Live Football : Portugal

Segunda Liga live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

10:34 (GMT+2)

1 April 2020

League Table

Portugal – Segunda Liga

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Nacional2414823616+2050
2Farense2415363522+1348
3Feirense2411942718+942
4Estoril2412393526+939
5Mafra2410953324+939
6Varzim2410773231+137
7Academica2410593426+835
8Academico Viseu249782124–334
9Leixoes248972322+133
10Oliveirense2495103631+532
11Sporting Covilha2495102927+232
12Chaves2495102626032
13FC Porto B247893536–129
14Penafiel2461082324–128
15Benfica B2477103135–428
16Vilafranquense2466122745–1824
17Cova da Piedade2445152042–2217
18Casa Pia2425171947–2811

Fixtures

Portugal – Segunda Liga

Sunday, 5 April 2020
P
o
s
t
Benfica B
v
Penafiel
P
o
s
t
Casa Pia
v
Chaves
P
o
s
t
Estoril
v
Cova da Piedade
P
o
s
t
FC Porto B
v
Mafra
P
o
s
t
Farense
v
Academica
P
o
s
t
Oliveirense
v
Leixoes
P
o
s
t
Sporting Covilha
v
Nacional
P
o
s
t
Varzim
v
Feirense
P
o
s
t
Vilafranquense
v
Academico Viseu

Results

Portugal – Segunda Liga

Sunday, 22 March 2020
P
o
s
t
Academico Viseu
v
Estoril
P
o
s
t
Mafra
v
Farense
P
o
s
t
Academica
v
Varzim
P
o
s
t
Cova da Piedade
v
Oliveirense
P
o
s
t
Chaves
v
Benfica B
P
o
s
t
Penafiel
v
Sporting Covilha
Saturday, 21 March 2020
P
o
s
t
Leixoes
v
FC Porto B
P
o
s
t
Vilafranquense
v
Casa Pia
Friday, 20 March 2020
P
o
s
t
Nacional
v
Feirense
Monday, 16 March 2020
P
o
s
t
Farense
v
Cova da Piedade
Sunday, 15 March 2020
P
o
s
t
Sporting Covilha
v
Mafra
P
o
s
t
Casa Pia
v
Leixoes
P
o
s
t
Oliveirense
v
Vilafranquense
Saturday, 14 March 2020
P
o
s
t
Varzim
v
Nacional
P
o
s
t
Estoril
v
Chaves
P
o
s
t
FC Porto B
v
Academico Viseu
P
o
s
t
Benfica B
v
Academica
Friday, 13 March 2020
P
o
s
t
Feirense
v
Penafiel
Monday, 9 March 2020
F
T
Leixoes
1 - 1
Farense
Sunday, 8 March 2020
F
T
Nacional
3 - 1
Benfica B
F
T
Academico Viseu
1 - 0
Casa Pia
F
T
Cova da Piedade
2 - 1
Sporting Covilha
F
T
Chaves
1 - 1
Varzim
Saturday, 7 March 2020
F
T
Vilafranquense
3 - 2
FC Porto B
F
T
Mafra
0 - 1
Feirense
F
T
Oliveirense
1 - 1
Estoril
Thursday, 5 March 2020
F
T
Academica
3 - 0
Penafiel