Live Football : Russia

Premier League live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

08:30 (GMT+1)

9 February 2016

League Table

Russia – Premier League

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1CSKA Moscow1811432918+1137
2FK Rostov1810442316+734
3Lokomotiv Moscow189543023+732
4Spartak Moscow189362623+330
5FC Krasnodar188642919+1030
6Zenit St. Petersburg188643423+1130
7Terek Grozny1861022517+828
8Ural187562828026
9Rubin Kazan1862102025–520
10Amkar185581622–620
11Dinamo Moscow184862025–520
12Krylya Sovetov Samara185491220–819
13FC Ufa183781628–1216
14Anzhi Makhachkala183691831–1315
15Kuban Krasnodar182972528–315
16Mordovya182881924–514

Fixtures

Russia – Premier League

Saturday, 5 March 2016
12:30
Krylya Sovetov Samara
v
FK Rostov
15:00
Rubin Kazan
v
Kuban Krasnodar
17:30
FC Krasnodar
v
Zenit St. Petersburg
Sunday, 6 March 2016
12:30
FC Ufa
v
Mordovya
15:00
Terek Grozny
v
Lokomotiv Moscow
17:30
CSKA Moscow
v
Spartak Moscow
Monday, 7 March 2016
12:30
Ural
v
Dinamo Moscow
15:00
Anzhi Makhachkala
v
Amkar

