Live Football : Scotland

League 1 live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

10:36 (GMT+2)

22 July 2018

League Table

Scotland – League 1

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Ayr United3624489242+5076
2Raith Rovers3622956832+3675
3Alloa Athletic36179105643+1360
4Arbroath36178117051+1959
5Stranraer36165155866–853
6East Fife36133204967–1842
7Airdrieonians361011154660–1441
8Forfar Athletic36115204065–2538
9Queen's Park36710194272–3031
10Albion Rovers3686225780–2330

Results

Scotland – League 1

Saturday, 28 April 2018
F
T
Airdrieonians
1 - 2
Forfar Athletic
F
T
Ayr United
2 - 0
Albion Rovers
F
T
East Fife
2 - 3
Stranraer
F
T
Queen's Park
3 - 0
Arbroath
F
T
Raith Rovers
0 - 0
Alloa Athletic
Sunday, 22 April 2018
F
T
Alloa Athletic
2 - 1
Ayr United
Saturday, 21 April 2018
F
T
Albion Rovers
1 - 0
East Fife
F
T
Arbroath
2 - 0
Airdrieonians
F
T
Forfar Athletic
1 - 1
Queen's Park
F
T
Stranraer
0 - 3
Raith Rovers
Saturday, 14 April 2018
F
T
Airdrieonians
2 - 0
Albion Rovers
F
T
Ayr United
1 - 2
Stranraer
F
T
East Fife
0 - 5
Arbroath
F
T
Forfar Athletic
0 - 1
Alloa Athletic
F
T
Raith Rovers
2 - 0
Queen's Park
Saturday, 7 April 2018
F
T
Airdrieonians
1 - 2
Ayr United
F
T
Albion Rovers
0 - 1
Forfar Athletic
F
T
Alloa Athletic
0 - 1
Stranraer
F
T
Arbroath
1 - 1
Raith Rovers
F
T
Queen's Park
2 - 3
East Fife
Saturday, 31 March 2018
F
T
Alloa Athletic
3 - 2
Arbroath
F
T
East Fife
2 - 3
Ayr United
F
T
Queen's Park
0 - 0
Airdrieonians
F
T
Raith Rovers
2 - 0
Albion Rovers
F
T
Stranraer
2 - 0
Forfar Athletic
Tuesday, 27 March 2018
F
T
Albion Rovers
1 - 2
Arbroath
F
T
Raith Rovers
2 - 0
East Fife
Saturday, 24 March 2018
F
T
Airdrieonians
1 - 2
Raith Rovers
F
T
Albion Rovers
1 - 3
Alloa Athletic
F
T
Arbroath
2 - 3
Stranraer
F
T
Ayr United
4 - 0
Queen's Park
F
T
Forfar Athletic
2 - 0
East Fife
Tuesday, 20 March 2018
F
T
Airdrieonians
2 - 2
Alloa Athletic
F
T
Albion Rovers
2 - 3
Ayr United
Saturday, 17 March 2018
F
T
Albion Rovers
1 - 2
Arbroath
F
T
Alloa Athletic
2 - 2
Airdrieonians
F
T
Forfar Athletic
0 - 2
Ayr United
F
T
Stranraer
2 - 3
Queen's Park
Wednesday, 14 March 2018
F
T
Arbroath
1 - 1
Ayr United
Tuesday, 13 March 2018
F
T
Airdrieonians
2 - 1
Stranraer
F
T
Albion Rovers
1 - 1
Queen's Park
F
T
Alloa Athletic
1 - 2
East Fife
F
T
Forfar Athletic
2 - 1
Raith Rovers
Saturday, 10 March 2018
F
T
Arbroath
2 - 0
Forfar Athletic
F
T
Ayr United
3 - 0
Raith Rovers
F
T
East Fife
2 - 1
Airdrieonians
F
T
Queen's Park
1 - 2
Alloa Athletic
F
T
Stranraer
2 - 3
Albion Rovers
Tuesday, 6 March 2018
F
T
Alloa Athletic
5 - 3
Arbroath
Saturday, 24 February 2018
F
T
Ayr United
3 - 0
Airdrieonians
F
T
East Fife
2 - 0
Albion Rovers
F
T
Queen's Park
