Live Football : Portugal

Primeira Liga football fixtures


 

00:17 (GMT+1)

12 February 2016

Fixtures

Portugal – Primeira Liga

Friday, 12 February 2016
21:30
Benfica
v
FC Porto
Saturday, 13 February 2016
17:15
Moreirense
v
Belenenses
19:30
Nacional
v
Sporting CP
21:45
Vitoria de Guimaraes
v
Vitoria de Setubal
Sunday, 14 February 2016
17:00
Arouca
v
Uniao da Madeira
17:00
Estoril
v
Tondela
18:00
Boavista
v
Academica
20:15
Maritimo
v
Braga
Monday, 15 February 2016
21:00
Rio Ave
v
Pacos de Ferreira
Friday, 19 February 2016
21:30
Uniao da Madeira
v
Estoril
Saturday, 20 February 2016
19:00
Vitoria de Setubal
v
Nacional
19:30
Pacos de Ferreira
v
Benfica
21:45
Academica
v
Rio Ave
Sunday, 21 February 2016
17:00
Belenenses
v
Arouca
17:00
Tondela
v
Maritimo
19:15
FC Porto
v
Moreirense
21:30
Braga
v
Vitoria de Guimaraes
Monday, 22 February 2016
21:00
Sporting CP
v
Boavista
Friday, 26 February 2016
21:30
Nacional
v
Pacos de Ferreira
Saturday, 27 February 2016
17:00
Boavista
v
Rio Ave
19:30
Arouca
v
Braga
21:45
Estoril
v
Vitoria de Setubal
Sunday, 28 February 2016
17:00
Maritimo
v
Academica
17:00
Moreirense
v
Tondela
18:00
Benfica
v
Uniao da Madeira
20:15
Belenenses
v
FC Porto
Monday, 29 February 2016
21:00
Vitoria de Guimaraes
v
Sporting CP
Friday, 4 March 2016
21:30
Pacos de Ferreira
v
Maritimo
Saturday, 5 March 2016
21:45
Sporting CP
v
Benfica
Sunday, 6 March 2016
17:00
Boavista
v
Nacional
17:00
Tondela
v
Arouca
17:00
Uniao da Madeira
v
Belenenses
17:00
Vitoria de Setubal
v
Moreirense
19:15
Academica
v
Vitoria de Guimaraes
21:30
Braga
v
FC Porto
Monday, 7 March 2016
21:00
Rio Ave
v
Estoril
Sunday, 13 March 2016
17:00
Arouca
v
Vitoria de Setubal
17:00
Belenenses
v
Braga
17:00
Benfica
v
Tondela
17:00
Estoril
v
Sporting CP
17:00
FC Porto
v
Uniao da Madeira
17:00
Maritimo
v
Boavista
17:00
Moreirense
v
Academica
17:00
Nacional
v
Rio Ave
17:00
Vitoria de Guimaraes
v
Pacos de Ferreira
Sunday, 20 March 2016
17:00
Academica
v
Estoril
17:00
Boavista
v
Benfica
17:00
Braga
v
Uniao da Madeira
17:00
Nacional
v
Vitoria de Guimaraes
17:00
Pacos de Ferreira
v
Moreirense
17:00
Rio Ave
v
Maritimo
17:00
Sporting CP
v
Arouca
17:00
Tondela
v
Belenenses
17:00
Vitoria de Setubal
v
FC Porto
Sunday, 3 April 2016
17:00
Arouca
v
Academica
17:00
Belenenses
v
Sporting CP
17:00
Benfica
v
Braga
17:00
Estoril
v
Pacos de Ferreira
17:00
FC Porto
v
Tondela
17:00
Maritimo
v
Nacional
17:00
Moreirense
v
Rio Ave
17:00
Uniao da Madeira
v
Vitoria de Setubal
17:00
Vitoria de Guimaraes
v
Boavista
Sunday, 10 April 2016
17:00
Academica
v
Benfica
17:00
Boavista
v
Arouca
17:00
Braga
v
Moreirense
17:00
Nacional
v
Estoril
17:00
Pacos de Ferreira
v
FC Porto
17:00
Rio Ave
v
Vitoria de Guimaraes
17:00
Sporting CP
v
Maritimo
17:00
Tondela
v
Uniao da Madeira
17:00
Vitoria de Setubal
v
Belenenses
Sunday, 17 April 2016
17:00
Arouca
v
Rio Ave
17:00
Belenenses
v
Academica
17:00
Benfica
v
Vitoria de Setubal
17:00
Braga
v
Tondela
17:00
Estoril
v
Boavista
17:00
FC Porto
v
Nacional
17:00
Maritimo
v
Vitoria de Guimaraes
17:00
Moreirense
v
Sporting CP
17:00
Uniao da Madeira
v
Pacos de Ferreira
Sunday, 24 April 2016
17:00
Academica
v
FC Porto
17:00
Boavista
v
Belenenses
17:00
Maritimo
v
Arouca
17:00
Nacional
v
Moreirense
17:00
Pacos de Ferreira
v
Braga
17:00
Rio Ave
v
Benfica
17:00
Sporting CP
v
Uniao da Madeira
17:00
Vitoria de Guimaraes
v
Estoril
17:00
Vitoria de Setubal
v
Tondela
Saturday, 30 April 2016
17:00
Arouca
v
Nacional
17:00
Belenenses
v
Pacos de Ferreira
17:00
Benfica
v
Vitoria de Guimaraes
17:00
Braga
v
Vitoria de Setubal
17:00
Estoril
v
Maritimo
17:00
FC Porto
v
Sporting CP
17:00
Moreirense
v
Boavista
17:00
Tondela
v
Rio Ave
17:00
Uniao da Madeira
v
Academica
Sunday, 8 May 2016
17:00
Academica
v
Braga
17:00
Boavista
v
Uniao da Madeira
17:00
Estoril
v
Arouca
17:00
Maritimo
v
Benfica
17:00
Nacional
v
Belenenses
17:00
Pacos de Ferreira
v
Tondela
17:00
Rio Ave
v
FC Porto
17:00
Sporting CP
v
Vitoria de Setubal
17:00
Vitoria de Guimaraes
v
Moreirense
Sunday, 15 May 2016
17:00
Arouca
v
Vitoria de Guimaraes
17:00
Belenenses
v
Estoril
17:00
Benfica
v
Nacional
17:00
Braga
v
Sporting CP
17:00
FC Porto
v
Boavista
17:00
Moreirense
v
Maritimo
17:00
Tondela
v
Academica
17:00
Uniao da Madeira
v
Rio Ave
17:00
Vitoria de Setubal
v
Pacos de Ferreira