Live Football : Scotland

League 2 live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

05:32 (GMT+2)

1 June 2016

League Table

Scotland – League 2

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1East Fife36188106241+2162
2Elgin City36178115946+1359
3Clyde36176135645+1157
4Queen's Park361511104632+1456
5Annan Athletic36168126957+1256
6Berwick Rangers36147154550–549
7Stirling Albion36139144746+148
8Montrose361110155070–2043
9Arbroath36116194251–939
10East Stirlingshire3695224179–3832

Results

Scotland – League 2

Saturday, 30 April 2016
F
T
Annan Athletic
1 - 0
Queen's Park
F
T
Clyde
3 - 1
Stirling Albion
F
T
East Fife
1 - 1
East Stirlingshire
F
T
Elgin City
4 - 1
Arbroath
F
T
Montrose
1 - 0
Berwick Rangers
Saturday, 23 April 2016
F
T
Arbroath
0 - 0
Montrose
F
T
Berwick Rangers
2 - 0
East Fife
F
T
East Stirlingshire
0 - 3
Elgin City
F
T
Queen's Park
2 - 1
Clyde
F
T
Stirling Albion
2 - 1
Annan Athletic
Saturday, 16 April 2016
F
T
Annan Athletic
1 - 3
East Stirlingshire
F
T
Arbroath
1 - 2
Berwick Rangers
F
T
Elgin City
1 - 1
Queen's Park
F
T
Montrose
1 - 1
Stirling Albion
F
T
Clyde
0 - 0
East Fife
Saturday, 9 April 2016
F
T
Annan Athletic
4 - 1
Arbroath
F
T
Berwick Rangers
3 - 0
Clyde
F
T
East Fife
3 - 0
Montrose
F
T
Stirling Albion
0 - 0
Elgin City
F
T
East Stirlingshire
0 - 3
Queen's Park
Saturday, 2 April 2016
F
T
Arbroath
0 - 1
East Fife
F
T
Clyde
3 - 3
Montrose
F
T
East Stirlingshire
0 - 0
Berwick Rangers
F
T
Elgin City
2 - 2
Annan Athletic
F
T
Queen's Park
1 - 1
Stirling Albion
Saturday, 26 March 2016
F
T
Berwick Rangers
2 - 0
Elgin City
F
T
Clyde
1 - 2
Arbroath
F
T
East Fife
1 - 1
Queen's Park
F
T
Montrose
0 - 5
Annan Athletic
F
T
Stirling Albion
3 - 0
East Stirlingshire
Tuesday, 22 March 2016
F
T
Clyde
2 - 1
Annan Athletic
Saturday, 19 March 2016
F
T
Annan Athletic
1 - 0
Berwick Rangers
F
T
East Stirlingshire
2 - 4
Clyde
F
T
Elgin City
1 - 1
Montrose
F
T
Queen's Park
2 - 1
Arbroath
F
T
Stirling Albion
0 - 6
East Fife
Tuesday, 15 March 2016
F
T
Queen's Park
1 - 3
Annan Athletic
Saturday, 12 March 2016
F
T
Arbroath
3 - 0
East Stirlingshire
F
T
Berwick Rangers
1 - 0
Stirling Albion
F
T
Clyde
1 - 0
Elgin City
F
T
East Fife
4 - 2
Annan Athletic
F
T
Montrose
1 - 1
Queen's Park
Tuesday, 8 March 2016
F
T
Berwick Rangers
3 - 0
Arbroath
F
T
East Stirlingshire
0 - 3
Clyde
F
T
Elgin City
2 - 1
Stirling Albion
Saturday, 5 March 2016
F
T
Annan Athletic
3 - 3
Clyde
F
T
East Stirlingshire
2 - 4
Montrose
F
T
Elgin City
1 - 3
East Fife
F
T
Queen's Park
0 - 0
Berwick Rangers
F
T
Stirling Albion
1 - 0
Arbroath
Tuesday, 1 March 2016
F
T
Clyde
0 - 1
East Stirlingshire
Saturday, 27 February 2016
F
T
Annan Athletic
