Live Football : Portugal

Primeira Liga football fixtures


 

00:52 (GMT+2)

22 October 2017

Fixtures

Portugal – Primeira Liga

Sunday, 22 October 2017
17:00
Tondela
v
Belenenses
19:00
Aves
v
Benfica
21:15
Sporting CP
v
Chaves
Monday, 23 October 2017
20:00
Moreirense
v
Braga
22:00
Vitoria de Guimaraes
v
Portimonense
Friday, 27 October 2017
20:00
Benfica
v
Feirense
22:00
Rio Ave
v
Sporting CP
Saturday, 28 October 2017
17:00
Maritimo
v
Tondela
19:15
Belenenses
v
Moreirense
21:30
Boavista
v
FC Porto
Sunday, 29 October 2017
17:00
Braga
v
Chaves
19:00
Pacos de Ferreira
v
Estoril
21:15
Aves
v
Vitoria de Guimaraes
Monday, 30 October 2017
21:00
Portimonense
v
Vitoria de Setubal
Friday, 3 November 2017
21:30
Vitoria de Setubal
v
Aves
Saturday, 4 November 2017
17:00
Moreirense
v
Portimonense
17:00
Tondela
v
Boavista
19:15
Estoril
v
Rio Ave
21:30
FC Porto
v
Belenenses
Sunday, 5 November 2017
17:00
Chaves
v
Pacos de Ferreira
17:00
Feirense
v
Maritimo
19:00
Vitoria de Guimaraes
v
Benfica
21:15
Sporting CP
v
Braga
Friday, 24 November 2017
21:30
Belenenses
v
Chaves
Saturday, 25 November 2017
17:00
Portimonense
v
Tondela
19:15
Boavista
v
Moreirense
21:30
Aves
v
FC Porto
Sunday, 26 November 2017
17:00
Maritimo
v
Estoril
19:00
Pacos de Ferreira
v
Sporting CP
21:15
Benfica
v
Vitoria de Setubal
Monday, 27 November 2017
20:00
Braga
v
Feirense
22:00
Rio Ave
v
Vitoria de Guimaraes
Friday, 1 December 2017
19:15
Sporting CP
v
Belenenses
21:30
FC Porto
v
Benfica
Saturday, 2 December 2017
17:00
Moreirense
v
Maritimo
19:15
Tondela
v
Rio Ave
21:30
Chaves
v
Boavista
Sunday, 3 December 2017
17:00
Feirense
v
Aves
19:00
Braga
v
Pacos de Ferreira
21:15
Vitoria de Setubal
v
Vitoria de Guimaraes
Monday, 4 December 2017
21:00
Estoril
v
Portimonense
Friday, 8 December 2017
21:30
Rio Ave
v
Moreirense
Saturday, 9 December 2017
17:00
Aves
v
Tondela
19:15
Benfica
v
Estoril
21:30
Boavista
v
Sporting CP
Sunday, 10 December 2017
17:00
Portimonense
v
Chaves
19:00
Belenenses
v
Pacos de Ferreira
21:15
Vitoria de Setubal
v
FC Porto
Monday, 11 December 2017
20:00
Vitoria de Guimaraes
v
Feirense
22:00
Maritimo
v
Braga
Sunday, 17 December 2017
17:00
Braga
v
Belenenses
17:00
Chaves
v
Rio Ave
17:00
Estoril
v
Aves
17:00
FC Porto
v
Maritimo
17:00
Feirense
v
Vitoria de Setubal
17:00
Moreirense
v
Vitoria de Guimaraes
17:00
Pacos de Ferreira
v
Boavista
17:00
Sporting CP
v
Portimonense
17:00
Tondela
v
Benfica
Wednesday, 20 December 2017
17:00
Aves
v
Moreirense
17:00
Boavista
v
Braga
17:00
Feirense
v
FC Porto
17:00
Maritimo
v
Chaves
17:00
Portimonense
v
Belenenses
17:00
Rio Ave
v
Pacos de Ferreira
17:00
Vitoria de Guimaraes
v
Tondela
