Live Football : Poland

Ekstraklasa live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

23:22 (GMT+1)

22 January 2017

League Table

Poland – Ekstraklasa

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Jagiellonia Bialystok2012353620+1639
2Lechia Gdansk2012353124+739
3Legia Warszawa2010554322+2135
4Termalica Nieciecza2010372426–233
5Lech Poznan209562919+1032
6Zaglebie Lubin208752822+631
7Pogon Szczecin206863127+426
8Arka Gdynia207582427–326
9Korona Kielce2082102738–1126
10Wisla Krakow207493035–525
11Wisla Plock206682527–224
12Slask Wroclaw205782029–922
13Piast Gliwice205782133–1222
14Cracovia204972927+221
15Gornik Leczna2046102134–1318
16Ruch Chorzow2062122837–912

Fixtures

Poland – Ekstraklasa

Friday, 10 February 2017
18:00
Ruch Chorzow
v
Cracovia
20:30
Lech Poznan
v
Termalica Nieciecza
Saturday, 11 February 2017
15:30
Gornik Leczna
v
Zaglebie Lubin
18:00
Wisla Krakow
v
Korona Kielce
20:30
Arka Gdynia
v
Legia Warszawa
Sunday, 12 February 2017
15:30
Wisla Plock
v
Slask Wroclaw
18:00
Lechia Gdansk
v
Jagiellonia Bialystok
Monday, 13 February 2017
18:00
Pogon Szczecin
v
Piast Gliwice
Friday, 17 February 2017
18:00
Jagiellonia Bialystok
v
Gornik Leczna
20:30
Termalica Nieciecza
v
Lechia Gdansk
Saturday, 18 February 2017
15:30
Korona Kielce
v
Wisla Plock
18:00
Slask Wroclaw
v
Wisla Krakow
20:30
Piast Gliwice
v
Lech Poznan
Sunday, 19 February 2017
15:30
Cracovia
v
Pogon Szczecin
18:00
Legia Warszawa
v
Ruch Chorzow
Monday, 20 February 2017
18:00
Zaglebie Lubin
v
Arka Gdynia

