Live Football : Scotland

Premiership footbal results


 

15:32 (GMT+2)

24 May 2017

Results

Scotland – Premiership

Sunday, 21 May 2017
F
T
Celtic
2 - 0
Hearts
F
T
St.Johnstone
1 - 2
Rangers
F
T
Partick Thistle
0 - 6
Aberdeen
Saturday, 20 May 2017
F
T
Hamilton Academical
4 - 0
Dundee FC
F
T
Inverness CT
3 - 2
Motherwell
F
T
Kilmarnock
1 - 2
Ross County
Thursday, 18 May 2017
F
T
Partick Thistle
0 - 5
Celtic
Wednesday, 17 May 2017
F
T
Dundee FC
0 - 2
Inverness CT
F
T
Rangers
1 - 2
Aberdeen
F
T
St.Johnstone
1 - 0
Hearts
Tuesday, 16 May 2017
F
T
Ross County
3 - 2
Hamilton Academical
F
T
Motherwell
3 - 1
Kilmarnock
Saturday, 13 May 2017
F
T
Rangers
2 - 1
Hearts
F
T
Dundee FC
1 - 1
Ross County
F
T
Hamilton Academical
0 - 1
Motherwell
F
T
Kilmarnock
2 - 1
Inverness CT
F
T
St.Johnstone
1 - 0
Partick Thistle
Friday, 12 May 2017
F
T
Aberdeen
1 - 3
Celtic
Sunday, 7 May 2017
F
T
Partick Thistle
1 - 2
Rangers
F
T
Hearts
1 - 2
Aberdeen
Saturday, 6 May 2017
F
T
Inverness CT
2 - 1
Hamilton Academical
F
T
Celtic
4 - 1
St.Johnstone
F
T
Kilmarnock
0 - 1
Dundee FC
F
T
Motherwell
0 - 1
Ross County
Saturday, 29 April 2017
F
T
Rangers
1 - 5
Celtic
F
T
Aberdeen
0 - 2
St.Johnstone
F
T
Hamilton Academical
0 - 2
Kilmarnock
F
T
Hearts
2 - 2
Partick Thistle
F
T
Motherwell
2 - 3
Dundee FC
Friday, 28 April 2017
F
T
Ross County
4 - 0
Inverness CT