Live Football : Russia

Premier League live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

23:04 (GMT+2)

1 September 2014

League Table

Russia – Premier League

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Zenit St. Petersburg6600182+1618
2Dinamo Moscow6501166+1015
3Kuban Krasnodar642083+514
4Terek Grozny6411102+813
5Spartak Moscow640298+112
6CSKA Moscow6402134+912
7FC Krasnodar6321103+711
8Lok. Moscow622265+18
9Mordovya621356–17
10Rubin Kazan614158–37
11FC Ufa611438–54
12Amkar611439–64
13FK Rostov6114820–124
13Torpedo Moscow6114517–124
15Ural S.R6015411–71
16Arsenal Tula6015112–111

Fixtures

Russia – Premier League

Saturday, 13 September 2014
12:00
CSKA Moscow
v
Arsenal Tula
15:00
Zenit St. Petersburg
v
Dinamo Moscow
18:00
FK Rostov
v
Rubin Kazan
Sunday, 14 September 2014
11:30
Spartak Moscow
v
Torpedo Moscow
14:30
Lok. Moscow
v
Mordovya
17:30
FC Krasnodar
v
FC Ufa
Monday, 15 September 2014
15:00
Amkar
v
Ural S.R
18:00
Terek Grozny
v
Kuban Krasnodar
Friday, 19 September 2014
18:00
Arsenal Tula
v
Mordovya
Saturday, 20 September 2014
12:00
FC Ufa
v
Ural S.R
15:00
Spartak Moscow
v
Terek Grozny
18:00
Kuban Krasnodar
v
Rubin Kazan
Sunday, 21 September 2014
11:30
CSKA Moscow
v
Lok. Moscow
14:30
Amkar
v
FC Krasnodar
17:30
FK Rostov
v
Zenit St. Petersburg
Monday, 22 September 2014
18:00
Torpedo Moscow
v
Dinamo Moscow
Saturday, 27 September 2014
11:00
Ural S.R
v
CSKA Moscow
13:30
Mordovya
v
FC Ufa
16:00
Zenit St. Petersburg
v
Spartak Moscow
18:30
Terek Grozny
v
FK Rostov
Sunday, 28 September 2014
11:30
Dinamo Moscow
v
Kuban Krasnodar
14:00
Lok. Moscow
v
Amkar
17:30
FC Krasnodar
v
Arsenal Tula
Monday, 29 September 2014
18:00
Rubin Kazan
v
Torpedo Moscow

Results

Russia – Premier League

Sunday, 31 August 2014
F
T
CSKA Moscow
6 - 0
FK Rostov
F
T
Rubin Kazan
1 - 1
FC Ufa
F
T
Lok. Moscow
0 - 1
Zenit St. Petersburg
F
T
FC Krasnodar
0 - 2
Dinamo Moscow