Live Football : Russia

Premier Liga live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

13:22 (GMT+2)

22 July 2014

League Table

Russia – Premier Liga

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Amkar00000000
1Arsenal Tula00000000
1CSKA Moscow00000000
1Dinamo Moscow00000000
1FC Krasnodar00000000
1FC Ufa00000000
1FK Rostov00000000
1Kuban Krasnodar00000000
1Lok. Moscow00000000
1Mordovya00000000
1Rubin Kazan00000000
1Spartak Moscow00000000
1Terek Grozny00000000
1Torpedo Moscow00000000
1Ural S.R00000000
1Zenit St. Petersburg00000000

Fixtures

Russia – Premier Liga

Friday, 1 August 2014
18:00
Rubin Kazan
v
Spartak Moscow
Saturday, 2 August 2014
11:30
CSKA Moscow
v
Torpedo Moscow
12:00
Arsenal Tula
v
Zenit St. Petersburg
15:00
Ural S.R
v
Mordovya
Sunday, 3 August 2014
11:30
Lok. Moscow
v
FC Krasnodar
14:30
Dinamo Moscow
v
FK Rostov
17:30
Kuban Krasnodar
v
FC Ufa
Monday, 4 August 2014
18:00
Terek Grozny
v
Amkar
Saturday, 9 August 2014
12:00
Mordovya
v
CSKA Moscow
12:00
Zenit St. Petersburg
v
Torpedo Moscow
14:00
Amkar
v
FC Ufa
14:00
Kuban Krasnodar
v
FK Rostov
14:00
Ural S.R
v
FC Krasnodar
17:30
Arsenal Tula
v
Lok. Moscow
18:00
Terek Grozny
v
Rubin Kazan
Sunday, 10 August 2014
11:30
Dinamo Moscow
v
Spartak Moscow
Wednesday, 13 August 2014
14:00
FC Ufa
v
Dinamo Moscow
14:00
Mordovya
v
Kuban Krasnodar
14:00
Torpedo Moscow
v
Amkar
16:30
Lok. Moscow
v
FK Rostov
17:00
Ural S.R
v
Zenit St. Petersburg
18:00
Arsenal Tula
v
Rubin Kazan
18:00
CSKA Moscow
v
Terek Grozny
Thursday, 14 August 2014
19:00
FC Krasnodar
v
Spartak Moscow
Saturday, 16 August 2014
14:00
Arsenal Tula
v
Dinamo Moscow
14:00
FK Rostov
v
FC Krasnodar
14:00
Kuban Krasnodar
v
Amkar
14:00
Terek Grozny
v
Mordovya
14:00
Ural S.R
v
Torpedo Moscow
18:00
Zenit St. Petersburg
v
FC Ufa
Sunday, 17 August 2014
16:30
Rubin Kazan
v
Lok. Moscow
18:00
CSKA Moscow
v
Spartak Moscow