Live Football : Russia

2nd Division:: west live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

21:23 (GMT+1)

16 December 2018

League Table

Russia – 2nd Division:: west

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Tekstilshchik1611323016+1436
2Lokomotiv-Kazanka Moscow1610332715+1233
3Veles Moscow169342414+1030
4Leningradets158252315+826
5Torpedo Vladimir166552217+523
6FC Dolgoprudny156452416+822
7Murom156362524+121
8Kolomna166282124–320
9Znamya156271619–320
10Luki-Energiya164571315–217
11Pskov 747155191728–1116
12Dnepr Smolensk154291632–1614
13Chertanovo Moscow 21613121336–236

Fixtures

Russia – 2nd Division:: west

Friday, 5 April 2019
16:00
Chertanovo Moscow 2
v
Lokomotiv-Kazanka Moscow
16:00
Luki-Energiya
v
Dnepr Smolensk
Saturday, 6 April 2019
16:00
FC Dolgoprudny
v
Veles Moscow
16:00
Kolomna
v
Pskov 747
16:00
Murom
v
Torpedo Vladimir
16:00
Znamya
v
Leningradets
Friday, 12 April 2019
16:00
Dnepr Smolensk
v
Chertanovo Moscow 2
Saturday, 13 April 2019
16:00
Leningradets
v
Luki-Energiya
16:00
Lokomotiv-Kazanka Moscow
v
Murom
16:00
Pskov 747
v
Znamya
16:00
Torpedo Vladimir
v
FC Dolgoprudny
16:00
Veles Moscow
v
Tekstilshchik
Friday, 19 April 2019
16:00
Luki-Energiya
v
Pskov 747
16:00
Murom
v
Dnepr Smolensk
16:00
Tekstilshchik
v
Torpedo Vladimir
Saturday, 20 April 2019
16:00
FC Dolgoprudny
v
Lokomotiv-Kazanka Moscow
16:00
Znamya
v
Kolomna
Sunday, 21 April 2019
16:00
Chertanovo Moscow 2
v
Leningradets
Friday, 26 April 2019
16:00
Dnepr Smolensk
v
FC Dolgoprudny
Saturday, 27 April 2019
16:00
Kolomna
v
Luki-Energiya
16:00
Leningradets
v
Murom
16:00
Lokomotiv-Kazanka Moscow
v
Tekstilshchik
16:00
Pskov 747
v
Chertanovo Moscow 2
16:00
Torpedo Vladimir
v
Veles Moscow
Friday, 3 May 2019
16:00
Luki-Energiya
v
Znamya
16:00
Murom
v
Pskov 747
16:00
Tekstilshchik
v
Dnepr Smolensk
Saturday, 4 May 2019
16:00
FC Dolgoprudny
v
Leningradets
16:00
Veles Moscow
v
Lokomotiv-Kazanka Moscow
Sunday, 5 May 2019
16:00
Chertanovo Moscow 2
v
Kolomna
Saturday, 11 May 2019
16:00
Dnepr Smolensk
v
Veles Moscow
16:00
Kolomna
v
Murom
16:00
Leningradets
v
Tekstilshchik
16:00
Lokomotiv-Kazanka Moscow
v
Torpedo Vladimir
16:00
Pskov 747
v
FC Dolgoprudny
16:00
Znamya
v
Chertanovo Moscow 2
Sunday, 19 May 2019
16:00
FC Dolgoprudny
v
Kolomna
16:00
Murom
v
Znamya
16:00
Veles Moscow
v
Leningradets
Monday, 20 May 2019
16:00
Chertanovo Moscow 2
v
Luki-Energiya
16:00
Tekstilshchik
v
Pskov 747
16:00
Torpedo Vladimir
v
Dnepr Smolensk
Sunday, 26 May 2019
16:00
Dnepr Smolensk
v
Lokomotiv-Kazanka Moscow
16:00
Kolomna
v
Tekstilshchik
16:00
Leningradets
v
Torpedo Vladimir
16:00
Luki-Energiya
v
Murom
16:00
Pskov 747
v
Veles Moscow
16:00
Znamya
v
FC Dolgoprudny
Wednesday, 29 May 2019
16:00
Dnepr Smolensk
v
Znamya
Sunday, 2 June 2019
16:00
FC Dolgoprudny
v
Luki-Energiya
16:00
Lokomotiv-Kazanka Moscow
v
Leningradets
16:00
Murom
v
Chertanovo Moscow 2
16:00
Tekstilshchik
v
Znamya
16:00
Torpedo Vladimir
v
Pskov 747
16:00
Veles Moscow
v
Kolomna

