Live Football : Romania

Liga I live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

19:16 (GMT+2)

22 May 2017

League Table

Romania – Liga I

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1FC Viitorul Constanta2616373922+1751
2FC FCSB2613853422+1247
3Astra Giurgiu2613583228+444
4CFR Cluj2614754223+1943
5CS Universitatea Craiova2613493626+1043
6Dinamo Bucuresti2612594033+741
7Gaz Metan Medias2610973627+939
8Botosani2695123031–132
9FC Voluntari2686123037–730
10CSMS Iasi2685132831–329
11Concordia Chiajna2667131732–1525
12Pandurii2667132442–1819
13ACS Poli Timisoara2677122542–1714
14Tirgu Mures2656152037–1712

Results

Romania – Liga I

Monday, 6 March 2017
F
T
FC Voluntari
0 - 1
CSMS Iasi
F
T
Astra Giurgiu
3 - 0
Botosani
Sunday, 5 March 2017
F
T
CFR Cluj
1 - 0
FC Viitorul Constanta
F
T
CS Universitatea Craiova
1 - 0
Gaz Metan Medias
F
T
Pandurii
0 - 2
Dinamo Bucuresti
Saturday, 4 March 2017
F
T
ACS Poli Timisoara
1 - 1
Concordia Chiajna
F
T
FC FCSB
1 - 1
Tirgu Mures
C
a
n
c
Rapid Bucuresti
v
Concordia Chiajna
Thursday, 2 March 2017
F
T
CSMS Iasi
2 - 3
Astra Giurgiu
Monday, 27 February 2017
F
T
Concordia Chiajna
1 - 3
Astra Giurgiu
F
T
CSMS Iasi
1 - 2
CFR Cluj
Sunday, 26 February 2017
F
T
Botosani
3 - 1
Pandurii
F
T
Gaz Metan Medias
1 - 1
FC FCSB
Saturday, 25 February 2017
F
T
FC Viitorul Constanta
5 - 0
ACS Poli Timisoara
F
T
Dinamo Bucuresti
2 - 1
CS Universitatea Craiova
C
a
n
c
FC Viitorul Constanta
v
Rapid Bucuresti
Friday, 24 February 2017
F
T
Tirgu Mures
0 - 0
FC Voluntari
Monday, 20 February 2017
F
T
ACS Poli Timisoara
2 - 1
CSMS Iasi
F
T
Dinamo Bucuresti
1 - 0
Botosani
Sunday, 19 February 2017
F
T
Pandurii
0 - 1
Concordia Chiajna
F
T
Astra Giurgiu
1 - 0
FC Viitorul Constanta
Saturday, 18 February 2017
F
T
FC Voluntari
1 - 0
Gaz Metan Medias
F
T
CS Universitatea Craiova
1 - 2
FC FCSB
C
a
n
c
Rapid Bucuresti
v
CSMS Iasi
Friday, 17 February 2017
F
T
CFR Cluj
2 - 0
Tirgu Mures
Monday, 13 February 2017
F
T
FC Viitorul Constanta
3 - 0
Pandurii
F
T
Concordia Chiajna
2 - 1
Dinamo Bucuresti
Sunday, 12 February 2017
F
T
FC FCSB
2 - 2
FC Voluntari
Saturday, 11 February 2017
F
T
Botosani
1 - 0
CS Universitatea Craiova
F
T
Gaz Metan Medias
1 - 2
CFR Cluj
C
a
n
c
Tirgu Mures
v
Rapid Bucuresti
Friday, 10 February 2017
F
T
Tirgu Mures
0 - 0
ACS Poli Timisoara
Monday, 6 February 2017
F
T
ACS Poli Timisoara
1 - 1
Gaz Metan Medias
Sunday, 5 February 2017
F
T
Botosani
1 - 1
Concordia Chiajna
F
T
CFR Cluj
1 - 1
FC FCSB
Saturday, 4 February 2017
F
T
CS Universitatea Craiova
5 - 0
FC Voluntari
F
T
Dinamo Bucuresti
1 - 2
FC Viitorul Constanta
C
a
n
c
Rapid Bucuresti
v
Gaz Metan Medias
Friday, 3 February 2017
F
T
Pandurii
1 - 1
CSMS Iasi
F
T
Astra Giurgiu
1 - 0
Tirgu Mures
Monday, 19 December 2016
F
T
Gaz Metan Medias
0 - 1
Astra Giurgiu
F
T
FC Viitorul Constanta
3 - 1
Botosani
