Live Football : Poland

Ekstraklasa live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

09:13 (GMT+1)

20 November 2018

League Table

Poland – Ekstraklasa

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Lechia Gdansk159422515+1031
2Jagiellonia Bialystok158432618+828
3Legia Warszawa157532518+726
4Wisla Krakow157442819+925
5Piast Gliwice157442118+325
6Korona Kielce157441815+325
7Pogon Szczecin156452218+422
8Lech Poznan156362121021
9Arka Gdynia155552117+420
10Wisla Plock154652324–118
11Zaglebie Lubin155282226–417
12Slask Wroclaw154472422+216
13Cracovia153571118–714
14Gornik Zabrze152761525–1013
15Miedz Legnica153481632–1613
16Zaglebie Sosnowiec152582133–1211

Fixtures

Poland – Ekstraklasa

Friday, 23 November 2018
18:00
Piast Gliwice
v
Zaglebie Sosnowiec
Saturday, 24 November 2018
15:30
Korona Kielce
v
Gornik Zabrze
18:00
Lech Poznan
v
Wisla Plock
20:30
Cracovia
v
Slask Wroclaw
Sunday, 25 November 2018
13:00
Pogon Szczecin
v
Miedz Legnica
15:30
Zaglebie Lubin
v
Legia Warszawa
18:00
Lechia Gdansk
v
Jagiellonia Bialystok
Monday, 26 November 2018
18:00
Arka Gdynia
v
Wisla Krakow

Results

Poland – Ekstraklasa

Sunday, 11 November 2018
F
T
Korona Kielce
1 - 0
Piast Gliwice
F
T
Miedz Legnica
0 - 4
Arka Gdynia
F
T
Jagiellonia Bialystok
2 - 2
Lech Poznan
Saturday, 10 November 2018
F
T
Wisla Plock
2 - 0
Zaglebie Sosnowiec
F
T
Lechia Gdansk
1 - 0
Cracovia
F
T
Wisla Krakow
3 - 2
Zaglebie Lubin
Friday, 9 November 2018
F
T
Gornik Zabrze
2 - 2
Slask Wroclaw
F
T
Pogon Szczecin
2 - 1
Legia Warszawa
Monday, 5 November 2018
F
T
Zaglebie Sosnowiec
1 - 4
Jagiellonia Bialystok
Sunday, 4 November 2018
F
T
Zaglebie Lubin
0 - 1
Korona Kielce
F
T
Lech Poznan
0 - 1
Lechia Gdansk
Saturday, 3 November 2018
F
T
Cracovia
0 - 0
Miedz Legnica
F
T
Slask Wroclaw
0 - 3
Wisla Plock
F
T
Legia Warszawa
4 - 0
Gornik Zabrze
Friday, 2 November 2018
F
T
Arka Gdynia
2 - 3
Pogon Szczecin
F
T
Piast Gliwice
2 - 0
Wisla Krakow
Monday, 29 October 2018
F
T
Wisla Krakow
2 - 2
Zaglebie Sosnowiec
Sunday, 28 October 2018
F
T
Korona Kielce
0 - 1
Cracovia
F
T
Gornik Zabrze
2 - 0
Zaglebie Lubin
Saturday, 27 October 2018
F
T
Wisla Plock
1 - 1
Piast Gliwice
F
T
Lechia Gdansk
2 - 1
Arka Gdynia
F
T
Pogon Szczecin
3 - 0
Lech Poznan
Friday, 26 October 2018
F
T
Miedz Legnica
0 - 5
Slask Wroclaw
F
T
Jagiellonia Bialystok
1 - 1
Legia Warszawa
Monday, 22 October 2018
F
T
Cracovia
2 - 0
Gornik Zabrze
Sunday, 21 October 2018
F
T
Zaglebie Lubin
3 - 3
Wisla Plock
F
T
Legia Warszawa
3 - 3
Wisla Krakow