Live Football : Portugal

Primeira Liga live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

14:20 (GMT+2)

3 July 2015

League Table

Portugal – Primeira Liga

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Benfica3427438616+7085
2FC Porto3425727413+6182
3Sporting CP34221026729+3876
4Braga34177105528+2758
5Vitoria de Guimaraes34151095035+1555
6Belenenses341212103435–148
7Nacional34138134546–147
8Pacos de Ferreira341211114045–547
9Maritimo34128144645+144
10Rio Ave341013113842–443
11Moreirense341110133342–943
12Estoril34913123856–1840
13Boavista3497182750–2334
14Academica34417132646–2029
15Vitoria de Setubal3478192456–3229
16Arouca3477202650–2428
17Gil Vicente34411192560–3523
18Penafiel3457222969–4022

Results

Portugal – Primeira Liga

Saturday, 23 May 2015
F
T
Estoril
2 - 0
Boavista
F
T
Arouca
1 - 2
Moreirense
F
T
Benfica
4 - 1
Maritimo
F
T
Gil Vicente
0 - 2
Belenenses
F
T
Nacional
3 - 0
Pacos de Ferreira
F
T
Rio Ave
0 - 1
Sporting CP
F
T
Academica
2 - 4
Vitoria de Guimaraes
F
T
Braga
5 - 0
Vitoria de Setubal
Friday, 22 May 2015
F
T
FC Porto
2 - 0
Penafiel
Monday, 18 May 2015
F
T
Boavista
0 - 1
Nacional
Sunday, 17 May 2015
F
T
Belenenses
1 - 1
FC Porto
F
T
Maritimo
4 - 0
Rio Ave
F
T
Moreirense
1 - 1
Estoril
F
T
Pacos de Ferreira
3 - 2
Academica
F
T
Penafiel
2 - 1
Gil Vicente
F
T
Sporting CP
4 - 1
Braga
F
T
Vitoria de Guimaraes
0 - 0
Benfica
F
T
Vitoria de Setubal
2 - 1
Arouca
Monday, 11 May 2015
F
T
Nacional
2 - 2
Vitoria de Guimaraes
Sunday, 10 May 2015
F
T
Arouca
0 - 0
Boavista
F
T
Moreirense
3 - 1
Vitoria de Setubal
F
T
Estoril
1 - 1
Sporting CP
F
T
FC Porto
2 - 0
Gil Vicente
Saturday, 9 May 2015
F
T
Rio Ave
0 - 0
Pacos de Ferreira
F
T
Benfica
4 - 0
Penafiel
F
T
Academica
1 - 1
Belenenses
F
T
Braga
1 - 3
Maritimo
Monday, 4 May 2015
F
T
Belenenses
1 - 3
Rio Ave
F
T
Pacos de Ferreira
2 - 2
Braga
Sunday, 3 May 2015
F
T
Boavista
3 - 1
Moreirense
F
T
Maritimo
1 - 1
Arouca
F
T
Penafiel
0 - 0
Academica
F
T
Vitoria de Setubal
0 - 2
FC Porto
Saturday, 2 May 2015
F
T
Gil Vicente
0 - 5
Benfica
F
T
Sporting CP
2 - 0
Nacional
Friday, 1 May 2015
F
T
Vitoria de Guimaraes
2 - 0
Estoril
Monday, 27 April 2015
F
T
Moreirense
1 - 4
Sporting CP
Sunday, 26 April 2015
F
T
Arouca
1 - 3
Pacos de Ferreira
F
T
Nacional
2 - 0
Penafiel
F
T
Benfica
0 - 0
FC Porto
F
T
Boavista
0 - 0
Vitoria de Setubal
Saturday, 25 April 2015
F
T
Academica
1 - 2
Gil Vicente
F
T
Estoril
1 - 1
Maritimo
F
T
Rio Ave
1 - 1
Vitoria de Guimaraes
Friday, 24 April 2015
F
T
Braga
1 - 1
Belenenses
Monday, 20 April 2015
F
T
Maritimo
1 - 1
Nacional
Sunday, 19 April 2015
F
T
Gil Vicente
0 - 0
Rio Ave
F
T
Pacos de Ferreira
0 - 0
Moreirense
F
T
Penafiel
0 - 2
Arouca