Sunday, 18 December 2016
A
A
W
Tirgu Mures
3 - 0
Pandurii
F
T
CSMS Iasi
3 - 1
Dinamo Bucuresti
Saturday, 17 December 2016
F
T
FC Voluntari
2 - 1
CFR Cluj
F
T
FC FCSB
1 - 0
ACS Poli Timisoara
C
a
n
c
FC FCSB
v
Rapid Bucuresti
Friday, 16 December 2016
F
T
Concordia Chiajna
0 - 0
CS Universitatea Craiova
Monday, 12 December 2016
F
T
Concordia Chiajna
1 - 2
FC Viitorul Constanta
Sunday, 11 December 2016
F
T
Astra Giurgiu
1 - 0
FC FCSB
Saturday, 10 December 2016
F
T
Pandurii
2 - 5
Gaz Metan Medias
F
T
Botosani
1 - 3
CSMS Iasi
F
T
Dinamo Bucuresti
1 - 0
Tirgu Mures
C
a
n
c
Rapid Bucuresti
v
FC Voluntari
Friday, 9 December 2016
F
T
ACS Poli Timisoara
1 - 0
FC Voluntari
F
T
CS Universitatea Craiova
2 - 1
CFR Cluj
Monday, 5 December 2016
F
T
CFR Cluj
2 - 2
ACS Poli Timisoara
F
T
Gaz Metan Medias
4 - 0
Dinamo Bucuresti
Sunday, 4 December 2016
F
T
FC Voluntari
1 - 2
Astra Giurgiu
F
T
Tirgu Mures
2 - 0
Botosani
F
T
FC FCSB
3 - 1
Pandurii
Saturday, 3 December 2016
C
a
n
c
CFR Cluj
v
Rapid Bucuresti
F
T
FC Viitorul Constanta
2 - 0
CS Universitatea Craiova
Friday, 2 December 2016
F
T
CSMS Iasi
1 - 0
Concordia Chiajna
Thursday, 1 December 2016
F
T
Pandurii
1 - 1
FC Voluntari
F
T
Astra Giurgiu
1 - 2
CFR Cluj
Wednesday, 30 November 2016
F
T
CS Universitatea Craiova
2 - 0
ACS Poli Timisoara
F
T
Botosani
0 - 0
Gaz Metan Medias
C
a
n
c
CS Universitatea Craiova
v
Rapid Bucuresti
F
T
Dinamo Bucuresti
3 - 1
FC FCSB
Tuesday, 29 November 2016
F
T
Concordia Chiajna
1 - 2
Tirgu Mures
F
T
FC Viitorul Constanta
1 - 0
CSMS Iasi
Monday, 28 November 2016
F
T
CFR Cluj
0 - 1
Pandurii
Sunday, 27 November 2016
F
T
ACS Poli Timisoara
2 - 0
Astra Giurgiu
F
T
FC FCSB
0 - 0
Botosani
Saturday, 26 November 2016
F
T
Gaz Metan Medias
3 - 1
Concordia Chiajna
F
T
FC Voluntari
1 - 2
Dinamo Bucuresti
C
a
n
c
Rapid Bucuresti
v
Astra Giurgiu
Friday, 25 November 2016
F
T
Tirgu Mures
0 - 2
FC Viitorul Constanta
F
T
CSMS Iasi
2 - 1
CS Universitatea Craiova
Monday, 21 November 2016
F
T
FC Viitorul Constanta
1 - 1
Gaz Metan Medias
F
T
Dinamo Bucuresti
0 - 2
CFR Cluj
Sunday, 20 November 2016
F
T
CS Universitatea Craiova
0 - 1
Astra Giurgiu
Saturday, 19 November 2016
F
T
CSMS Iasi
0 - 0
Tirgu Mures
F
T
Concordia Chiajna
1 - 0
FC FCSB
C
a
n
c
Pandurii
v
Rapid Bucuresti
Friday, 18 November 2016
F
T
Botosani
0 - 1
FC Voluntari
F
T
Pandurii
2 - 2
ACS Poli Timisoara
Monday, 7 November 2016
F
T
CFR Cluj
1 - 0
Botosani
Sunday, 6 November 2016
F
T
Astra Giurgiu
2 - 0
Pandurii
F
T
FC FCSB
2 - 0
FC Viitorul Constanta
Saturday, 5 November 2016
F
T
FC Voluntari
1 - 0
Concordia Chiajna
F
T
Tirgu Mures
0 - 2
CS Universitatea Craiova
F
T
ACS Poli Timisoara
1 - 2
Dinamo Bucuresti
C
a
n
c
Rapid Bucuresti
v
Dinamo Bucuresti
Friday, 4 November 2016
F
T
Gaz Metan Medias
2 - 1
CSMS Iasi
Monday, 31 October 2016
F
T
FC Viitorul Constanta
2 - 1
FC Voluntari
F
T
Botosani
