Live Football : Russia

Premier League live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

21:15 (GMT+1)

5 March 2015

League Table

Russia – Premier League

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Zenit St. Petersburg1713224110+3141
2CSKA Moscow1711153816+2234
3Dinamo Moscow1610243619+1732
4FC Krasnodar179442616+1031
5Lokomotiv Moscow178632012+830
6Spartak Moscow178542620+629
7Rubin Kazan177642318+527
8Kuban Krasnodar176831819–126
9Terek Grozny177461814+425
10Mordovya176291326–1320
11FC Ufa174671421–718
12Torpedo Moscow173591532–1714
13Ural S.R1741121526–1113
14Amkar1633101229–1712
15Arsenal Tula1732121025–1511
16FK Rostov1725101537–2211

Fixtures

Russia – Premier League

Saturday, 7 March 2015
14:00
Terek Grozny
v
CSKA Moscow
17:00
Zenit St. Petersburg
v
Ural S.R
Sunday, 8 March 2015
11:30
Spartak Moscow
v
FC Krasnodar
14:00
Dinamo Moscow
v
FC Ufa
16:30
FK Rostov
v
Lokomotiv Moscow
Monday, 9 March 2015
11:00
Amkar
v
Torpedo Moscow
13:30
Rubin Kazan
v
Arsenal Tula
16:00
Kuban Krasnodar
v
Mordovya