F
T
Vitoria de Setubal
1 - 2
Estoril
F
T
Sporting CP
2 - 1
Boavista
Saturday, 18 April 2015
F
T
Belenenses
0 - 2
Benfica
F
T
FC Porto
1 - 0
Academica
Friday, 17 April 2015
F
T
Vitoria de Guimaraes
1 - 0
Braga
Monday, 13 April 2015
F
T
Estoril
1 - 0
Pacos de Ferreira
Sunday, 12 April 2015
F
T
Nacional
3 - 2
Gil Vicente
F
T
Braga
4 - 0
Penafiel
F
T
Vitoria de Setubal
1 - 2
Sporting CP
Saturday, 11 April 2015
F
T
Boavista
0 - 2
Maritimo
F
T
Benfica
5 - 1
Academica
F
T
Rio Ave
1 - 3
FC Porto
F
T
Moreirense
2 - 1
Vitoria de Guimaraes
Friday, 10 April 2015
F
T
Arouca
0 - 1
Belenenses
Monday, 6 April 2015
F
T
Maritimo
1 - 1
Vitoria de Setubal
F
T
FC Porto
5 - 0
Estoril
Saturday, 4 April 2015
F
T
Penafiel
2 - 2
Boavista
F
T
Benfica
3 - 1
Nacional
F
T
Belenenses
2 - 0
Moreirense
F
T
Pacos de Ferreira
1 - 1
Sporting CP
Friday, 3 April 2015
F
T
Academica
0 - 0
Rio Ave
F
T
Vitoria de Guimaraes
1 - 0
Arouca
F
T
Gil Vicente
0 - 2
Braga
Monday, 23 March 2015
F
T
Vitoria de Setubal
0 - 0
Pacos de Ferreira
Sunday, 22 March 2015
F
T
Arouca
3 - 1
Gil Vicente
F
T
Boavista
1 - 0
Belenenses
F
T
Moreirense
1 - 1
Maritimo
F
T
Sporting CP
4 - 1
Vitoria de Guimaraes
Saturday, 21 March 2015
F
T
Estoril
3 - 3
Penafiel
F
T
Rio Ave
2 - 1
Benfica
F
T
Nacional
1 - 1
FC Porto
Friday, 20 March 2015
F
T
Braga
0 - 0
Academica
Sunday, 15 March 2015
F
T
Academica
2 - 1
Nacional
F
T
Gil Vicente
0 - 1
Moreirense
F
T
Penafiel
0 - 2
Rio Ave
F
T
Maritimo
0 - 1
Sporting CP
F
T
FC Porto
1 - 0
Arouca
Saturday, 14 March 2015
F
T
Benfica
2 - 0
Braga
F
T
Vitoria de Guimaraes
0 - 1
Vitoria de Setubal
F
T
Belenenses
2 - 2
Estoril
Friday, 13 March 2015
F
T
Pacos de Ferreira
1 - 0
Boavista
Monday, 9 March 2015
F
T
Rio Ave
1 - 1
Nacional
F
T
Sporting CP
3 - 2
Penafiel
Sunday, 8 March 2015
F
T
Arouca
1 - 3
Benfica
F
T
Maritimo
2 - 1
Pacos de Ferreira
F
T
Moreirense
0 - 2
Academica
F
T
Estoril
1 - 1
Gil Vicente
F
T
Boavista
3 - 1
Vitoria de Guimaraes
Saturday, 7 March 2015
F
T
Vitoria de Setubal
1 - 1
Belenenses
Friday, 6 March 2015
F
T
Braga
0 - 1
FC Porto
Monday, 2 March 2015
F
T
Belenenses
0 - 1
Pacos de Ferreira
Sunday, 1 March 2015
F
T
Academica
1 - 1
Arouca
F
T
Nacional
3 - 0
Vitoria de Setubal
F
T
Penafiel
1 - 2
Moreirense
F
T
FC Porto
3 - 0
Sporting CP
Saturday, 28 February 2015
F
T
Gil Vicente
1 - 1
Boavista
F
T
Benfica
6 - 0
Estoril
F
T
Rio Ave
0 - 2
Braga
Friday, 27 February 2015
F
T
Vitoria de Guimaraes
1 - 0
Maritimo
Monday, 23 February 2015
F
T
Boavista
0 - 2
FC Porto
Sunday, 22 February 2015
F
T
Arouca
1 - 0
Rio Ave
F
T
Maritimo
1 - 2
Belenenses
F
T
Estoril
1 - 2
Academica
F
T
Sporting CP
2 - 0
Gil Vicente
Saturday, 21 February 2015
F
T
Braga
3 - 1
