Live Football : Russia

Premier League live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

14:13 (GMT+1)

22 February 2019

League Table

Russia – Premier League

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Zenit St. Petersburg1711152717+1034
2FC Krasnodar1710343113+1833
3CSKA Moscow17863238+1530
4Spartak Moscow178452217+528
5Lokomotiv Moscow178452317+628
6Rubin Kazan1751021714+325
7FC Rostov176651411+324
8FK Akhmat176561517–223
9Ural176471828–1022
10FC Orenburg166461715+222
11Arsenal Tula175572325–220
12Dinamo Moscow174851613+320
13Krylya Sovetov Samara165291022–1217
14FC Ufa173771218–616
15Anzhi Makhachkala174310925–1615
16FC Yenisey Krasnoyarsk1724111128–1710

Fixtures

Russia – Premier League

Friday, 1 March 2019
14:30
FC Orenburg
v
Anzhi Makhachkala
Saturday, 2 March 2019
9:30
Ural
v
Zenit St. Petersburg
12:00
Arsenal Tula
v
CSKA Moscow
14:30
Lokomotiv Moscow
v
Krylya Sovetov Samara
17:00
Rubin Kazan
v
FK Akhmat
Sunday, 3 March 2019
9:30
FC Ufa
v
Dinamo Moscow
12:00
FC Yenisey Krasnoyarsk
v
FC Rostov
17:00
Spartak Moscow
v
FC Krasnodar
Saturday, 9 March 2019
12:00
Krylya Sovetov Samara
v
FC Yenisey Krasnoyarsk
14:30
CSKA Moscow
v
Rubin Kazan
Sunday, 10 March 2019
12:00
FC Krasnodar
v
FC Orenburg
14:30
Zenit St. Petersburg
v
FC Ufa
17:00
Dinamo Moscow
v
Spartak Moscow
19:00
Anzhi Makhachkala
v
Lokomotiv Moscow
Monday, 11 March 2019
15:30
FK Akhmat
v
Ural
17:30
FC Rostov
v
Arsenal Tula
Friday, 15 March 2019
17:30
Anzhi Makhachkala
v
Krylya Sovetov Samara
Saturday, 16 March 2019
9:30
FC Orenburg
v
Dinamo Moscow
12:00
Ural
v
CSKA Moscow
14:30
Rubin Kazan
v
FC Rostov
17:00
Arsenal Tula
v
FC Yenisey Krasnoyarsk
Sunday, 17 March 2019
12:00
FC Ufa
v
FK Akhmat
14:30
Lokomotiv Moscow
v
FC Krasnodar
17:00
Spartak Moscow
v
Zenit St. Petersburg

