Live Football : Scotland

Premiership footbal results


 

08:55 (GMT+2)

3 May 2016

Results

Scotland – Premiership

Monday, 2 May 2016
F
T
Dundee FC
2 - 1
Dundee United
Saturday, 30 April 2016
F
T
Hearts
1 - 3
Celtic
F
T
Aberdeen
4 - 1
Motherwell
F
T
Hamilton Academical
0 - 4
Kilmarnock
F
T
Partick Thistle
1 - 4
Inverness CT
F
T
Ross County
0 - 1
St.Johnstone
Sunday, 24 April 2016
F
T
Inverness CT
3 - 1
Kilmarnock
F
T
Celtic
1 - 1
Ross County
F
T
Dundee United
1 - 3
Hamilton Academical
Saturday, 23 April 2016
F
T
Motherwell
1 - 0
Hearts
F
T
Partick Thistle
1 - 2
Dundee FC
Friday, 22 April 2016
F
T
St.Johnstone
3 - 0
Aberdeen
Tuesday, 12 April 2016
F
T
Inverness CT
0 - 0
Hearts
Saturday, 9 April 2016
F
T
Motherwell
1 - 2
Celtic
F
T
Hamilton Academical
2 - 1
Dundee FC
F
T
Kilmarnock
3 - 0
St.Johnstone
F
T
Ross County
1 - 0
Partick Thistle
F
T
Dundee United
0 - 2
Inverness CT
Friday, 8 April 2016
F
T
Hearts
2 - 1
Aberdeen
Tuesday, 5 April 2016
F
T
Dundee FC
0 - 0
Celtic
F
T
Partick Thistle
1 - 0
Dundee United
Sunday, 3 April 2016
F
T
Aberdeen
3 - 0
Hamilton Academical