Live Football : Russia

2nd Division:: east live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

01:16 (GMT+1)

25 March 2019

League Table

Russia – 2nd Division:: east

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Irtysh12831205+1527
2Sakhalin11821216+1526
3Zenit Irkutsk124441411+316
4Sibir Novosibirsk II123271329–1611
5Dinamo Barnaul122551115–411
6FC Chita132291427–138

Fixtures

Russia – 2nd Division:: east

Monday, 15 April 2019
15:00
Sakhalin
v
Irtysh
15:00
Sibir Novosibirsk II
v
Dinamo Barnaul
Thursday, 18 April 2019
15:00
FC Chita
v
Zenit Irkutsk
15:00
Sakhalin
v
Dinamo Barnaul
15:00
Sibir Novosibirsk II
v
Irtysh

Results

Russia – 2nd Division:: east

Saturday, 13 October 2018
F
T
Dinamo Barnaul
0 - 0
Zenit Irkutsk
Wednesday, 10 October 2018
F
T
Sakhalin
5 - 0
Sibir Novosibirsk II
F
T
Dinamo Barnaul
2 - 1
FC Chita
F
T
Irtysh
1 - 2
Zenit Irkutsk
Sunday, 7 October 2018
F
T
Irtysh
3 - 0
FC Chita
Wednesday, 3 October 2018
F
T
Zenit Irkutsk
0 - 0
Dinamo Barnaul
F
T
Sibir Novosibirsk II
0 - 3
FC Chita
Sunday, 30 September 2018
F
T
FC Chita
1 - 1
Dinamo Barnaul
Saturday, 29 September 2018
F
T
Zenit Irkutsk
0 - 0
Irtysh
F
T
Sibir Novosibirsk II
1 - 2
Sakhalin
Wednesday, 26 September 2018
F
T
FC Chita
0 - 3
Irtysh
Wednesday, 19 September 2018
F
T
Zenit Irkutsk
3 - 1
FC Chita
F
T
Dinamo Barnaul
2 - 3
Sibir Novosibirsk II
F
T
Irtysh
1 - 0
Sakhalin
Sunday, 16 September 2018
F
T
Dinamo Barnaul
0 - 2
Sakhalin
F
T
Irtysh
3 - 0
Sibir Novosibirsk II
Sunday, 9 September 2018
F
T
Sakhalin
3 - 1
FC Chita
F
T
Sibir Novosibirsk II
2 - 1
Zenit Irkutsk
Thursday, 6 September 2018
F
T
Sakhalin
3 - 0
Zenit Irkutsk
F
T
Sibir Novosibirsk II
1 - 1
FC Chita
F
T
Dinamo Barnaul
1 - 3
Irtysh
Wednesday, 29 August 2018
F
T
FC Chita
3 - 1
Sibir Novosibirsk II
F
T
Zenit Irkutsk
0 - 1
Sakhalin
F
T
Irtysh
1 - 0
Dinamo Barnaul
Sunday, 26 August 2018
F
T
FC Chita
1 - 2
Sakhalin
F
T
Zenit Irkutsk
5 - 0
Sibir Novosibirsk II
Saturday, 18 August 2018
F
T
Sakhalin
1 - 1
Dinamo Barnaul
F
T
FC Chita
1 - 3
Zenit Irkutsk
F
T
Sibir Novosibirsk II
1 - 1
Irtysh
Wednesday, 15 August 2018
F
T
Sakhalin
0 - 0
Irtysh
F
T
Sibir Novosibirsk II
3 - 1
Dinamo Barnaul
Tuesday, 7 August 2018
F
T
Sakhalin
2 - 1
Sibir Novosibirsk II
F
T
Dinamo Barnaul
3 - 0
FC Chita
F
T
Irtysh
2 - 0
Zenit Irkutsk
Saturday, 4 August 2018
F
T
Irtysh
2 - 1
FC Chita
F
T
Dinamo Barnaul
0 - 0
Zenit Irkutsk