2 - 2
Stirling Albion
F
T
Arbroath
0 - 1
Clyde
F
T
Berwick Rangers
1 - 0
Montrose
F
T
Elgin City
2 - 0
East Stirlingshire
F
T
Queen's Park
3 - 0
East Fife
Tuesday, 23 February 2016
F
T
Arbroath
0 - 0
East Stirlingshire
F
T
Berwick Rangers
1 - 1
Queen's Park
F
T
Stirling Albion
1 - 2
Clyde
Saturday, 20 February 2016
F
T
Arbroath
0 - 1
Queen's Park
F
T
East Fife
1 - 0
Stirling Albion
F
T
East Stirlingshire
0 - 1
Annan Athletic
F
T
Montrose
3 - 1
Elgin City
F
T
Clyde
2 - 1
Berwick Rangers
Tuesday, 16 February 2016
F
T
Berwick Rangers
3 - 2
Annan Athletic
Saturday, 13 February 2016
F
T
Annan Athletic
3 - 3
Montrose
F
T
East Fife
2 - 1
Arbroath
F
T
Elgin City
1 - 0
Clyde
F
T
Queen's Park
0 - 3
East Stirlingshire
F
T
Stirling Albion
2 - 1
Berwick Rangers
Tuesday, 9 February 2016
F
T
Stirling Albion
7 - 0
Montrose
Saturday, 6 February 2016
F
T
Arbroath
1 - 1
Stirling Albion
F
T
Berwick Rangers
2 - 2
East Stirlingshire
F
T
Montrose
2 - 2
East Fife
F
T
Queen's Park
0 - 0
Elgin City
Saturday, 30 January 2016
F
T
Annan Athletic
4 - 2
Elgin City
F
T
East Fife
2 - 0
Clyde
F
T
East Stirlingshire
0 - 3
Arbroath
Saturday, 23 January 2016
F
T
Arbroath
2 - 1
Annan Athletic
F
T
East Stirlingshire
1 - 3
East Fife
F
T
Elgin City
1 - 0
Berwick Rangers
F
T
Montrose
2 - 1
Clyde
F
T
Stirling Albion
0 - 0
Queen's Park
Saturday, 16 January 2016
F
T
Annan Athletic
2 - 4
East Fife
F
T
Queen's Park
1 - 1
Montrose
Saturday, 9 January 2016
F
T
Arbroath
2 - 3
Elgin City
F
T
East Fife
1 - 0
Berwick Rangers
F
T
Montrose
3 - 2
East Stirlingshire
Saturday, 2 January 2016
F
T
Clyde
0 - 1
Queen's Park
F
T
East Fife
0 - 2
Elgin City
F
T
East Stirlingshire
3 - 2
Stirling Albion
F
T
Montrose
0 - 2
Arbroath
Saturday, 26 December 2015
F
T
Annan Athletic
2 - 3
Clyde
F
T
Elgin City
2 - 0
Montrose
F
T
Queen's Park
0 - 1
Berwick Rangers
F
T
Stirling Albion
1 - 3
East Fife
Saturday, 19 December 2015
F
T
Clyde
0 - 2
Arbroath
F
T
East Fife
1 - 1
Montrose
F
T
East Stirlingshire
0 - 4
Berwick Rangers
F
T
Elgin City
0 - 0
Queen's Park
F
T
Stirling Albion
1 - 0
Annan Athletic
Tuesday, 15 December 2015
F
T
Arbroath
3 - 1
Berwick Rangers
F
T
Montrose
1 - 1
Annan Athletic
Saturday, 12 December 2015
F
T
Annan Athletic
3 - 1
East Stirlingshire
F
T
Berwick Rangers
2 - 3
Elgin City
F
T
Clyde
2 - 0
East Fife
F
T
Montrose
1 - 3
Stirling Albion
F
T
Queen's Park
1 - 0
Arbroath
Tuesday, 8 December 2015
F
T
East Fife
0 - 2
Queen's Park
Saturday, 5 December 2015
F
T
Stirling Albion
3 - 1
Elgin City
Saturday, 21 November 2015
F
T
Annan Athletic
2 - 2
Arbroath
F
T
Berwick Rangers
0 - 5
Clyde
F
T
East Stirlingshire
3 - 1
Montrose
F
T
Elgin City
4 - 2
East Fife
F
T
Queen's Park
