Live Football : Scotland

Live football scores, Live league tables


 

18:51 (GMT+2)

31 March 2015

Scotland – Championship

Saturday, 28 March 2015
F
T
Alloa Athletic
2 - 2
Livingston
F
T
Dumbarton
1 - 0
Falkirk
F
T
Hearts
2 - 0
Queen of South
F
T
Raith Rovers
2 - 1
Hibernian
F
T
Rangers
4 - 1
Cowdenbeath
Tuesday, 31 March 2015
20:45
Falkirk
v
Cowdenbeath

Scotland – League 1

Saturday, 28 March 2015
F
T
Airdrieonians
2 - 1
Stenhousemuir
F
T
Ayr United
2 - 2
Brechin City
F
T
Dunfermline Athletic
0 - 4
Greenock Morton
F
T
Forfar Athletic
4 - 0
Stirling Albion
F
T
Peterhead
1 - 2
Stranraer

Scotland – League 2

Saturday, 28 March 2015
F
T
Albion Rovers
0 - 3
Elgin City
F
T
Annan Athletic
0 - 1
Clyde
F
T
Berwick Rangers
1 - 1
Queen's Park
F
T
East Fife
3 - 0
Montrose
F
T
East Stirlingshire
1 - 0
Arbroath
Tuesday, 31 March 2015
20:45
Elgin City
v
Berwick Rangers

Scotland – Premiership

Friday, 20 March 2015
F
T
Motherwell
4 - 0
Hamilton Academical
Saturday, 21 March 2015
F
T
Dundee FC
1 - 1
Aberdeen
F
T
Celtic
3 - 0
Dundee United
F
T
Partick Thistle
1 - 0
Inverness CT
F
T
Ross County
2 - 1
Kilmarnock
F
T
St.Johnstone
2 - 0
St. Mirren

Scotland – Scottish Cup

Tuesday, 10 March 2015
F
T
Inverness CT
1 - 0
Raith Rovers
Wednesday, 18 March 2015
F
T
Celtic
4 - 0
Dundee United

Scotland – Challenge Cup

Tuesday, 21 October 2014
F
T
East Fife
0 - 2
Rangers
Wednesday, 3 December 2014
F
T
Alloa Athletic
3 - 2
Rangers

Scotland – League Cup

Saturday, 31 January 2015
F
T
Dundee United
2 - 1
Aberdeen
Sunday, 1 February 2015
F
T
Celtic
2 - 0
Rangers
Sunday, 15 March 2015
F
T
Dundee United
0 - 2
Celtic