Live Football : Scotland

Premiership footbal results


 

17:07 (GMT+1)

12 February 2016

Results

Scotland – Premiership

Wednesday, 10 February 2016
F
T
Ross County
0 - 3
Hearts
Tuesday, 9 February 2016
P
o
s
t
Dundee FC
v
Celtic
Saturday, 6 February 2016
F
T
St.Johnstone
3 - 4
Aberdeen
Wednesday, 3 February 2016
F
T
Aberdeen
2 - 1
Celtic
Tuesday, 2 February 2016
F
T
Partick Thistle
1 - 0
Motherwell
Saturday, 30 January 2016
P
o
s
t
Inverness CT
v
Hearts
F
T
Dundee FC
2 - 2
Motherwell
F
T
Kilmarnock
0 - 1
Hamilton Academical
P
o
s
t
St.Johnstone
v
Inverness CT
Sunday, 24 January 2016
F
T
Hamilton Academical
0 - 0
Hearts
Saturday, 23 January 2016
F
T
Celtic
3 - 1
St.Johnstone
F
T
Dundee United
5 - 1
Kilmarnock
F
T
Inverness CT
0 - 0
Partick Thistle
F
T
Motherwell
1 - 2
Ross County
Friday, 22 January 2016
F
T
Aberdeen
1 - 0
Dundee FC
Tuesday, 19 January 2016
F
T
Celtic
8 - 1
Hamilton Academical
Sunday, 17 January 2016
F
T
Ross County
2 - 3
Aberdeen
Saturday, 16 January 2016
F
T
Hearts
6 - 0
Motherwell
F
T
Kilmarnock
2 - 1
Inverness CT
F
T
Partick Thistle
2 - 4
Dundee FC
F
T
St.Johnstone
0 - 0
Hamilton Academical
Friday, 15 January 2016
F
T
Dundee United
1 - 4
Celtic