Live Football : Scotland

Championship live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

05:37 (GMT+2)

2 July 2015

League Table

Scotland – Championship

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Alloa Athletic00000000
1Dumbarton00000000
1Falkirk00000000
1Greenock Morton00000000
1Hibernian00000000
1Livingston00000000
1Queen of South00000000
1Raith Rovers00000000
1Rangers00000000
1St. Mirren00000000

Fixtures

Scotland – Championship

Saturday, 8 August 2015
16:00
Dumbarton
v
Hibernian
16:00
Greenock Morton
v
Falkirk
16:00
Queen of South
v
Alloa Athletic
16:00
Raith Rovers
v
Livingston
16:00
Rangers
v
St. Mirren
Saturday, 15 August 2015
16:00
Alloa Athletic
v
Rangers
16:00
Falkirk
v
Raith Rovers
16:00
Hibernian
v
Greenock Morton
16:00
Livingston
v
Queen of South
16:00
St. Mirren
v
Dumbarton
Saturday, 22 August 2015
16:00
Dumbarton
v
Queen of South
16:00
Greenock Morton
v
St. Mirren
16:00
Livingston
v
Falkirk
16:00
Raith Rovers
v
Alloa Athletic
16:00
Rangers
v
Hibernian
Saturday, 29 August 2015
16:00
Alloa Athletic
v
Greenock Morton
16:00
Falkirk
v
Dumbarton
16:00
Hibernian
v
Raith Rovers
16:00
Queen of South
v
Rangers
16:00
St. Mirren
v
Livingston
Saturday, 5 September 2015
16:00
Dumbarton
v
Alloa Athletic
16:00
Falkirk
v
Hibernian
16:00
Livingston
v
Greenock Morton
16:00
Queen of South
v
St. Mirren
16:00
Rangers
v
Raith Rovers
Saturday, 12 September 2015
16:00
Greenock Morton
v
Dumbarton
16:00
Hibernian
v
Alloa Athletic
16:00
Raith Rovers
v
Queen of South
16:00
Rangers
v
Livingston
16:00
St. Mirren
v
Falkirk
Saturday, 19 September 2015
16:00
Alloa Athletic
v
Falkirk
16:00
Dumbarton
v
Rangers
16:00
Livingston
v
Hibernian
16:00
Queen of South
v
Greenock Morton
16:00
St. Mirren
v
Raith Rovers
Saturday, 26 September 2015
16:00
Alloa Athletic
v
Livingston
16:00
Falkirk
v
Queen of South
16:00
Greenock Morton
v
Rangers
16:00
Hibernian
v
St. Mirren
16:00
Raith Rovers
v
Dumbarton
Saturday, 3 October 2015
16:00
Dumbarton
v
Livingston
16:00
Queen of South
v
Hibernian
16:00
Raith Rovers
v
Greenock Morton
16:00
Rangers
v
Falkirk
16:00
St. Mirren
v
Alloa Athletic
Saturday, 17 October 2015
16:00
Alloa Athletic
v
Raith Rovers
16:00
Falkirk
v
Greenock Morton
16:00
Hibernian
v
Dumbarton
16:00
Livingston
v
St. Mirren
16:00
Rangers
v
Queen of South
Saturday, 24 October 2015
16:00
Dumbarton
v
Falkirk
16:00
Greenock Morton
v
Alloa Athletic
16:00
Queen of South
v
Livingston
16:00
Raith Rovers
v
Hibernian
16:00
St. Mirren
v
Rangers
Saturday, 31 October 2015
16:00
Alloa Athletic
v
Queen of South
16:00
Dumbarton
v
Greenock Morton
16:00
Falkirk
v
St. Mirren
16:00
Hibernian
v
Rangers
16:00
Livingston
v
Raith Rovers
Saturday, 7 November 2015
16:00
Greenock Morton
v
Livingston
16:00
Queen of South
v
Dumbarton
16:00
Raith Rovers
v
Falkirk
16:00
Rangers
v
Alloa Athletic
16:00
St. Mirren
v
Hibernian
Saturday, 14 November 2015
16:00
Falkirk
v
Alloa Athletic
16:00
Greenock Morton
v
Queen of South
16:00
Hibernian
v
Livingston
16:00
Raith Rovers
v
St. Mirren
16:00
Rangers
v
Dumbarton
Saturday, 21 November 2015
16:00
Alloa Athletic
v
Hibernian
16:00
Dumbarton
v
Raith Rovers
16:00
Livingston
v
Rangers
16:00
Queen of South
v
Falkirk
16:00
St. Mirren
v
Greenock Morton
Saturday, 5 December 2015
16:00
Alloa Athletic
v
Dumbarton
16:00
Falkirk
v
Livingston
16:00
Greenock Morton
v
Hibernian
16:00
Raith Rovers
v
Rangers
16:00
St. Mirren
v
Queen of South
Saturday, 12 December 2015
16:00
Dumbarton
v
St. Mirren
16:00
Hibernian
v
Falkirk
16:00
Livingston
v
Alloa Athletic
16:00
Queen of South
