Live Football : Russia

Premier League live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

08:23 (GMT+2)

2 October 2014

League Table

Russia – Premier League

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Zenit St. Petersburg9810264+2225
2CSKA Moscow9702208+1221
3Dinamo Moscow96122312+1119
4Kuban Krasnodar9540126+619
5Terek Grozny9531134+918
6FC Krasnodar9522156+917
7Spartak Moscow95221310+317
8Rubin Kazan93421012–213
9Lok. Moscow9333108+212
10Mordovya932479–211
11FC Ufa931579–210
12Amkar9216715–87
13Ural S.R9117917–84
14Torpedo Moscow9117825–174
15FK Rostov91171029–194
16Arsenal Tula9018218–161

Fixtures

Russia – Premier League

Saturday, 18 October 2014
10:00
Amkar
v
Dinamo Moscow
12:30
CSKA Moscow
v
Kuban Krasnodar
15:00
FC Krasnodar
v
Zenit St. Petersburg
17:30
Lok. Moscow
v
Terek Grozny
Sunday, 19 October 2014
11:30
Ural S.R
v
Spartak Moscow
14:30
Arsenal Tula
v
FK Rostov
Monday, 20 October 2014
15:00
FC Ufa
v
Torpedo Moscow
17:30
Rubin Kazan
v
Mordovya
Friday, 24 October 2014
15:00
Ural S.R
v
Arsenal Tula
Saturday, 25 October 2014
12:00
Amkar
v
FK Rostov
15:00
Torpedo Moscow
v
Kuban Krasnodar
Sunday, 26 October 2014
10:30
Spartak Moscow
v
Lok. Moscow
13:30
FC Ufa
v
CSKA Moscow
16:00
Zenit St. Petersburg
v
Mordovya
Monday, 27 October 2014
15:00
Dinamo Moscow
v
Rubin Kazan
16:00
FC Krasnodar
v
Terek Grozny
Friday, 31 October 2014
16:00
Torpedo Moscow
v
Arsenal Tula

Results

Russia – Premier League

Monday, 29 September 2014
F
T
Rubin Kazan
2 - 1
Torpedo Moscow
Sunday, 28 September 2014
F
T
Dinamo Moscow
2 - 2
Kuban Krasnodar
F
T
Lok. Moscow
3 - 1
Amkar
F
T
FC Krasnodar
3 - 0
Arsenal Tula
F
T
Terek Grozny
2 - 1
FK Rostov
Saturday, 27 September 2014
F
T
Ural S.R
3 - 4
CSKA Moscow
F
T
Mordovya
0 - 2
FC Ufa
F
T
Zenit St. Petersburg
0 - 0
Spartak Moscow