Live Football : Romania

Liga 1 live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

15:22 (GMT+1)

27 January 2015

League Table

Romania – Liga 1

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Steaua Bucuresti171412368+2843
2CFR Cluj1710432710+1734
3Petrolul Ploiesti179622911+1833
4Astra Giurgiu178633013+1730
5Tirgu Mures178632111+1030
6CS Universitatea Craiova178542220+229
7Botosani178362223–127
8Dinamo Bucuresti177552726+126
9FC Viitorul Constanta175662323021
10FC Brasov175482028–819
11Universitatea Cluj174672121018
12Pandurii174672024–418
13Gaz Metan Medias174671824–618
14Concordia Chiajna173861725–817
15Ceahlaul Piatra-Neamt173591432–1814
16CSMS Iasi172691428–1412
17Otelul Galati17269724–1712
18Rapid Bucuresti172510724–1711

Fixtures

Romania – Liga 1

Saturday, 21 February 2015
17:00
Astra Giurgiu
v
Concordia Chiajna
17:00
Ceahlaul Piatra-Neamt
v
CFR Cluj
17:00
FC Viitorul Constanta
v
CSMS Iasi
17:00
Gaz Metan Medias
v
Botosani
17:00
Otelul Galati
v
Dinamo Bucuresti
17:00
Pandurii
v
CS Universitatea Craiova
17:00
Petrolul Ploiesti
v
FC Brasov
17:00
Steaua Bucuresti
v
Rapid Bucuresti
17:00
Universitatea Cluj
v
Tirgu Mures

