Live Football : Portugal

Primeira Liga footbal results


 

16:49 (GMT+2)

2 September 2015

Results

Portugal – Primeira Liga

Monday, 31 August 2015
F
T
Belenenses
1 - 1
Maritimo
F
T
Uniao da Madeira
0 - 0
Vitoria de Guimaraes
Sunday, 30 August 2015
F
T
Tondela
1 - 0
Nacional
F
T
Braga
4 - 0
Boavista
F
T
Pacos de Ferreira
1 - 1
Arouca
F
T
Academica
1 - 3
Sporting CP
Saturday, 29 August 2015
F
T
Vitoria de Setubal
2 - 2
Rio Ave
F
T
FC Porto
2 - 0
Estoril
F
T
Benfica
3 - 2
Moreirense
Monday, 24 August 2015
F
T
Academica
0 - 4
Vitoria de Setubal
Sunday, 23 August 2015
F
T
Boavista
1 - 0
Tondela
F
T
Estoril
2 - 0
Moreirense
F
T
Nacional
1 - 0
Uniao da Madeira
F
T
Vitoria de Guimaraes
1 - 1
Belenenses
F
T
Arouca
1 - 0
Benfica
Saturday, 22 August 2015
F
T
Sporting CP
1 - 1
Pacos de Ferreira
F
T
Maritimo
1 - 1
FC Porto
Friday, 21 August 2015
F
T
Rio Ave
1 - 0
Braga
Monday, 17 August 2015
F
T
Pacos de Ferreira
1 - 0
Academica
Sunday, 16 August 2015
F
T
Uniao da Madeira
2 - 1
Maritimo
F
T
Vitoria de Setubal
2 - 2
Boavista
F
T
Moreirense
0 - 2
Arouca
F
T
Braga
2 - 1
Nacional
F
T
Benfica
4 - 0
Estoril
Saturday, 15 August 2015
F
T
Belenenses
3 - 3
Rio Ave
F
T
FC Porto
3 - 0
Vitoria de Guimaraes
Friday, 14 August 2015
F
T
Tondela
1 - 2
Sporting CP