Live Football : Scotland

Premiership live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

07:31 (GMT+2)

18 April 2014

League Table

Scotland – Premiership

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Celtic3328418216+6688
2Aberdeen3319684730+1763
3Motherwell33193115550+560
4Dundee United3315995740+1754
5Inverness CT33157114035+552
6St.Johnstone33146134134+748
7Hibernian33810152944–1534
8Kilmarnock3396184157–1633
9Ross County3387183856–1831
10St. Mirren3387183455–2131
11Partick Thistle33612153657–2130
12Hearts3377193359–2613

Fixtures

Scotland – Premiership

Friday, 18 April 2014
20:45
Inverness CT
v
Aberdeen

Results

Scotland – Premiership

Monday, 7 April 2014
F
T
Hibernian
0 - 2
Aberdeen
Saturday, 5 April 2014
F
T
Dundee United
0 - 2
Celtic
F
T
Kilmarnock
1 - 2
St.Johnstone
F
T
Partick Thistle
2 - 4
Hearts
F
T
St. Mirren
3 - 2
Motherwell
Friday, 4 April 2014
F
T
Ross County
1 - 2
Inverness CT
Wednesday, 2 April 2014
F
T
Hearts
1 - 1
Aberdeen
Tuesday, 1 April 2014
F
T
Inverness CT
1 - 2
Motherwell
Sunday, 30 March 2014
F
T
Hearts
2 - 0
Hibernian
Saturday, 29 March 2014
F
T
Aberdeen
1 - 1
Dundee United
F
T
Celtic
1 - 1
Ross County
F
T
Inverness CT
2 - 2
St. Mirren
F
T
Motherwell
1 - 2
Kilmarnock
F
T
St.Johnstone
1 - 1
Partick Thistle
Wednesday, 26 March 2014
F
T
Dundee United
2 - 1
Inverness CT
F
T
Partick Thistle
1 - 5
Celtic
Tuesday, 25 March 2014
F
T
Ross County
1 - 1
Aberdeen
F
T
St. Mirren
0 - 1
St.Johnstone
Saturday, 22 March 2014
F
T
Aberdeen
2 - 1
Kilmarnock
F
T
Celtic
3 - 0
St. Mirren
F
T
Inverness CT
1 - 0
Partick Thistle
F
T
Motherwell
2 - 1
Ross County
F
T
St.Johnstone
2 - 0
Hibernian
Friday, 21 March 2014
F
T
Hearts
1 - 2
Dundee United
Wednesday, 19 March 2014
F
T
Motherwell
2 - 0
Inverness CT