Live Football : Russia

2nd Division:: east live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

10:15 (GMT+2)

18 October 2018

League Table

Russia – 2nd Division:: east

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Irtysh12831205+1527
2Sakhalin11821216+1526
3Zenit Irkutsk124441411+316
4Sibir Novosibirsk II123271329–1611
5Dinamo Barnaul122551115–411
6FC Chita132291427–138

Fixtures

Russia – 2nd Division:: east

Monday, 15 April 2019
15:00
Sakhalin
v
Irtysh
15:00
Sibir Novosibirsk II
v
Dinamo Barnaul
Thursday, 18 April 2019
15:00
FC Chita
v
Zenit Irkutsk
15:00
Sakhalin
v
Dinamo Barnaul
15:00
Sibir Novosibirsk II
v
Irtysh
Thursday, 25 April 2019
15:00
FC Chita
v
Sakhalin
15:00
Zenit Irkutsk
v
Sibir Novosibirsk II
Sunday, 28 April 2019
15:00
FC Chita
v
Sibir Novosibirsk II
15:00
Irtysh
v
Dinamo Barnaul
15:00
Zenit Irkutsk
v
Sakhalin
Sunday, 5 May 2019
15:00
Dinamo Barnaul
v
Irtysh
15:00
Sakhalin
v
Zenit Irkutsk
Wednesday, 8 May 2019
15:00
Sakhalin
v
FC Chita
15:00
Sibir Novosibirsk II
v
Zenit Irkutsk
Wednesday, 15 May 2019
15:00
Dinamo Barnaul
v
Sakhalin
15:00
Irtysh
v
Sibir Novosibirsk II
Saturday, 18 May 2019
15:00
Dinamo Barnaul
v
Sibir Novosibirsk II
15:00
Irtysh
v
Sakhalin
15:00
Zenit Irkutsk
v
FC Chita
Saturday, 25 May 2019
15:00
FC Chita
v
Dinamo Barnaul
15:00
Zenit Irkutsk
v
Irtysh
Tuesday, 28 May 2019
15:00
FC Chita
v
Irtysh
15:00
Sibir Novosibirsk II
v
Sakhalin
15:00
Zenit Irkutsk
v
Dinamo Barnaul

Results

Russia – 2nd Division:: east

Saturday, 13 October 2018
F
T
Dinamo Barnaul
0 - 0
Zenit Irkutsk