Nacional
F
T
Vitoria de Setubal
0 - 1
Penafiel
F
T
Moreirense
1 - 3
Benfica
Friday, 20 February 2015
F
T
Pacos de Ferreira
2 - 2
Vitoria de Guimaraes
Monday, 16 February 2015
F
T
Nacional
1 - 0
Estoril
Sunday, 15 February 2015
F
T
Penafiel
3 - 4
Maritimo
F
T
Rio Ave
1 - 1
Moreirense
F
T
Academica
0 - 0
Boavista
F
T
Benfica
3 - 0
Vitoria de Setubal
F
T
Braga
2 - 0
Arouca
Saturday, 14 February 2015
F
T
Gil Vicente
1 - 0
Pacos de Ferreira
F
T
Belenenses
1 - 1
Sporting CP
Friday, 13 February 2015
F
T
FC Porto
1 - 0
Vitoria de Guimaraes
Monday, 9 February 2015
F
T
Boavista
1 - 1
Rio Ave
Sunday, 8 February 2015
F
T
Arouca
3 - 3
Nacional
F
T
Maritimo
1 - 2
Gil Vicente
F
T
Pacos de Ferreira
2 - 1
Penafiel
F
T
Vitoria de Setubal
0 - 0
Academica
F
T
Vitoria de Guimaraes
0 - 1
Belenenses
F
T
Estoril
0 - 2
Braga
F
T
Sporting CP
1 - 1
Benfica
Saturday, 7 February 2015
F
T
Moreirense
0 - 2
FC Porto
Sunday, 1 February 2015
F
T
Academica
1 - 1
Maritimo
F
T
Gil Vicente
1 - 1
Vitoria de Setubal
F
T
Rio Ave
2 - 1
Estoril
F
T
Arouca
1 - 3
Sporting CP
F
T
FC Porto
5 - 0
Pacos de Ferreira
Saturday, 31 January 2015
F
T
Benfica
3 - 0
Boavista
F
T
Nacional
2 - 1
Belenenses
F
T
Penafiel
1 - 1
Vitoria de Guimaraes
Friday, 30 January 2015
F
T
Braga
1 - 0
Moreirense
Monday, 26 January 2015
F
T
Pacos de Ferreira
1 - 0
Benfica
Sunday, 25 January 2015
F
T
Belenenses
0 - 0
Penafiel
F
T
Moreirense
2 - 3
Nacional
F
T
Sporting CP
1 - 0
Academica
F
T
Vitoria de Setubal
4 - 1
Rio Ave
F
T
Estoril
1 - 0
Arouca
F
T
Maritimo
1 - 0
FC Porto
F
T
Boavista
1 - 0
Braga
Saturday, 24 January 2015
F
T
Vitoria de Guimaraes
2 - 2
Gil Vicente
Sunday, 18 January 2015
F
T
Belenenses
2 - 0
Gil Vicente
F
T
Boavista
1 - 2
Estoril
F
T
Moreirense
1 - 0
Arouca
F
T
Pacos de Ferreira
2 - 3
Nacional
F
T
Vitoria de Setubal
1 - 3
Braga
F
T
Maritimo
0 - 4
Benfica
F
T
Sporting CP
4 - 2
Rio Ave
Saturday, 17 January 2015
F
T
Vitoria de Guimaraes
4 - 0
Academica
F
T
Penafiel
1 - 3
FC Porto
Sunday, 11 January 2015
F
T
Arouca
1 - 0
Vitoria de Setubal
F
T
Gil Vicente
2 - 1
Penafiel
F
T
Rio Ave
0 - 0
Maritimo
F
T
Nacional
2 - 1
Boavista
F
T
Braga
0 - 1
Sporting CP
Saturday, 10 January 2015
F
T
Benfica
3 - 0
Vitoria de Guimaraes
F
T
Academica
2 - 2
Pacos de Ferreira
F
T
FC Porto
3 - 0
Belenenses
Friday, 9 January 2015
F
T
Estoril
1 - 1
Moreirense
Sunday, 4 January 2015
F
T
Boavista
3 - 1
Arouca
F
T
Vitoria de Setubal
2 - 1
Moreirense
F
T
Vitoria de Guimaraes
4 - 0
Nacional
F
T
Penafiel
0 - 3
Benfica
Saturday, 3 January 2015
F
T
Maritimo
2 - 1
Braga
F
T
Pacos de Ferreira
1 - 2
Rio Ave
F
T
Sporting CP
3 - 0
Estoril
F
T
Gil Vicente
1 - 5
FC Porto
Friday, 2 January 2015
F
T
Belenenses
0 - 0
Academica
