Live Football : Russia

Premier League U21 live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

13:49 (GMT+2)

24 May 2018

League Table

Russia – Premier League U21

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Krasnodar U213021637727+5069
2CSKA Moskva U213020646724+4366
3Dinamo Moskva U213018666834+3460
4Lokomotiv Moskva U213016686444+2054
5Zenit U2130145115847+1147
6Spartak Moskva U2130137105138+1346
7Ufa U2130119104034+642
8Rostov U2130117124242040
9Rubin Kazan U2130124145656040
10Tosno U2130114153852–1437
11Anzhi Makhachkala U2130106143246–1436
12Amkar Perm U2130106143544–936
13Ska Khabarovsk U213096152763–3633
14Arsenal Tula U213077164058–1828
15FC Akhmat Grozny U213068163766–2926
16Ural U213033242481–5712

Results

Russia – Premier League U21

Saturday, 12 May 2018
N
S
Arsenal Tula U21
v
Lokomotiv Moskva U21
F
T
Krasnodar U21
4 - 1
Rubin Kazan U21
F
T
Ufa U21
6 - 1
Tosno U21
F
T
Rostov U21
3 - 0
Ural U21
F
T
CSKA Moskva U21
3 - 2
Anzhi Makhachkala U21
F
T
Amkar Perm U21
1 - 0
FC Akhmat Grozny U21
F
T
Zenit U21
7 - 0
Ska Khabarovsk U21
Friday, 11 May 2018
F
T
Spartak Moskva U21
0 - 1
Dinamo Moskva U21
Monday, 7 May 2018
F
T
Anzhi Makhachkala U21
0 - 2
FC Akhmat Grozny U21
Sunday, 6 May 2018
F
T
Rubin Kazan U21
2 - 2
Ufa U21
Saturday, 5 May 2018
F
T
Ska Khabarovsk U21
0 - 0
Krasnodar U21
F
T
Ural U21
0 - 1
Amkar Perm U21
F
T
CSKA Moskva U21
2 - 1
Arsenal Tula U21
Friday, 4 May 2018
F
T
Tosno U21
0 - 3
Dinamo Moskva U21
F
T
Lokomotiv Moskva U21
6 - 0
Zenit U21
F
T
Spartak Moskva U21
3 - 0
Rostov U21
Monday, 30 April 2018
F
T
FC Akhmat Grozny U21
1 - 1
Ural U21
Sunday, 29 April 2018
F
T
Krasnodar U21
3 - 2
Lokomotiv Moskva U21
F
T
Ufa U21
0 - 0
Ska Khabarovsk U21
F
T
Dinamo Moskva U21
4 - 2
Rubin Kazan U21
Saturday, 28 April 2018
F
T
Rostov U21
1 - 2
Tosno U21
F
T
Amkar Perm U21
0 - 3
Spartak Moskva U21
F
T
Zenit U21
2 - 0
CSKA Moskva U21
Friday, 27 April 2018
F
T
Arsenal Tula U21
1 - 1
Anzhi Makhachkala U21