Results

Russia – Premier League

Monday, 10 December 2018
F
T
FK Akhmat
2 - 0
Arsenal Tula
Sunday, 9 December 2018
F
T
Dinamo Moscow
4 - 0
Ural
F
T
FC Krasnodar
1 - 1
FC Ufa
F
T
Zenit St. Petersburg
1 - 2
Rubin Kazan
Saturday, 8 December 2018
F
T
Krylya Sovetov Samara
1 - 0
FC Rostov
F
T
CSKA Moscow
2 - 1
FC Yenisey Krasnoyarsk
F
T
Lokomotiv Moscow
2 - 1
FC Orenburg
F
T
Anzhi Makhachkala
0 - 3
Spartak Moscow
Monday, 3 December 2018
F
T
Arsenal Tula
4 - 2
Zenit St. Petersburg
Sunday, 2 December 2018
F
T
FC Krasnodar
2 - 0
Ural
F
T
FC Rostov
0 - 0
CSKA Moscow
F
T
Spartak Moscow
2 - 1
Lokomotiv Moscow
Saturday, 1 December 2018
F
T
FC Yenisey Krasnoyarsk
1 - 1
FK Akhmat
P
o
s
t
FC Orenburg
v
Krylya Sovetov Samara
F
T
Anzhi Makhachkala
0 - 0
FC Ufa
Friday, 30 November 2018
F
T
Rubin Kazan
1 - 1
Dinamo Moscow
Sunday, 25 November 2018
F
T
Spartak Moscow
3 - 1
Krylya Sovetov Samara
F
T
FC Krasnodar
3 - 0
Arsenal Tula
F
T
Zenit St. Petersburg
2 - 0
FC Rostov
Saturday, 24 November 2018
F
T
Dinamo Moscow
1 - 2
FC Yenisey Krasnoyarsk
F
T
FC Orenburg
1 - 0
FC Ufa
F
T
Anzhi Makhachkala
1 - 1
Rubin Kazan
Friday, 23 November 2018
F
T
FK Akhmat
0 - 2
CSKA Moscow
F
T
Lokomotiv Moscow
1 - 2
Ural
Sunday, 11 November 2018
F
T
FC Ufa
2 - 0
Spartak Moscow
F
T
FC Krasnodar
3 - 0
FC Yenisey Krasnoyarsk
F
T
Rubin Kazan
0 - 0
Lokomotiv Moscow
F
T
CSKA Moscow
2 - 0
Zenit St. Petersburg
Saturday, 10 November 2018
F
T
Ural
2 - 1
FC Orenburg
F
T
Krylya Sovetov Samara
1 - 2
FK Akhmat
F
T
FC Rostov
0 - 0
Dinamo Moscow
Friday, 9 November 2018
F
T
Arsenal Tula
2 - 0
Anzhi Makhachkala
Monday, 5 November 2018
F
T
FC Orenburg
1 - 0
Rubin Kazan
F
T
FC Ufa
1 - 2
Krylya Sovetov Samara
F
T
Anzhi Makhachkala
2 - 1
FC Yenisey Krasnoyarsk
Sunday, 4 November 2018
F
T
Zenit St. Petersburg
1 - 0
FK Akhmat
F
T
FC Krasnodar
2 - 2
FC Rostov
F
T
Spartak Moscow
1 - 2
Ural
Saturday, 3 November 2018
F
T
Lokomotiv Moscow
3 - 1
Arsenal Tula
F
T
Dinamo Moscow
0 - 0
CSKA Moscow
Monday, 29 October 2018
F
T
Krylya Sovetov Samara
0 - 1
Zenit St. Petersburg
F
T
Rubin Kazan
1 - 1
Spartak Moscow
Sunday, 28 October 2018
F
T
FC Yenisey Krasnoyarsk
0 - 3
Lokomotiv Moscow
F
T
FK Akhmat
0 - 0
Dinamo Moscow
F
T
CSKA Moscow
1 - 2
FC Krasnodar
Saturday, 27 October 2018
F
T
Ural
1 - 1
FC Ufa
F
T
Arsenal Tula
2 - 2
FC Orenburg
F
T
FC Rostov
1 - 0
Anzhi Makhachkala
Sunday, 21 October 2018
F
T
Dinamo Moscow
1 - 0
Zenit St. Petersburg
F
T
Spartak Moscow
2 - 3
Arsenal Tula
F
T
FC Krasnodar
0 - 1
FK Akhmat
Saturday, 20 October 2018
F
T
FC Orenburg
0 - 0
FC Yenisey Krasnoyarsk
F
T
Ural
1 - 1
Krylya Sovetov Samara
F
T
FC Ufa
0 - 0
Rubin Kazan
Friday, 19 October 2018
F
T
Anzhi Makhachkala
0 - 2
CSKA Moscow
F
T
Lokomotiv Moscow
2 - 1
FC Rostov
Sunday, 7 October 2018
F
T
FC Yenisey Krasnoyarsk
2 - 3
Spartak Moscow
F
T
FK Akhmat
0 - 0
Anzhi Makhachkala
F
T
Zenit St. Petersburg
2 - 1
FC Krasnodar
F
T
CSKA Moscow
0 - 1
Lokomotiv Moscow
Saturday, 6 October 2018
F
T
Krylya Sovetov Samara
1 - 0
Dinamo Moscow
F
T
FC Rostov
0 - 1
FC Orenburg
F
T
Rubin Kazan
1 - 0
Ural
Friday, 5 October 2018
F
T
Arsenal Tula
1 - 1
FC Ufa
Monday, 1 October 2018
F
T
Rubin Kazan
2 - 1
Krylya Sovetov Samara
Sunday, 30 September 2018
F
T
Anzhi Makhachkala
2 - 1
Zenit St. Petersburg
F
T
FC Krasnodar
3 - 0
Dinamo Moscow
F
T
Spartak Moscow
0 - 1
FC Rostov
Saturday, 29 September 2018
