Live Football : Romania

Liga I live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

06:07 (GMT+2)

17 July 2018

League Table

Romania – Liga I

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1CFR Cluj2618534213+2959
2FC FCSB2616735218+3455
3CS Universitatea Craiova2614934126+1551
4FC Viitorul Constanta2613583421+1344
5Astra Giurgiu2612863827+1144
6Dinamo Bucuresti2611693931+839
7CSMS Iasi2611693431+339
8Botosani2611692826+239
9Concordia Chiajna2684143637–128
10FC Voluntari2677122535–1028
11ACS Poli Timisoara2669112237–1527
12Sepsi OSK2654171544–2919
13Gaz Metan Medias26210141439–2516
14Juventus Bucuresti2618171247–3511

Results

Romania – Liga I

Tuesday, 27 February 2018
F
T
Concordia Chiajna
3 - 1
FC Voluntari
Sunday, 25 February 2018
F
T
Juventus Bucuresti
0 - 2
CFR Cluj
F
T
FC FCSB
2 - 0
Sepsi OSK
Saturday, 24 February 2018
F
T
Botosani
1 - 0
Gaz Metan Medias
F
T
Astra Giurgiu
2 - 0
Dinamo Bucuresti
F
T
CSMS Iasi
0 - 1
FC Viitorul Constanta
Friday, 23 February 2018
F
T
CS Universitatea Craiova
1 - 1
ACS Poli Timisoara
Monday, 19 February 2018
F
T
FC Viitorul Constanta
2 - 1
Botosani
Sunday, 18 February 2018
F
T
ACS Poli Timisoara
1 - 2
CSMS Iasi
F
T
Dinamo Bucuresti
2 - 2
FC FCSB
Saturday, 17 February 2018
F
T
Sepsi OSK
1 - 1
Concordia Chiajna
F
T
CFR Cluj
2 - 0
Astra Giurgiu
Friday, 16 February 2018
F
T
Gaz Metan Medias
0 - 0
Juventus Bucuresti
F
T
FC Voluntari
0 - 1
CS Universitatea Craiova
Monday, 12 February 2018
F
T
CSMS Iasi
1 - 0
Botosani
F
T
Concordia Chiajna
3 - 4
Dinamo Bucuresti
Sunday, 11 February 2018
F
T
CS Universitatea Craiova
1 - 0
Sepsi OSK
Saturday, 10 February 2018
F
T
Juventus Bucuresti
0 - 1
FC Viitorul Constanta
F
T
FC FCSB
1 - 1
CFR Cluj
Friday, 9 February 2018
F
T
ACS Poli Timisoara
2 - 3
FC Voluntari
F
T
Astra Giurgiu
4 - 3
Gaz Metan Medias
Monday, 5 February 2018
F
T
CFR Cluj
2 - 0
Concordia Chiajna
Sunday, 4 February 2018
F
T
Botosani
0 - 0
Juventus Bucuresti
F
T
Dinamo Bucuresti
2 - 2
CS Universitatea Craiova
Saturday, 3 February 2018
F
T
FC Voluntari
0 - 4
CSMS Iasi
F
T
Gaz Metan Medias
1 - 2
FC FCSB
Friday, 2 February 2018
F
T
Sepsi OSK
1 - 0
ACS Poli Timisoara
F
T
FC Viitorul Constanta
1 - 1
Astra Giurgiu
Monday, 18 December 2017
F
T
FC Voluntari
3 - 0
Sepsi OSK
F
T
ACS Poli Timisoara
0 - 0
Dinamo Bucuresti
Sunday, 17 December 2017
F
T
CSMS Iasi
3 - 1
Juventus Bucuresti
F
T
FC FCSB
2 - 0
FC Viitorul Constanta
Saturday, 16 December 2017
F
T
Concordia Chiajna
1 - 1
Gaz Metan Medias
F
T
CS Universitatea Craiova
2 - 1
CFR Cluj
Friday, 15 December 2017
F
T
Astra Giurgiu
2 - 1
Botosani
Monday, 11 December 2017
F
T
Sepsi OSK
2 - 1