2 - 0
ACS Poli Timisoara
Sunday, 30 October 2016
F
T
Tirgu Mures
1 - 3
Gaz Metan Medias
F
T
CSMS Iasi
0 - 2
FC FCSB
Saturday, 29 October 2016
F
T
CS Universitatea Craiova
2 - 1
Pandurii
C
a
n
c
Botosani
v
Rapid Bucuresti
F
T
Dinamo Bucuresti
2 - 2
Astra Giurgiu
Friday, 28 October 2016
F
T
Concordia Chiajna
1 - 2
CFR Cluj
Monday, 24 October 2016
F
T
Botosani
0 - 0
Astra Giurgiu
Sunday, 23 October 2016
F
T
CSMS Iasi
1 - 2
FC Voluntari
F
T
Tirgu Mures
1 - 1
FC FCSB
Saturday, 22 October 2016
F
T
Gaz Metan Medias
2 - 2
CS Universitatea Craiova
C
a
n
c
Concordia Chiajna
v
Rapid Bucuresti
F
T
Dinamo Bucuresti
4 - 0
Pandurii
Friday, 21 October 2016
F
T
Concordia Chiajna
0 - 2
ACS Poli Timisoara
F
T
FC Viitorul Constanta
2 - 1
CFR Cluj
Monday, 17 October 2016
F
T
ACS Poli Timisoara
1 - 0
FC Viitorul Constanta
F
T
CS Universitatea Craiova
2 - 1
Dinamo Bucuresti
Sunday, 16 October 2016
F
T
FC Voluntari
1 - 1
Tirgu Mures
F
T
FC FCSB
0 - 1
Gaz Metan Medias
Saturday, 15 October 2016
F
T
Pandurii
2 - 1
Botosani
F
T
Astra Giurgiu
1 - 1
Concordia Chiajna
C
a
n
c
Rapid Bucuresti
v
FC Viitorul Constanta
Friday, 14 October 2016
F
T
CFR Cluj
1 - 0
CSMS Iasi
Monday, 3 October 2016
F
T
Concordia Chiajna
0 - 0
Pandurii
Sunday, 2 October 2016
F
T
FC Viitorul Constanta
1 - 0
Astra Giurgiu
F
T
FC FCSB
2 - 1
CS Universitatea Craiova
Saturday, 1 October 2016
F
T
Gaz Metan Medias
1 - 0
FC Voluntari
F
T
Botosani
2 - 1
Dinamo Bucuresti
C
a
n
c
CSMS Iasi
v
Rapid Bucuresti
Friday, 30 September 2016
F
T
CSMS Iasi
0 - 1
ACS Poli Timisoara
F
T
Tirgu Mures
1 - 3
CFR Cluj
Monday, 26 September 2016
F
T
CFR Cluj
1 - 1
Gaz Metan Medias
F
T
Astra Giurgiu
1 - 0
CSMS Iasi
Sunday, 25 September 2016
F
T
ACS Poli Timisoara
0 - 1
Tirgu Mures
F
T
FC Voluntari
2 - 3
FC FCSB
Saturday, 24 September 2016
F
T
CS Universitatea Craiova
1 - 0
Botosani
F
T
Dinamo Bucuresti
0 - 1
Concordia Chiajna
C
a
n
c
Rapid Bucuresti
v
Tirgu Mures
Friday, 23 September 2016
F
T
Pandurii
0 - 1
FC Viitorul Constanta
Thursday, 22 September 2016
F
T
Gaz Metan Medias
1 - 1
ACS Poli Timisoara
F
T
Tirgu Mures
0 - 2
Astra Giurgiu
F
T
FC FCSB
1 - 2
CFR Cluj
Wednesday, 21 September 2016
F
T
FC Voluntari
0 - 1
CS Universitatea Craiova
F
T
Concordia Chiajna
0 - 2
Botosani
C
a
n
c
Gaz Metan Medias
v
Rapid Bucuresti
Tuesday, 20 September 2016
F
T
CSMS Iasi
3 - 2
Pandurii
F
T
FC Viitorul Constanta
1 - 1
Dinamo Bucuresti
Monday, 19 September 2016
F
T
Astra Giurgiu
0 - 2
Gaz Metan Medias
Sunday, 18 September 2016
F
T
CS Universitatea Craiova
1 - 1
Concordia Chiajna
F
T
ACS Poli Timisoara
0 - 1
FC FCSB
Saturday, 17 September 2016
F
T
CFR Cluj
5 - 0
FC Voluntari
F
T
Dinamo Bucuresti
3 - 1
CSMS Iasi
C
a
n
c
Rapid Bucuresti
v
FC FCSB
Friday, 16 September 2016
F
T
Botosani
1 - 2
FC Viitorul Constanta
F
T
Pandurii
1 - 0
Tirgu Mures
Monday, 12 September 2016
F
T
FC Viitorul Constanta
