Live Football : Rwanda

Championnat National live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

14:39 (GMT+2)

20 August 2014

League Table

Rwanda – Championnat National

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1APR FC2620424612+3464
2Rayon Sport2620245622+3462
3AS Kigali2613943118+1348
4Police FC2614575327+2647
5Kiyovu Sport2611873324+941
6Espoir FC2610972723+439
7Musanze FC2610883030038
8Mukura Victory2685132932–329
9Gicumbi FC2667132030–1025
10Etincelles FC26411112034–1423
11Amagaju2665151935–1623
12Marines FC2665151943–2423
13Esperance FC2656152042–2221
14Muhanga2646162051–3118

Results

Rwanda – Championnat National

Sunday, 4 May 2014
A
A
W
APR FC
3 - 0
Muhanga
F
T
Etincelles FC
1 - 2
Amagaju
F
T
Gicumbi FC
0 - 0
Esperance FC
F
T
Police FC
6 - 0
Marines FC
F
T
Rayon Sport
2 - 1
Musanze FC
Saturday, 3 May 2014
F
T
AS Kigali
1 - 1
Kiyovu Sport
F
T
Mukura Victory
2 - 2
Espoir FC
Wednesday, 30 April 2014
F
T
Mukura Victory
1 - 0
AS Kigali
Saturday, 26 April 2014
F
T
Amagaju
4 - 1
Mukura Victory
F
T
Esperance FC
0 - 4
Rayon Sport
F
T
Espoir FC
1 - 2
APR FC
F
T
Kiyovu Sport
2 - 1
Etincelles FC
F
T
Marines FC
2 - 1
Gicumbi FC
F
T
Muhanga
2 - 5
Police FC
F
T
Musanze FC
1 - 1
AS Kigali
Wednesday, 23 April 2014
F
T
Esperance FC
1 - 1
AS Kigali
Sunday, 20 April 2014
F
T
APR FC
3 - 0
Amagaju
F
T
Esperance FC
1 - 0
Marines FC
F
T
Etincelles FC
2 - 2
Musanze FC
F
T
Gicumbi FC
3 - 0
Muhanga
F
T
Mukura Victory
3 - 0
Kiyovu Sport
F
T
Police FC
2 - 3
Espoir FC
F
T
Rayon Sport
1 - 1
AS Kigali
Sunday, 6 April 2014
F
T
AS Kigali
2 - 1
Etincelles FC
F
T
Espoir FC
1 - 2
Gicumbi FC
F
T
Muhanga
1 - 1
Esperance FC
Saturday, 5 April 2014
F
T
Amagaju
3 - 1
Police FC
F
T
Kiyovu Sport
0 - 2
APR FC
F
T
Marines FC
1 - 2
Rayon Sport
F
T
Musanze FC
0 - 3
Mukura Victory
Thursday, 3 April 2014
F
T
AS Kigali
2 - 1
Gicumbi FC
Sunday, 30 March 2014
F
T
APR FC
1 - 0
Musanze FC
F
T
Marines FC
2 - 0
Muhanga
F
T
Rayon Sport
3 - 0
Etincelles FC
Saturday, 29 March 2014
F
T
Esperance FC
2 - 1
Espoir FC
F
T
Gicumbi FC
0 - 0
Amagaju
F
T
Police FC
2 - 0
Kiyovu Sport
Sunday, 23 March 2014
F
T
Amagaju
2 - 0
Espoir FC
F
T
Muhanga
1 - 2
Kiyovu Sport
F
T
Musanze FC
2 - 1
Marines FC
F
T
Police FC
2 - 0
Mukura Victory
F
T
Rayon Sport
2 - 1
APR FC
Saturday, 22 March 2014
F
T
Etincelles FC
1 - 1
Gicumbi FC
Sunday, 16 March 2014
F
T
AS Kigali
1 - 1
Police FC
F
T
Espoir FC
0 - 1
Muhanga
F
T
Kiyovu Sport
0 - 0
Esperance FC
F
T
Marines FC
2 - 1
Amagaju
Saturday, 15 March 2014
F
T
APR FC
1 - 0
Etincelles FC
F
T
Gicumbi FC
2 - 1
Musanze FC
F
T
Mukura Victory
1 - 3
