Live Football : Russia

2nd Division:: east live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

14:59 (GMT+1)

18 November 2017

League Table

Russia – 2nd Division:: east

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1FC Chita125431510+519
2Dinamo Barnaul1154295+419
3Sakhalin126061514+118
4Smena Komsomolsk115241211+117
5Zenit Irkutsk125161420–616
6Irtysh10136611–56

Fixtures

Russia – 2nd Division:: east

Saturday, 14 April 2018
14:00
Dinamo Barnaul
v
Sakhalin
14:00
Irtysh
v
Smena Komsomolsk
Tuesday, 17 April 2018
14:00
Dinamo Barnaul
v
Smena Komsomolsk
14:00
FC Chita
v
Zenit Irkutsk
14:00
Irtysh
v
Sakhalin
Tuesday, 24 April 2018
14:00
FC Chita
v
Dinamo Barnaul
14:00
Zenit Irkutsk
v
Irtysh
Friday, 27 April 2018
14:00
FC Chita
v
Irtysh
14:00
Sakhalin
v
Smena Komsomolsk
14:00
Zenit Irkutsk
v
Dinamo Barnaul
Monday, 30 April 2018
14:00
Sakhalin
v
Smena Komsomolsk
Friday, 4 May 2018
14:00
Dinamo Barnaul
v
Zenit Irkutsk
14:00
Irtysh
v
FC Chita
Monday, 7 May 2018
14:00
Dinamo Barnaul
v
FC Chita
14:00
Irtysh
v
Zenit Irkutsk
Monday, 14 May 2018
14:00
Sakhalin
v
Irtysh
14:00
Smena Komsomolsk
v
Dinamo Barnaul
Thursday, 17 May 2018
14:00
Sakhalin
v
Dinamo Barnaul
14:00
Smena Komsomolsk
v
Irtysh
14:00
Zenit Irkutsk
v
FC Chita
Thursday, 24 May 2018
14:00
FC Chita
v
Smena Komsomolsk
14:00
Zenit Irkutsk
v
Sakhalin
Sunday, 27 May 2018
14:00
Dinamo Barnaul
v
Irtysh
14:00
FC Chita
v
Sakhalin
14:00
Zenit Irkutsk
v
Smena Komsomolsk

Results

Russia – 2nd Division:: east

Thursday, 12 October 2017
F
T
Sakhalin
3 - 1
Zenit Irkutsk
F
T
Smena Komsomolsk
0 - 2
FC Chita
Monday, 9 October 2017
F
T
Sakhalin
1 - 2
FC Chita
F
T
Smena Komsomolsk
4 - 1
Zenit Irkutsk
Wednesday, 4 October 2017
F
T
Irtysh
0 - 1
Dinamo Barnaul
Sunday, 1 October 2017
F
T
FC Chita
0 - 1
Sakhalin
F
T
Zenit Irkutsk
2 - 1
Smena Komsomolsk
F
T
Irtysh
0 - 0
Dinamo Barnaul
Thursday, 28 September 2017
F
T
FC Chita
2 - 0
Smena Komsomolsk
F
T
Zenit Irkutsk
4 - 1
Sakhalin
Wednesday, 20 September 2017
F
T
Sakhalin
0 - 1
Dinamo Barnaul
C
a
n
c
Smena Komsomolsk
0 - 1
Irtysh
F
T
Zenit Irkutsk
1 - 4
FC Chita
Sunday, 17 September 2017
F
T
Sakhalin
3 - 1
Irtysh
F
T
Smena Komsomolsk
3 - 1
Dinamo Barnaul
Sunday, 10 September 2017
F
T
Dinamo Barnaul
0 - 1
FC Chita
F
T
Irtysh
2 - 0
Zenit Irkutsk
Thursday, 7 September 2017
F
T
Smena Komsomolsk
1 - 0
Sakhalin
F
T
Dinamo Barnaul
3 - 0
Zenit Irkutsk
F
T
Irtysh
0 - 0
FC Chita
Wednesday, 30 August 2017
F
T
Smena Komsomolsk
1 - 0
Sakhalin
F
T
FC Chita
2 - 2
Irtysh
F
T
Zenit Irkutsk
0 - 0
Dinamo Barnaul
Sunday, 27 August 2017
F
T
Zenit Irkutsk
1 - 0
Irtysh
F
T
FC Chita
1 - 1
Dinamo Barnaul
Saturday, 19 August 2017
F
T
FC Chita
0 - 1
Zenit Irkutsk
F
T
Irtysh
1 - 2
Sakhalin
F
T
Dinamo Barnaul
0 - 0
Smena Komsomolsk
Wednesday, 16 August 2017
F
T
Dinamo Barnaul
1 - 0
Sakhalin
F
T
Irtysh
0 - 1
Smena Komsomolsk
Wednesday, 9 August 2017
F
T
Sakhalin
2 - 1
Zenit Irkutsk
F
T
Smena Komsomolsk
1 - 1
FC Chita
F
T
Dinamo Barnaul
1 - 0
Irtysh
Sunday, 6 August 2017
F
T
Sakhalin
2 - 0
FC Chita
F
T
Smena Komsomolsk
0 - 2
Zenit Irkutsk