Live Football : Qatar

Qatar Stars League live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

06:16 (GMT+2)

31 August 2014

League Table

Qatar – Qatar Stars League

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Lekhwiya220080+86
2Al-Ahli220072+56
3Al-Arabi211053+24
4Al-Garrafa211032+14
5Al-Sadd110041+33
6Al Jaish21014403
7Al-Wakra21013303
8Umm Salal21012203
9Al-Shamal201112–11
10Al-Khuraitiat201125–31
11Al-Shahaniya00000000
12Al-Sailiya100114–30
13Al-Khor200216–50
14Qatar SC200218–70

Fixtures

Qatar – Qatar Stars League

Thursday, 11 September 2014
17:00
Al-Shamal
v
Umm Salal
19:15
Al-Ahli
v
Al-Khor
19:15
Al-Sailiya
v
Qatar SC
Friday, 12 September 2014
17:00
Al Jaish
v
Al-Arabi
17:00
Al-Sadd
v
Al-Wakra
19:15
Al-Shahaniya
v
Al-Khuraitiat
19:15
Lekhwiya
v
Al-Garrafa
Thursday, 18 September 2014
17:00
Al-Wakra
v
Al-Khuraitiat
17:00
Qatar SC
v
Al-Shahaniya
19:15
Al-Garrafa
v
Al-Ahli
Friday, 19 September 2014
17:00
Al Jaish
v
Lekhwiya
17:00
Al-Khor
v
Al-Sailiya
19:15
Al-Arabi
v
Al-Shamal
Saturday, 20 September 2014
17:00
Umm Salal
v
Al-Sadd
Thursday, 25 September 2014
17:00
Al-Sailiya
v
Al-Garrafa
17:00
Qatar SC
v
Al-Khor
19:15
Al-Sadd
v
Al-Arabi
19:15
Al-Shahaniya
v
Al-Wakra
Friday, 26 September 2014
17:00
Al-Khuraitiat
v
Umm Salal
17:00
Al-Shamal
v
Lekhwiya
19:15
Al-Ahli
v
Al Jaish

Results

Qatar – Qatar Stars League

Friday, 29 August 2014
F
T
Al-Khuraitiat
1 - 4
Al-Sadd
Thursday, 28 August 2014
F
T
Al-Garrafa
2 - 2
Al-Arabi
F
T
Al-Wakra
1 - 0
Al-Shamal
F
T
Qatar SC
1 - 3
Al-Ahli
Wednesday, 27 August 2014
F
T
Umm Salal
2 - 1
Al Jaish
F
T
Al-Khor
0 - 3
Lekhwiya