Live Football : Romania

Liga I live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

19:16 (GMT+2)

16 August 2017

League Table

Romania – Liga I

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1CFR Cluj6510111+1016
2Botosani6411114+713
3CS Universitatea Craiova633073+412
4FC FCSB633085+312
5Astra Giurgiu632185+311
6Dinamo Bucuresti630385+39
7FC Voluntari62227708
8CSMS Iasi622246–28
9ACS Poli Timisoara621336–37
10Sepsi OSK6204511–66
11FC Viitorul Constanta612334–15
12Gaz Metan Medias6114412–84
13Concordia Chiajna602437–42
14Juventus Bucuresti602439–62

Fixtures

Romania – Liga I

Friday, 18 August 2017
20:00
Astra Giurgiu
v
CSMS Iasi
Saturday, 19 August 2017
17:30
Gaz Metan Medias
v
ACS Poli Timisoara
20:00
Juventus Bucuresti
v
FC FCSB
Sunday, 20 August 2017
17:30
FC Viitorul Constanta
v
CS Universitatea Craiova
20:00
CFR Cluj
v
FC Voluntari
Monday, 21 August 2017
17:30
Botosani
v
Concordia Chiajna
20:00
Dinamo Bucuresti
v
Sepsi OSK

Results

Romania – Liga I

Monday, 14 August 2017
F
T
FC Voluntari
2 - 1
Gaz Metan Medias
F
T
Sepsi OSK
0 - 2
CFR Cluj
Sunday, 13 August 2017
F
T
CS Universitatea Craiova
1 - 0
Botosani
F
T
CSMS Iasi
2 - 1
Dinamo Bucuresti
Saturday, 12 August 2017
F
T
Concordia Chiajna
1 - 1
Juventus Bucuresti
F
T
FC FCSB
1 - 1
Astra Giurgiu
Friday, 11 August 2017
F
T
ACS Poli Timisoara
0 - 0
FC Viitorul Constanta
Thursday, 10 August 2017
F
T
Gaz Metan Medias
2 - 1
Sepsi OSK
F
T
CFR Cluj
1 - 0
Dinamo Bucuresti
Wednesday, 9 August 2017
F
T
Astra Giurgiu
1 - 0
Concordia Chiajna
F
T
Juventus Bucuresti
0 - 1
CS Universitatea Craiova
F
T
FC FCSB
1 - 1
CSMS Iasi