Results

Russia – Premier League

Friday, 4 December 2015
F
T
Dinamo Moscow
1 - 2
Anzhi Makhachkala
F
T
FK Rostov
1 - 0
Rubin Kazan
F
T
Kuban Krasnodar
2 - 3
FC Krasnodar
F
T
Lokomotiv Moscow
2 - 2
Ural
F
T
Spartak Moscow
1 - 0
Krylya Sovetov Samara
Thursday, 3 December 2015
F
T
Amkar
2 - 0
CSKA Moscow
F
T
Mordovya
0 - 0
Terek Grozny
F
T
Zenit St. Petersburg
1 - 1
FC Ufa
Monday, 30 November 2015
F
T
Dinamo Moscow
2 - 2
Lokomotiv Moscow
F
T
FC Krasnodar
2 - 1
FK Rostov
F
T
Rubin Kazan
2 - 2
Spartak Moscow
Sunday, 29 November 2015
F
T
Anzhi Makhachkala
1 - 1
CSKA Moscow
Saturday, 28 November 2015
F
T
FC Ufa
2 - 2
Kuban Krasnodar
F
T
Krylya Sovetov Samara
0 - 0
Amkar
F
T
Terek Grozny
4 - 1
Zenit St. Petersburg
Friday, 27 November 2015
F
T
Ural
3 - 1
Mordovya
Monday, 23 November 2015
F
T
FK Rostov
1 - 1
FC Ufa
Sunday, 22 November 2015
F
T
Mordovya
1 - 1
Dinamo Moscow
F
T
Kuban Krasnodar
2 - 2
Terek Grozny
F
T
Spartak Moscow
3 - 2
FC Krasnodar
Saturday, 21 November 2015
F
T
Amkar
1 - 2
Rubin Kazan
F
T
CSKA Moscow
0 - 2
Krylya Sovetov Samara
F
T
Zenit St. Petersburg
3 - 0
Ural
F
T
Lokomotiv Moscow
0 - 2
Anzhi Makhachkala
Sunday, 8 November 2015
F
T
Rubin Kazan
2 - 0
Krylya Sovetov Samara
F
T
FC Krasnodar
2 - 1
CSKA Moscow
F
T
Lokomotiv Moscow
2 - 0
Zenit St. Petersburg
Saturday, 7 November 2015
F
T
Ural
1 - 2
FK Rostov
F
T
FC Ufa
2 - 1
Amkar
F
T
Dinamo Moscow
2 - 1
Kuban Krasnodar
F
T
Terek Grozny
2 - 1
Spartak Moscow
Friday, 6 November 2015
F
T
Mordovya
4 - 0
Anzhi Makhachkala
Monday, 2 November 2015
F
T
Amkar
1 - 0
Terek Grozny
F
T
FK Rostov
1 - 0
Dinamo Moscow
Sunday, 1 November 2015
F
T
Krylya Sovetov Samara
0 - 4
FC Krasnodar
F
T
Anzhi Makhachkala
1 - 2
Rubin Kazan
F
T
Kuban Krasnodar
6 - 2
Lokomotiv Moscow
F
T
Spartak Moscow
0 - 1
Ural
Saturday, 31 October 2015
F
T
CSKA Moscow
2 - 0
FC Ufa
F
T
Zenit St. Petersburg
0 - 0
Mordovya
Monday, 26 October 2015
F
T
Lokomotiv Moscow
0 - 2
FK Rostov
Sunday, 25 October 2015
F
T
Dinamo Moscow
2 - 3
Spartak Moscow
F
T
FC Krasnodar
2 - 1
Rubin Kazan
F
T
Terek Grozny
0 - 0
CSKA Moscow
Saturday, 24 October 2015
F
T
Ural
3 - 1
Amkar
F
T
Mordovya
1 - 1
Kuban Krasnodar
F
T
Zenit St. Petersburg
5 - 1
Anzhi Makhachkala
Friday, 23 October 2015
F
T
FC Ufa
1 - 0
Krylya Sovetov Samara
Monday, 19 October 2015
F
T
FK Rostov
3 - 2
Mordovya
Sunday, 18 October 2015
F
T
Spartak Moscow
1 - 2
Lokomotiv Moscow
F
T
Krylya Sovetov Samara
0 - 2
Terek Grozny
F
T
Anzhi Makhachkala
2 - 2
FC Krasnodar
Saturday, 17 October 2015
F
T
CSKA Moscow
3 - 2
Ural
F
T
Amkar
1 - 1
Dinamo Moscow
F
T
Kuban Krasnodar
2 - 2
Zenit St. Petersburg
F
T
Rubin Kazan
3 - 1
FC Ufa
Sunday, 4 October 2015
F
T
Dinamo Moscow
0 - 2
CSKA Moscow
F
T
FC Ufa
1 - 1
FC Krasnodar
F
T
Terek Grozny
2 - 1
Rubin Kazan
F
T
Lokomotiv Moscow
3 - 0
Amkar
Saturday, 3 October 2015
F
T
Mordovya
0 - 1
Spartak Moscow
F
T
Zenit St. Petersburg
3 - 0
FK Rostov
F
T
Kuban Krasnodar
1 - 1
Anzhi Makhachkala
Friday, 2 October 2015
F
T
Ural
1 - 1
Krylya Sovetov Samara
Monday, 28 September 2015
F
T
Amkar
2 - 1
Mordovya
F
T
FK Rostov
2 - 1
Kuban Krasnodar
Sunday, 27 September 2015
F
T
Krylya Sovetov Samara
0 - 0
Dinamo Moscow
F
T
FC Krasnodar
1 - 1
Terek Grozny
F
T
Rubin Kazan
1 - 2
Ural
Saturday, 26 September 2015
F
T
CSKA Moscow
1 - 1
Lokomotiv Moscow
F
T
Anzhi Makhachkala
1 - 1
FC Ufa
F
T
Spartak Moscow
2 - 2
Zenit St. Petersburg
Monday, 21 September 2015
F
T
