Live Football : Saudi Arabia

Cup live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

12:22 (GMT+2)

26 August 2019

Results

Saudi Arabia – Cup

Thursday, 2 May 2019
F
T
Al-Taawon
2 - 1
Al Ittihad
Saturday, 27 April 2019
A
E
T
Al Ittihad
4 - 2
Al Nassr FC
Friday, 26 April 2019
F
T
Al Hilal
0 - 5
Al-Taawon
Tuesday, 2 April 2019
F
T
Al-Taawon
3 - 0
Al-Wehda
Monday, 1 April 2019
A
E
T
Al-Ettifaq
2 - 3
Al Hilal
F
T
Al Ittihad
4 - 3
Al Batin
F
T
Al Nassr FC
4 - 0
Al Jeel
Wednesday, 23 January 2019
F
T
Al-Qaisumah
1 - 4
Al-Ettifaq
F
T
Al-Taawon
3 - 0
Al Shabab
A
E
T
Al Ahli
131 - 1
Al-Wehda
Tuesday, 22 January 2019
A
E
T
Al Batin
2 - 1
Al-Raed
A
E
T
Abha
0 - 1
Al Jeel
Monday, 21 January 2019
F
T
Al Feiha
0 - 6
Al Nassr FC
F
T
Al-Taqadom
0 - 3
Al Ittihad
F
T
Al Hilal
3 - 2
Al-Faisaly
Friday, 18 January 2019
F
T
Al-Ettifaq
9 - 1
Al-Amgad
F
T
Al-Taawon
6 - 0
Al Nahdha Dammam
F
T
Al Najoom
0 - 1
Al Ahli
F
T
Jeddah
0 - 2
Al Shabab
Thursday, 17 January 2019
F
T
Al-Qaisumah
3 - 0
Al Fateh FC
F
T
Al-Shoalah
0 - 1
Al Batin
F
T
Al Hazm
0 - 1
Al Jeel
Wednesday, 16 January 2019
A
E
T
Al-Raed
421 - 1
Al Ain
F
T
Al-Orobah FC
0 - 1
Al-Wehda
F
T
Hajer
0 - 3
Al Hilal
Tuesday, 15 January 2019
A
E
T
Al Khaleej
1 - 2
Al-Faisaly
F
T
Al-Washm
1 - 2
Al Ittihad
F
T
Al-Taqadom
2 - 0
Ohod
F
T
Wajj
0 - 1
Al Feiha
F
T
Al Nassr FC
5 - 0
Al Ansar
Monday, 14 January 2019
F
T
Al-Bukayriyah
0 - 4
Abha