Results

Russia – Premier League

Monday, 8 December 2014
F
T
Mordovya
0 - 1
Rubin Kazan
F
T
Torpedo Moscow
2 - 2
FC Ufa
F
T
FK Rostov
0 - 1
Arsenal Tula
F
T
Spartak Moscow
2 - 0
Ural S.R
Sunday, 7 December 2014
F
T
Terek Grozny
0 - 0
Lokomotiv Moscow
F
T
Dinamo Moscow
5 - 0
Amkar
Saturday, 6 December 2014
F
T
Zenit St. Petersburg
4 - 0
FC Krasnodar
F
T
Kuban Krasnodar
0 - 1
CSKA Moscow
Thursday, 4 December 2014
F
T
Mordovya
0 - 1
Dinamo Moscow
F
T
Spartak Moscow
1 - 1
FK Rostov
Wednesday, 3 December 2014
F
T
Rubin Kazan
0 - 1
Zenit St. Petersburg
F
T
Lokomotiv Moscow
1 - 0
Ural S.R
F
T
Kuban Krasnodar
1 - 1
FC Krasnodar
F
T
Terek Grozny
0 - 1
Torpedo Moscow
Tuesday, 2 December 2014
F
T
Arsenal Tula
0 - 1
FC Ufa
F
T
CSKA Moscow
2 - 1
Amkar
Sunday, 30 November 2014
F
T
Lokomotiv Moscow
1 - 0
Spartak Moscow
F
T
Rubin Kazan
1 - 1
Dinamo Moscow
F
T
Terek Grozny
0 - 1
FC Krasnodar
Saturday, 29 November 2014
F
T
Arsenal Tula
1 - 2
Ural S.R
F
T
CSKA Moscow
5 - 0
FC Ufa
F
T
Mordovya
1 - 0
Zenit St. Petersburg
F
T
Kuban Krasnodar
1 - 1
Torpedo Moscow
Friday, 28 November 2014
F
T
FK Rostov
1 - 1
Amkar
Monday, 24 November 2014
F
T
Lokomotiv Moscow
0 - 0
FC Ufa
Sunday, 23 November 2014
F
T
Dinamo Moscow
3 - 0
Terek Grozny
F
T
Arsenal Tula
4 - 0
Amkar
F
T
Spartak Moscow
4 - 2
Mordovya
Saturday, 22 November 2014
F
T
Ural S.R
1 - 3
Rubin Kazan
F
T
Torpedo Moscow
2 - 1
FK Rostov
F
T
FC Krasnodar
2 - 1
CSKA Moscow
F
T
Zenit St. Petersburg
1 - 0
Kuban Krasnodar
Sunday, 9 November 2014
F
T
Dinamo Moscow
1 - 0
CSKA Moscow
F
T
FC Ufa
0 - 0
FK Rostov
F
T
FC Krasnodar
2 - 0
Rubin Kazan
F
T
Spartak Moscow
2 - 0
Arsenal Tula
Saturday, 8 November 2014
F
T
Amkar
0 - 1
Mordovya
F
T
Torpedo Moscow
0 - 1
Lokomotiv Moscow
F
T
Zenit St. Petersburg
1 - 3
Terek Grozny
Friday, 7 November 2014
F
T
Ural S.R
0 - 1
Kuban Krasnodar
Monday, 3 November 2014
F
T
Torpedo Moscow
0 - 1
Arsenal Tula
F
T
Rubin Kazan
1 - 1
Amkar
F
T
Terek Grozny
1 - 0
FC Ufa
Sunday, 2 November 2014
F
T
Lokomotiv Moscow
4 - 2
Dinamo Moscow
F
T
Mordovya
2 - 1
FC Krasnodar
F
T
Kuban Krasnodar
3 - 3
Spartak Moscow
Saturday, 1 November 2014
F
T
CSKA Moscow
0 - 1
Zenit St. Petersburg
Friday, 31 October 2014
F
T
FK Rostov
1 - 0
Ural S.R
Monday, 27 October 2014
F
T
FC Krasnodar
2 - 0
Terek Grozny
F
T
Dinamo Moscow
0 - 2
Rubin Kazan
Sunday, 26 October 2014
F
T
FC Ufa
3 - 3
CSKA Moscow
F
T
Spartak Moscow
1 - 1
Lokomotiv Moscow
F
T
Zenit St. Petersburg
5 - 0
Mordovya
Saturday, 25 October 2014
F
T
Amkar
2 - 0
FK Rostov
F
T
Torpedo Moscow
0 - 0
Kuban Krasnodar
Friday, 24 October 2014
F
T
Ural S.R
1 - 0
Arsenal Tula
Monday, 20 October 2014
F
T
FC Ufa
1 - 1
Torpedo Moscow
F
T
Rubin Kazan
5 - 0
Mordovya
Sunday, 19 October 2014
F
T
Ural S.R
2 - 0
Spartak Moscow
F
T
Arsenal Tula
1 - 1
FK Rostov
Saturday, 18 October 2014
F
T
CSKA Moscow
6 - 0
Kuban Krasnodar
F
T
FC Krasnodar
2 - 2
Zenit St. Petersburg
F
T
Lokomotiv Moscow
2 - 1
Terek Grozny
Monday, 29 September 2014
F
T
Rubin Kazan
2 - 1
Torpedo Moscow
Sunday, 28 September 2014
F
T
Dinamo Moscow
2 - 2
Kuban Krasnodar
F
T
Lokomotiv Moscow
3 - 1
Amkar
F
T
FC Krasnodar