CSMS Iasi
F
T
Dinamo Bucuresti
2 - 0
FC Voluntari
Sunday, 10 December 2017
F
T
Gaz Metan Medias
0 - 0
CS Universitatea Craiova
F
T
Botosani
0 - 3
FC FCSB
Saturday, 9 December 2017
F
T
FC Viitorul Constanta
3 - 0
Concordia Chiajna
F
T
CFR Cluj
1 - 0
ACS Poli Timisoara
Friday, 8 December 2017
F
T
Juventus Bucuresti
0 - 1
Astra Giurgiu
Monday, 4 December 2017
F
T
ACS Poli Timisoara
1 - 1
Gaz Metan Medias
F
T
Sepsi OSK
0 - 3
Dinamo Bucuresti
Sunday, 3 December 2017
F
T
CSMS Iasi
1 - 0
Astra Giurgiu
F
T
FC FCSB
4 - 0
Juventus Bucuresti
Saturday, 2 December 2017
F
T
Concordia Chiajna
3 - 0
Botosani
F
T
CS Universitatea Craiova
3 - 1
FC Viitorul Constanta
Friday, 1 December 2017
F
T
FC Voluntari
0 - 3
CFR Cluj
Monday, 27 November 2017
F
T
CFR Cluj
2 - 0
Sepsi OSK
Sunday, 26 November 2017
F
T
Gaz Metan Medias
1 - 1
FC Voluntari
F
T
Astra Giurgiu
2 - 0
FC FCSB
Saturday, 25 November 2017
F
T
FC Viitorul Constanta
1 - 1
ACS Poli Timisoara
F
T
Dinamo Bucuresti
2 - 1
CSMS Iasi
Friday, 24 November 2017
F
T
Juventus Bucuresti
0 - 5
Concordia Chiajna
F
T
Botosani
1 - 0
CS Universitatea Craiova
Monday, 20 November 2017
F
T
FC Voluntari
0 - 0
FC Viitorul Constanta
Sunday, 19 November 2017
F
T
Concordia Chiajna
1 - 2
Astra Giurgiu
F
T
Dinamo Bucuresti
0 - 2
CFR Cluj
Saturday, 18 November 2017
F
T
Sepsi OSK
0 - 0
Gaz Metan Medias
F
T
CS Universitatea Craiova
3 - 1
Juventus Bucuresti
Friday, 17 November 2017
F
T
ACS Poli Timisoara
1 - 1
Botosani
F
T
CSMS Iasi
1 - 0
FC FCSB
Monday, 6 November 2017
F
T
Juventus Bucuresti
1 - 1
ACS Poli Timisoara
Sunday, 5 November 2017
F
T
CFR Cluj
1 - 0
CSMS Iasi
F
T
FC FCSB
2 - 1
Concordia Chiajna
Saturday, 4 November 2017
F
T
FC Viitorul Constanta
3 - 0
Sepsi OSK
F
T
Gaz Metan Medias
0 - 3
Dinamo Bucuresti
Friday, 3 November 2017
F
T
Botosani
1 - 0
FC Voluntari
F
T
Astra Giurgiu
2 - 2
CS Universitatea Craiova
Monday, 30 October 2017
F
T
Sepsi OSK
0 - 2
Botosani
F
T
Dinamo Bucuresti
0 - 4
FC Viitorul Constanta
Sunday, 29 October 2017
F
T
CFR Cluj
0 - 0
Gaz Metan Medias
F
T
CS Universitatea Craiova
2 - 5
FC FCSB
Saturday, 28 October 2017
F
T
FC Voluntari
0 - 0
Juventus Bucuresti
F
T
ACS Poli Timisoara
2 - 1
Astra Giurgiu
Friday, 27 October 2017
F
T
CSMS Iasi
3 - 1
Concordia Chiajna
Monday, 23 October 2017
F
T
Botosani
0 - 0
Dinamo Bucuresti
Sunday, 22 October 2017
F
T
Astra Giurgiu
2 - 3
FC Voluntari
F
T
FC FCSB
7 - 0
ACS Poli Timisoara
Saturday, 21 October 2017
F
T
Juventus Bucuresti
2 - 1
Sepsi OSK
F
T
FC Viitorul Constanta
1 - 0
CFR Cluj
Friday, 20 October 2017
F
T
Gaz Metan Medias
0 - 2
CSMS Iasi
F
T
Concordia Chiajna
1 - 2
CS Universitatea Craiova