Results

Russia – 2nd Division:: west

Sunday, 11 November 2018
F
T
Lokomotiv-Kazanka Moscow
1 - 0
Luki-Energiya
Saturday, 10 November 2018
F
T
Veles Moscow
1 - 0
Murom
F
T
Leningradets
2 - 1
Kolomna
F
T
Torpedo Vladimir
3 - 1
Chertanovo Moscow 2
F
T
Tekstilshchik
1 - 0
FC Dolgoprudny
Saturday, 3 November 2018
F
T
Znamya
2 - 1
Lokomotiv-Kazanka Moscow
F
T
Kolomna
3 - 1
Dnepr Smolensk
F
T
Pskov 747
2 - 1
Leningradets
F
T
Chertanovo Moscow 2
0 - 3
Veles Moscow
F
T
Murom
6 - 2
Tekstilshchik
Friday, 2 November 2018
F
T
Luki-Energiya
1 - 0
Torpedo Vladimir
Sunday, 28 October 2018
F
T
Lokomotiv-Kazanka Moscow
3 - 2
Kolomna
Saturday, 27 October 2018
F
T
Veles Moscow
0 - 1
Luki-Energiya
F
T
Tekstilshchik
2 - 0
Chertanovo Moscow 2
F
T
FC Dolgoprudny
1 - 1
Murom
F
T
Torpedo Vladimir
0 - 2
Znamya
Friday, 26 October 2018
F
T
Dnepr Smolensk
3 - 2
Pskov 747
Sunday, 21 October 2018
F
T
Chertanovo Moscow 2
0 - 3
FC Dolgoprudny
Saturday, 20 October 2018
F
T
Znamya
0 - 1
Veles Moscow
F
T
Kolomna
2 - 1
Torpedo Vladimir
F
T
Pskov 747
1 - 2
Lokomotiv-Kazanka Moscow
F
T
Leningradets
4 - 1
Dnepr Smolensk
Friday, 19 October 2018
F
T
Luki-Energiya
2 - 1
Tekstilshchik
Saturday, 13 October 2018
F
T
Veles Moscow
3 - 0
Pskov 747
F
T
Tekstilshchik
3 - 0
Kolomna
F
T
FC Dolgoprudny
2 - 1
Znamya
F
T
Lokomotiv-Kazanka Moscow
4 - 1
Dnepr Smolensk
Friday, 12 October 2018
F
T
Torpedo Vladimir
0 - 2
Leningradets
F
T
Murom
1 - 0
Luki-Energiya
Sunday, 7 October 2018
F
T
Kolomna
1 - 0
FC Dolgoprudny
Saturday, 6 October 2018
F
T
Znamya
2 - 4
Murom
F
T
Leningradets
0 - 2
Veles Moscow
F
T
Pskov 747
0 - 1
Tekstilshchik
Friday, 5 October 2018
F
T
Luki-Energiya
2 - 2
Chertanovo Moscow 2
F
T
Dnepr Smolensk
1 - 1
Torpedo Vladimir
Sunday, 30 September 2018
F
T
FC Dolgoprudny
7 - 1
Pskov 747
F
T
Torpedo Vladimir
1 - 1
Lokomotiv-Kazanka Moscow
Saturday, 29 September 2018
F
T
Chertanovo Moscow 2
1 - 2
Znamya
F
T
Veles Moscow
5 - 0
Dnepr Smolensk
Friday, 28 September 2018
F
T
Murom
2 - 1
Kolomna
F
T
Tekstilshchik
3 - 1
Leningradets
Saturday, 22 September 2018
F
T
Kolomna
2 - 0
Chertanovo Moscow 2
F
T
Leningradets
1 - 2
FC Dolgoprudny
F
T
Pskov 747
2 - 0
Murom
F
T
Lokomotiv-Kazanka Moscow
3 - 0
Veles Moscow
Friday, 21 September 2018
F
T
Znamya
1 - 0
Luki-Energiya
F
T
Dnepr Smolensk
1 - 3
Tekstilshchik
Sunday, 16 September 2018
F
T
Chertanovo Moscow 2
1 - 2
Pskov 747
Saturday, 15 September 2018
