaye FC
0 - 3
Stade de Mbour
F
T
La Linguère
0 - 0
Olympique de Ngor
F
T
Mbour Petite Cote
1 - 0
Diambars
Monday, 12 January 2015
F
T
Ouakam
1 - 1
Mbour Petite Cote
F
T
Niary Tally
1 - 0
ASC Suneor
F
T
Port Autonome
0 - 0
Diaraf
Sunday, 11 January 2015
F
T
Diambars
1 - 1
La Linguère
F
T
Olympique de Ngor
1 - 0
Casa Sport
F
T
Stade de Mbour
0 - 1
AS des Douanes
Saturday, 10 January 2015
F
T
Pikine
0 - 3
Guediawaye FC
Wednesday, 7 January 2015
F
T
Casa Sport
0 - 1
Diambars
F
T
Guediawaye FC
0 - 1
ASC Suneor
F
T
La Linguère
2 - 2
Ouakam
F
T
Mbour Petite Cote
3 - 0
Port Autonome
F
T
Olympique de Ngor
1 - 1
Niary Tally
Tuesday, 6 January 2015
F
T
Diaraf
2 - 2
Stade de Mbour
F
T
AS des Douanes
1 - 1
Pikine
Wednesday, 31 December 2014
F
T
Port Autonome
0 - 0
La Linguère
F
T
ASC Suneor
1 - 0
AS des Douanes
F
T
Diambars
0 - 0
Olympique de Ngor
F
T
Pikine
1 - 1
Diaraf
F
T
Stade de Mbour
1 - 1
Mbour Petite Cote
F
T
Niary Tally
0 - 1
Guediawaye FC
Tuesday, 30 December 2014
F
T
Ouakam
1 - 1
Casa Sport
Sunday, 28 December 2014
F
T
La Linguère
0 - 1
Stade de Mbour
F
T
Mbour Petite Cote
0 - 1
Pikine
F
T
AS des Douanes
1 - 1
Guediawaye FC
Saturday, 27 December 2014
F
T
Diambars
1 - 1
Niary Tally
F
T
Olympique de Ngor
0 - 1
Ouakam
F
T
Casa Sport
1 - 0
Port Autonome
F
T
Diaraf
2 - 0
ASC Suneor
Monday, 22 December 2014
F
T
Pikine
1 - 1
La Linguère
F
T
Port Autonome
1 - 0
Olympique de Ngor
Sunday, 21 December 2014
F
T
Guediawaye FC
0 - 0
Diaraf
F
T
Stade de Mbour
0 - 0
Casa Sport
Saturday, 20 December 2014
F
T
ASC Suneor
1 - 1
Mbour Petite Cote
F
T
Niary Tally
4 - 3
AS des Douanes
F
T
Ouakam
1 - 0
Diambars
Sunday, 14 December 2014
F
T
Diaraf
0 - 1
AS des Douanes
F
T
Casa Sport
0 - 0
Pikine
F
T
Diambars
2 - 1
Port Autonome
F
T
La Linguère
1 - 1
ASC Suneor
F
T
Mbour Petite Cote
1 - 1
Guediawaye FC
F
T
Olympique de Ngor
2 - 0
Stade de Mbour
F
T
Ouakam
0 - 0
Niary Tally
Sunday, 7 December 2014
F
T
Port Autonome
0 - 3
Ouakam
F
T
Guediawaye FC
0 - 0
La Linguère
F
T
AS des Douanes
1 - 0
Mbour Petite Cote
Saturday, 6 December 2014
F
T
ASC Suneor
2 - 1
Casa Sport
F
T
Pikine
1 - 1
Olympique de Ngor
F
T
Stade de Mbour
1 - 2
Diambars
F
T
Niary Tally
3 - 1
Diaraf