Live Football : Rwanda

Championnat National live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

01:09 (GMT+2)

3 July 2015

League Table

Rwanda – Championnat National

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1APR FC2615744318+2552
2AS Kigali2614753517+1849
3Police FC26121043016+1446
4Sunrise FC26101062517+840
5Rayon Sport26101153625+1138
6Gicumbi FC2681261716+136
7Espoir FC2697101420–634
8Amagaju2688102727032
9Kiyovu Sport2688102637–1132
10Mukura Victory2661192227–529
11Marines FC2678112128–729
12Musanze FC2677121520–528
13Etincelles FC2639141332–1918
14Isonga2639141539–2418

Results

Rwanda – Championnat National

Sunday, 17 May 2015
F
T
Espoir FC
0 - 0
Police FC
F
T
Etincelles FC
0 - 0
Amagaju
F
T
Gicumbi FC
0 - 0
Marines FC
F
T
Kiyovu Sport
1 - 3
AS Kigali
F
T
Musanze FC
3 - 0
Isonga
F
T
Rayon Sport
1 - 1
Mukura Victory
F
T
Sunrise FC
3 - 0
APR FC
Friday, 15 May 2015
F
T
APR FC
2 - 2
Isonga
Thursday, 14 May 2015
F
T
AS Kigali
0 - 0
Gicumbi FC
F
T
Amagaju
1 - 1
Musanze FC
F
T
Marines FC
0 - 1
Espoir FC
F
T
Mukura Victory
3 - 0
Etincelles FC
F
T
Police FC
2 - 1
Rayon Sport
F
T
Sunrise FC
1 - 0
Kiyovu Sport
Saturday, 9 May 2015
F
T
Marines FC
2 - 0
Etincelles FC
Sunday, 3 May 2015
F
T
Musanze FC
3 - 1
Mukura Victory
Saturday, 2 May 2015
F
T
Espoir FC
1 - 1
AS Kigali
F
T
Etincelles FC
0 - 1
Police FC
F
T
Gicumbi FC
0 - 1
Sunrise FC
F
T
Isonga
1 - 0
Amagaju
F
T
Kiyovu Sport
0 - 2
APR FC
F
T
Rayon Sport
3 - 2
Marines FC
Wednesday, 29 April 2015
F
T
Gicumbi FC
1 - 1
APR FC
F
T
Rayon Sport
0 - 0
Sunrise FC
Sunday, 19 April 2015
F
T
APR FC
2 - 0
Amagaju
F
T
AS Kigali
0 - 1
Rayon Sport
Saturday, 18 April 2015
F
T
Kiyovu Sport
1 - 0
Gicumbi FC
F
T
Mukura Victory
1 - 1
Isonga
F
T
Police FC
1 - 0
Musanze FC
F
T
Sunrise FC
1 - 0
Espoir FC
Wednesday, 15 April 2015
F
T
APR FC
4 - 1
Marines FC
F
T
Rayon Sport
4 - 0
Etincelles FC
Saturday, 4 April 2015
F
T
Amagaju
1 - 2
Mukura Victory
F
T
Espoir FC
2 - 1
Kiyovu Sport
F
T
Etincelles FC
2 - 3
AS Kigali
F
T
Isonga
1 - 2
Police FC
F
T
Musanze FC
1 - 0
Marines FC
Sunday, 22 March 2015
F
T
APR FC
1 - 1
Mukura Victory
F
T
Gicumbi FC
1 - 0
Espoir FC
F
T
Kiyovu Sport
2 - 3
Rayon Sport
F
T
Marines FC
3 - 1
Isonga
F
T
Sunrise FC
1 - 0
Etincelles FC
Saturday, 21 March 2015
F
T
AS Kigali
2 - 0
Musanze FC
F
T
Police FC
1 - 2
Amagaju
Thursday, 19 March 2015
F
T
Rayon Sport
1 - 2
Gicumbi FC
Wednesday, 18 March 2015
F
T
Amagaju
1 - 0
Marines FC
F
T
Espoir FC
1 - 0
APR FC
F
T
Etincelles FC
0 - 0
Kiyovu Sport
F
T
Isonga
0 - 1
AS Kigali
F
T
Musanze FC
1 - 0
Sunrise FC
Tuesday, 17 March 2015
