Live Football : Qatar

Qatar Stars League live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

14:04 (GMT+2)

1 October 2016

League Table

Qatar – Qatar Stars League

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Lekhwiya220094+56
2Al-Sadd220061+56
3El Jaish220064+26
4Al-Rayyan211030+34
5Umm Salal211021+14
6Al-Ahli210154+13
7Al-Arabi21014403
8Al-Khor21012203
9Al-Shahaniya210113–23
10Al-Khuraitiat210125–33
11Al-Wakra200224–20
12Al-Sailiya200202–20
13Al-Garrafa200269–30
14Muaither SC200205–50

Fixtures

Qatar – Qatar Stars League

Friday, 14 October 2016
16:30
Umm Salal
v
Al-Shahaniya
18:40
El Jaish
v
Al-Khor
Saturday, 15 October 2016
16:30
Al-Ahli
v
Al-Wakra
16:30
Al-Khuraitiat
v
Al-Arabi
18:40
Al-Sailiya
v
Al-Rayyan
18:40
Muaither SC
v
Al-Garrafa
Sunday, 16 October 2016
17:00
Lekhwiya
v
Al-Sadd
Thursday, 20 October 2016
16:30
Al-Khor
v
Al-Khuraitiat
18:40
Al-Shahaniya
v
Al-Garrafa
Friday, 21 October 2016
16:30
Al-Sadd
v
Muaither SC
16:30
Umm Salal
v
Al-Sailiya
18:40
Al-Arabi
v
Al-Ahli
Saturday, 22 October 2016
16:30
Al-Rayyan
v
El Jaish
18:40
Al-Wakra
v
Lekhwiya
Thursday, 27 October 2016
16:20
Al-Sailiya
v
Al-Shahaniya
18:30
Al-Ahli
v
Al-Khor
Friday, 28 October 2016
16:20
El Jaish
v
Umm Salal
18:30
Lekhwiya
v
Al-Arabi
Saturday, 29 October 2016
16:20
Al-Garrafa
v
Al-Sadd
18:30
Al-Khuraitiat
v
Al-Rayyan
18:30
Muaither SC
v
Al-Wakra

Results

Qatar – Qatar Stars League

Saturday, 24 September 2016
F
T
Al-Wakra
1 - 2
Al-Khuraitiat
F
T
Al-Garrafa
4 - 5
Lekhwiya