Live Football : Russia

Premier League U21 live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

16:55 (GMT+1)

27 February 2017

League Table

Russia – Premier League U21

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1CSKA Moskva U211713224313+3041
2Terek Grozny U211711243419+1535
3Spartak Moskva U211710343517+1833
4Zenit U211710253619+1732
5Anzhi Makhachkala U21179263020+1029
6Lokomotiv Moskva U21177462926+325
7Rubin Kazan U21176742831–325
8Krasnodar U21177372827+124
9Tomsk U21176563426+823
10Rostov U21176472631–522
11Krylya Sovetov U21175571324–1120
12Ural U21173862531–617
13Arsenal Tula U21173591427–1314
14Orenburg U21172871630–1414
15Amkar Perm U21171791536–2110
16Ufa U211715111342–298

Fixtures

Russia – Premier League U21

Friday, 3 March 2017
0:01
Anzhi Makhachkala U21
v
Rubin Kazan U21
0:01
CSKA Moskva U21
v
Zenit U21
0:01
Krasnodar U21
v
Spartak Moskva U21
0:01
Krylya Sovetov U21
v
Lokomotiv Moskva U21
0:01
Orenburg U21
v
Arsenal Tula U21
0:01
Terek Grozny U21
v
Ufa U21
0:01
Tomsk U21
v
Rostov U21
0:01
Ural U21
v
Amkar Perm U21