F
T
Mukura Victory
0 - 0
Police FC
Sunday, 8 March 2015
F
T
AS Kigali
2 - 1
Amagaju
F
T
Gicumbi FC
1 - 1
Etincelles FC
F
T
Kiyovu Sport
2 - 0
Musanze FC
F
T
Sunrise FC
0 - 1
Isonga
Saturday, 7 March 2015
F
T
APR FC
2 - 2
Police FC
F
T
Espoir FC
0 - 0
Rayon Sport
F
T
Marines FC
0 - 2
Mukura Victory
Wednesday, 4 March 2015
F
T
APR FC
0 - 0
AS Kigali
F
T
Police FC
2 - 0
Sunrise FC
F
T
Rayon Sport
0 - 0
Isonga
Friday, 27 February 2015
F
T
AS Kigali
0 - 1
Police FC
Sunday, 22 February 2015
F
T
Amagaju
0 - 1
Sunrise FC
F
T
Etincelles FC
0 - 0
Espoir FC
F
T
Isonga
0 - 0
Kiyovu Sport
F
T
Mukura Victory
0 - 3
AS Kigali
F
T
Musanze FC
0 - 0
Gicumbi FC
F
T
Police FC
0 - 0
Marines FC
F
T
Rayon Sport
0 - 4
APR FC
Wednesday, 18 February 2015
F
T
Kiyovu Sport
2 - 1
Police FC
F
T
Sunrise FC
3 - 0
Marines FC
Sunday, 15 February 2015
F
T
Espoir FC
1 - 0
Musanze FC
F
T
Gicumbi FC
0 - 0
Isonga
F
T
Kiyovu Sport
2 - 2
Amagaju
F
T
Sunrise FC
1 - 1
Mukura Victory
Sunday, 8 February 2015
F
T
Etincelles FC
0 - 1
APR FC
F
T
Musanze FC
0 - 2
Rayon Sport
Saturday, 7 February 2015
F
T
Amagaju
2 - 3
Gicumbi FC
F
T
Isonga
1 - 0
Espoir FC
F
T
Marines FC
2 - 0
AS Kigali
F
T
Mukura Victory
0 - 1
Kiyovu Sport
Wednesday, 4 February 2015
F
T
Espoir FC
1 - 5
Amagaju
F
T
Etincelles FC
1 - 0
Musanze FC
F
T
Gicumbi FC
1 - 1
Mukura Victory
Wednesday, 28 January 2015
F
T
AS Kigali
1 - 1
Sunrise FC
F
T
Amagaju
1 - 1
Rayon Sport
F
T
Marines FC
2 - 2
Kiyovu Sport
F
T
Musanze FC
1 - 0
APR FC
F
T
Police FC
0 - 1
Gicumbi FC
Tuesday, 27 January 2015
F
T
Isonga
0 - 1
Etincelles FC
F
T
Mukura Victory
0 - 1
Espoir FC
Sunday, 11 January 2015
F
T
Amagaju
1 - 0
Etincelles FC
F
T
Isonga
1 - 1
Musanze FC
F
T
Mukura Victory
0 - 0
Rayon Sport
F
T
Police FC
4 - 1
Espoir FC
Saturday, 10 January 2015
F
T
APR FC
3 - 1
Sunrise FC
F
T
AS Kigali
4 - 1
Kiyovu Sport
F
T
Marines FC
0 - 0
Gicumbi FC
Wednesday, 7 January 2015
F
T
Gicumbi FC
1 - 0
AS Kigali
F
T
Kiyovu Sport
1 - 1
Sunrise FC
Tuesday, 6 January 2015
F
T
Espoir FC
1 - 0
Marines FC
F
T
Etincelles FC
0 - 0
Mukura Victory
F
T
Isonga
0 - 2
APR FC
F
T
Musanze FC
1 - 1
Amagaju
F
T
Rayon Sport
0 - 0
Police FC
Wednesday, 24 December 2014
F
T
AS Kigali
1 - 0
Espoir FC
F
T
Amagaju
1 - 0
Isonga
F
T
Marines FC
1 - 1
Rayon Sport
F
T
Mukura Victory
1 - 0
Musanze FC
F
T
Police FC
1 - 0
Etincelles FC
F
T
Sunrise FC
1 - 0
Gicumbi FC
Tuesday, 23 December 2014
F
T
APR FC
5 - 0
Kiyovu Sport
Sunday, 14 December 2014
F
T
Gicumbi FC
0 - 0
Kiyovu Sport
F
T
Rayon Sport
1 - 2
AS Kigali
Saturday, 13 December 2014
F
T
Amagaju
1 - 2
APR FC
F
T