Results

Poland – Ekstraklasa

Monday, 19 December 2016
F
T
Zaglebie Lubin
2 - 1
Piast Gliwice
Sunday, 18 December 2016
F
T
Slask Wroclaw
0 - 2
Arka Gdynia
F
T
Legia Warszawa
5 - 0
Gornik Leczna
Saturday, 17 December 2016
F
T
Korona Kielce
2 - 0
Lechia Gdansk
F
T
Jagiellonia Bialystok
1 - 2
Wisla Plock
F
T
Cracovia
1 - 1
Lech Poznan
Friday, 16 December 2016
F
T
Termalica Nieciecza
2 - 0
Pogon Szczecin
F
T
Ruch Chorzow
1 - 0
Wisla Krakow
Monday, 12 December 2016
F
T
Arka Gdynia
2 - 3
Jagiellonia Bialystok
Sunday, 11 December 2016
F
T
Lech Poznan
1 - 0
Korona Kielce
F
T
Piast Gliwice
1 - 5
Legia Warszawa
Saturday, 10 December 2016
F
T
Gornik Leczna
3 - 0
Termalica Nieciecza
F
T
Wisla Plock
4 - 3
Ruch Chorzow
F
T
Wisla Krakow
1 - 1
Cracovia
Friday, 9 December 2016
F
T
Pogon Szczecin
1 - 1
Zaglebie Lubin
F
T
Lechia Gdansk
3 - 0
Slask Wroclaw
Monday, 5 December 2016
F
T
Ruch Chorzow
1 - 2
Arka Gdynia
Sunday, 4 December 2016
F
T
Cracovia
1 - 1
Gornik Leczna
F
T
Jagiellonia Bialystok
2 - 1
Lech Poznan
Saturday, 3 December 2016
F
T
Piast Gliwice
1 - 0
Korona Kielce
F
T
Slask Wroclaw
1 - 1
Pogon Szczecin
F
T
Wisla Krakow
3 - 0
Lechia Gdansk
Friday, 2 December 2016
F
T
Termalica Nieciecza
0 - 1
Zaglebie Lubin
F
T
Legia Warszawa
2 - 2
Wisla Plock
Monday, 28 November 2016
F
T
Lechia Gdansk
3 - 0
Gornik Leczna
Sunday, 27 November 2016
F
T
Wisla Plock
0 - 0
Piast Gliwice
F
T
Slask Wroclaw
0 - 4
Legia Warszawa
Saturday, 26 November 2016
F
T
Korona Kielce
4 - 1
Pogon Szczecin
F
T
Ruch Chorzow
1 - 2
Jagiellonia Bialystok
F
T
Wisla Krakow
5 - 1
Arka Gdynia
Friday, 25 November 2016
F
T
Cracovia
1 - 3
Termalica Nieciecza
F
T
Zaglebie Lubin
0 - 3
Lech Poznan
Monday, 21 November 2016
F
T
Korona Kielce
2 - 1
Zaglebie Lubin
Sunday, 20 November 2016
F
T
Arka Gdynia
1 - 3
Termalica Nieciecza
F
T
Lech Poznan
3 - 0
Slask Wroclaw
Saturday, 19 November 2016
F
T
Gornik Leczna
0 - 4
Ruch Chorzow
F
T
Pogon Szczecin
6 - 2
Wisla Krakow
F
T
Lechia Gdansk
2 - 1
Wisla Plock
Friday, 18 November 2016
F
T
Piast Gliwice
2 - 2
Cracovia
F
T
Jagiellonia Bialystok
1 - 4
Legia Warszawa
Sunday, 6 November 2016
F
T
Slask Wroclaw
2 - 1
Zaglebie Lubin
F
T
Wisla Krakow
3 - 2
Gornik Leczna
F
T
Legia Warszawa
2 - 0
Cracovia
Saturday, 5 November 2016
F
T
Termalica Nieciecza
1 - 3
Korona Kielce
F
T
Jagiellonia Bialystok
2 - 0
Piast Gliwice
F
T
Lechia Gdansk
1 - 1
Pogon Szczecin
Friday, 4 November 2016
F
T
Wisla Plock
0 - 0
Arka Gdynia
F
T
Ruch Chorzow
0 - 5
Lech Poznan
Monday, 31 October 2016
F
T
Zaglebie Lubin
2 - 2
Wisla Krakow
Sunday, 30 October 2016
F
T
Cracovia
1 - 3
Jagiellonia Bialystok
F
T
Arka Gdynia
1 - 1
Lechia Gdansk
Saturday, 29 October 2016
F
T
Gornik Leczna
0 - 3
Slask Wroclaw
F
