Live Football : Romania

Liga I live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

21:23 (GMT+1)

12 December 2019

League Table

Romania – Liga I

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Astra Giurgiu2012443018+1240
2CFR Cluj2011544216+2638
3FC Viitorul Constanta2010554123+1835
4CS Universitatea Craiova2010462919+1034
5FC FCSB1910362924+533
6Gaz Metan Medias208662624+230
7Botosani207852827+129
8Dinamo Bucuresti208483134–328
9Sepsi OSK2041062019+122
10CSM Politehnica Iasi205782127–622
11Chindia Targoviste2055102338–1520
12FC Academica Clinceni204792538–1319
13Hermannstadt204791935–1619
14FC Voluntari1915131234–228

Fixtures

Romania – Liga I

Friday, 13 December 2019
19:30
Dinamo Bucuresti
v
Sepsi OSK
Saturday, 14 December 2019
12:00
FC Academica Clinceni
v
Botosani
14:00
CSM Politehnica Iasi
v
Gaz Metan Medias
19:00
CS Universitatea Craiova
v
FC Voluntari
Sunday, 15 December 2019
17:00
Chindia Targoviste
v
Hermannstadt
19:30
FC Viitorul Constanta
v
FC FCSB
Monday, 16 December 2019
19:00
CFR Cluj
v
Astra Giurgiu

Results

Romania – Liga I

Tuesday, 10 December 2019
F
T
Sepsi OSK
4 - 0
FC Academica Clinceni
Monday, 9 December 2019
F
T
FC Voluntari
1 - 2
FC Viitorul Constanta
Sunday, 8 December 2019
F
T
Botosani
2 - 1
CFR Cluj
F
T
Astra Giurgiu
1 - 0
CS Universitatea Craiova
Saturday, 7 December 2019
F
T
Chindia Targoviste
2 - 1
CSM Politehnica Iasi
F
T
Hermannstadt
4 - 2
Dinamo Bucuresti
Friday, 6 December 2019
F
T
FC FCSB
2 - 0
Gaz Metan Medias
Thursday, 5 December 2019
F
T
CS Universitatea Craiova
3 - 1
Botosani
F
T
FC Viitorul Constanta
0 - 1
Astra Giurgiu