Rayon Sport
Thursday, 13 March 2014
F
T
Muhanga
0 - 1
AS Kigali
Sunday, 9 March 2014
F
T
Kiyovu Sport
1 - 1
Marines FC
F
T
Musanze FC
2 - 0
Esperance FC
F
T
Rayon Sport
1 - 2
Espoir FC
Saturday, 8 March 2014
F
T
APR FC
1 - 0
Mukura Victory
F
T
Amagaju
0 - 2
Muhanga
F
T
Etincelles FC
0 - 2
Police FC
Sunday, 23 February 2014
F
T
Police FC
1 - 2
Rayon Sport
Saturday, 22 February 2014
F
T
Marines FC
0 - 1
AS Kigali
Wednesday, 19 February 2014
F
T
Rayon Sport
2 - 0
Amagaju
Sunday, 16 February 2014
F
T
Amagaju
0 - 1
Kiyovu Sport
F
T
Esperance FC
1 - 1
Mukura Victory
F
T
Espoir FC
0 - 1
Musanze FC
F
T
Gicumbi FC
0 - 4
APR FC
F
T
Marines FC
1 - 0
Etincelles FC
Sunday, 9 February 2014
F
T
APR FC
1 - 0
Police FC
F
T
Etincelles FC
1 - 3
Esperance FC
F
T
Kiyovu Sport
1 - 1
Espoir FC
F
T
Mukura Victory
1 - 1
Gicumbi FC
F
T
Musanze FC
2 - 2
Muhanga
Saturday, 1 February 2014
F
T
AS Kigali
0 - 0
APR FC
F
T
Esperance FC
0 - 1
Amagaju
F
T
Espoir FC
1 - 0
Marines FC
F
T
Etincelles FC
3 - 0
Mukura Victory
F
T
Gicumbi FC
0 - 2
Kiyovu Sport
F
T
Muhanga
2 - 4
Rayon Sport
F
T
Musanze FC
0 - 0
Police FC
Sunday, 26 January 2014
F
T
APR FC
3 - 1
Esperance FC
F
T
Amagaju
0 - 2
Musanze FC
F
T
Mukura Victory
1 - 1
Marines FC
F
T
Police FC
2 - 1
Gicumbi FC
F
T
Rayon Sport
3 - 1
Kiyovu Sport
Saturday, 25 January 2014
F
T
AS Kigali
1 - 1
Espoir FC
F
T
Muhanga
0 - 0
Etincelles FC
Sunday, 19 January 2014
F
T
Gicumbi FC
1 - 2
Rayon Sport
F
T
Kiyovu Sport
6 - 0
Musanze FC
Saturday, 18 January 2014
F
T
Amagaju
0 - 1
AS Kigali
F
T
Esperance FC
1 - 2
Police FC
F
T
Espoir FC
1 - 0
Etincelles FC
F
T
Marines FC
0 - 3
APR FC
F
T
Mukura Victory
3 - 1
Muhanga
Saturday, 4 January 2014
F
T
APR FC
2 - 1
Kiyovu Sport
Sunday, 29 December 2013
F
T
Amagaju
2 - 2
Etincelles FC
F
T
Esperance FC
0 - 1
Gicumbi FC
F
T
Espoir FC
1 - 0
Mukura Victory
F
T
Kiyovu Sport
1 - 2
AS Kigali
F
T
Marines FC
0 - 5
Police FC
F
T
Muhanga
1 - 3
APR FC
F
T
Musanze FC
1 - 2
Rayon Sport
Thursday, 26 December 2013
F
T
APR FC
0 - 0
Espoir FC
F
T
AS Kigali
2 - 2
Musanze FC
F
T
Etincelles FC
2 - 2
Kiyovu Sport
F
T
Gicumbi FC
0 - 0
Marines FC
F
T
Mukura Victory
0 - 0
Amagaju
F
T
Police FC
6 - 1
Muhanga
F
T
Rayon Sport
5 - 0
Esperance FC
Sunday, 22 December 2013
F
T
AS Kigali
1 - 2
Rayon Sport
F
T
Marines FC
2 - 0
Esperance FC
F
T
Muhanga
1 - 0
Gicumbi FC
F
T
Musanze FC
0 - 0
Etincelles FC
Saturday, 21 December 2013
F
T
Amagaju
1 - 2
APR FC
F
T
Espoir FC
0 - 0
Police FC
F
T
Kiyovu Sport
1 - 0
Mukura Victory
Sunday, 15 December 2013
F
T
Mukura Victory
1 - 2
Musanze FC
F
T
Police FC
1 - 0
Amagaju
F
T
Rayon Sport
4 - 1