Espoir FC
0 - 0
Sunrise FC
F
T
Etincelles FC
0 - 0
Marines FC
F
T
Isonga
1 - 2
Mukura Victory
F
T
Musanze FC
0 - 1
Police FC
Saturday, 6 December 2014
F
T
Espoir FC
0 - 0
Gicumbi FC
Sunday, 30 November 2014
F
T
AS Kigali
3 - 1
Etincelles FC
F
T
Marines FC
1 - 0
Musanze FC
F
T
Mukura Victory
3 - 2
Amagaju
F
T
Police FC
1 - 0
Isonga
F
T
Sunrise FC
1 - 1
Rayon Sport
Saturday, 29 November 2014
F
T
APR FC
0 - 1
Gicumbi FC
F
T
Kiyovu Sport
0 - 1
Espoir FC
Sunday, 23 November 2014
F
T
Amagaju
1 - 1
Police FC
F
T
Etincelles FC
1 - 1
Sunrise FC
F
T
Mukura Victory
0 - 2
APR FC
F
T
Musanze FC
0 - 1
AS Kigali
Saturday, 22 November 2014
F
T
Isonga
0 - 1
Marines FC
F
T
Rayon Sport
2 - 2
Kiyovu Sport
Sunday, 9 November 2014
F
T
AS Kigali
3 - 0
Isonga
F
T
Marines FC
0 - 0
Amagaju
F
T
Police FC
1 - 1
Mukura Victory
Saturday, 8 November 2014
F
T
APR FC
2 - 0
Espoir FC
F
T
Gicumbi FC
0 - 2
Rayon Sport
F
T
Kiyovu Sport
1 - 0
Etincelles FC
F
T
Sunrise FC
0 - 0
Musanze FC
Wednesday, 5 November 2014
F
T
Etincelles FC
1 - 1
Gicumbi FC
F
T
Musanze FC
0 - 1
Kiyovu Sport
F
T
Police FC
0 - 0
APR FC
F
T
Rayon Sport
1 - 0
Espoir FC
Tuesday, 4 November 2014
F
T
Amagaju
0 - 0
AS Kigali
F
T
Isonga
0 - 3
Sunrise FC
F
T
Mukura Victory
0 - 1
Marines FC
Sunday, 2 November 2014
F
T
APR FC
2 - 1
Rayon Sport
Saturday, 1 November 2014
F
T
AS Kigali
0 - 0
Mukura Victory
F
T
Espoir FC
0 - 1
Etincelles FC
F
T
Gicumbi FC
0 - 1
Musanze FC
F
T
Kiyovu Sport
1 - 1
Isonga
F
T
Marines FC
3 - 1
Police FC
F
T
Sunrise FC
1 - 2
Amagaju
Wednesday, 29 October 2014
F
T
Etincelles FC
2 - 3
Rayon Sport
F
T
Isonga
2 - 2
Gicumbi FC
F
T
Musanze FC
0 - 0
Espoir FC
Tuesday, 28 October 2014
F
T
Amagaju
1 - 0
Kiyovu Sport
F
T
Marines FC
1 - 1
APR FC
F
T
Mukura Victory
1 - 1
Sunrise FC
F
T
Police FC
0 - 0
AS Kigali
Sunday, 26 October 2014
F
T
Rayon Sport
1 - 1
Musanze FC
Saturday, 25 October 2014
F
T
APR FC
2 - 0
Etincelles FC
F
T
AS Kigali
3 - 1
Marines FC
F
T
Espoir FC
2 - 0
Isonga
F
T
Gicumbi FC
1 - 0
Amagaju
F
T
Kiyovu Sport
3 - 1
Mukura Victory
F
T
Sunrise FC
1 - 1
Police FC
Wednesday, 22 October 2014
F
T
AS Kigali
1 - 2
APR FC
F
T
Amagaju
1 - 0
Espoir FC
F
T
Isonga
0 - 5
Rayon Sport
F
T
Marines FC
0 - 1
Sunrise FC
F
T
Mukura Victory
0 - 1
Gicumbi FC
F
T
Musanze FC
1 - 0
Etincelles FC
F
T
Police FC
5 - 0
Kiyovu Sport
Sunday, 19 October 2014
F
T
APR FC
1 - 0
Musanze FC
F
T
Gicumbi FC
0 - 1
Police FC
F
T
Kiyovu Sport
2 - 0
Marines FC
F
T
Sunrise FC
0 - 1
AS Kigali
Saturday, 18 October 2014
F
T
Espoir FC
1 - 0
Mukura Victory
F
T
Etincelles FC
2 - 2
Isonga
F
T
Rayon Sport
1 - 0
Amagaju