Live Football : Scotland

Live football scores, Live league tables


 

14:05 (GMT+1)

27 February 2015

Scotland – Premiership

Tuesday, 24 February 2015
F
T
Dundee United
1 - 1
Inverness CT
Saturday, 28 February 2015
16:00
Dundee United
v
Partick Thistle
16:00
Motherwell
v
Inverness CT
16:00
Ross County
v
Dundee FC
16:00
St. Mirren
v
Hamilton Academical
16:00
St.Johnstone
v
Kilmarnock
Sunday, 1 March 2015
13:00
Celtic
v
Aberdeen

Scotland – Championship

Friday, 27 February 2015
20:45
Falkirk
v
Rangers
Saturday, 28 February 2015
16:00
Alloa Athletic
v
Hibernian
16:00
Dumbarton
v
Queen of South
16:00
Hearts
v
Cowdenbeath
16:00
Livingston
v
Raith Rovers

Scotland – League 1

Tuesday, 24 February 2015
F
T
Dunfermline Athletic
0 - 1
Brechin City
Saturday, 28 February 2015
16:00
Airdrieonians
v
Stirling Albion
16:00
Ayr United
v
Forfar Athletic
16:00
Brechin City
v
Stenhousemuir
16:00
Peterhead
v
Greenock Morton
16:00
Stranraer
v
Dunfermline Athletic

Scotland – League 2

Tuesday, 24 February 2015
F
T
East Fife
2 - 1
East Stirlingshire
F
T
Elgin City
2 - 1
Berwick Rangers
Saturday, 28 February 2015
16:00
Arbroath
v
Elgin City
16:00
Berwick Rangers
v
Albion Rovers
16:00
Clyde
v
Montrose
16:00
East Fife
v
Annan Athletic
16:00
East Stirlingshire
v
Queen's Park

Scotland – Scottish Cup

Saturday, 7 February 2015
F
T
Dundee FC
0 - 2
Celtic
F
T
Falkirk
2 - 1
Brechin City
F
T
Hibernian
3 - 1
Arbroath
F
T
Partick Thistle
1 - 2
Inverness CT
F
T
Queen of South
2 - 0
St.Johnstone
F
T
Spartans FC
1 - 1
Berwick Rangers
Sunday, 8 February 2015
F
T
Stranraer
0 - 3
Dundee United
F
T
Rangers
1 - 2
Raith Rovers
Tuesday, 17 February 2015
F
T
Berwick Rangers
1 - 0
Spartans FC

Scotland – Challenge Cup

Tuesday, 21 October 2014
F
T
East Fife
0 - 2
Rangers
Wednesday, 3 December 2014
F
T
Alloa Athletic
3 - 2
Rangers

Scotland – League Cup

Saturday, 31 January 2015
F
T
Dundee United
2 - 1
Aberdeen
Sunday, 1 February 2015
F
T
Celtic
2 - 0
Rangers