T
Pogon Szczecin
2 - 1
Ruch Chorzow
F
T
Lech Poznan
2 - 0
Wisla Plock
Friday, 28 October 2016
F
T
Piast Gliwice
2 - 1
Termalica Nieciecza
F
T
Korona Kielce
2 - 4
Legia Warszawa
Monday, 24 October 2016
F
T
Ruch Chorzow
4 - 0
Korona Kielce
Sunday, 23 October 2016
F
T
Lechia Gdansk
3 - 2
Piast Gliwice
F
T
Jagiellonia Bialystok
1 - 2
Zaglebie Lubin
Saturday, 22 October 2016
F
T
Wisla Plock
1 - 2
Gornik Leczna
F
T
Slask Wroclaw
2 - 2
Cracovia
F
T
Legia Warszawa
2 - 1
Lech Poznan
Friday, 21 October 2016
F
T
Arka Gdynia
0 - 3
Pogon Szczecin
F
T
Wisla Krakow
2 - 0
Termalica Nieciecza
Monday, 17 October 2016
F
T
Korona Kielce
1 - 2
Slask Wroclaw
Sunday, 16 October 2016
F
T
Termalica Nieciecza
0 - 0
Jagiellonia Bialystok
F
T
Lech Poznan
1 - 1
Wisla Krakow
Saturday, 15 October 2016
F
T
Gornik Leczna
0 - 0
Arka Gdynia
F
T
Piast Gliwice
2 - 1
Ruch Chorzow
F
T
Zaglebie Lubin
1 - 2
Lechia Gdansk
Friday, 14 October 2016
F
T
Cracovia
1 - 0
Wisla Plock
F
T
Pogon Szczecin
3 - 2
Legia Warszawa
Sunday, 2 October 2016
F
T
Cracovia
6 - 0
Korona Kielce
F
T
Slask Wroclaw
1 - 2
Termalica Nieciecza
F
T
Jagiellonia Bialystok
0 - 0
Pogon Szczecin
Saturday, 1 October 2016
F
T
Arka Gdynia
1 - 2
Piast Gliwice
F
T
Wisla Plock
2 - 3
Wisla Krakow
F
T
Legia Warszawa
3 - 0
Lechia Gdansk
Friday, 30 September 2016
F
T
Ruch Chorzow
1 - 2
Zaglebie Lubin
F
T
Gornik Leczna
1 - 2
Lech Poznan
Monday, 26 September 2016
F
T
Piast Gliwice
1 - 1
Slask Wroclaw
Sunday, 25 September 2016
F
T
Korona Kielce
1 - 2
Jagiellonia Bialystok
F
T
Lech Poznan
0 - 0
Arka Gdynia
Saturday, 24 September 2016
F
T
Pogon Szczecin
1 - 1
Gornik Leczna
F
T
Lechia Gdansk
2 - 1
Ruch Chorzow
F
T
Zaglebie Lubin
1 - 1
Cracovia
Friday, 23 September 2016
F
T
Termalica Nieciecza
0 - 0
Wisla Plock
F
T
Wisla Krakow
0 - 0
Legia Warszawa
Monday, 19 September 2016
F
T
Arka Gdynia
1 - 0
Cracovia
Sunday, 18 September 2016
F
T
Lechia Gdansk
2 - 1
Lech Poznan
F
T
Legia Warszawa
2 - 3
Zaglebie Lubin
Saturday, 17 September 2016
F
T
Gornik Leczna
4 - 0
Korona Kielce
F
T
Wisla Plock
2 - 0
Pogon Szczecin
F
T
Wisla Krakow
1 - 0
Piast Gliwice
Friday, 16 September 2016
F
T
Ruch Chorzow
0 - 1
Termalica Nieciecza
F
T
Slask Wroclaw
0 - 4
Jagiellonia Bialystok
Monday, 12 September 2016
F
T
Slask Wroclaw
1 - 2
Ruch Chorzow
Sunday, 11 September 2016
F
T
Lech Poznan
3 - 1
Pogon Szczecin
F
T
Jagiellonia Bialystok
2 - 1
Wisla Krakow
Saturday, 10 September 2016
F
T
Piast Gliwice
3 - 3
Gornik Leczna
F
T
Korona Kielce
1 - 0
Arka Gdynia
F
T
Termalica Nieciecza
2 - 1
Legia Warszawa
Friday, 9 September 2016
F
T
Cracovia
0 - 1
Lechia Gdansk
F
T
Zaglebie Lubin
1 - 2
Wisla Plock
Sunday, 28 August 2016
F
T
Lech Poznan
2 - 0
Piast Gliwice
F
T
Lechia Gdansk