F
T
Ural
2 - 1
Arsenal Tula
F
T
FC Ufa
2 - 1
FC Yenisey Krasnoyarsk
F
T
Lokomotiv Moscow
2 - 0
FK Akhmat
Friday, 28 September 2018
F
T
FC Orenburg
0 - 1
CSKA Moscow
Monday, 24 September 2018
F
T
Krylya Sovetov Samara
0 - 3
FC Krasnodar
Sunday, 23 September 2018
F
T
Zenit St. Petersburg
5 - 3
Lokomotiv Moscow
F
T
CSKA Moscow
1 - 1
Spartak Moscow
Saturday, 22 September 2018
F
T
FC Yenisey Krasnoyarsk
1 - 2
Ural
F
T
Dinamo Moscow
0 - 1
Anzhi Makhachkala
F
T
Arsenal Tula
2 - 2
Rubin Kazan
F
T
FC Rostov
0 - 0
FC Ufa
F
T
FK Akhmat
1 - 1
FC Orenburg
Monday, 17 September 2018
F
T
Ural
1 - 1
FC Rostov
Sunday, 16 September 2018
F
T
FC Orenburg
1 - 2
Zenit St. Petersburg
F
T
Anzhi Makhachkala
0 - 4
FC Krasnodar
F
T
Spartak Moscow
1 - 2
FK Akhmat
Saturday, 15 September 2018
F
T
Rubin Kazan
1 - 0
FC Yenisey Krasnoyarsk
F
T
FC Ufa
0 - 3
CSKA Moscow
F
T
Arsenal Tula
4 - 0
Krylya Sovetov Samara
Friday, 14 September 2018
F
T
Lokomotiv Moscow
1 - 1
Dinamo Moscow
Sunday, 2 September 2018
F
T
FC Yenisey Krasnoyarsk
0 - 0
Arsenal Tula
F
T
Dinamo Moscow
2 - 0
FC Orenburg
F
T
Zenit St. Petersburg
0 - 0
Spartak Moscow
F
T
FK Akhmat
2 - 1
FC Ufa
Saturday, 1 September 2018
F
T
Krylya Sovetov Samara
1 - 0
Anzhi Makhachkala
F
T
CSKA Moscow
4 - 0
Ural
F
T
FC Krasnodar
2 - 1
Lokomotiv Moscow
Friday, 31 August 2018
F
T
FC Rostov
1 - 1
Rubin Kazan
Monday, 27 August 2018
F
T
FC Yenisey Krasnoyarsk
1 - 0
Krylya Sovetov Samara
Sunday, 26 August 2018
F
T
FC Orenburg
1 - 1
FC Krasnodar
F
T
FC Ufa
0 - 2
Zenit St. Petersburg
F
T
Lokomotiv Moscow
2 - 1
Anzhi Makhachkala
Saturday, 25 August 2018
F
T
Ural
2 - 1
FK Akhmat
F
T
Rubin Kazan
1 - 1
CSKA Moscow
F
T
Spartak Moscow
2 - 1
Dinamo Moscow
Friday, 24 August 2018
F
T
Arsenal Tula
0 - 1
FC Rostov
Monday, 20 August 2018
F
T
Dinamo Moscow
3 - 0
FC Ufa
Sunday, 19 August 2018
F
T
Krylya Sovetov Samara
0 - 1
Lokomotiv Moscow
F
T
Zenit St. Petersburg
4 - 1
Ural
F
T
FC Rostov
4 - 0
FC Yenisey Krasnoyarsk
Saturday, 18 August 2018
F
T
CSKA Moscow
3 - 0
Arsenal Tula
F
T
FC Krasnodar
0 - 1
Spartak Moscow
F
T
FK Akhmat
1 - 1
Rubin Kazan
Friday, 17 August 2018
F
T
Anzhi Makhachkala
1 - 3
FC Orenburg
Monday, 13 August 2018
F
T
FC Ufa
0 - 1
FC Krasnodar
F
T
Rubin Kazan
0 - 1
Zenit St. Petersburg
Sunday, 12 August 2018
F
T
FC Orenburg
1 - 0
Lokomotiv Moscow
F
T
Arsenal Tula
3 - 1
FK Akhmat
Saturday, 11 August 2018
F
T
FC Yenisey Krasnoyarsk
1 - 1
CSKA Moscow
F
T
Spartak Moscow
1 - 0
Anzhi Makhachkala
F
T
FC Rostov
0 - 1
Krylya Sovetov Samara
Friday, 10 August 2018
F
T
Ural
1 - 1
Dinamo Moscow
Monday, 6 August 2018
F
T
FC Ufa
3 - 0
Anzhi Makhachkala
Sunday, 5 August 2018
F
T
Krylya Sovetov Samara
0 - 3
FC Orenburg
F
T
CSKA Moscow
0 - 1
FC Rostov
F
T
FK Akhmat
1 - 0
FC Yenisey Krasnoyarsk
Saturday, 4 August 2018
F
T
Ural
1 - 2
FC Krasnodar
F
T
Zenit St. Petersburg
1 - 0
Arsenal Tula
F
T
Lokomotiv Moscow
0 - 0
Spartak Moscow
Friday, 3 August 2018
F
T
Dinamo Moscow
1 - 1
Rubin Kazan
Tuesday, 31 July 2018
F
T
Krylya Sovetov Samara
0 - 0
CSKA Moscow
Monday, 30 July 2018
F
T
FC Ufa
0 - 0
Lokomotiv Moscow
Sunday, 29 July 2018
F
T
FC Yenisey Krasnoyarsk
0 - 2
Zenit St. Petersburg
F
T
Arsenal Tula
0 - 0
Dinamo Moscow
F
T
Rubin Kazan
2 - 1
FC Krasnodar
Saturday, 28 July 2018
F
T
Ural
0 - 1
Anzhi Makhachkala
F
T
Spartak Moscow
1 - 0
FC Orenburg
F
T
FC Rostov
1 - 0
FK Akhmat