Monday, 22 December 2014
F
T
Braga
3 - 0
Pacos de Ferreira
F
T
Rio Ave
0 - 0
Belenenses
Sunday, 21 December 2014
F
T
Academica
1 - 1
Penafiel
F
T
Arouca
1 - 0
Maritimo
F
T
Moreirense
1 - 0
Boavista
F
T
Benfica
1 - 0
Gil Vicente
F
T
Nacional
0 - 1
Sporting CP
Saturday, 20 December 2014
F
T
Estoril
1 - 0
Vitoria de Guimaraes
Friday, 19 December 2014
F
T
FC Porto
4 - 0
Vitoria de Setubal
Sunday, 14 December 2014
F
T
Vitoria de Guimaraes
0 - 0
Rio Ave
F
T
Sporting CP
1 - 1
Moreirense
F
T
FC Porto
0 - 2
Benfica
F
T
Maritimo
0 - 0
Estoril
Saturday, 13 December 2014
F
T
Gil Vicente
1 - 1
Academica
F
T
Pacos de Ferreira
2 - 1
Arouca
F
T
Penafiel
2 - 1
Nacional
F
T
Belenenses
0 - 1
Braga
Friday, 12 December 2014
F
T
Vitoria de Setubal
0 - 1
Boavista
Monday, 8 December 2014
F
T
Nacional
3 - 0
Maritimo
Sunday, 7 December 2014
F
T
Arouca
0 - 1
Penafiel
F
T
Moreirense
2 - 0
Pacos de Ferreira
F
T
Braga
0 - 0
Vitoria de Guimaraes
Saturday, 6 December 2014
F
T
Rio Ave
0 - 0
Gil Vicente
F
T
Benfica
3 - 0
Belenenses
F
T
Estoril
1 - 0
Vitoria de Setubal
F
T
Academica
0 - 3
FC Porto
Friday, 5 December 2014
F
T
Boavista
1 - 3
Sporting CP
Monday, 1 December 2014
F
T
Pacos de Ferreira
1 - 1
Estoril
Sunday, 30 November 2014
F
T
Gil Vicente
0 - 0
Nacional
F
T
Maritimo
4 - 0
Boavista
F
T
Academica
0 - 2
Benfica
F
T
FC Porto
5 - 0
Rio Ave
Saturday, 29 November 2014
F
T
Belenenses
0 - 0
Arouca
F
T
Penafiel
1 - 6
Braga
F
T
Sporting CP
3 - 0
Vitoria de Setubal
Friday, 28 November 2014
F
T
Vitoria de Guimaraes
2 - 1
Moreirense
Monday, 10 November 2014
F
T
Rio Ave
3 - 0
Academica
Sunday, 9 November 2014
F
T
Boavista
1 - 0
Penafiel
F
T
Moreirense
0 - 1
Belenenses
F
T
Nacional
1 - 2
Benfica
F
T
Vitoria de Setubal
1 - 0
Maritimo
F
T
Sporting CP
1 - 1
Pacos de Ferreira
F
T
Estoril
2 - 2
FC Porto
Saturday, 8 November 2014
F
T
Braga
2 - 0
Gil Vicente
Friday, 7 November 2014
F
T
Arouca
1 - 2
Vitoria de Guimaraes
Monday, 3 November 2014
F
T
Belenenses
3 - 1
Boavista
Sunday, 2 November 2014
F
T
Gil Vicente
1 - 1
Arouca
F
T
Maritimo
1 - 2
Moreirense
F
T
Pacos de Ferreira
4 - 1
Vitoria de Setubal
F
T
Academica
1 - 1
Braga
Saturday, 1 November 2014
F
T
Penafiel
1 - 2
Estoril
F
T
Vitoria de Guimaraes
3 - 0
Sporting CP
F
T
FC Porto
2 - 0
Nacional
Friday, 31 October 2014
F
T
Benfica
1 - 0
Rio Ave
Monday, 27 October 2014
F
T
Rio Ave
3 - 2
Penafiel
Sunday, 26 October 2014
F
T
Estoril
1 - 2
Belenenses
F
T
Nacional
1 - 0
Academica
F
T
Sporting CP
4 - 2
Maritimo
F
T
Braga
2 - 1
Benfica
Saturday, 25 October 2014
F
T
Boavista
1 - 2
Pacos de Ferreira
F
T
Moreirense
2 - 0
Gil Vicente
F
T
Arouca
0 - 5
FC Porto
Friday, 24 October 2014
F
T
Vitoria de Setubal
0 - 1