2 - 1
Concordia Chiajna
F
T
Tirgu Mures
2 - 1
Dinamo Bucuresti
Sunday, 11 September 2016
F
T
CSMS Iasi
0 - 1
Botosani
F
T
FC FCSB
1 - 0
Astra Giurgiu
Saturday, 10 September 2016
F
T
FC Voluntari
4 - 1
ACS Poli Timisoara
F
T
CFR Cluj
0 - 0
CS Universitatea Craiova
C
a
n
c
FC Voluntari
v
Rapid Bucuresti
Friday, 9 September 2016
F
T
Gaz Metan Medias
1 - 3
Pandurii
Wednesday, 31 August 2016
F
T
FC FCSB
1 - 1
CSMS Iasi
Monday, 29 August 2016
F
T
Botosani
4 - 2
Tirgu Mures
Sunday, 28 August 2016
F
T
CS Universitatea Craiova
2 - 1
FC Viitorul Constanta
F
T
Astra Giurgiu
1 - 1
FC Voluntari
Saturday, 27 August 2016
F
T
ACS Poli Timisoara
1 - 1
CFR Cluj
C
a
n
c
Rapid Bucuresti
v
CFR Cluj
F
T
Pandurii
0 - 1
FC FCSB
Friday, 26 August 2016
F
T
Concordia Chiajna
0 - 0
CSMS Iasi
F
T
Dinamo Bucuresti
1 - 1
Gaz Metan Medias
Monday, 22 August 2016
F
T
Gaz Metan Medias
0 - 0
Botosani
F
T
ACS Poli Timisoara
3 - 2
CS Universitatea Craiova
Sunday, 21 August 2016
F
T
FC Voluntari
0 - 0
Pandurii
F
T
CFR Cluj
5 - 1
Astra Giurgiu
Saturday, 20 August 2016
F
T
Tirgu Mures
0 - 1
Concordia Chiajna
C
a
n
c
Rapid Bucuresti
v
CS Universitatea Craiova
F
T
FC FCSB
1 - 1
Dinamo Bucuresti
Friday, 19 August 2016
F
T
CSMS Iasi
0 - 0
FC Viitorul Constanta
Thursday, 18 August 2016
F
T
ACS Poli Timisoara
0 - 5
Botosani
Monday, 15 August 2016
F
T
CS Universitatea Craiova
2 - 0
CSMS Iasi
F
T
Dinamo Bucuresti
3 - 1
FC Voluntari
Sunday, 14 August 2016
F
T
Pandurii
1 - 1
CFR Cluj
F
T
FC Viitorul Constanta
3 - 1
Tirgu Mures
Saturday, 13 August 2016
F
T
Concordia Chiajna
1 - 0
Gaz Metan Medias
C
a
n
c
Astra Giurgiu
v
Rapid Bucuresti
F
T
Astra Giurgiu
3 - 1
ACS Poli Timisoara
Friday, 12 August 2016
F
T
Botosani
0 - 2
FC FCSB
Monday, 8 August 2016
F
T
CFR Cluj
0 - 0
Dinamo Bucuresti
Sunday, 7 August 2016
F
T
Gaz Metan Medias
2 - 1
FC Viitorul Constanta
F
T
ACS Poli Timisoara
1 - 3
Pandurii
Saturday, 6 August 2016
F
T
Astra Giurgiu
1 - 2
CS Universitatea Craiova
C
a
n
c
Rapid Bucuresti
v
Pandurii
F
T
FC FCSB
1 - 0
Concordia Chiajna
Friday, 5 August 2016
F
T
FC Voluntari
4 - 2
Botosani
F
T
Tirgu Mures
0 - 3
CSMS Iasi
Monday, 1 August 2016
F
T
CS Universitatea Craiova
2 - 1
Tirgu Mures
F
T
Concordia Chiajna
0 - 4
FC Voluntari
Sunday, 31 July 2016
F
T
Pandurii
0 - 0
Astra Giurgiu
F
T
FC Viitorul Constanta
1 - 3
FC FCSB
Saturday, 30 July 2016
F
T
Botosani
3 - 1
CFR Cluj
C
a
n
c
Dinamo Bucuresti
v
Rapid Bucuresti
F
T
Dinamo Bucuresti
2 - 1
ACS Poli Timisoara
Friday, 29 July 2016
F
T
CSMS Iasi
3 - 1
Gaz Metan Medias
Monday, 25 July 2016
C
a
n
c
Rapid Bucuresti
v
Botosani
Sunday, 24 July 2016
F
T
CFR Cluj
2 - 0
Concordia Chiajna
Saturday, 23 July 2016
F
T
Gaz Metan Medias
2 - 1
Tirgu Mures
F
T
Astra Giurgiu
1 - 4
Dinamo Bucuresti
Friday, 22 July 2016
F
T
FC Voluntari
0 - 1
FC Viitorul Constanta
F
T
Pandurii
2 - 1
CS Universitatea Craiova