v
Raith Rovers
16:00
Rangers
v
Greenock Morton
Saturday, 19 December 2015
16:00
Alloa Athletic
v
St. Mirren
16:00
Falkirk
v
Rangers
16:00
Greenock Morton
v
Raith Rovers
16:00
Hibernian
v
Queen of South
16:00
Livingston
v
Dumbarton
Saturday, 26 December 2015
16:00
Falkirk
v
Dumbarton
16:00
Queen of South
v
Greenock Morton
16:00
Raith Rovers
v
Alloa Athletic
16:00
Rangers
v
Hibernian
16:00
St. Mirren
v
Livingston
Saturday, 2 January 2016
16:00
Alloa Athletic
v
Falkirk
16:00
Dumbarton
v
Rangers
16:00
Greenock Morton
v
St. Mirren
16:00
Hibernian
v
Raith Rovers
16:00
Livingston
v
Queen of South
Saturday, 16 January 2016
16:00
Alloa Athletic
v
Greenock Morton
16:00
Dumbarton
v
Queen of South
16:00
Falkirk
v
Hibernian
16:00
Rangers
v
Livingston
16:00
St. Mirren
v
Raith Rovers
Saturday, 23 January 2016
16:00
Greenock Morton
v
Rangers
16:00
Hibernian
v
St. Mirren
16:00
Livingston
v
Falkirk
16:00
Queen of South
v
Alloa Athletic
16:00
Raith Rovers
v
Dumbarton
Saturday, 30 January 2016
16:00
Dumbarton
v
Livingston
16:00
Hibernian
v
Greenock Morton
16:00
Raith Rovers
v
Queen of South
16:00
Rangers
v
Falkirk
16:00
St. Mirren
v
Alloa Athletic
Saturday, 13 February 2016
16:00
Alloa Athletic
v
Rangers
16:00
Falkirk
v
Raith Rovers
16:00
Greenock Morton
v
Dumbarton
16:00
Livingston
v
Hibernian
16:00
Queen of South
v
St. Mirren
Saturday, 20 February 2016
16:00
Greenock Morton
v
Falkirk
16:00
Hibernian
v
Alloa Athletic
16:00
Queen of South
v
Rangers
16:00
Raith Rovers
v
Livingston
16:00
St. Mirren
v
Dumbarton
Saturday, 27 February 2016
16:00
Alloa Athletic
v
Livingston
16:00
Dumbarton
v
Hibernian
16:00
Falkirk
v
Queen of South
16:00
Raith Rovers
v
Greenock Morton
16:00
Rangers
v
St. Mirren
Tuesday, 1 March 2016
20:45
Livingston
v
Greenock Morton
20:45
Queen of South
v
Hibernian
20:45
Rangers
v
Raith Rovers
20:45
St. Mirren
v
Falkirk
Wednesday, 2 March 2016
20:45
Dumbarton
v
Alloa Athletic
Saturday, 5 March 2016
16:00
Falkirk
v
Alloa Athletic
16:00
Greenock Morton
v
Queen of South
16:00
Hibernian
v
Rangers
16:00
Livingston
v
Dumbarton
16:00
Raith Rovers
v
St. Mirren
Saturday, 12 March 2016
16:00
Alloa Athletic
v
Raith Rovers
16:00
Dumbarton
v
Falkirk
16:00
Hibernian
v
Livingston
16:00
Rangers
v
Greenock Morton
16:00
St. Mirren
v
Queen of South
Saturday, 19 March 2016
16:00
Falkirk
v
Rangers
16:00
Greenock Morton
v
Alloa Athletic
16:00
Livingston
v
St. Mirren
16:00
Queen of South
v
Dumbarton
16:00
Raith Rovers
v
Hibernian
Saturday, 26 March 2016
16:00
Alloa Athletic
v
St. Mirren
16:00
Falkirk
v
Livingston
16:00
Greenock Morton
v
Raith Rovers
16:00
Hibernian
v
Dumbarton
16:00
Rangers
v
Queen of South
Saturday, 2 April 2016
16:00
Dumbarton
v
Greenock Morton
16:00
Livingston
v
Alloa Athletic
16:00
Queen of South
v
Falkirk
16:00
Raith Rovers
v
Rangers
16:00
St. Mirren
v
Hibernian
Saturday, 9 April 2016
16:00
Alloa Athletic
v
Hibernian
16:00
Falkirk
v
St. Mirren
16:00
Greenock Morton
v
Livingston
16:00
Queen of South
v
Raith Rovers
16:00
Rangers
v
Dumbarton
Saturday, 16 April 2016
16:00
Alloa Athletic
v
Queen of South
16:00
Dumbarton
v
Raith Rovers
16:00
Hibernian
v
Falkirk
16:00
Livingston
v
Rangers
16:00
St. Mirren
v
Greenock Morton
Saturday, 23 April 2016
16:00
Dumbarton
v
St. Mirren
16:00
Greenock Morton
v
Hibernian
16:00
Queen of South
v
Livingston
16:00
Raith Rovers
v
Falkirk
16:00
Rangers
v
Alloa Athletic
Saturday, 30 April 2016
16:00
Alloa Athletic
v
Dumbarton
16:00
Falkirk
v
Greenock Morton
16:00
Hibernian
v
Queen of South
16:00
Livingston
v
Raith Rovers
16:00
St. Mirren
v
Rangers