2 - 2
Forfar Athletic
F
T
Raith Rovers
2 - 2
Arbroath
F
T
Stranraer
1 - 0
Alloa Athletic
Tuesday, 20 February 2018
F
T
Stranraer
1 - 4
Arbroath
Saturday, 17 February 2018
F
T
Airdrieonians
2 - 1
Queen's Park
F
T
Albion Rovers
2 - 2
Raith Rovers
F
T
Arbroath
0 - 0
Alloa Athletic
F
T
Ayr United
3 - 0
East Fife
F
T
Forfar Athletic
5 - 1
Stranraer
Saturday, 10 February 2018
F
T
Alloa Athletic
1 - 0
Forfar Athletic
F
T
East Fife
0 - 2
Queen's Park
F
T
Raith Rovers
2 - 1
Airdrieonians
Tuesday, 6 February 2018
F
T
Raith Rovers
3 - 1
Albion Rovers
Saturday, 3 February 2018
F
T
Arbroath
1 - 0
Albion Rovers
F
T
Ayr United
1 - 2
Alloa Athletic
F
T
Forfar Athletic
0 - 1
Airdrieonians
F
T
Queen's Park
1 - 3
Raith Rovers
F
T
Stranraer
0 - 2
East Fife
Saturday, 27 January 2018
F
T
Airdrieonians
0 - 0
Arbroath
F
T
Albion Rovers
1 - 3
Stranraer
F
T
Alloa Athletic
0 - 0
Raith Rovers
F
T
East Fife
1 - 2
Forfar Athletic
F
T
Queen's Park
1 - 4
Ayr United
Saturday, 20 January 2018
F
T
Stranraer
1 - 0
Raith Rovers
Saturday, 13 January 2018
F
T
Arbroath
2 - 1
Queen's Park
F
T
East Fife
2 - 1
Alloa Athletic
F
T
Forfar Athletic
4 - 2
Albion Rovers
F
T
Raith Rovers
1 - 1
Ayr United
F
T
Stranraer
3 - 2
Airdrieonians
Saturday, 6 January 2018
F
T
Airdrieonians
0 - 0
East Fife
F
T
Alloa Athletic
3 - 1
Albion Rovers
F
T
Ayr United
1 - 2
Arbroath
F
T
Queen's Park
2 - 2
Stranraer
F
T
Raith Rovers
2 - 1
Forfar Athletic
Tuesday, 2 January 2018
F
T
Albion Rovers
2 - 2
Airdrieonians
F
T
Alloa Athletic
2 - 2
Queen's Park
F
T
East Fife
2 - 3
Raith Rovers
F
T
Forfar Athletic
0 - 1
Arbroath
F
T
Stranraer
1 - 5
Ayr United
Saturday, 30 December 2017
F
T
Arbroath
1 - 1
East Fife
F
T
Ayr United
2 - 3
Forfar Athletic
F
T
Queen's Park
2 - 2
Albion Rovers
F
T
Raith Rovers
3 - 0
Stranraer
Saturday, 23 December 2017
F
T
Airdrieonians
2 - 0
Ayr United
F
T
Albion Rovers
3 - 2
East Fife
F
T
Alloa Athletic
1 - 0
Stranraer
F
T
Arbroath
1 - 2
Raith Rovers
F
T
Forfar Athletic
0 - 3
Queen's Park
Tuesday, 19 December 2017
F
T
Stranraer
2 - 2
Albion Rovers
Saturday, 16 December 2017
F
T
East Fife
1 - 4
Ayr United
F
T
Queen's Park
1 - 1
Airdrieonians
F
T
Stranraer
3 - 0
Forfar Athletic
Sunday, 10 December 2017
F
T
Airdrieonians
2 - 2
Raith Rovers
Saturday, 9 December 2017
F
T
Ayr United
3 - 2
Queen's Park
F
T
East Fife
1 - 1
Stranraer
F
T
Forfar Athletic
0 - 2
Alloa Athletic
Saturday, 2 December 2017
F
T
Airdrieonians
2 - 1
Forfar Athletic
F
T
Arbroath
1 - 2
Stranraer
F
T
Ayr United
3 - 2
Albion Rovers
F
T
Queen's Park
2 - 1
East Fife
F
T
Raith Rovers
2 - 1
Alloa Athletic
Saturday, 25 November 2017
F
T
Alloa Athletic
1 - 2
Ayr United
F
T
Arbroath
2 - 1
Forfar Athletic
F
T
East Fife
6 - 1
Airdrieonians
