Live Football : Portugal

Segunda Liga footbal results


 

18:16 (GMT+1)

7 February 2016

Results

Portugal – Segunda Liga

Saturday, 6 February 2016
F
T
Portimonense
2 - 0
Sporting CP B
Sunday, 31 January 2016
F
T
FC Porto B
0 - 2
Leixoes
F
T
Mafra
0 - 0
Portimonense
F
T
Atletico
1 - 0
Olhanense
F
T
Aves
2 - 0
Braga B
F
T
Chaves
1 - 1
Oriental
F
T
Sporting CP B
1 - 3
Sporting Covilha
F
T
Varzim
1 - 1
Penafiel
F
T
Viseu
1 - 0
Santa Clara
F
T
Vitoria de Guimaraes B
1 - 2
Famalicao
F
T
Feirense
1 - 0
Farense
Saturday, 30 January 2016
F
T
Oliveirense
1 - 2
Benfica B
F
T
Gil Vicente
0 - 0
Freamunde
Saturday, 23 January 2016
F
T
Oriental
2 - 1
FC Porto B
F
T
Santa Clara
0 - 0
Oliveirense
F
T
Braga B
0 - 0
Viseu
F
T
Famalicao
4 - 3
Chaves
F
T
Farense
3 - 0
Sporting CP B
F
T
Freamunde
3 - 0
Vitoria de Guimaraes B
F
T
Leixoes
0 - 4
Varzim
F
T
Mafra
1 - 1
Feirense
F
T
Penafiel
1 - 1
Olhanense
F
T
Portimonense
0 - 1
Aves
F
T
Sporting Covilha
3 - 0
Gil Vicente
Friday, 22 January 2016
F
T
Benfica B
1 - 1
Atletico
Sunday, 17 January 2016
F
T
Penafiel
1 - 0
Benfica B
F
T
Atletico
0 - 1
Leixoes
F
T
Aves
1 - 0
Feirense
F
T
FC Porto B
4 - 2
Santa Clara
F
T
Gil Vicente
4 - 1
Braga B
F
T
Olhanense
0 - 1
Famalicao
F
T
Oliveirense
3 - 1
Farense
F
T
Sporting CP B
1 - 1
Mafra
F
T
Varzim
0 - 2
Freamunde
F
T
Chaves
1 - 0
Sporting Covilha
Saturday, 16 January 2016
F
T
Viseu
0 - 1
Portimonense
Thursday, 14 January 2016
F
T
Vitoria de Guimaraes B
1 - 1
Oriental
Monday, 11 January 2016
F
T
Freamunde
0 - 0
Atletico
Sunday, 10 January 2016
F
T
Feirense
2 - 0
Sporting CP B
F
T
Famalicao
0 - 1
Varzim
F
T
Farense
1 - 0
Viseu
F
T
Leixoes
1 - 0
Penafiel
F
T
Mafra
0 - 1
Gil Vicente
F
T
Sporting Covilha
0 - 3
Aves
F
T
Santa Clara
2 - 0
Vitoria de Guimaraes B
Saturday, 9 January 2016
F
T
Braga B
1 - 3
Chaves
F
T
Oriental
5 - 2
Oliveirense
F
T
Benfica B
2 - 3
Olhanense
F
T
Portimonense
2 - 1
FC Porto B