Live Football : Scotland

Premiership footbal results


 

03:21 (GMT+1)

17 December 2017

Results

Scotland – Premiership

Saturday, 16 December 2017
F
T
Aberdeen
4 - 1
Hibernian
F
T
Dundee FC
3 - 0
Partick Thistle
F
T
Hamilton Academical
3 - 2
Ross County
F
T
Kilmarnock
1 - 0
Motherwell
F
T
Rangers
1 - 3
St.Johnstone
Wednesday, 13 December 2017
F
T
Celtic
3 - 1
Hamilton Academical
F
T
Hibernian
1 - 2
Rangers
F
T
Partick Thistle
3 - 2
Motherwell
F
T
St.Johnstone
0 - 3
Aberdeen
Tuesday, 12 December 2017
F
T
Hearts
2 - 0
Dundee FC
F
T
Ross County
2 - 2
Kilmarnock
Sunday, 10 December 2017
F
T
Hibernian
2 - 2
Celtic
Saturday, 9 December 2017
F
T
Hamilton Academical
0 - 1
St.Johnstone
F
T
Hearts
1 - 0
Motherwell
F
T
Kilmarnock
5 - 1
Partick Thistle
F
T
Rangers
2 - 1
Ross County
Friday, 8 December 2017
F
T
Dundee FC
0 - 1
Aberdeen
Sunday, 3 December 2017
F
T
Aberdeen
1 - 2
Rangers
Saturday, 2 December 2017
F
T
Celtic
5 - 1
Motherwell
F
T
Partick Thistle
0 - 1
Hibernian
F
T
Ross County
0 - 2
Dundee FC
F
T
St.Johnstone
1 - 2
Kilmarnock
F
T
Hearts
1 - 1
Hamilton Academical
Wednesday, 29 November 2017
F
T
Motherwell
1 - 1
Celtic
F
T
Rangers
3 - 0
Aberdeen
Sunday, 26 November 2017
F
T
Kilmarnock
1 - 3
Aberdeen
Saturday, 25 November 2017
F
T
Hamilton Academical
1 - 1
Hibernian
F
T
Hearts
0 - 0
Ross County
Friday, 24 November 2017
F
T
Dundee FC
2 - 1
Rangers
Sunday, 19 November 2017
F
T
Hearts
1 - 1
Partick Thistle
Saturday, 18 November 2017
F
T
Ross County
0 - 1
Celtic
F
T
Aberdeen
0 - 2
Motherwell
F
T
Dundee FC
0 - 0
Kilmarnock
F
T
Hibernian
1 - 2
St.Johnstone
F
T
Rangers
0 - 2
Hamilton Academical