F
T
Raith Rovers
2 - 0
Queen's Park
Tuesday, 14 November 2017
F
T
Ayr United
3 - 0
Raith Rovers
Saturday, 11 November 2017
F
T
Airdrieonians
2 - 0
Stranraer
F
T
Albion Rovers
0 - 2
Alloa Athletic
F
T
Forfar Athletic
2 - 0
East Fife
F
T
Queen's Park
0 - 2
Arbroath
Saturday, 4 November 2017
F
T
Albion Rovers
3 - 4
Forfar Athletic
F
T
Alloa Athletic
1 - 0
Airdrieonians
F
T
Arbroath
1 - 4
Ayr United
F
T
Raith Rovers
1 - 0
East Fife
F
T
Stranraer
3 - 0
Queen's Park
Saturday, 28 October 2017
F
T
Airdrieonians
2 - 2
Albion Rovers
F
T
Ayr United
2 - 0
Stranraer
F
T
East Fife
3 - 1
Arbroath
F
T
Forfar Athletic
1 - 1
Raith Rovers
F
T
Queen's Park
0 - 4
Alloa Athletic
Saturday, 21 October 2017
F
T
Albion Rovers
0 - 1
Queen's Park
F
T
Alloa Athletic
4 - 1
East Fife
F
T
Arbroath
7 - 1
Airdrieonians
F
T
Forfar Athletic
0 - 5
Ayr United
A
b
a
n
Stranraer
1 - 1
Raith Rovers
Saturday, 14 October 2017
F
T
Ayr United
2 - 2
Airdrieonians
F
T
East Fife
5 - 4
Albion Rovers
F
T
Queen's Park
1 - 1
Forfar Athletic
F
T
Raith Rovers
2 - 0
Arbroath
F
T
Stranraer
2 - 0
Alloa Athletic
Saturday, 30 September 2017
F
T
Airdrieonians
4 - 2
Queen's Park
F
T
Albion Rovers
2 - 1
Raith Rovers
F
T
Arbroath
1 - 1
Alloa Athletic
F
T
Ayr United
3 - 0
East Fife
F
T
Forfar Athletic
1 - 1
Stranraer
Saturday, 23 September 2017
F
T
Alloa Athletic
2 - 5
Albion Rovers
F
T
East Fife
3 - 0
Forfar Athletic
F
T
Queen's Park
0 - 2
Ayr United
F
T
Raith Rovers
2 - 0
Airdrieonians
F
T
Stranraer
2 - 6
Arbroath
Saturday, 16 September 2017
F
T
Airdrieonians
0 - 1
East Fife
F
T
Albion Rovers
0 - 4
Stranraer
F
T
Ayr United
3 - 3
Alloa Athletic
F
T
Forfar Athletic
0 - 5
Arbroath
F
T
Queen's Park
0 - 5
Raith Rovers
Saturday, 9 September 2017
F
T
Alloa Athletic
2 - 1
Forfar Athletic
F
T
Arbroath
1 - 4
Albion Rovers
F
T
East Fife
0 - 1
Queen's Park
F
T
Raith Rovers
2 - 1
Ayr United
F
T
Stranraer
3 - 1
Airdrieonians
Saturday, 26 August 2017
F
T
Airdrieonians
2 - 0
Alloa Athletic
F
T
Ayr United
1 - 2
Arbroath
F
T
East Fife
0 - 5
Raith Rovers
F
T
Forfar Athletic
0 - 2
Albion Rovers
F
T
Queen's Park
2 - 2
Stranraer
Saturday, 19 August 2017
F
T
Albion Rovers
1 - 2
Airdrieonians
F
T
Alloa Athletic
1 - 0
Queen's Park
F
T
Arbroath
2 - 3
East Fife
F
T
Raith Rovers
3 - 1
Forfar Athletic
F
T
Stranraer
3 - 4
Ayr United
Saturday, 12 August 2017
F
T
Airdrieonians
1 - 1
Arbroath
F
T
Ayr United
3 - 0
Forfar Athletic
F
T
East Fife
1 - 0
Alloa Athletic
F
T
Queen's Park
2 - 5
Albion Rovers
F
T
Raith Rovers
3 - 0
Stranraer
Saturday, 5 August 2017
F
T
Albion Rovers
1 - 5
Ayr United
F
T
Alloa Athletic
1 - 1
Raith Rovers
F
T
Arbroath
2 - 0
Queen's Park
F
T
Forfar Athletic
2 - 1
Airdrieonians
F
T
Stranraer
1 - 0
East Fife