Live Football : Portugal

Segunda Liga football fixtures


 

01:01 (GMT+1)

25 March 2017

Fixtures

Portugal – Segunda Liga

Sunday, 26 March 2017
16:00
Varzim
v
Academica
17:00
Uniao da Madeira
v
Vizela
17:00
Viseu
v
Santa Clara
Saturday, 1 April 2017
12:15
Aves
v
Santa Clara
17:00
Braga B
v
Freamunde
Sunday, 2 April 2017
12:15
Gil Vicente
v
Academica
17:00
Benfica B
v
Uniao da Madeira
17:00
Cova da Piedade
v
Sporting Covilha
17:00
Famalicao
v
Vitoria de Guimaraes B
17:00
Sporting CP B
v
Olhanense
17:00
Varzim
v
Penafiel
17:00
Viseu
v
Leixoes
17:00
Vizela
v
Portimonense
Monday, 3 April 2017
21:00
AD Fafe
v
FC Porto B
Thursday, 6 April 2017
21:15
Academica
v
Aves
Saturday, 8 April 2017
12:15
Sporting Covilha
v
Benfica B
Sunday, 9 April 2017
12:15
Portimonense
v
Gil Vicente
16:00
FC Porto B
v
Cova da Piedade
17:00
AD Fafe
v
Famalicao
17:00
Leixoes
v
Freamunde
17:00
Olhanense
v
Viseu
17:00
Penafiel
v
Braga B
17:00
Uniao da Madeira
v
Varzim
18:00
Santa Clara
v
Sporting CP B
Monday, 10 April 2017
17:00
Vitoria de Guimaraes B
v
Vizela
Friday, 14 April 2017
17:00
Leixoes
v
Academica
Saturday, 15 April 2017
12:15
Varzim
v
FC Porto B
17:00
Aves
v
Sporting Covilha
17:00
Benfica B
v
Famalicao
17:00
Braga B
v
Portimonense
17:00
Cova da Piedade
v
AD Fafe
17:00
Freamunde
v
Santa Clara
17:00
Gil Vicente
v
Vitoria de Guimaraes B
17:00
Sporting CP B
v
Uniao da Madeira
17:00
Viseu
v
Penafiel
17:00
Vizela
v
Olhanense
Wednesday, 19 April 2017
16:00
FC Porto B
v
Gil Vicente
17:00
Famalicao
v
Cova da Piedade
17:00
Olhanense
v
Braga B
17:00
Penafiel
v
Sporting CP B
17:00
Portimonense
v
Aves
17:00
Sporting Covilha
v
Viseu
17:00
Vitoria de Guimaraes B
v
Varzim
18:00
Santa Clara
v
Leixoes
19:00
AD Fafe
v
Benfica B
21:00
Academica
v
Freamunde
Sunday, 23 April 2017
12:15
Viseu
v
Portimonense
17:00
Aves
v
Famalicao
17:00
Benfica B
v
FC Porto B
17:00
Braga B
v
Academica
17:00
Freamunde
v
Penafiel
17:00
Gil Vicente
v
Cova da Piedade
17:00
Leixoes
v
Olhanense
17:00
Sporting CP B
v
Vitoria de Guimaraes B
17:00
Varzim
v
Sporting Covilha
17:00
Vizela
v
AD Fafe
18:00
Santa Clara
v
Uniao da Madeira