Monday, 16 October 2017
F
T
ACS Poli Timisoara
0 - 3
Concordia Chiajna
F
T
Dinamo Bucuresti
3 - 0
Juventus Bucuresti
Sunday, 15 October 2017
F
T
Sepsi OSK
0 - 0
Astra Giurgiu
F
T
CFR Cluj
0 - 0
Botosani
Saturday, 14 October 2017
F
T
Gaz Metan Medias
0 - 1
FC Viitorul Constanta
F
T
CSMS Iasi
1 - 2
CS Universitatea Craiova
Friday, 13 October 2017
F
T
FC Voluntari
0 - 0
FC FCSB
Monday, 2 October 2017
F
T
FC Voluntari
0 - 1
Concordia Chiajna
Sunday, 1 October 2017
F
T
CFR Cluj
2 - 0
Juventus Bucuresti
F
T
Sepsi OSK
0 - 4
FC FCSB
Saturday, 30 September 2017
F
T
FC Viitorul Constanta
5 - 2
CSMS Iasi
F
T
Dinamo Bucuresti
1 - 1
Astra Giurgiu
Friday, 29 September 2017
F
T
Gaz Metan Medias
1 - 0
Botosani
F
T
ACS Poli Timisoara
0 - 2
CS Universitatea Craiova
Wednesday, 27 September 2017
F
T
Dinamo Bucuresti
2 - 3
Concordia Chiajna
Monday, 25 September 2017
F
T
Botosani
1 - 0
FC Viitorul Constanta
F
T
Astra Giurgiu
2 - 3
CFR Cluj
Sunday, 24 September 2017
F
T
Juventus Bucuresti
1 - 1
Gaz Metan Medias
F
T
CSMS Iasi
1 - 1
ACS Poli Timisoara
F
T
FC FCSB
1 - 0
Dinamo Bucuresti
Saturday, 23 September 2017
F
T
Concordia Chiajna
2 - 1
Sepsi OSK
Friday, 22 September 2017
F
T
CS Universitatea Craiova
1 - 1
FC Voluntari
Thursday, 21 September 2017
F
T
FC Viitorul Constanta
3 - 0
Juventus Bucuresti
F
T
Gaz Metan Medias
0 - 0
Astra Giurgiu
F
T
CFR Cluj
1 - 1
FC FCSB
Wednesday, 20 September 2017
F
T
Botosani
3 - 3
CSMS Iasi
Tuesday, 19 September 2017
F
T
FC Voluntari
1 - 0
ACS Poli Timisoara
F
T
Sepsi OSK
2 - 3
CS Universitatea Craiova
Monday, 18 September 2017
F
T
Astra Giurgiu
3 - 1
FC Viitorul Constanta
Sunday, 17 September 2017
F
T
Concordia Chiajna
0 - 1
CFR Cluj
F
T
FC FCSB
4 - 0
Gaz Metan Medias
Saturday, 16 September 2017
F
T
ACS Poli Timisoara
0 - 0
Sepsi OSK
F
T
CS Universitatea Craiova
2 - 2
Dinamo Bucuresti
Friday, 15 September 2017
F
T
Juventus Bucuresti
0 - 2
Botosani
F
T
CSMS Iasi
2 - 1
FC Voluntari
Monday, 11 September 2017
F
T
Gaz Metan Medias
1 - 2
Concordia Chiajna
F
T
Dinamo Bucuresti
1 - 2
ACS Poli Timisoara
Sunday, 10 September 2017
F
T
Sepsi OSK
0 - 3
FC Voluntari
F
T
CFR Cluj
2 - 1
CS Universitatea Craiova
Saturday, 9 September 2017
F
T
Juventus Bucuresti
2 - 2
CSMS Iasi
F
T
FC Viitorul Constanta
1 - 0
FC FCSB
Friday, 8 September 2017
F
T
Botosani
1 - 3
Astra Giurgiu
Monday, 28 August 2017
F
T
CSMS Iasi
0 - 2
Sepsi OSK
Sunday, 27 August 2017
F
T
Concordia Chiajna
1 - 2
FC Viitorul Constanta
F
T
FC FCSB
2 - 0
Botosani
Saturday, 26 August 2017
F
T
ACS Poli Timisoara
4 - 3
CFR Cluj
F
T
FC Voluntari
1 - 3
Dinamo Bucuresti
Friday, 25 August 2017
F
T
Astra Giurgiu
2 - 0
Juventus Bucuresti
