Live Football : Portugal

Campeonato de Portugal:: relegation: group D live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

22:49 (GMT+1)

19 November 2017

League Table

Portugal – Campeonato de Portugal:: relegation: group D

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Anadia149322514+1138
2RD Agueda146352114+728
3Gondomar146531914+528
4FC Cesarense146442422+226
5Mortagua FC144552022–225
6CD Gouveia144371427–1321
7Estarreja144371923–420
8Moimenta da Beira143291521–614

Results

Portugal – Campeonato de Portugal:: relegation: group D

Sunday, 14 May 2017
F
T
CD Gouveia
2 - 1
Gondomar
F
T
FC Cesarense
1 - 2
Anadia
F
T
Mortagua FC
0 - 2
Moimenta da Beira
F
T
RD Agueda
2 - 2
Estarreja
Sunday, 7 May 2017
F
T
Anadia
1 - 0
RD Agueda
F
T
Estarreja
3 - 1
Mortagua FC
F
T
Gondomar
2 - 2
FC Cesarense
F
T
Moimenta da Beira
0 - 0
CD Gouveia
Sunday, 30 April 2017
F
T
CD Gouveia
3 - 1
Estarreja
F
T
Gondomar
2 - 0
Moimenta da Beira
F
T
Mortagua FC
2 - 2
Anadia
F
T
RD Agueda
3 - 0
FC Cesarense
Sunday, 23 April 2017
F
T
Anadia
2 - 2
CD Gouveia
F
T
Estarreja
0 - 2
Gondomar
F
T
FC Cesarense
1 - 0
Moimenta da Beira
F
T
RD Agueda
1 - 2
Mortagua FC
Saturday, 15 April 2017
F
T
CD Gouveia
3 - 1
RD Agueda
F
T
Gondomar
2 - 2
Anadia
F
T
Moimenta da Beira
2 - 1
Estarreja
F
T
Mortagua FC
4 - 3
FC Cesarense
Sunday, 9 April 2017
F
T
Mortagua FC
0 - 0
CD Gouveia
F
T
Anadia
3 - 2
Moimenta da Beira
F
T
FC Cesarense
1 - 4
Estarreja
F
T
RD Agueda
3 - 0
Gondomar
Sunday, 2 April 2017
F
T
CD Gouveia
2 - 4
FC Cesarense
F
T
Estarreja
1 - 3
Anadia
F
T
Gondomar
2 - 0
Mortagua FC
F
T
Moimenta da Beira
0 - 1
RD Agueda
Sunday, 26 March 2017
F
T
Anadia
0 - 1
FC Cesarense
F
T
Estarreja
1 - 0
RD Agueda
F
T
Gondomar
3 - 1
CD Gouveia
F
T
Moimenta da Beira
3 - 4
Mortagua FC
Sunday, 19 March 2017
F
T
CD Gouveia
0 - 3
Moimenta da Beira
F
T
FC Cesarense
0 - 0
Gondomar
F
T
Mortagua FC
1 - 1
Estarreja
F
T
RD Agueda
1 - 0
Anadia
Sunday, 12 March 2017
F
T
Anadia
1 - 0
Mortagua FC
F
T
Estarreja
0 - 1
CD Gouveia
F
T
FC Cesarense
2 - 2
RD Agueda
F
T
Moimenta da Beira
1 - 1
Gondomar
Sunday, 5 March 2017
F
T
CD Gouveia
0 - 2
Anadia
F
T
Gondomar
1 - 0
Estarreja
F
T
Moimenta da Beira
1 - 2
FC Cesarense
F
T
Mortagua FC
1 - 1
RD Agueda
Sunday, 26 February 2017
F
T
Anadia
2 - 0
Gondomar
F
T
FC Cesarense
2 - 1
Mortagua FC
F
T
RD Agueda
3 - 0
CD Gouveia
Saturday, 25 February 2017
F
T
Estarreja
2 - 1
Moimenta da Beira
Sunday, 19 February 2017
F
T
Estarreja
1 - 1
FC Cesarense
F
T
CD Gouveia
0 - 3
Mortagua FC
F
T
Gondomar
2 - 0
RD Agueda
F
T
Moimenta da Beira
0 - 1
Anadia
Sunday, 12 February 2017
F
T
Anadia
4 - 2
Estarreja
F
T
FC Cesarense
4 - 0
CD Gouveia
F
T
Mortagua FC
1 - 1
Gondomar
F
T
RD Agueda
3 - 0
Moimenta da Beira