Results

Russia – Premier League U21

Sunday, 4 December 2016
F
T
Lokomotiv Moskva U21
2 - 1
Terek Grozny U21
F
T
Amkar Perm U21
0 - 0
Orenburg U21
F
T
Arsenal Tula U21
2 - 1
Anzhi Makhachkala U21
F
T
Ufa U21
3 - 3
Tomsk U21
F
T
Spartak Moskva U21
6 - 2
Rubin Kazan U21
F
T
Krasnodar U21
0 - 1
Krylya Sovetov U21
Friday, 2 December 2016
F
T
Rostov U21
2 - 4
Zenit U21
F
T
CSKA Moskva U21
3 - 1
Ural U21
Thursday, 1 December 2016
F
T
Anzhi Makhachkala U21
2 - 0
Amkar Perm U21
F
T
Terek Grozny U21
1 - 1
Krasnodar U21
Wednesday, 30 November 2016
F
T
Ural U21
0 - 1
Rostov U21
F
T
Krylya Sovetov U21
0 - 2
Spartak Moskva U21
F
T
Tomsk U21
2 - 4
Lokomotiv Moskva U21
Tuesday, 29 November 2016
F
T
Rubin Kazan U21
2 - 2
Arsenal Tula U21
F
T
CSKA Moskva U21
6 - 0
Orenburg U21
F
T
Zenit U21
2 - 1
Ufa U21
Saturday, 26 November 2016
F
T
Rostov U21
1 - 3
Anzhi Makhachkala U21
F
T
Krylya Sovetov U21
2 - 1
Tomsk U21
F
T
Krasnodar U21
5 - 2
Zenit U21
Friday, 25 November 2016
F
T
Ufa U21
0 - 0
Orenburg U21
F
T
Terek Grozny U21
2 - 0
Spartak Moskva U21
F
T
Amkar Perm U21
0 - 2
Arsenal Tula U21
F
T
CSKA Moskva U21
1 - 1
Rubin Kazan U21
F
T
Lokomotiv Moskva U21
2 - 2
Ural U21
Sunday, 20 November 2016
F
T
Terek Grozny U21
1 - 4
Tomsk U21
Saturday, 19 November 2016
F
T
Anzhi Makhachkala U21
4 - 1
Ufa U21
F
T
Spartak Moskva U21
3 - 1
Amkar Perm U21
F
T
Krasnodar U21
1 - 0
Ural U21
F
T
Zenit U21
0 - 1
Krylya Sovetov U21
Friday, 18 November 2016
F
T
Orenburg U21
0 - 0
Lokomotiv Moskva U21
Thursday, 17 November 2016
F
T
Arsenal Tula U21
0 - 2
CSKA Moskva U21
F
T
Rubin Kazan U21
2 - 1
Rostov U21
Sunday, 6 November 2016
F
T
Rostov U21
2 - 2
Arsenal Tula U21
Saturday, 5 November 2016
F
T
Terek Grozny U21
1 - 0
Zenit U21
F
T
Krasnodar U21
2 - 1
Orenburg U21
F
T
CSKA Moskva U21
3 - 0
Amkar Perm U21
Friday, 4 November 2016
F
T
Tomsk U21
0 - 0
Spartak Moskva U21
F
T
Lokomotiv Moskva U21
1 - 2
Anzhi Makhachkala U21
F
T
Krylya Sovetov U21
1 - 1
Ural U21
F
T
Ufa U21
0 - 2
Rubin Kazan U21
Sunday, 30 October 2016
F
T
Orenburg U21
1 - 2
Krylya Sovetov U21
F
T
Rubin Kazan U21
2 - 1
Lokomotiv Moskva U21
Saturday, 29 October 2016
F
T
Anzhi Makhachkala U21
4 - 1
Krasnodar U21
F
T
Arsenal Tula U21
0 - 0
Ufa U21
F
T
Ural U21
1 - 4
Terek Grozny U21
F
T
Zenit U21
1 - 0
Tomsk U21
Friday, 28 October 2016
F
T
Amkar Perm U21
1 - 2
Rostov U21
F
T
Spartak Moskva U21
2 - 1
CSKA Moskva U21
Sunday, 23 October 2016
F
T
Krasnodar U21
2 - 0
Amkar Perm U21
F
T
Zenit U21
1 - 0
Orenburg U21
Saturday, 22 October 2016
F
T
Lokomotiv Moskva U21
1 - 2
CSKA Moskva U21
Friday, 21 October 2016
F
T
Terek Grozny U21
1 - 0
Rubin Kazan U21
F
T
Tomsk U21
0 - 0
Anzhi Makhachkala U21
F
T
Ufa U21
2 - 3
Rostov U21
F
T
Ural U21
1 - 1
Spartak Moskva U21
Thursday, 20 October 2016
F
T
Krylya Sovetov U21
0 - 0
Arsenal Tula U21
Sunday, 16 October 2016
F
T
Anzhi Makhachkala U21
0 - 1
Terek Grozny U21
F
T
Arsenal Tula U21
3 - 0
Krasnodar U21
Saturday, 15 October 2016
F
T
Orenburg U21
1 - 3
Tomsk U21
F
T
Spartak Moskva U21
1 - 2
Rostov U21
F
T
Ural U21
3 - 3
Zenit U21
Friday, 14 October 2016
F
T
Amkar Perm U21
0 - 0
Lokomotiv Moskva U21
F
T
CSKA Moskva U21
5 - 0
Ufa U21
F
T
Rubin Kazan U21
4 - 1
Krylya Sovetov U21
Sunday, 2 October 2016
F
T
Rostov U21
2 - 0
CSKA Moskva U21
Saturday, 1 October 2016
F
T
Krasnodar U21
1 - 1
Rubin Kazan U21
F
T
Ufa U21
1 - 0
Amkar Perm U21
F
T
Zenit U21
3 - 0
Spartak Moskva U21
Friday, 30 September 2016