Ural
3 - 1
FC Krasnodar
F
T
Dinamo Moscow
0 - 0
Rubin Kazan
Sunday, 20 September 2015
F
T
Mordovya
4 - 6
CSKA Moscow
F
T
Zenit St. Petersburg
1 - 1
Amkar
F
T
Lokomotiv Moscow
2 - 0
Krylya Sovetov Samara
Saturday, 19 September 2015
F
T
Terek Grozny
4 - 1
FC Ufa
F
T
Kuban Krasnodar
3 - 0
Spartak Moscow
Friday, 18 September 2015
F
T
FK Rostov
1 - 0
Anzhi Makhachkala
Monday, 14 September 2015
F
T
FC Ufa
0 - 1
Ural
F
T
Krylya Sovetov Samara
1 - 0
Mordovya
Sunday, 13 September 2015
F
T
Spartak Moscow
1 - 0
FK Rostov
F
T
FC Krasnodar
4 - 0
Dinamo Moscow
F
T
Anzhi Makhachkala
0 - 2
Terek Grozny
Saturday, 12 September 2015
F
T
CSKA Moscow
2 - 2
Zenit St. Petersburg
F
T
Amkar
1 - 1
Kuban Krasnodar
F
T
Rubin Kazan
3 - 1
Lokomotiv Moscow
Sunday, 30 August 2015
F
T
Lokomotiv Moscow
2 - 1
FC Krasnodar
F
T
Mordovya
2 - 1
Rubin Kazan
F
T
Kuban Krasnodar
0 - 1
CSKA Moscow
Saturday, 29 August 2015
F
T
Dinamo Moscow
2 - 0
FC Ufa
F
T
Zenit St. Petersburg
1 - 3
Krylya Sovetov Samara
F
T
Spartak Moscow
1 - 2
Anzhi Makhachkala
Friday, 28 August 2015
F
T
Ural
3 - 3
Terek Grozny
F
T
FK Rostov
1 - 0
Amkar
Monday, 24 August 2015
F
T
Krylya Sovetov Samara
3 - 0
Kuban Krasnodar
F
T
Rubin Kazan
1 - 3
Zenit St. Petersburg
Sunday, 23 August 2015
F
T
FC Ufa
0 - 3
Lokomotiv Moscow
F
T
FC Krasnodar
0 - 0
Mordovya
Saturday, 22 August 2015
F
T
Amkar
1 - 3
Spartak Moscow
F
T
CSKA Moscow
2 - 1
FK Rostov
F
T
Anzhi Makhachkala
1 - 1
Ural
Friday, 21 August 2015
F
T
Terek Grozny
1 - 1
Dinamo Moscow
Monday, 17 August 2015
F
T
Mordovya
0 - 1
FC Ufa
Sunday, 16 August 2015
F
T
Lokomotiv Moscow
0 - 0
Terek Grozny
F
T
Dinamo Moscow
1 - 0
Ural
F
T
FK Rostov
1 - 1
Krylya Sovetov Samara
Saturday, 15 August 2015
F
T
Zenit St. Petersburg
0 - 2
FC Krasnodar
F
T
Kuban Krasnodar
0 - 1
Rubin Kazan
Friday, 14 August 2015
F
T
Amkar
1 - 1
Anzhi Makhachkala
F
T
Spartak Moscow
1 - 2
CSKA Moscow
Monday, 10 August 2015
F
T
Rubin Kazan
0 - 3
FK Rostov
F
T
FC Krasnodar
1 - 1
Kuban Krasnodar
Sunday, 9 August 2015
F
T
CSKA Moscow
2 - 0
Amkar
F
T
FC Ufa
0 - 1
Zenit St. Petersburg
F
T
Krylya Sovetov Samara
0 - 2
Spartak Moscow
Saturday, 8 August 2015
F
T
Ural
1 - 3
Lokomotiv Moscow
F
T
Anzhi Makhachkala
2 - 3
Dinamo Moscow
Friday, 7 August 2015
F
T
Terek Grozny
0 - 0
Mordovya
Monday, 3 August 2015
F
T
Spartak Moscow
1 - 0
Rubin Kazan
Sunday, 2 August 2015
F
T
Lokomotiv Moscow
1 - 1
Dinamo Moscow
F
T
Mordovya
1 - 1
Ural
F
T
FK Rostov
0 - 0
FC Krasnodar
Saturday, 1 August 2015
F
T
Amkar
1 - 0
Krylya Sovetov Samara
F
T
Zenit St. Petersburg
3 - 0
Terek Grozny
F
T
CSKA Moscow
1 - 0
Anzhi Makhachkala
Friday, 31 July 2015
F
T
Kuban Krasnodar
1 - 1
FC Ufa
Monday, 27 July 2015
F
T
Anzhi Makhachkala
1 - 3
Lokomotiv Moscow
Sunday, 26 July 2015
F
T
Ural
1 - 4
Zenit St. Petersburg
F
T
Rubin Kazan
0 - 2
Amkar
F
T
FC Krasnodar
0 - 1
Spartak Moscow
Saturday, 25 July 2015
F
T
FC Ufa
1 - 2
FK Rostov
F
T
Dinamo Moscow
2 - 2
Mordovya
F
T
Terek Grozny
1 - 1
Kuban Krasnodar
Friday, 24 July 2015
F
T
Krylya Sovetov Samara
0 - 2
CSKA Moscow
Monday, 20 July 2015
F
T
Amkar
0 - 1
FC Krasnodar
F
T
Kuban Krasnodar
0 - 2
Ural
Sunday, 19 July 2015
F
T
Zenit St. Petersburg
2 - 1
Dinamo Moscow
F
T
Mordovya
0 - 1
Lokomotiv Moscow
F
T
Anzhi Makhachkala
0 - 1
Krylya Sovetov Samara
Saturday, 18 July 2015
F
T
CSKA Moscow
1 - 0
Rubin Kazan
F
T
FK Rostov
1 - 1
Terek Grozny
Friday, 17 July 2015
F
T
Spartak Moscow
2 - 2
FC Ufa