Live Football : Scotland

Premiership footbal results


 

23:36 (GMT+1)

31 January 2015

Results

Scotland – Premiership

Friday, 30 January 2015
F
T
Partick Thistle
0 - 1
St. Mirren
Saturday, 24 January 2015
F
T
Ross County
0 - 1
Celtic
F
T
Dundee United
3 - 1
Motherwell
F
T
Hamilton Academical
0 - 2
Inverness CT
F
T
Kilmarnock
2 - 2
Partick Thistle
F
T
St. Mirren
1 - 2
Dundee FC
Friday, 23 January 2015
F
T
St.Johnstone
1 - 1
Aberdeen
Wednesday, 21 January 2015
F
T
Dundee FC
1 - 0
Kilmarnock
F
T
Partick Thistle
5 - 0
Hamilton Academical
F
T
St. Mirren
1 - 1
Dundee United
F
T
Celtic
4 - 0
Motherwell
Tuesday, 20 January 2015
F
T
Inverness CT
2 - 0
St.Johnstone
Saturday, 17 January 2015
F
T
Hamilton Academical
0 - 2
Celtic
F
T
Aberdeen
3 - 3
Dundee FC
P
o
s
t
Dundee United
v
Inverness CT
F
T
Ross County
1 - 2
St. Mirren
F
T
St.Johnstone
2 - 0
Partick Thistle
Monday, 12 January 2015
F
T
Hamilton Academical
2 - 3
Dundee United
Saturday, 10 January 2015
F
T
Dundee FC
4 - 1
Motherwell
F
T
Kilmarnock
1 - 2
Inverness CT
P
o
s
t
Ross County
v
Partick Thistle
F
T
St. Mirren
0 - 2
Aberdeen
Monday, 5 January 2015
F
T
Kilmarnock
0 - 2
Celtic
Sunday, 4 January 2015
F
T
Dundee FC
1 - 1
Ross County
F
T
Inverness CT
1 - 0
St. Mirren
F
T
Partick Thistle
2 - 2
Dundee United
F
T
St.Johnstone
0 - 1
Hamilton Academical
F
T
Motherwell
0 - 2
Aberdeen
Thursday, 1 January 2015
F
T
Dundee United
6 - 2
Dundee FC
F
T
Aberdeen
2 - 0
St.Johnstone
F
T
Hamilton Academical
5 - 0
Motherwell
F
T
Ross County
1 - 3
Inverness CT
F
T
St. Mirren
1 - 2
Kilmarnock