Marines FC
Saturday, 14 December 2013
F
T
Esperance FC
2 - 1
Muhanga
F
T
Etincelles FC
0 - 0
AS Kigali
F
T
Gicumbi FC
0 - 3
Espoir FC
Saturday, 16 November 2013
F
T
Espoir FC
0 - 0
Esperance FC
F
T
Muhanga
1 - 0
Marines FC
Tuesday, 12 November 2013
F
T
AS Kigali
1 - 2
Mukura Victory
F
T
Amagaju
1 - 0
Gicumbi FC
F
T
Etincelles FC
2 - 1
Rayon Sport
F
T
Kiyovu Sport
2 - 0
Police FC
F
T
Musanze FC
0 - 1
APR FC
Sunday, 10 November 2013
F
T
AS Kigali
2 - 0
Esperance FC
F
T
Gicumbi FC
2 - 0
Etincelles FC
F
T
Kiyovu Sport
2 - 0
Muhanga
Saturday, 9 November 2013
F
T
APR FC
1 - 0
Rayon Sport
F
T
Espoir FC
1 - 0
Amagaju
F
T
Marines FC
0 - 2
Musanze FC
F
T
Mukura Victory
1 - 2
Police FC
Sunday, 3 November 2013
F
T
Etincelles FC
0 - 0
APR FC
F
T
Rayon Sport
1 - 0
Mukura Victory
Saturday, 2 November 2013
F
T
Amagaju
0 - 0
Marines FC
F
T
Esperance FC
0 - 1
Kiyovu Sport
F
T
Muhanga
2 - 2
Espoir FC
F
T
Musanze FC
0 - 1
Gicumbi FC
F
T
Police FC
0 - 3
AS Kigali
Wednesday, 30 October 2013
F
T
Esperance FC
2 - 3
Musanze FC
F
T
Espoir FC
1 - 2
Rayon Sport
F
T
Gicumbi FC
0 - 1
AS Kigali
F
T
Marines FC
0 - 1
Kiyovu Sport
F
T
Muhanga
1 - 1
Amagaju
F
T
Mukura Victory
0 - 1
APR FC
F
T
Police FC
6 - 0
Etincelles FC
Sunday, 27 October 2013
F
T
APR FC
1 - 0
Gicumbi FC
F
T
Kiyovu Sport
3 - 0
Amagaju
F
T
Mukura Victory
3 - 2
Esperance FC
F
T
Musanze FC
0 - 0
Espoir FC
Saturday, 26 October 2013
F
T
AS Kigali
1 - 0
Muhanga
F
T
Etincelles FC
1 - 1
Marines FC
F
T
Rayon Sport
1 - 2
Police FC
Wednesday, 23 October 2013
F
T
Amagaju
0 - 4
Rayon Sport
F
T
Esperance FC
0 - 2
Etincelles FC
F
T
Espoir FC
1 - 0
Kiyovu Sport
F
T
Muhanga
0 - 3
Musanze FC
F
T
Police FC
2 - 2
APR FC
Tuesday, 22 October 2013
F
T
AS Kigali
1 - 0
Marines FC
F
T
Gicumbi FC
0 - 1
Mukura Victory
Sunday, 20 October 2013
F
T
Police FC
0 - 1
Musanze FC
F
T
Rayon Sport
1 - 0
Muhanga
Saturday, 19 October 2013
F
T
APR FC
0 - 1
AS Kigali
F
T
Amagaju
1 - 2
Esperance FC
F
T
Kiyovu Sport
1 - 1
Gicumbi FC
F
T
Marines FC
1 - 2
Espoir FC
F
T
Mukura Victory
0 - 1
Etincelles FC
Sunday, 6 October 2013
F
T
Esperance FC
0 - 2
APR FC
F
T
Marines FC
1 - 0
Mukura Victory
F
T
Musanze FC
1 - 0
Amagaju
Saturday, 5 October 2013
F
T
Espoir FC
2 - 1
AS Kigali
F
T
Etincelles FC
0 - 0
Muhanga
F
T
Gicumbi FC
1 - 1
Police FC
F
T
Kiyovu Sport
0 - 0
Rayon Sport
Sunday, 29 September 2013
F
T
APR FC
6 - 2
Marines FC
F
T
Police FC
2 - 1
Esperance FC
Saturday, 28 September 2013
F
T
AS Kigali
2 - 0
Amagaju
F
T
Etincelles FC
0 - 0
Espoir FC
F
T
Muhanga
0 - 4
Mukura Victory
F
T
Musanze FC
1 - 1
Kiyovu Sport
F
T
Rayon Sport
2 - 1
Gicumbi FC