Live Football : Russia

Premier League live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

10:51 (GMT+1)

18 November 2019

League Table

Russia – Premier League

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Zenit St. Petersburg161132318+2336
2Lokomotiv Moscow169432416+831
3FC Rostov169342925+430
4CSKA Moscow169342416+830
5FC Krasnodar168623018+1230
6Spartak Moscow166371816+221
7Arsenal Tula165471721–419
8FC Orenburg165472022–219
9Ural165472129–819
10FC Ufa164661316–318
11Dinamo Moscow164661216–418
12Krylya Sovetov Samara165381820–218
13Rubin Kazan16457817–917
14FC Tambov165291823–517
15FK Akhmat163671021–1115
16PFC Sochi163491423–913

Fixtures

Russia – Premier League

Friday, 22 November 2019
17:30
FC Tambov
v
Lokomotiv Moscow
Saturday, 23 November 2019
9:30
FC Orenburg
v
FK Akhmat
12:00
Rubin Kazan
v
Zenit St. Petersburg
14:30
Dinamo Moscow
v
FC Rostov
Sunday, 24 November 2019
9:30
FC Ufa
v
PFC Sochi
12:00
Ural
v
Spartak Moscow
14:30
Arsenal Tula
v
FC Krasnodar
17:00
CSKA Moscow
v
Krylya Sovetov Samara

Results

Russia – Premier League

Sunday, 10 November 2019
F
T
FC Orenburg
0 - 0
FC Ufa
F
T
Arsenal Tula
0 - 1
Zenit St. Petersburg
F
T
PFC Sochi
2 - 3
CSKA Moscow
F
T
Lokomotiv Moscow
1 - 1
FC Krasnodar
Saturday, 9 November 2019
F
T
Rubin Kazan
0 - 1
Dinamo Moscow
F
T
FC Rostov
1 - 2
FC Tambov
F
T
Spartak Moscow
2 - 0
Krylya Sovetov Samara
Friday, 8 November 2019
F
T
FK Akhmat
0 - 0
Ural
Monday, 4 November 2019
F
T
Ural
1 - 2
FC Orenburg
F
T
Krylya Sovetov Samara
0 - 0
Rubin Kazan
F
T
Spartak Moscow
0 - 1
Arsenal Tula
Sunday, 3 November 2019
F
T
FC Krasnodar
2 - 2
FC Rostov
Saturday, 2 November 2019
F
T
Dinamo Moscow
1 - 1
FK Akhmat
F
T
FC Ufa
1 - 1
Lokomotiv Moscow
F
T
PFC Sochi
1 - 2
FC Tambov
F
T
Zenit St. Petersburg
1 - 1
CSKA Moscow
Sunday, 27 October 2019
F
T
Krylya Sovetov Samara
0 - 2
Zenit St. Petersburg
F
T
CSKA Moscow
0 - 1
Dinamo Moscow
F
T
Lokomotiv Moscow
0 - 3
Spartak Moscow
F
T
FC Krasnodar
1 - 1
FC Orenburg
Saturday, 26 October 2019
F
T
FC Tambov
3 - 0
FC Ufa
F
T
FK Akhmat
1 - 1
Arsenal Tula
F
T
FC Rostov
2 - 0
PFC Sochi
Friday, 25 October 2019
F
T
Rubin Kazan
0 - 0
Ural
Sunday, 20 October 2019
F
T
FC Orenburg
0 - 1
Krylya Sovetov Samara
F
T
FC Ufa
1 - 1
CSKA Moscow
F
T
Arsenal Tula
1 - 1
PFC Sochi
F
T
Dinamo Moscow
1 - 1
FC Krasnodar
Saturday, 19 October 2019
F
T
FC Tambov
1 - 2
Ural
F
T
Spartak Moscow
0 - 0
Rubin Kazan
F
T
Zenit St. Petersburg
6 - 1
FC Rostov