Live Football : Poland

Ekstraklasa live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

03:00 (GMT+2)

17 October 2019

League Table

Poland – Ekstraklasa

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Pogon Szczecin11632149+521
2Cracovia116231711+620
3Lechia Gdansk115421410+419
4Wisla Plock116141518–319
5Lech Poznan115332113+818
6Slask Wroclaw114611511+418
7Piast Gliwice11533128+418
8Jagiellonia Bialystok114521812+617
9Legia Warszawa115241312+117
10Zaglebie Lubin114342118+315
11Gornik Zabrze113441011–113
12Rakow Czestochowa114071317–412
13Wisla Krakow113261315–211
14Arka Gdynia11236818–109
15Korona Kielce11227617–118
16LKS Lodz112181222–107

Fixtures

Poland – Ekstraklasa

Friday, 18 October 2019
18:00
Zaglebie Lubin
v
Pogon Szczecin
20:30
Wisla Krakow
v
Piast Gliwice
Saturday, 19 October 2019
15:00
Korona Kielce
v
Wisla Plock
17:30
Legia Warszawa
v
Lech Poznan
20:00
Jagiellonia Bialystok
v
Cracovia
Sunday, 20 October 2019
15:00
Arka Gdynia
v
Lechia Gdansk
17:30
Gornik Zabrze
v
LKS Lodz
Monday, 21 October 2019
18:00
Rakow Czestochowa
v
Slask Wroclaw

Results

Poland – Ekstraklasa

Sunday, 6 October 2019
F
T
LKS Lodz
4 - 1
Korona Kielce
F
T
Cracovia
1 - 1
Gornik Zabrze
F
T
Piast Gliwice
2 - 0
Legia Warszawa
Saturday, 5 October 2019
F
T
Pogon Szczecin
1 - 2
Rakow Czestochowa
F
T
Lech Poznan
4 - 0
Wisla Krakow
F
T
Lechia Gdansk
1 - 2
Zaglebie Lubin
Friday, 4 October 2019
F
T
Wisla Plock
4 - 1
Arka Gdynia
F
T
Slask Wroclaw
1 - 1
Jagiellonia Bialystok
Monday, 30 September 2019
F
T
Zaglebie Lubin
3 - 1
LKS Lodz
Sunday, 29 September 2019
F
T
Arka Gdynia
0 - 0
Piast Gliwice
F
T
Jagiellonia Bialystok
2 - 3
Pogon Szczecin
F
T
Wisla Krakow
0 - 1
Cracovia
Saturday, 28 September 2019
F
T
Rakow Czestochowa
1 - 2
Wisla Plock
F
T
Legia Warszawa
1 - 2
Lechia Gdansk
F
T
Gornik Zabrze
1 - 3
Lech Poznan
Friday, 27 September 2019
F
T
Korona Kielce
1 - 0
Slask Wroclaw
Sunday, 22 September 2019
F
T
Wisla Plock
2 - 1
Wisla Krakow
F
T
Pogon Szczecin
1 - 1
Gornik Zabrze
F
T
Cracovia
1 - 2
Legia Warszawa
Saturday, 21 September 2019
F
T
LKS Lodz
1 - 4
Arka Gdynia
F
T
Lechia Gdansk
2 - 0
Korona Kielce
F
T
Slask Wroclaw
4 - 4
Zaglebie Lubin
Friday, 20 September 2019
F
T
Piast Gliwice
2 - 1
Rakow Czestochowa
F
T
Lech Poznan
1 - 1
Jagiellonia Bialystok
Wednesday, 18 September 2019
F
T
Wisla Plock
1 - 0
Legia Warszawa