1 - 2
Termalica Nieciecza
F
T
Ruch Chorzow
0 - 2
Legia Warszawa
Saturday, 27 August 2016
F
T
Pogon Szczecin
1 - 1
Cracovia
F
T
Gornik Leczna
0 - 2
Jagiellonia Bialystok
F
T
Arka Gdynia
1 - 1
Zaglebie Lubin
Friday, 26 August 2016
F
T
Wisla Plock
1 - 2
Korona Kielce
F
T
Wisla Krakow
1 - 5
Slask Wroclaw
Monday, 22 August 2016
F
T
Korona Kielce
1 - 0
Wisla Krakow
Sunday, 21 August 2016
F
T
Zaglebie Lubin
0 - 0
Gornik Leczna
F
T
Jagiellonia Bialystok
0 - 1
Lechia Gdansk
Saturday, 20 August 2016
F
T
Cracovia
1 - 1
Ruch Chorzow
F
T
Piast Gliwice
0 - 2
Pogon Szczecin
F
T
Legia Warszawa
1 - 3
Arka Gdynia
Friday, 19 August 2016
F
T
Slask Wroclaw
0 - 0
Wisla Plock
F
T
Termalica Nieciecza
0 - 0
Lech Poznan
Monday, 15 August 2016
F
T
Wisla Plock
1 - 0
Jagiellonia Bialystok
Sunday, 14 August 2016
F
T
Piast Gliwice
0 - 0
Zaglebie Lubin
F
T
Wisla Krakow
1 - 2
Ruch Chorzow
Saturday, 13 August 2016
F
T
Arka Gdynia
2 - 0
Slask Wroclaw
F
T
Gornik Leczna
1 - 0
Legia Warszawa
F
T
Pogon Szczecin
5 - 0
Termalica Nieciecza
Friday, 12 August 2016
F
T
Lechia Gdansk
3 - 2
Korona Kielce
F
T
Lech Poznan
2 - 1
Cracovia
Monday, 8 August 2016
F
T
Ruch Chorzow
2 - 2
Wisla Plock
Sunday, 7 August 2016
F
T
Zaglebie Lubin
1 - 1
Pogon Szczecin
F
T
Legia Warszawa
0 - 0
Piast Gliwice
Saturday, 6 August 2016
F
T
Termalica Nieciecza
2 - 1
Gornik Leczna
F
T
Slask Wroclaw
0 - 0
Lechia Gdansk
F
T
Korona Kielce
4 - 1
Lech Poznan
Friday, 5 August 2016
F
T
Jagiellonia Bialystok
4 - 1
Arka Gdynia
F
T
Cracovia
2 - 1
Wisla Krakow
Monday, 1 August 2016
F
T
Pogon Szczecin
0 - 2
Slask Wroclaw
Sunday, 31 July 2016
F
T
Gornik Leczna
0 - 0
Cracovia
F
T
Zaglebie Lubin
2 - 0
Termalica Nieciecza
F
T
Korona Kielce
1 - 1
Piast Gliwice
Saturday, 30 July 2016
F
T
Lechia Gdansk
3 - 1
Wisla Krakow
F
T
Wisla Plock
2 - 3
Legia Warszawa
Friday, 29 July 2016
F
T
Arka Gdynia
3 - 0
Ruch Chorzow
F
T
Lech Poznan
0 - 2
Jagiellonia Bialystok
Monday, 25 July 2016
F
T
Gornik Leczna
1 - 2
Lechia Gdansk
Sunday, 24 July 2016
F
T
Piast Gliwice
2 - 1
Wisla Plock
F
T
Termalica Nieciecza
3 - 2
Cracovia
F
T
Lech Poznan
0 - 2
Zaglebie Lubin
Saturday, 23 July 2016
F
T
Jagiellonia Bialystok
4 - 1
Ruch Chorzow
F
T
Legia Warszawa
0 - 0
Slask Wroclaw
Friday, 22 July 2016
F
T
Pogon Szczecin
1 - 1
Korona Kielce
F
T
Arka Gdynia
3 - 0
Wisla Krakow
Monday, 18 July 2016
F
T
Termalica Nieciecza
2 - 0
Arka Gdynia
Sunday, 17 July 2016
F
T
Zaglebie Lubin
4 - 0
Korona Kielce
F
T
Cracovia
5 - 1
Piast Gliwice
Saturday, 16 July 2016
F
T
Ruch Chorzow
2 - 1
Gornik Leczna
F
T
Wisla Krakow
2 - 1
Pogon Szczecin
F
T
Legia Warszawa
1 - 1
Jagiellonia Bialystok
Friday, 15 July 2016
F
T
Wisla Plock
2 - 1
Lechia Gdansk
F
T
Slask Wroclaw
0 - 0
Lech Poznan