Vitoria de Guimaraes
Sunday, 5 October 2014
F
T
Academica
0 - 0
Moreirense
F
T
Gil Vicente
1 - 1
Estoril
F
T
Pacos de Ferreira
3 - 2
Maritimo
F
T
Benfica
4 - 0
Arouca
F
T
FC Porto
2 - 1
Braga
F
T
Nacional
0 - 0
Rio Ave
F
T
Belenenses
1 - 1
Vitoria de Setubal
Saturday, 4 October 2014
F
T
Penafiel
0 - 4
Sporting CP
Friday, 3 October 2014
F
T
Vitoria de Guimaraes
3 - 0
Boavista
Monday, 29 September 2014
F
T
Pacos de Ferreira
2 - 0
Belenenses
Sunday, 28 September 2014
F
T
Arouca
0 - 1
Academica
F
T
Boavista
3 - 2
Gil Vicente
F
T
Maritimo
4 - 0
Vitoria de Guimaraes
F
T
Moreirense
0 - 0
Penafiel
F
T
Vitoria de Setubal
2 - 0
Nacional
Saturday, 27 September 2014
F
T
Estoril
2 - 3
Benfica
F
T
Braga
3 - 0
Rio Ave
Friday, 26 September 2014
F
T
Sporting CP
1 - 1
FC Porto
Monday, 22 September 2014
F
T
Academica
2 - 2
Estoril
Sunday, 21 September 2014
F
T
Belenenses
1 - 0
Maritimo
F
T
Rio Ave
1 - 2
Arouca
F
T
Benfica
3 - 1
Moreirense
F
T
Gil Vicente
0 - 4
Sporting CP
F
T
FC Porto
0 - 0
Boavista
Saturday, 20 September 2014
F
T
Penafiel
2 - 0
Vitoria de Setubal
F
T
Nacional
1 - 1
Braga
Friday, 19 September 2014
F
T
Vitoria de Guimaraes
1 - 1
Pacos de Ferreira
Sunday, 14 September 2014
F
T
Boavista
1 - 0
Academica
F
T
Maritimo
2 - 0
Penafiel
F
T
Pacos de Ferreira
1 - 1
Gil Vicente
F
T
Vitoria de Guimaraes
1 - 1
FC Porto
F
T
Estoril
2 - 1
Nacional
Saturday, 13 September 2014
F
T
Moreirense
1 - 1
Rio Ave
F
T
Arouca
1 - 0
Braga
F
T
Sporting CP
1 - 1
Belenenses
Friday, 12 September 2014
F
T
Vitoria de Setubal
0 - 5
Benfica
Monday, 1 September 2014
F
T
Rio Ave
4 - 0
Boavista
Sunday, 31 August 2014
F
T
Gil Vicente
1 - 2
Maritimo
F
T
Penafiel
0 - 1
Pacos de Ferreira
F
T
FC Porto
3 - 0
Moreirense
F
T
Nacional
2 - 0
Arouca
F
T
Benfica
1 - 1
Sporting CP
Saturday, 30 August 2014
F
T
Belenenses
0 - 3
Vitoria de Guimaraes
F
T
Braga
2 - 1
Estoril
Friday, 29 August 2014
F
T
Academica
1 - 1
Vitoria de Setubal
Monday, 25 August 2014
F
T
Moreirense
0 - 0
Braga
Sunday, 24 August 2014
F
T
Belenenses
3 - 1
Nacional
F
T
Estoril
1 - 5
Rio Ave
F
T
Vitoria de Setubal
2 - 0
Gil Vicente
F
T
Boavista
0 - 1
Benfica
Saturday, 23 August 2014
F
T
Maritimo
2 - 1
Academica
F
T
Pacos de Ferreira
0 - 1
FC Porto
F
T
Sporting CP
1 - 0
Arouca
Friday, 22 August 2014
F
T
Vitoria de Guimaraes
3 - 0
Penafiel
Monday, 18 August 2014
F
T
Arouca
1 - 1
Estoril
Sunday, 17 August 2014
F
T
Nacional
0 - 1
Moreirense
F
T
Rio Ave
2 - 0
Vitoria de Setubal
F
T
Penafiel
1 - 3
Belenenses
F
T
Braga
3 - 0
Boavista
F
T
Benfica
2 - 0
Pacos de Ferreira
Saturday, 16 August 2014
F
T
Gil Vicente
1 - 3
Vitoria de Guimaraes
F
T
Academica
1 - 1
Sporting CP
Friday, 15 August 2014
F
T
FC Porto
2 - 0
Maritimo