Live Football : Portugal

Campeonato Nacional de Seniores:: relegation group D live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

07:50 (GMT+2)

4 September 2015

League Table

Portugal – Campeonato Nacional de Seniores:: relegation group D

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Anadia149232112+940
2Sanjoanense148332316+739
3Estarreja145271415–132
4Gafanha145631813+530
5Camacha145542017+330
6CD Gouveia145271628–1227
7Maritimo C144281418–426
8SC Joao Ver143291421–719

Results

Portugal – Campeonato Nacional de Seniores:: relegation group D

Sunday, 24 May 2015
F
T
Anadia
3 - 2
Camacha
F
T
Estarreja
0 - 1
CD Gouveia
F
T
Gafanha
2 - 2
Sanjoanense
F
T
SC Joao Ver
1 - 2
Maritimo C
Sunday, 17 May 2015
F
T
CD Gouveia
3 - 2
SC Joao Ver
F
T
Camacha
2 - 1
Estarreja
F
T
Maritimo C
4 - 0
Gafanha
F
T
Sanjoanense
1 - 0
Anadia
Sunday, 10 May 2015
F
T
Anadia
2 - 1
Maritimo C
F
T
CD Gouveia
1 - 1
Camacha
F
T
Estarreja
0 - 1
Sanjoanense
F
T
Gafanha
1 - 1
SC Joao Ver
Sunday, 3 May 2015
F
T
Maritimo C
0 - 1
Estarreja
F
T
Gafanha
1 - 0
Anadia
F
T
SC Joao Ver
1 - 2
Camacha
F
T
Sanjoanense
2 - 3
CD Gouveia
Sunday, 26 April 2015
F
T
CD Gouveia
0 - 2
Maritimo C
F
T
Camacha
2 - 1
Sanjoanense
Saturday, 25 April 2015
F
T
Estarreja
2 - 1
Gafanha
F
T
Anadia
1 - 0
SC Joao Ver
Sunday, 19 April 2015
F
T
Anadia
2 - 1
Estarreja
F
T
Gafanha
5 - 0
CD Gouveia
F
T
Maritimo C
0 - 0
Camacha
F
T
SC Joao Ver
2 - 1
Sanjoanense
Sunday, 12 April 2015
F
T
Camacha
1 - 1
Gafanha
F
T
Estarreja
0 - 1
SC Joao Ver
F
T
Sanjoanense
2 - 0
Maritimo C
Saturday, 11 April 2015
F
T
CD Gouveia
2 - 3
Anadia
Saturday, 28 March 2015
F
T
CD Gouveia
2 - 2
Estarreja
F
T
Sanjoanense
0 - 0
Gafanha
F
T
Camacha
1 - 1
Anadia
F
T
Maritimo C
2 - 0
SC Joao Ver
Sunday, 22 March 2015
F
T
Anadia
2 - 3
Sanjoanense
F
T
Estarreja
2 - 1
Camacha
F
T
Gafanha
0 - 0
Maritimo C
F
T
SC Joao Ver
2 - 0
CD Gouveia
Sunday, 15 March 2015
F
T
SC Joao Ver
2 - 3
Gafanha
F
T
Sanjoanense
2 - 1
Estarreja
F
T
Camacha
1 - 2
CD Gouveia
Saturday, 14 March 2015
F
T
Maritimo C
0 - 3
Anadia
Sunday, 8 March 2015
F
T
Anadia
1 - 0
Gafanha
F
T
CD Gouveia
0 - 2
Sanjoanense
F
T
Estarreja
3 - 1
Maritimo C
F
T
Camacha
3 - 1
SC Joao Ver
Sunday, 1 March 2015
F
T
Gafanha
1 - 0
Estarreja
F
T
SC Joao Ver
0 - 1
Anadia
F
T
Sanjoanense
3 - 2
Camacha
F
T
Maritimo C
1 - 2
CD Gouveia
Sunday, 22 February 2015
F
T
CD Gouveia
0 - 3
Gafanha
F
T
Estarreja
0 - 0
Anadia
F
T
Sanjoanense
1 - 1
SC Joao Ver
F
T
Camacha
2 - 0
Maritimo C
Sunday, 15 February 2015
F
T
Anadia
2 - 0
CD Gouveia
F
T
Gafanha
0 - 0
Camacha
F
T
Maritimo C
1 - 2
Sanjoanense
Saturday, 14 February 2015
F
T
SC Joao Ver
0 - 1
Estarreja