Live Football : Poland

Ekstraklasa:: championship footbal results


 

21:21 (GMT+2)

22 May 2019

Results

Poland – Ekstraklasa:: championship

Sunday, 19 May 2019
F
T
Cracovia
0 - 3
Pogon Szczecin
F
T
Lechia Gdansk
2 - 0
Jagiellonia Bialystok
F
T
Legia Warszawa
2 - 2
Zaglebie Lubin
F
T
Piast Gliwice
1 - 0
Lech Poznan
Wednesday, 15 May 2019
F
T
Jagiellonia Bialystok
1 - 0
Legia Warszawa
F
T
Lech Poznan
2 - 1
Lechia Gdansk
F
T
Pogon Szczecin
0 - 0
Piast Gliwice
F
T
Zaglebie Lubin
1 - 2
Cracovia
Sunday, 12 May 2019
F
T
Piast Gliwice
2 - 1
Jagiellonia Bialystok
F
T
Legia Warszawa
1 - 1
Pogon Szczecin
F
T
Lechia Gdansk
1 - 1
Zaglebie Lubin
Saturday, 11 May 2019
F
T
Cracovia
1 - 0
Lech Poznan
Monday, 6 May 2019
F
T
Jagiellonia Bialystok
4 - 2
Pogon Szczecin
Sunday, 5 May 2019
F
T
Cracovia
2 - 0
Lechia Gdansk
Saturday, 4 May 2019
F
T
Lech Poznan
1 - 1
Zaglebie Lubin
F
T
Legia Warszawa
0 - 1
Piast Gliwice
Saturday, 27 April 2019
F
T
Pogon Szczecin
1 - 1
Lech Poznan
F
T
Lechia Gdansk
1 - 3
Legia Warszawa
Friday, 26 April 2019
F
T
Zaglebie Lubin
2 - 0
Jagiellonia Bialystok
F
T
Piast Gliwice
3 - 1
Cracovia
Wednesday, 24 April 2019
F
T
Pogon Szczecin
3 - 4
Lechia Gdansk
F
T
Lech Poznan
1 - 0
Legia Warszawa
Tuesday, 23 April 2019
F
T
Piast Gliwice
1 - 0
Zaglebie Lubin
F
T
Cracovia
0 - 1
Jagiellonia Bialystok