3 - 0
Arsenal Tula
F
T
Terek Grozny
2 - 1
FK Rostov
Saturday, 27 September 2014
F
T
Ural S.R
3 - 4
CSKA Moscow
F
T
Mordovya
0 - 2
FC Ufa
F
T
Zenit St. Petersburg
0 - 0
Spartak Moscow
Monday, 22 September 2014
F
T
Amkar
1 - 2
FC Krasnodar
F
T
Torpedo Moscow
1 - 3
Dinamo Moscow
Sunday, 21 September 2014
F
T
CSKA Moscow
1 - 0
Lokomotiv Moscow
Saturday, 20 September 2014
F
T
FC Ufa
0 - 1
Ural S.R
F
T
FK Rostov
0 - 5
Zenit St. Petersburg
F
T
Kuban Krasnodar
2 - 1
Rubin Kazan
F
T
Spartak Moscow
1 - 1
Terek Grozny
Friday, 19 September 2014
F
T
Arsenal Tula
0 - 1
Mordovya
Monday, 15 September 2014
F
T
Amkar
2 - 1
Ural S.R
F
T
Terek Grozny
0 - 0
Kuban Krasnodar
Sunday, 14 September 2014
F
T
Spartak Moscow
3 - 1
Torpedo Moscow
F
T
FC Krasnodar
0 - 2
FC Ufa
Saturday, 13 September 2014
F
T
CSKA Moscow
2 - 1
Arsenal Tula
F
T
Lokomotiv Moscow
1 - 1
Mordovya
F
T
Zenit St. Petersburg
3 - 2
Dinamo Moscow
F
T
FK Rostov
1 - 2
Rubin Kazan
Sunday, 31 August 2014
F
T
CSKA Moscow
6 - 0
FK Rostov
F
T
Rubin Kazan
1 - 1
FC Ufa
F
T
Lokomotiv Moscow
0 - 1
Zenit St. Petersburg
F
T
FC Krasnodar
0 - 2
Dinamo Moscow
Saturday, 30 August 2014
F
T
Mordovya
1 - 0
Torpedo Moscow
F
T
Amkar
2 - 0
Spartak Moscow
F
T
Arsenal Tula
0 - 1
Kuban Krasnodar
Friday, 29 August 2014
F
T
Ural S.R
0 - 1
Terek Grozny
Sunday, 24 August 2014
F
T
Dinamo Moscow
2 - 0
Ural S.R
F
T
Torpedo Moscow
0 - 3
FC Krasnodar
F
T
Kuban Krasnodar
2 - 1
Lokomotiv Moscow
F
T
FK Rostov
2 - 1
Mordovya
Saturday, 23 August 2014
F
T
FC Ufa
1 - 2
Spartak Moscow
F
T
Zenit St. Petersburg
2 - 0
Amkar
F
T
Rubin Kazan
2 - 1
CSKA Moscow
Friday, 22 August 2014
F
T
Terek Grozny
3 - 0
Arsenal Tula
Monday, 18 August 2014
F
T
Terek Grozny
1 - 0
Mordovya
F
T
Kuban Krasnodar
1 - 0
Amkar
Sunday, 17 August 2014
F
T
CSKA Moscow
0 - 1
Spartak Moscow
F
T
Arsenal Tula
1 - 2
Dinamo Moscow
F
T
Rubin Kazan
1 - 1
Lokomotiv Moscow
F
T
FK Rostov
0 - 2
FC Krasnodar
Saturday, 16 August 2014
F
T
Ural S.R
0 - 2
Torpedo Moscow
F
T
Zenit St. Petersburg
1 - 0
FC Ufa
Friday, 15 August 2014
F
T
Mordovya
0 - 0
Kuban Krasnodar
Thursday, 14 August 2014
F
T
Lokomotiv Moscow
2 - 1
FK Rostov
F
T
FC Krasnodar
4 - 0
Spartak Moscow
Wednesday, 13 August 2014
F
T
FC Ufa
0 - 2
Dinamo Moscow
F
T
Ural S.R
1 - 2
Zenit St. Petersburg
F
T
Arsenal Tula
0 - 0
Rubin Kazan
F
T
CSKA Moscow
1 - 0
Terek Grozny
Tuesday, 12 August 2014
F
T
Torpedo Moscow
1 - 1
Amkar
Sunday, 10 August 2014
F
T
Dinamo Moscow
1 - 2
Spartak Moscow
F
T
Ural S.R
1 - 1
FC Krasnodar
F
T
Arsenal Tula
0 - 2
Lokomotiv Moscow
Saturday, 9 August 2014
F
T
Mordovya
0 - 1
CSKA Moscow
F
T
Zenit St. Petersburg
8 - 1
Torpedo Moscow
F
T
Terek Grozny
1 - 1
Rubin Kazan
Friday, 8 August 2014
F
T
Amkar
0 - 1
FC Ufa
F
T
Kuban Krasnodar
2 - 2
FK Rostov
Monday, 4 August 2014
F
T
Terek Grozny
4 - 0
Amkar
Sunday, 3 August 2014
F
T
Dinamo Moscow
7 - 3
FK Rostov
F
T
Kuban Krasnodar
2 - 0
FC Ufa
F
T
Lokomotiv Moscow
0 - 0
FC Krasnodar
Saturday, 2 August 2014
F
T
Ural S.R
2 - 3
Mordovya
F
T
Arsenal Tula
0 - 4
Zenit St. Petersburg
F
T
CSKA Moscow
4 - 1
Torpedo Moscow
Friday, 1 August 2014
F
T
Rubin Kazan
0 - 4
Spartak Moscow