F
T
Krylya Sovetov U21
1 - 2
Anzhi Makhachkala U21
F
T
Lokomotiv Moskva U21
3 - 1
Arsenal Tula U21
F
T
Terek Grozny U21
0 - 1
Orenburg U21
F
T
Tomsk U21
3 - 0
Ural U21
Sunday, 25 September 2016
F
T
Amkar Perm U21
1 - 1
Krylya Sovetov U21
F
T
Rubin Kazan U21
0 - 3
Tomsk U21
Saturday, 24 September 2016
F
T
Anzhi Makhachkala U21
3 - 0
Zenit U21
F
T
Arsenal Tula U21
1 - 2
Terek Grozny U21
F
T
CSKA Moskva U21
2 - 1
Krasnodar U21
F
T
Orenburg U21
2 - 2
Ural U21
F
T
Spartak Moskva U21
4 - 0
Ufa U21
Friday, 23 September 2016
F
T
Rostov U21
0 - 4
Lokomotiv Moskva U21
Sunday, 18 September 2016
F
T
Krylya Sovetov U21
0 - 0
CSKA Moskva U21
F
T
Zenit U21
6 - 0
Rubin Kazan U21
Saturday, 17 September 2016
F
T
Krasnodar U21
2 - 1
Rostov U21
F
T
Terek Grozny U21
3 - 1
Amkar Perm U21
Friday, 16 September 2016
F
T
Lokomotiv Moskva U21
3 - 1
Ufa U21
F
T
Tomsk U21
2 - 0
Arsenal Tula U21
F
T
Ural U21
1 - 0
Anzhi Makhachkala U21
Thursday, 15 September 2016
F
T
Orenburg U21
0 - 2
Spartak Moskva U21
Sunday, 11 September 2016
F
T
Rubin Kazan U21
3 - 3
Ural U21
F
T
Ufa U21
1 - 6
Krasnodar U21
Saturday, 10 September 2016
F
T
Arsenal Tula U21
0 - 3
Zenit U21
F
T
Spartak Moskva U21
2 - 0
Lokomotiv Moskva U21
Friday, 9 September 2016
F
T
Amkar Perm U21
3 - 2
Tomsk U21
F
T
CSKA Moskva U21
3 - 0
Terek Grozny U21
F
T
Orenburg U21
4 - 2
Anzhi Makhachkala U21
F
T
Rostov U21
2 - 0
Krylya Sovetov U21
Saturday, 27 August 2016
F
T
Anzhi Makhachkala U21
2 - 1
Spartak Moskva U21
F
T
Krasnodar U21
1 - 3
Lokomotiv Moskva U21
F
T
Terek Grozny U21
2 - 2
Rostov U21
F
T
Tomsk U21
1 - 3
CSKA Moskva U21
F
T
Ural U21
3 - 0
Arsenal Tula U21
Friday, 26 August 2016
F
T
Orenburg U21
0 - 0
Rubin Kazan U21
F
T
Zenit U21
7 - 0
Amkar Perm U21
Thursday, 25 August 2016
F
T
Krylya Sovetov U21
1 - 0
Ufa U21
Sunday, 21 August 2016
F
T
Arsenal Tula U21
0 - 0
Orenburg U21
F
T
Spartak Moskva U21
2 - 0
Krasnodar U21
Saturday, 20 August 2016
F
T
Amkar Perm U21
2 - 2
Ural U21
F
T
Lokomotiv Moskva U21
2 - 1
Krylya Sovetov U21
Friday, 19 August 2016
F
T
Rostov U21
2 - 2
Tomsk U21
F
T
Ufa U21
0 - 3
Terek Grozny U21
F
T
Zenit U21
0 - 2
CSKA Moskva U21
Thursday, 18 August 2016
F
T
Rubin Kazan U21
1 - 0
Anzhi Makhachkala U21
Sunday, 14 August 2016
F
T
Orenburg U21
3 - 3
Amkar Perm U21
Saturday, 13 August 2016
F
T
Anzhi Makhachkala U21
2 - 1
Arsenal Tula U21
F
T
Krylya Sovetov U21
0 - 0
Krasnodar U21
F
T
Terek Grozny U21
5 - 0
Lokomotiv Moskva U21
F
T
Tomsk U21
4 - 1
Ufa U21
F
T
Ural U21
0 - 1
CSKA Moskva U21
Friday, 12 August 2016
F
T
Rubin Kazan U21
3 - 3
Spartak Moskva U21
Thursday, 11 August 2016
F
T
Zenit U21
2 - 0
Rostov U21
Sunday, 7 August 2016
F
T
Krasnodar U21
2 - 3
Terek Grozny U21
F
T
Orenburg U21
2 - 6
CSKA Moskva U21
F
T
Spartak Moskva U21
4 - 0
Krylya Sovetov U21
Saturday, 6 August 2016
F
T
Amkar Perm U21
1 - 1
Anzhi Makhachkala U21
F
T
Lokomotiv Moskva U21
2 - 2
Tomsk U21
F
T
Rostov U21
2 - 3
Ural U21
Friday, 5 August 2016
F
T
Arsenal Tula U21
0 - 3
Rubin Kazan U21
F
T
Ufa U21
0 - 0
Zenit U21
Monday, 1 August 2016
F
T
Rubin Kazan U21
2 - 2
Amkar Perm U21
Sunday, 31 July 2016
F
T
Krasnodar U21
3 - 2
Tomsk U21
F
T
Terek Grozny U21
4 - 1
Krylya Sovetov U21
Saturday, 30 July 2016
F
T
Spartak Moskva U21
2 - 0
Arsenal Tula U21
F
T
Ural U21
2 - 2
Ufa U21
Friday, 29 July 2016
F
T
Anzhi Makhachkala U21
2 - 3
CSKA Moskva U21
F
T
Rostov U21
1 - 1
Orenburg U21
F
T
Zenit U21
2 - 1
Lokomotiv Moskva U21