Live Football : Russia

2nd Division:: east live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

23:16 (GMT+1)

10 December 2016

League Table

Russia – 2nd Division:: east

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1FC Chita128131911+825
2Sakhalin12642189+922
3Dinamo Barnaul116141617–119
4Smena Komsomolsk125341512+318
5Irtysh112271120–98
6Zenit Irkutsk121381020–106

Fixtures

Russia – 2nd Division:: east

Thursday, 20 April 2017
12:00
Dinamo Barnaul
v
Sakhalin
12:00
Irtysh
v
Smena Komsomolsk
Sunday, 23 April 2017
12:00
Dinamo Barnaul
v
Smena Komsomolsk
12:00
FC Chita
v
Zenit Irkutsk
12:00
Irtysh
v
Sakhalin
Sunday, 30 April 2017
12:00
FC Chita
v
Dinamo Barnaul
12:00
Zenit Irkutsk
v
Irtysh
Wednesday, 3 May 2017
12:00
FC Chita
v
Irtysh
12:00
Sakhalin
v
Smena Komsomolsk
12:00
Zenit Irkutsk
v
Dinamo Barnaul
Thursday, 11 May 2017
12:00
Dinamo Barnaul
v
Zenit Irkutsk
12:00
Irtysh
v
FC Chita
12:00
Smena Komsomolsk
v
Sakhalin
Sunday, 14 May 2017
12:00
Dinamo Barnaul
v
FC Chita
12:00
Irtysh
v
Zenit Irkutsk
Sunday, 21 May 2017
12:00
Sakhalin
v
Irtysh
12:00
Smena Komsomolsk
v
Dinamo Barnaul
Wednesday, 24 May 2017
12:00
Sakhalin
v
Dinamo Barnaul
12:00
Smena Komsomolsk
v
Irtysh
12:00
Zenit Irkutsk
v
FC Chita
Wednesday, 31 May 2017
12:00
FC Chita
v
Smena Komsomolsk
12:00
Irtysh
v
Dinamo Barnaul
12:00
Zenit Irkutsk
v
Sakhalin
Saturday, 3 June 2017
12:00
FC Chita
v
Sakhalin
12:00
Zenit Irkutsk
v
Smena Komsomolsk

Results

Russia – 2nd Division:: east

Wednesday, 12 October 2016
F
T
Smena Komsomolsk
0 - 1
FC Chita
F
T
Sakhalin
1 - 1
Zenit Irkutsk
Sunday, 9 October 2016
F
T
Smena Komsomolsk
2 - 0
Zenit Irkutsk
F
T
Sakhalin
1 - 3
FC Chita
F
T
Dinamo Barnaul
4 - 2
Irtysh
Sunday, 2 October 2016
F
T
FC Chita
1 - 1
Sakhalin
F
T
Zenit Irkutsk
2 - 2
Smena Komsomolsk
F
T
Irtysh
2 - 0
Dinamo Barnaul
Thursday, 29 September 2016
F
T
FC Chita
1 - 2
Smena Komsomolsk
F
T
Zenit Irkutsk
1 - 2
Sakhalin
Wednesday, 21 September 2016
F
T
Smena Komsomolsk
2 - 1
Irtysh
F
T
Sakhalin
1 - 1
Dinamo Barnaul
Sunday, 18 September 2016
F
T
Smena Komsomolsk
2 - 0
Dinamo Barnaul
F
T
Sakhalin
1 - 0
Irtysh
Thursday, 15 September 2016
F
T
Zenit Irkutsk
1 - 2
FC Chita
Sunday, 11 September 2016
F
T
Dinamo Barnaul
3 - 4
FC Chita
F
T
Irtysh
2 - 2
Zenit Irkutsk
Thursday, 8 September 2016
F
T
Smena Komsomolsk
0 - 2
Sakhalin
F
T
Irtysh
0 - 1
FC Chita
F
T
Dinamo Barnaul
2 - 1
Zenit Irkutsk
Thursday, 1 September 2016
F
T
Sakhalin
1 - 1
Smena Komsomolsk
F
T
FC Chita
0 - 1
Irtysh
F
T
Zenit Irkutsk
0 - 1
Dinamo Barnaul
Monday, 29 August 2016
F
T
FC Chita
3 - 0
Dinamo Barnaul
F
T
Zenit Irkutsk
1 - 0
Irtysh
Saturday, 20 August 2016
F
T
FC Chita
2 - 0
Zenit Irkutsk
F
T
Irtysh
0 - 5
Sakhalin
F
T
Dinamo Barnaul
1 - 0
Smena Komsomolsk
Wednesday, 17 August 2016
F
T
Dinamo Barnaul
1 - 0
Sakhalin
F
T
Irtysh
1 - 1
Smena Komsomolsk
Wednesday, 10 August 2016
F
T
Sakhalin
1 - 0
Zenit Irkutsk
F
T
Smena Komsomolsk
0 - 1
FC Chita
F
T
Dinamo Barnaul
3 - 2
Irtysh
Sunday, 7 August 2016
F
T
Sakhalin
2 - 0
FC Chita
F
T
Smena Komsomolsk
3 - 1
Zenit Irkutsk