17:00
Vitoria de Setubal
v
Estoril
Wednesday, 3 January 2018
17:00
Benfica
v
Sporting CP
Saturday, 6 January 2018
17:00
Belenenses
v
Boavista
17:00
Braga
v
Rio Ave
17:00
Chaves
v
Aves
17:00
Estoril
v
Feirense
17:00
FC Porto
v
Vitoria de Guimaraes
17:00
Moreirense
v
Benfica
17:00
Pacos de Ferreira
v
Portimonense
17:00
Sporting CP
v
Maritimo
17:00
Tondela
v
Vitoria de Setubal
Sunday, 14 January 2018
17:00
Belenenses
v
Rio Ave
17:00
Boavista
v
Portimonense
17:00
Braga
v
Benfica
17:00
Chaves
v
Vitoria de Guimaraes
17:00
Estoril
v
FC Porto
17:00
Moreirense
v
Vitoria de Setubal
17:00
Pacos de Ferreira
v
Maritimo
17:00
Sporting CP
v
Aves
17:00
Tondela
v
Feirense
Saturday, 20 January 2018
17:00
Aves
v
Pacos de Ferreira
17:00
Benfica
v
Chaves
17:00
FC Porto
v
Tondela
17:00
Feirense
v
Moreirense
17:00
Maritimo
v
Belenenses
17:00
Portimonense
v
Braga
17:00
Rio Ave
v
Boavista
17:00
Vitoria de Guimaraes
v
Estoril
17:00
Vitoria de Setubal
v
Sporting CP
Wednesday, 31 January 2018
17:00
Belenenses
v
Benfica
17:00
Boavista
v
Maritimo
17:00
Braga
v
Aves
17:00
Chaves
v
Vitoria de Setubal
17:00
Estoril
v
Tondela
17:00
Moreirense
v
FC Porto
17:00
Pacos de Ferreira
v
Feirense
17:00
Portimonense
v
Rio Ave
17:00
Sporting CP
v
Vitoria de Guimaraes
Sunday, 4 February 2018
17:00
Aves
v
Boavista
17:00
Benfica
v
Rio Ave
17:00
Estoril
v
Sporting CP
17:00
FC Porto
v
Braga
17:00
Feirense
v
Chaves
17:00
Maritimo
v
Portimonense
17:00
Tondela
v
Moreirense
17:00
Vitoria de Guimaraes
v
Pacos de Ferreira
17:00
Vitoria de Setubal
v
Belenenses
Sunday, 11 February 2018
17:00
Belenenses
v
Aves
17:00
Boavista
v
Vitoria de Guimaraes
17:00
Braga
v
Vitoria de Setubal
17:00
Chaves
v
FC Porto
17:00
Moreirense
v
Estoril
17:00
Pacos de Ferreira
v
Tondela
17:00
Portimonense
v
Benfica
17:00
Rio Ave
v
Maritimo
17:00
Sporting CP
v
Feirense
Sunday, 18 February 2018
17:00
Aves
v
Maritimo
17:00
Benfica
v
Boavista
17:00
Estoril
v
Belenenses
17:00
FC Porto
v
Rio Ave
17:00
Feirense
v
Portimonense
17:00
Moreirense
v
Chaves
17:00
Tondela
v
Sporting CP
17:00
Vitoria de Guimaraes
v
Braga
17:00
Vitoria de Setubal
v
Pacos de Ferreira
Sunday, 25 February 2018
17:00
Belenenses
v
Feirense
17:00
Boavista
v
Vitoria de Setubal
17:00
Braga
v
Tondela
17:00
Chaves
v
Estoril
17:00
Maritimo
v
Vitoria de Guimaraes
17:00
Pacos de Ferreira
v
Benfica
17:00
Portimonense
v
FC Porto
17:00
Rio Ave
v
Aves
17:00
Sporting CP
v
Moreirense
Sunday, 4 March 2018
17:00
Aves
v
Portimonense
17:00
Benfica
v
Maritimo
17:00
Estoril
v
Braga
17:00
FC Porto
v
Sporting CP
17:00
Feirense
v
Boavista
17:00
Moreirense
v
Pacos de Ferreira
17:00
Tondela
v
Chaves
17:00
