Live Football : Portugal

Segunda Liga footbal results


 

02:40 (GMT+2)

22 April 2019

Results

Portugal – Segunda Liga

Saturday, 20 April 2019
F
T
Pacos de Ferreira
2 - 1
Academico Viseu
F
T
Benfica B
1 - 3
Famalicao
F
T
Academica
0 - 0
Mafra
F
T
Vitoria de Guimaraes B
2 - 2
Arouca
Friday, 19 April 2019
F
T
Sporting Covilha
2 - 1
FC Porto B
F
T
Cova da Piedade
1 - 1
Leixoes
F
T
Estoril
3 - 1
Oliveirense
F
T
Farense
1 - 1
Penafiel
F
T
Varzim
1 - 0
Braga B
Sunday, 14 April 2019
F
T
Farense
3 - 1
Estoril
F
T
Arouca
1 - 1
Sporting Covilha
F
T
Leixoes
1 - 0
Mafra
F
T
Penafiel
2 - 0
Varzim
Saturday, 13 April 2019
F
T
Famalicao
2 - 0
Academica
F
T
FC Porto B
1 - 1
Pacos de Ferreira
F
T
Academico Viseu
5 - 2
Vitoria de Guimaraes B
Friday, 12 April 2019
F
T
Braga B
0 - 1
Cova da Piedade
F
T
Oliveirense
1 - 2
Benfica B
Monday, 8 April 2019
F
T
Vitoria de Guimaraes B
4 - 5
Penafiel
Sunday, 7 April 2019
F
T
Leixoes
2 - 3
Famalicao
F
T
Pacos de Ferreira
0 - 1
Oliveirense
F
T
Sporting Covilha
1 - 2
Estoril
Saturday, 6 April 2019
F
T
Academica
4 - 1
FC Porto B
F
T
Cova da Piedade
2 - 1
Academico Viseu
F
T
Mafra
1 - 1
Braga B
F
T
Varzim
1 - 0
Arouca
Friday, 5 April 2019
F
T
Benfica B
3 - 1
Farense
Sunday, 31 March 2019
F
T
Estoril
1 - 3
Benfica B
F
T
Academico Viseu
1 - 0
Varzim
F
T
Braga B
1 - 1
Leixoes
F
T
Farense
1 - 0
Sporting Covilha
F
T
Arouca
2 - 1
Academica
F
T
Famalicao
3 - 1
Cova da Piedade
F
T
Oliveirense
0 - 0
Vitoria de Guimaraes B
Saturday, 30 March 2019
F
T
Penafiel
1 - 1
Pacos de Ferreira
F
T
FC Porto B
3 - 0
Mafra