Results

Romania – Liga 1

Monday, 8 December 2014
F
T
Petrolul Ploiesti
2 - 2
Concordia Chiajna
Sunday, 7 December 2014
F
T
Otelul Galati
0 - 2
Tirgu Mures
F
T
Steaua Bucuresti
1 - 0
CSMS Iasi
F
T
CFR Cluj
0 - 0
CS Universitatea Craiova
Saturday, 6 December 2014
F
T
Ceahlaul Piatra-Neamt
0 - 6
Universitatea Cluj
F
T
Pandurii
2 - 0
Rapid Bucuresti
F
T
Astra Giurgiu
6 - 1
Dinamo Bucuresti
Friday, 5 December 2014
F
T
Gaz Metan Medias
2 - 1
FC Brasov
F
T
FC Viitorul Constanta
1 - 2
Botosani
Monday, 1 December 2014
F
T
Botosani
0 - 2
Steaua Bucuresti
Sunday, 30 November 2014
F
T
FC Brasov
1 - 3
FC Viitorul Constanta
F
T
Tirgu Mures
0 - 0
Astra Giurgiu
F
T
Dinamo Bucuresti
0 - 0
Petrolul Ploiesti
Saturday, 29 November 2014
F
T
CS Universitatea Craiova
2 - 0
Ceahlaul Piatra-Neamt
F
T
Universitatea Cluj
0 - 0
Otelul Galati
F
T
Rapid Bucuresti
0 - 0
CFR Cluj
Friday, 28 November 2014
F
T
Concordia Chiajna
2 - 0
Gaz Metan Medias
F
T
CSMS Iasi
3 - 0
Pandurii
Monday, 24 November 2014
F
T
CS Universitatea Craiova
2 - 0
Rapid Bucuresti
Sunday, 23 November 2014
F
T
Pandurii
1 - 2
Botosani
F
T
CFR Cluj
4 - 0
CSMS Iasi
F
T
Petrolul Ploiesti
2 - 0
Tirgu Mures
Saturday, 22 November 2014
F
T
Astra Giurgiu
1 - 1
Universitatea Cluj
F
T
Ceahlaul Piatra-Neamt
0 - 1
Otelul Galati
F
T
Steaua Bucuresti
2 - 0
FC Brasov
Friday, 21 November 2014
F
T
FC Viitorul Constanta
2 - 2
Concordia Chiajna
F
T
Gaz Metan Medias
1 - 2
Dinamo Bucuresti
Monday, 10 November 2014
F
T
Rapid Bucuresti
1 - 1
Ceahlaul Piatra-Neamt
Sunday, 9 November 2014
F
T
CSMS Iasi
1 - 3
CS Universitatea Craiova
F
T
Otelul Galati
1 - 1
Astra Giurgiu
F
T
Concordia Chiajna
0 - 1
Steaua Bucuresti
Saturday, 8 November 2014
F
T
FC Brasov
0 - 3
Pandurii
F
T
Botosani
0 - 1
CFR Cluj
F
T
Universitatea Cluj
0 - 3
Petrolul Ploiesti
Friday, 7 November 2014
F
T
Tirgu Mures
2 - 0
Gaz Metan Medias
F
T
Dinamo Bucuresti
2 - 3
FC Viitorul Constanta
Tuesday, 4 November 2014
F
T
Rapid Bucuresti
0 - 1
CSMS Iasi
F
T
Pandurii
1 - 1
Concordia Chiajna
Monday, 3 November 2014
F
T
FC Viitorul Constanta
0 - 0
Tirgu Mures
F
T
Petrolul Ploiesti
0 - 0
Otelul Galati
F
T
CFR Cluj
1 - 2
FC Brasov
Saturday, 1 November 2014
F
T
Gaz Metan Medias
1 - 1
Universitatea Cluj
F
T
CS Universitatea Craiova
2 - 1
Botosani
F
T
Astra Giurgiu
2 - 1
Ceahlaul Piatra-Neamt
Friday, 31 October 2014
F
T
Steaua Bucuresti
3 - 0
Dinamo Bucuresti
Monday, 27 October 2014
F
T
Astra Giurgiu
0 - 0
Petrolul Ploiesti
Sunday, 26 October 2014
F
T
Concordia Chiajna
1 - 1
CFR Cluj
F
T
Dinamo Bucuresti
3 - 2
Pandurii
F
T
Tirgu Mures
1 - 0
Steaua Bucuresti
Saturday, 25 October 2014
F
T
Ceahlaul Piatra-Neamt
2 - 2
CSMS Iasi
F
T
Universitatea Cluj
2 - 2
FC Viitorul Constanta
F
T
Botosani
3 - 0
Rapid Bucuresti
Friday, 24 October 2014
F
T
Otelul Galati
1 - 1
Gaz Metan Medias
F
T
FC Brasov
2 - 3
CS Universitatea Craiova
Monday, 20 October 2014
F
T
Petrolul Ploiesti
2 - 0
Ceahlaul Piatra-Neamt
Sunday, 19 October 2014
F
T
CS Universitatea Craiova
1 - 1
Concordia Chiajna
F
T
Gaz Metan Medias
1 - 1
Astra Giurgiu
F
T
Steaua Bucuresti
4 - 1
Universitatea Cluj
Saturday, 18 October 2014
F
T
FC Viitorul Constanta
3 - 0
Otelul Galati
F
T
Pandurii
1 - 1
Tirgu Mures
F
T
CFR Cluj
2 - 1
Dinamo Bucuresti
Friday, 17 October 2014
F
T
CSMS Iasi
2 - 2
Botosani
F
T
Rapid Bucuresti
0 - 1
FC Brasov
Monday, 6 October 2014
F
T
Tirgu Mures
2 - 0
CFR Cluj
Sunday, 5 October 2014
F
T
Otelul Galati
0 - 3
Steaua Bucuresti
F
T
Astra Giurgiu
0 - 1
FC Viitorul Constanta
F
T
Dinamo Bucuresti
1 - 1
CS Universitatea Craiova
Saturday, 4 October 2014
F
T
Ceahlaul Piatra-Neamt
0 - 1
Botosani
F
T
Universitatea Cluj
2 - 0
Pandurii
F
T
Petrolul Ploiesti
1 - 0
Gaz Metan Medias
Friday, 3 October 2014
F
T
FC Brasov
2 - 0
CSMS Iasi
F
T
Concordia Chiajna
0 - 0
Rapid Bucuresti
Monday, 29 September 2014
F
T
Pandurii
4 - 0
Otelul Galati
F
T
CFR Cluj
1 - 0
Universitatea Cluj
Sunday, 28 September 2014
F
T
CS Universitatea Craiova
1 - 0
Tirgu Mures
F
T
FC Viitorul Constanta
1 - 3
