Live Football : Portugal

Campeonato Nacional de Seniores:: relegation group D live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

09:41 (GMT+2)

24 October 2014

League Table

Portugal – Campeonato Nacional de Seniores:: relegation group D

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Cinfaes148241911+838
2Anadia146441714+335
3Lusitano FC147341611+534
4Lourosa145451110+131
5Espinho145451817+128
6Estarreja146261219–728
7AD Grijo144371923–426
8SC Bustelo142481017–723

Results

Portugal – Campeonato Nacional de Seniores:: relegation group D

Saturday, 24 May 2014
F
T
Estarreja
2 - 2
Espinho
F
T
Lourosa
2 - 1
AD Grijo
F
T
Lusitano FC
3 - 1
Anadia
F
T
SC Bustelo
1 - 3
Cinfaes
Sunday, 11 May 2014
F
T
AD Grijo
1 - 2
Lusitano FC
F
T
Anadia
3 - 1
SC Bustelo
F
T
Cinfaes
1 - 2
Estarreja
F
T
Espinho
2 - 1
Lourosa
Sunday, 4 May 2014
F
T
Espinho
1 - 2
Cinfaes
F
T
Estarreja
0 - 1
Anadia
F
T
Lusitano FC
1 - 0
Lourosa
F
T
SC Bustelo
0 - 2
AD Grijo
Sunday, 27 April 2014
F
T
AD Grijo
0 - 1
Estarreja
F
T
Anadia
1 - 3
Espinho
F
T
Lourosa
0 - 0
Cinfaes
F
T
Lusitano FC
1 - 1
SC Bustelo
Saturday, 19 April 2014
F
T
Cinfaes
2 - 0
Anadia
F
T
Espinho
3 - 0
AD Grijo
F
T
Estarreja
1 - 0
Lusitano FC
F
T
SC Bustelo
0 - 0
Lourosa
Sunday, 13 April 2014
F
T
AD Grijo
1 - 2
Cinfaes
F
T
Lourosa
0 - 3
Anadia
F
T
Lusitano FC
1 - 0
Espinho
F
T
SC Bustelo
2 - 0
Estarreja
Sunday, 6 April 2014
F
T
Anadia
1 - 1
AD Grijo
F
T
Cinfaes
2 - 1
Lusitano FC
F
T
Espinho
1 - 0
SC Bustelo
F
T
Estarreja
2 - 1
Lourosa
Sunday, 30 March 2014
F
T
AD Grijo
0 - 2
Lourosa
F
T
Anadia
2 - 0
Lusitano FC
F
T
Cinfaes
1 - 0
SC Bustelo
F
T
Espinho
0 - 0
Estarreja
Sunday, 23 March 2014
F
T
Estarreja
1 - 0
Cinfaes
F
T
Lourosa
2 - 0
Espinho
F
T
Lusitano FC
2 - 0
AD Grijo
F
T
SC Bustelo
0 - 1
Anadia
Sunday, 16 March 2014
F
T
AD Grijo
3 - 1
SC Bustelo
F
T
Cinfaes
4 - 1
Espinho
F
T
Lourosa
0 - 0
Lusitano FC
Saturday, 15 March 2014
F
T
Anadia
1 - 2
Estarreja
Sunday, 9 March 2014
F
T
Cinfaes
1 - 0
Lourosa
F
T
Espinho
0 - 1
Anadia
F
T
Estarreja
1 - 3
AD Grijo
F
T
SC Bustelo
1 - 1
Lusitano FC
Sunday, 2 March 2014
F
T
AD Grijo
3 - 3
Espinho
F
T
Anadia
0 - 0
Cinfaes
F
T
Lourosa
1 - 0
SC Bustelo
F
T
Lusitano FC
3 - 0
Estarreja
Sunday, 23 February 2014
F
T
Anadia
0 - 0
Lourosa
F
T
Cinfaes
1 - 2
AD Grijo
F
T
Espinho
2 - 0
Lusitano FC
F
T
Estarreja
0 - 3
SC Bustelo
Sunday, 16 February 2014
F
T
AD Grijo
2 - 2
Anadia
F
T
Lourosa
2 - 0
Estarreja
F
T
Lusitano FC
1 - 0
Cinfaes
F
T
SC Bustelo
0 - 0
Espinho