Live Football : Senegal

Championnat National live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

04:03 (GMT+2)

28 May 2016

League Table

Senegal – Championnat National

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Diambars239952919+1036
2Casa Sport239862924+535
3Niary Tally2381051916+334
4Goree238961817+133
5Guediawaye FC2371152319+432
6La Linguère238872625+132
7Diaraf238692324–130
8Stade de Mbour2361161919029
9Mbour Petite Cote2361071615+128
10AS des Douanes237792124–328
11ASC Suneor237791620–428
12Ouakam2341541818027
13Ndiambour2375111727–1026
14Olympique de Ngor2341091825–722

Fixtures

Senegal – Championnat National

Saturday, 28 May 2016
18:30
Goree
v
Niary Tally

Results

Senegal – Championnat National

Sunday, 15 May 2016
F
T
ASC Suneor
0 - 0
Stade de Mbour
F
T
Ndiambour
1 - 0
Goree
Saturday, 14 May 2016
F
T
Diaraf
1 - 0
Olympique de Ngor
F
T
Diambars
0 - 0
Casa Sport
F
T
Mbour Petite Cote
1 - 0
AS des Douanes
F
T
Ouakam
2 - 2
Guediawaye FC
Friday, 13 May 2016
F
T
Niary Tally
3 - 0
La Linguère
Sunday, 8 May 2016
F
T
Guediawaye FC
2 - 0
La Linguère
F
T
Ndiambour
1 - 2
Niary Tally
F
T
Stade de Mbour
1 - 0
Diaraf
Saturday, 7 May 2016
F
T
Olympique de Ngor
1 - 4
Diambars
F
T
Casa Sport
0 - 0
Mbour Petite Cote
F
T
Goree
1 - 0
ASC Suneor
Friday, 6 May 2016
F
T
AS des Douanes
2 - 2
Ouakam
Monday, 2 May 2016
F
T
Ouakam
0 - 1
Casa Sport
Sunday, 1 May 2016
F
T
La Linguère
2 - 0
AS des Douanes
Saturday, 30 April 2016
F
T
Niary Tally
0 - 0
Guediawaye FC
F
T
ASC Suneor
1 - 0
Ndiambour
F
T
Diambars
2 - 1
Stade de Mbour
F
T
Mbour Petite Cote
1 - 0
Olympique de Ngor
F
T
Diaraf
0 - 1
Goree