F
T
Veles Moscow
0 - 1
Torpedo Vladimir
Friday, 14 September 2018
F
T
FC Dolgoprudny
4 - 2
Dnepr Smolensk
F
T
Luki-Energiya
0 - 0
Kolomna
F
T
Murom
0 - 0
Leningradets
F
T
Tekstilshchik
1 - 1
Lokomotiv-Kazanka Moscow
Monday, 10 September 2018
F
T
Torpedo Vladimir
0 - 0
Tekstilshchik
F
T
Dnepr Smolensk
0 - 1
Murom
Sunday, 9 September 2018
F
T
Pskov 747
1 - 1
Luki-Energiya
F
T
Leningradets
2 - 0
Chertanovo Moscow 2
F
T
Lokomotiv-Kazanka Moscow
0 - 0
FC Dolgoprudny
Friday, 7 September 2018
F
T
Kolomna
3 - 2
Znamya
Monday, 3 September 2018
F
T
Luki-Energiya
1 - 3
Leningradets
F
T
Tekstilshchik
1 - 1
Veles Moscow
Sunday, 2 September 2018
F
T
Znamya
1 - 0
Pskov 747
F
T
Chertanovo Moscow 2
0 - 2
Dnepr Smolensk
F
T
FC Dolgoprudny
3 - 1
Torpedo Vladimir
F
T
Murom
1 - 3
Lokomotiv-Kazanka Moscow
Monday, 27 August 2018
F
T
Leningradets
0 - 0
Znamya
Sunday, 26 August 2018
F
T
Torpedo Vladimir
3 - 0
Murom
Saturday, 25 August 2018
F
T
Pskov 747
0 - 1
Kolomna
F
T
Veles Moscow
1 - 0
FC Dolgoprudny
F
T
Dnepr Smolensk
1 - 0
Luki-Energiya
Friday, 24 August 2018
F
T
Lokomotiv-Kazanka Moscow
2 - 0
Chertanovo Moscow 2
Friday, 17 August 2018
F
T
Chertanovo Moscow 2
2 - 2
Torpedo Vladimir
F
T
Kolomna
1 - 3
Leningradets
F
T
FC Dolgoprudny
0 - 2
Tekstilshchik
F
T
Znamya
1 - 0
Dnepr Smolensk
F
T
Luki-Energiya
1 - 2
Lokomotiv-Kazanka Moscow
F
T
Murom
2 - 2
Veles Moscow
Friday, 10 August 2018
F
T
Leningradets
2 - 1
Pskov 747
F
T
Torpedo Vladimir
0 - 0
Luki-Energiya
F
T
Veles Moscow
2 - 1
Chertanovo Moscow 2
F
T
Dnepr Smolensk
2 - 2
Kolomna
F
T
Tekstilshchik
3 - 2
Murom
F
T
Lokomotiv-Kazanka Moscow
2 - 1
Znamya
Friday, 3 August 2018
F
T
Chertanovo Moscow 2
1 - 4
Tekstilshchik
F
T
Kolomna
0 - 1
Lokomotiv-Kazanka Moscow
F
T
Znamya
0 - 3
Torpedo Vladimir
F
T
Luki-Energiya
3 - 0
Veles Moscow
F
T
Pskov 747
2 - 0
Dnepr Smolensk
F
T
Murom
3 - 1
FC Dolgoprudny
Thursday, 26 July 2018
F
T
Veles Moscow
1 - 1
Znamya
F
T
Torpedo Vladimir
2 - 1
Kolomna
F
T
Dnepr Smolensk
1 - 0
Leningradets
F
T
Tekstilshchik
2 - 1
Luki-Energiya
F
T
Lokomotiv-Kazanka Moscow
1 - 2
Pskov 747
Tuesday, 24 July 2018
F
T
FC Dolgoprudny
1 - 1
Chertanovo Moscow 2
Wednesday, 18 July 2018
F
T
Leningradets
2 - 0
Lokomotiv-Kazanka Moscow
F
T
Znamya
0 - 1
Tekstilshchik
F
T
Chertanovo Moscow 2
3 - 2
Murom
F
T
Kolomna
1 - 2
Veles Moscow
F
T
Luki-Energiya
0 - 0
FC Dolgoprudny
F
T
Pskov 747
1 - 4
Torpedo Vladimir