F
T
CS Universitatea Craiova
2 - 0
Gaz Metan Medias
Monday, 21 August 2017
F
T
Botosani
2 - 1
Concordia Chiajna
F
T
Dinamo Bucuresti
1 - 0
Sepsi OSK
Sunday, 20 August 2017
F
T
FC Viitorul Constanta
0 - 2
CS Universitatea Craiova
F
T
CFR Cluj
2 - 0
FC Voluntari
Saturday, 19 August 2017
F
T
Gaz Metan Medias
0 - 2
ACS Poli Timisoara
F
T
Juventus Bucuresti
1 - 2
FC FCSB
Friday, 18 August 2017
F
T
Astra Giurgiu
0 - 0
CSMS Iasi
Monday, 14 August 2017
F
T
FC Voluntari
2 - 1
Gaz Metan Medias
F
T
Sepsi OSK
0 - 2
CFR Cluj
Sunday, 13 August 2017
F
T
CS Universitatea Craiova
1 - 0
Botosani
F
T
CSMS Iasi
2 - 1
Dinamo Bucuresti
Saturday, 12 August 2017
F
T
Concordia Chiajna
1 - 1
Juventus Bucuresti
F
T
FC FCSB
1 - 1
Astra Giurgiu
Friday, 11 August 2017
F
T
ACS Poli Timisoara
0 - 0
FC Viitorul Constanta
Thursday, 10 August 2017
F
T
Gaz Metan Medias
2 - 1
Sepsi OSK
F
T
CFR Cluj
1 - 0
Dinamo Bucuresti
Wednesday, 9 August 2017
F
T
Astra Giurgiu
1 - 0
Concordia Chiajna
F
T
Juventus Bucuresti
0 - 1
CS Universitatea Craiova
F
T
FC FCSB
1 - 1
CSMS Iasi
Tuesday, 8 August 2017
F
T
Botosani
1 - 0
ACS Poli Timisoara
F
T
FC Viitorul Constanta
0 - 0
FC Voluntari
Monday, 7 August 2017
F
T
Dinamo Bucuresti
3 - 1
Gaz Metan Medias
Sunday, 6 August 2017
F
T
CS Universitatea Craiova
1 - 1
Astra Giurgiu
F
T
Concordia Chiajna
1 - 2
FC FCSB
Saturday, 5 August 2017
F
T
Sepsi OSK
1 - 0
FC Viitorul Constanta
F
T
CSMS Iasi
0 - 2
CFR Cluj
Friday, 4 August 2017
F
T
ACS Poli Timisoara
2 - 1
Juventus Bucuresti
F
T
FC Voluntari
1 - 3
Botosani
Monday, 31 July 2017
F
T
Astra Giurgiu
3 - 0
ACS Poli Timisoara
Sunday, 30 July 2017
F
T
FC Viitorul Constanta
0 - 1
Dinamo Bucuresti
F
T
FC FCSB
1 - 1
CS Universitatea Craiova
Saturday, 29 July 2017
F
T
Juventus Bucuresti
0 - 0
FC Voluntari
F
T
Gaz Metan Medias
0 - 3
CFR Cluj
Friday, 28 July 2017
F
T
Botosani
5 - 1
Sepsi OSK
F
T
Concordia Chiajna
0 - 1
CSMS Iasi
Monday, 24 July 2017
F
T
FC Voluntari
3 - 1
Astra Giurgiu
Sunday, 23 July 2017
F
T
CSMS Iasi
0 - 0
Gaz Metan Medias
F
T
Dinamo Bucuresti
0 - 1
Botosani
Saturday, 22 July 2017
F
T
CS Universitatea Craiova
1 - 1
Concordia Chiajna
F
T
CFR Cluj
2 - 0
FC Viitorul Constanta
Friday, 21 July 2017
F
T
Sepsi OSK
2 - 1
Juventus Bucuresti
F
T
ACS Poli Timisoara
0 - 1
FC FCSB
Monday, 17 July 2017
F
T
FC Viitorul Constanta
3 - 0
Gaz Metan Medias
F
T
Botosani
1 - 1
CFR Cluj
Sunday, 16 July 2017
F
T
Astra Giurgiu
1 - 0
Sepsi OSK
F
T
FC FCSB
2 - 1
FC Voluntari
Saturday, 15 July 2017
F
T
Concordia Chiajna
0 - 1
ACS Poli Timisoara
F
T
Juventus Bucuresti
0 - 3
Dinamo Bucuresti
Friday, 14 July 2017
F
T
CS Universitatea Craiova
2 - 0
CSMS Iasi