Vitoria de Guimaraes
v
Belenenses
17:00
Vitoria de Setubal
v
Rio Ave
Sunday, 11 March 2018
17:00
Belenenses
v
Tondela
17:00
Benfica
v
Aves
17:00
Boavista
v
Estoril
17:00
Braga
v
Moreirense
17:00
Chaves
v
Sporting CP
17:00
Maritimo
v
Vitoria de Setubal
17:00
Pacos de Ferreira
v
FC Porto
17:00
Portimonense
v
Vitoria de Guimaraes
17:00
Rio Ave
v
Feirense
Sunday, 18 March 2018
17:00
Chaves
v
Braga
17:00
Estoril
v
Pacos de Ferreira
17:00
FC Porto
v
Boavista
17:00
Feirense
v
Benfica
17:00
Moreirense
v
Belenenses
17:00
Sporting CP
v
Rio Ave
17:00
Tondela
v
Maritimo
17:00
Vitoria de Guimaraes
v
Aves
17:00
Vitoria de Setubal
v
Portimonense
Saturday, 31 March 2018
17:00
Aves
v
Vitoria de Setubal
17:00
Belenenses
v
FC Porto
17:00
Benfica
v
Vitoria de Guimaraes
17:00
Boavista
v
Tondela
17:00
Braga
v
Sporting CP
17:00
Maritimo
v
Feirense
17:00
Pacos de Ferreira
v
Chaves
17:00
Portimonense
v
Moreirense
17:00
Rio Ave
v
Estoril
Saturday, 7 April 2018
17:00
Chaves
v
Belenenses
17:00
Estoril
v
Maritimo
17:00
FC Porto
v
Aves
17:00
Feirense
v
Braga
17:00
Moreirense
v
Boavista
17:00
Sporting CP
v
Pacos de Ferreira
17:00
Tondela
v
Portimonense
17:00
Vitoria de Guimaraes
v
Rio Ave
17:00
Vitoria de Setubal
v
Benfica
Sunday, 15 April 2018
17:00
Aves
v
Feirense
17:00
Belenenses
v
Sporting CP
17:00
Benfica
v
FC Porto
17:00
Boavista
v
Chaves
17:00
Maritimo
v
Moreirense
17:00
Pacos de Ferreira
v
Braga
17:00
Portimonense
v
Estoril
17:00
Rio Ave
v
Tondela
17:00
Vitoria de Guimaraes
v
Vitoria de Setubal
Sunday, 22 April 2018
17:00
Braga
v
Maritimo
17:00
Chaves
v
Portimonense
17:00
Estoril
v
Benfica
17:00
FC Porto
v
Vitoria de Setubal
17:00
Feirense
v
Vitoria de Guimaraes
17:00
Moreirense
v
Rio Ave
17:00
Pacos de Ferreira
v
Belenenses
17:00
Sporting CP
v
Boavista
17:00
Tondela
v
Aves
Sunday, 29 April 2018
17:00
Aves
v
Estoril
17:00
Belenenses
v
Braga
17:00
Benfica
v
Tondela
17:00
Boavista
v
Pacos de Ferreira
17:00
Maritimo
v
FC Porto
17:00
Portimonense
v
Sporting CP
17:00
Rio Ave
v
Chaves
17:00
Vitoria de Guimaraes
v
Moreirense
17:00
Vitoria de Setubal
v
Feirense
Sunday, 6 May 2018
17:00
Belenenses
v
Portimonense
17:00
Braga
v
Boavista
17:00
Chaves
v
Maritimo
17:00
Estoril
v
Vitoria de Setubal
17:00
FC Porto
v
Feirense
17:00
Moreirense
v
Aves
17:00
Pacos de Ferreira
v
Rio Ave
17:00
Sporting CP
v
Benfica
17:00
Tondela
v
Vitoria de Guimaraes
Sunday, 13 May 2018
17:00
Aves
v
Chaves
17:00
Benfica
v
Moreirense
17:00
Boavista
v
Belenenses
17:00
Feirense
v
Estoril
17:00
Maritimo
v
Sporting CP
17:00
Portimonense
v
Pacos de Ferreira
17:00
Rio Ave
v
Braga
17:00
Vitoria de Guimaraes
v
FC Porto
17:00
Vitoria de Setubal
v
Tondela