Live Football : Scotland

Premiership footbal results


 

20:20 (GMT+1)

24 February 2017

Results

Scotland – Premiership

Sunday, 19 February 2017
F
T
Kilmarnock
1 - 2
Aberdeen
F
T
Dundee FC
2 - 1
Rangers
Saturday, 18 February 2017
F
T
Celtic
2 - 0
Motherwell
F
T
Hearts
1 - 1
Inverness CT
F
T
Partick Thistle
2 - 0
Hamilton Academical
F
T
Ross County
1 - 2
St.Johnstone
Wednesday, 15 February 2017
F
T
Aberdeen
7 - 2
Motherwell
Saturday, 11 February 2017
F
T
Dundee FC
1 - 1
Kilmarnock
Sunday, 5 February 2017
F
T
St.Johnstone
2 - 5
Celtic
Saturday, 4 February 2017
F
T
Motherwell
0 - 3
Hearts
F
T
Aberdeen
2 - 0
Partick Thistle
F
T
Hamilton Academical
1 - 1
Kilmarnock
F
T
Inverness CT
2 - 2
Dundee FC
F
T
Rangers
1 - 1
Ross County
Wednesday, 1 February 2017
F
T
Celtic
1 - 0
Aberdeen
F
T
Hearts
4 - 1
Rangers
F
T
Partick Thistle
0 - 1
St.Johnstone
Tuesday, 31 January 2017
F
T
Hamilton Academical
3 - 0
Inverness CT
F
T
Ross County
1 - 2
Motherwell
Sunday, 29 January 2017
F
T
Celtic
4 - 0
Hearts
Saturday, 28 January 2017
F
T
Motherwell
0 - 2
Rangers
F
T
Inverness CT
0 - 0
Partick Thistle
F
T
Kilmarnock
3 - 2
Ross County
F
T
St.Johnstone
3 - 0
Hamilton Academical
Friday, 27 January 2017
F
T
Aberdeen
3 - 0
Dundee FC
Wednesday, 25 January 2017
F
T
Celtic
1 - 0
St.Johnstone