Petrolul Ploiesti
F
T
Steaua Bucuresti
0 - 0
Astra Giurgiu
Saturday, 27 September 2014
F
T
Gaz Metan Medias
2 - 2
Ceahlaul Piatra-Neamt
F
T
Botosani
0 - 0
FC Brasov
F
T
Rapid Bucuresti
0 - 3
Dinamo Bucuresti
Friday, 26 September 2014
F
T
CSMS Iasi
1 - 2
Concordia Chiajna
Monday, 22 September 2014
F
T
Universitatea Cluj
0 - 2
CS Universitatea Craiova
Sunday, 21 September 2014
F
T
Ceahlaul Piatra-Neamt
2 - 2
FC Brasov
F
T
Astra Giurgiu
2 - 1
Pandurii
F
T
Petrolul Ploiesti
2 - 3
Steaua Bucuresti
Saturday, 20 September 2014
F
T
Concordia Chiajna
3 - 3
Botosani
F
T
Otelul Galati
0 - 1
CFR Cluj
F
T
Dinamo Bucuresti
1 - 0
CSMS Iasi
Friday, 19 September 2014
F
T
Gaz Metan Medias
3 - 1
FC Viitorul Constanta
F
T
Tirgu Mures
1 - 0
Rapid Bucuresti
Monday, 15 September 2014
F
T
CS Universitatea Craiova
1 - 0
Otelul Galati
F
T
Pandurii
1 - 1
Petrolul Ploiesti
Sunday, 14 September 2014
F
T
CSMS Iasi
2 - 2
Tirgu Mures
F
T
Rapid Bucuresti
2 - 1
Universitatea Cluj
F
T
Botosani
3 - 2
Dinamo Bucuresti
Saturday, 13 September 2014
F
T
FC Viitorul Constanta
2 - 0
Ceahlaul Piatra-Neamt
F
T
CFR Cluj
4 - 1
Astra Giurgiu
Friday, 12 September 2014
F
T
FC Brasov
4 - 1
Concordia Chiajna
F
T
Steaua Bucuresti
3 - 1
Gaz Metan Medias
Monday, 1 September 2014
F
T
Otelul Galati
2 - 0
Rapid Bucuresti
F
T
Universitatea Cluj
2 - 0
CSMS Iasi
Sunday, 31 August 2014
F
T
Tirgu Mures
2 - 1
Botosani
F
T
Astra Giurgiu
5 - 0
CS Universitatea Craiova
F
T
Petrolul Ploiesti
1 - 2
CFR Cluj
Saturday, 30 August 2014
F
T
Dinamo Bucuresti
2 - 1
FC Brasov
F
T
FC Viitorul Constanta
0 - 1
Steaua Bucuresti
Friday, 29 August 2014
F
T
Gaz Metan Medias
0 - 2
Pandurii
F
T
Ceahlaul Piatra-Neamt
2 - 0
Concordia Chiajna
Monday, 25 August 2014
F
T
CSMS Iasi
0 - 0
Otelul Galati
F
T
CFR Cluj
4 - 1
Gaz Metan Medias
Sunday, 24 August 2014
F
T
Botosani
1 - 0
Universitatea Cluj
F
T
Rapid Bucuresti
0 - 2
Astra Giurgiu
F
T
CS Universitatea Craiova
0 - 2
Petrolul Ploiesti
Saturday, 23 August 2014
F
T
Pandurii
1 - 1
FC Viitorul Constanta
F
T
Steaua Bucuresti
0 - 1
Ceahlaul Piatra-Neamt
Friday, 22 August 2014
F
T
FC Brasov
2 - 1
Tirgu Mures
F
T
Concordia Chiajna
0 - 0
Dinamo Bucuresti
Monday, 18 August 2014
F
T
Universitatea Cluj
1 - 1
FC Brasov
F
T
FC Viitorul Constanta
0 - 2
CFR Cluj
Sunday, 17 August 2014
F
T
Tirgu Mures
2 - 0
Concordia Chiajna
F
T
Otelul Galati
0 - 1
Botosani
F
T
Ceahlaul Piatra-Neamt
1 - 1
Dinamo Bucuresti
Saturday, 16 August 2014
F
T
Astra Giurgiu
2 - 1
CSMS Iasi
F
T
Petrolul Ploiesti
0 - 0
Rapid Bucuresti
Friday, 15 August 2014
F
T
Gaz Metan Medias
1 - 0
CS Universitatea Craiova
F
T
Steaua Bucuresti
6 - 0
Pandurii
Monday, 11 August 2014
F
T
Concordia Chiajna
0 - 2
Universitatea Cluj
F
T
FC Brasov
1 - 1
Otelul Galati
Sunday, 10 August 2014
F
T
Botosani
1 - 0
Astra Giurgiu
F
T
CSMS Iasi
1 - 5
Petrolul Ploiesti
F
T
CFR Cluj
0 - 1
Steaua Bucuresti
Saturday, 9 August 2014
F
T
Pandurii
0 - 1
Ceahlaul Piatra-Neamt
F
T
Dinamo Bucuresti
1 - 1
Tirgu Mures
Friday, 8 August 2014
F
T
CS Universitatea Craiova
2 - 2
FC Viitorul Constanta
F
T
Rapid Bucuresti
1 - 1
Gaz Metan Medias
Monday, 4 August 2014
F
T
Gaz Metan Medias
0 - 0
CSMS Iasi
F
T
Universitatea Cluj
2 - 3
Dinamo Bucuresti
Sunday, 3 August 2014
F
T
Petrolul Ploiesti
4 - 1
Botosani
F
T
Astra Giurgiu
5 - 0
FC Brasov
F
T
Pandurii
0 - 0
CFR Cluj
Saturday, 2 August 2014
F
T
Otelul Galati
1 - 2
Concordia Chiajna
F
T
Steaua Bucuresti
3 - 1
CS Universitatea Craiova
Friday, 1 August 2014
F
T
Ceahlaul Piatra-Neamt
1 - 4
Tirgu Mures
F
T
FC Viitorul Constanta
1 - 2
Rapid Bucuresti
Monday, 28 July 2014
F
T
CSMS Iasi
0 - 0
FC Viitorul Constanta
F
T
Dinamo Bucuresti
4 - 0
Otelul Galati
Sunday, 27 July 2014
F
T
Botosani
0 - 3
Gaz Metan Medias
F
T
CFR Cluj
4 - 0
Ceahlaul Piatra-Neamt
F
T
FC Brasov
0 - 1
Petrolul Ploiesti
Saturday, 26 July 2014
F
T
Tirgu Mures
0 - 0
Universitatea Cluj
F
T
Rapid Bucuresti
1 - 3
Steaua Bucuresti
Friday, 25 July 2014
F
T
Concordia Chiajna
0 - 2
Astra Giurgiu
F
T
CS Universitatea Craiova
1 - 1
Pandurii