Live Football : Portugal

Segunda Liga footbal results


 

03:56 (GMT+2)

26 April 2018

Results

Portugal – Segunda Liga

Wednesday, 25 April 2018
F
T
Academica
1 - 0
FC Porto B
Monday, 23 April 2018
F
T
Sporting CP B
1 - 2
Benfica B
Sunday, 22 April 2018
F
T
Gil Vicente
0 - 0
Nacional
F
T
Braga B
2 - 2
Academico Viseu
F
T
Cova da Piedade
1 - 1
Varzim
F
T
Leixoes
2 - 2
Arouca
F
T
Penafiel
1 - 0
Oliveirense
F
T
Santa Clara
2 - 0
Famalicao
Saturday, 21 April 2018
F
T
Academica
1 - 0
Real SC
F
T
Uniao da Madeira
1 - 0
Sporting Covilha
Monday, 16 April 2018
F
T
FC Porto B
0 - 2
Sporting CP B
Sunday, 15 April 2018
F
T
Academico Viseu
1 - 3
Uniao da Madeira
F
T
Nacional
3 - 3
Santa Clara
F
T
Arouca
1 - 0
Benfica B
F
T
Braga B
3 - 1
Vitoria de Guimaraes B
F
T
Famalicao
1 - 2
Academica
F
T
Leixoes
1 - 0
Penafiel
F
T
Oliveirense
1 - 1
Gil Vicente
F
T
Real SC
1 - 2
Varzim
F
T
Sporting Covilha
0 - 0
Cova da Piedade
Wednesday, 11 April 2018
F
T
Cova da Piedade
3 - 2
Oliveirense
F
T
Gil Vicente
1 - 2
Braga B
F
T
Real SC
3 - 0
Sporting Covilha
F
T
Sporting CP B
1 - 1
Famalicao
F
T
Varzim
0 - 1
Academico Viseu
F
T
Vitoria de Guimaraes B
1 - 1
Penafiel
F
T
Benfica B
1 - 2
Leixoes
F
T
Santa Clara
0 - 0
Arouca
F
T
Uniao da Madeira
1 - 3
Nacional
Saturday, 7 April 2018
F
T
Nacional
1 - 0
Academica
F
T
Academico Viseu
2 - 2
Real SC
F
T
Arouca
0 - 1
Vitoria de Guimaraes B
F
T
Famalicao
2 - 0
Gil Vicente
F
T
Leixoes
1 - 0
Santa Clara
F
T
Oliveirense
4 - 2
Sporting CP B
F
T
Penafiel
1 - 1
Benfica B
F
T
Sporting Covilha
2 - 0
Varzim
F
T
FC Porto B
2 - 1
Uniao da Madeira
Friday, 6 April 2018
F
T
Braga B
1 - 0
Cova da Piedade
Wednesday, 4 April 2018
F
T
Varzim
3 - 1
FC Porto B
Saturday, 31 March 2018
F
T
Real SC
0 - 0
FC Porto B
F
T
Cova da Piedade
1 - 0
Famalicao
F
T
Gil Vicente
2 - 1
Penafiel
F
T
Sporting CP B
2 - 3
Nacional
F
T
Uniao da Madeira
0 - 0
Arouca
F
T
Varzim
1 - 1
Braga B
F
T
Santa Clara
3 - 2
Benfica B
F
T
Academica
0 - 2
Oliveirense
Friday, 30 March 2018
F
T
Sporting Covilha
1 - 3
Academico Viseu
F
T
Vitoria de Guimaraes B
2 - 2
Leixoes