1 - 0
Stirling Albion
Tuesday, 17 November 2015
F
T
Montrose
1 - 6
Queen's Park
Saturday, 14 November 2015
F
T
Annan Athletic
1 - 0
Berwick Rangers
F
T
Clyde
4 - 2
Elgin City
F
T
Stirling Albion
3 - 1
Arbroath
F
T
East Fife
5 - 3
East Stirlingshire
Saturday, 7 November 2015
F
T
Berwick Rangers
1 - 2
Stirling Albion
F
T
Clyde
3 - 1
Montrose
F
T
East Stirlingshire
2 - 1
Queen's Park
F
T
Elgin City
3 - 2
Annan Athletic
F
T
Arbroath
1 - 1
East Fife
Saturday, 31 October 2015
F
T
East Fife
0 - 1
Annan Athletic
F
T
Elgin City
2 - 0
Arbroath
F
T
Montrose
4 - 1
Berwick Rangers
F
T
Queen's Park
1 - 1
Clyde
F
T
Stirling Albion
0 - 0
East Stirlingshire
Saturday, 17 October 2015
F
T
Annan Athletic
3 - 1
Queen's Park
F
T
Arbroath
3 - 1
Montrose
F
T
Berwick Rangers
1 - 1
East Fife
F
T
Clyde
0 - 1
Stirling Albion
F
T
East Stirlingshire
2 - 0
Elgin City
Saturday, 3 October 2015
F
T
Arbroath
0 - 2
Annan Athletic
F
T
Berwick Rangers
2 - 1
East Stirlingshire
F
T
East Fife
1 - 1
Stirling Albion
F
T
Queen's Park
0 - 1
Montrose
F
T
Elgin City
1 - 1
Clyde
Saturday, 26 September 2015
F
T
Annan Athletic
1 - 1
Elgin City
F
T
Clyde
1 - 1
Berwick Rangers
F
T
East Stirlingshire
0 - 4
Arbroath
F
T
Montrose
1 - 4
East Fife
F
T
Stirling Albion
1 - 2
Queen's Park
Saturday, 19 September 2015
F
T
Arbroath
2 - 0
Stirling Albion
F
T
East Fife
1 - 0
Clyde
F
T
Montrose
2 - 1
East Stirlingshire
F
T
Queen's Park
3 - 1
Elgin City
F
T
Berwick Rangers
0 - 2
Annan Athletic
Saturday, 12 September 2015
F
T
Clyde
4 - 2
Annan Athletic
F
T
East Fife
0 - 1
Arbroath
F
T
Elgin City
4 - 1
Berwick Rangers
F
T
Queen's Park
5 - 1
East Stirlingshire
F
T
Stirling Albion
1 - 0
Montrose
Saturday, 5 September 2015
F
T
Annan Athletic
2 - 0
East Fife
F
T
Arbroath
0 - 1
Clyde
F
T
Berwick Rangers
1 - 0
Queen's Park
F
T
East Stirlingshire
2 - 3
Stirling Albion
F
T
Montrose
2 - 0
Elgin City
Saturday, 29 August 2015
F
T
Annan Athletic
3 - 2
Montrose
F
T
Berwick Rangers
2 - 2
Arbroath
F
T
Clyde
3 - 1
East Stirlingshire
F
T
Elgin City
1 - 0
Stirling Albion
F
T
Queen's Park
0 - 2
East Fife
Saturday, 22 August 2015
F
T
Arbroath
1 - 2
Queen's Park
F
T
East Fife
2 - 1
Elgin City
F
T
East Stirlingshire
3 - 1
Annan Athletic
F
T
Montrose
2 - 0
Clyde
F
T
Stirling Albion
1 - 3
Berwick Rangers
Saturday, 15 August 2015
F
T
Annan Athletic
1 - 1
Stirling Albion
F
T
Clyde
0 - 2
Queen's Park
F
T
East Fife
5 - 0
Berwick Rangers
F
T
Elgin City
4 - 0
East Stirlingshire
F
T
Montrose
3 - 0
Arbroath
Saturday, 8 August 2015
F
T
Arbroath
0 - 3
Elgin City
F
T
Berwick Rangers
2 - 1
Montrose
F
T
East Stirlingshire
1 - 0
East Fife
F
T
Queen's Park
0 - 1
Annan Athletic
F
T
Stirling Albion
0 - 1
Clyde